Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Adjust

Een platform voor business intelligence dat mobiele app-marketeers helpt demografische en gedragspatronen van gebruikers te begrijpen.

Meer informatie over Adjust

16 reviews worden weergegeven

Erica N.
Ceo Busygates
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2020

"Adjust is a must for mobile app marketers"

Pluspunten: It is an amazing mobile app tracking software and the greatest feature for me is that it is very good at preventing mobile ad fraud by easily detecting fake clicks

Minpunten: I am very satisfied with it. I have not come across any problem yet

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2020
Leonardo.. M.
Marketing Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Mobile attributions with Adjust"

Opmerkingen: We were able to solve a measurement problem in business results with the entry of Adjust.

Pluspunten: Recognize paid media attributions in my mobile marketing actions.

Minpunten: Need for hiring in local currency, in my case Brazil BRL.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP Games
Computergames, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018

"A Necessary Evil"

Opmerkingen: It's a necessary evil when you need attribution data. There are others, but most of our partners use Adjust. I really don't like the UI where you must click on an item a second time to get it to go away. It's difficult to learn and even the best / most experienced engineers seem to set it up wrong. Be ready to reach out to support if you're new to the platform as they are good.

Pluspunten: When set up correctly, it does provide attribution data...but there must be a better way!
Good technical support

Minpunten: - the UI is clunky and non-intuitive
- it's overpriced for what you get

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2018
Fernando M.
Performance Marketing Analyst
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Very good platform"

Opmerkingen: In general I like to use Adjust. The cost benefit is very good, and the tool is very complete. Their support is very good. Always very available and willing to talk and help.

Pluspunten: Adjust is very simple to use. They have a lot of documentation with all information you need to make an implementation and setup, and the dashboard are so simple to use and understand.
The integration with other partners is so easy and the changes made start to work immediately.
The dashboard contains the main KPIs, and is so clean and easy to use. It's perfect for a quick analysis.

Minpunten: The simplicity of the dashboard can sometimes be negative. When you want to make a deeper analysis of the user, the platform ends up not answering. It is necessary to integrate Adjust and your database, which is more laborious and can end up making analysis more complex and time-consuming.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Eduardo O.
Senior Digital Analytics Analyst
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Good enough, but could be better."

Pluspunten: Most of the features are very intuitive, you can easily set up a new customer tracking link or add new events with just few clicks away. The testing console it's been a life savier for us, most of the time we do not have access to the source code so we use it for debugging new implementantions and fingerprinting.

Minpunten: Despite of the all easyness found in Adjust we do miss a more user friendly analytics enviroment. Yes, we have access to the statistics but it is hard for the high level manager (and some of the day-to-day users) to have upfront, easy and direct insights from the platform. Some graphics showing CTIT to detect bad traffic, daily installs monitoring, assisted conversion and so on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Martech Analyst
Bankwezen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020

"Powerful tool, but UI and payments methods needs to improve."

Pluspunten: the information available such as uninstall, click time, impressions, partner cost (facebook and google), are of great value to large advertisers, with large investments in paid mobile media.

Minpunten: The purpose of Adjust is to assist with mobile attribution, and it does this very well; however, the user interface and campaign setting are not designed for applications that serve multiple business units. and the lack of a local payment method, generates many unnecessary tax costs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-6-2020
Kaique K.
performance marketing coordinator
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

" the best tool to track my app"

Opmerkingen: Better experience with a data partner

Pluspunten: The service is the best in the market.
the interface meets all my needs, and is always evolving

Minpunten: my only point against is the loading speed of the platform

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Ozan O.
Project Manager
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2019

"Valuable tracking information for your mobile app"

Opmerkingen: Adjust gives great audience data with ad intelligence. But it is not very easy to implement and use. And it should be really expensive when you activated tracking of all of the ad channels you used.

Pluspunten: Adjust is a valuable tracking tool for your mobile applications. When it comes to sales, attribution and conversion data Adjust gives really good and detailed information. You can also track custom links for conversion which is really essential when working with social media influencers. You can create a link and track which one generates more sales, downloads etc.
Maybe the best part of Adjust is generating lookalike audiences for converting users so you can use it any ad platform supporting to import lookalike audiences.

Minpunten: The user interface of admin panel is far away from being easy to use. Setup SDK should be another headache. It is ok that Adjust serves great insights but the price should be very very high when you activated the ad channel tracking.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2020

"analyze about adjust"

Opmerkingen: The customized support given by the company to Itaú has a great differential, where we can solve big problems quickly.

Pluspunten: The ease of creating deeplinks and trackers for implementing in applications is the big difference. Anti-fraud filters also perform very well.

Minpunten: Platform with little intuitive navigation and no translation into Portuguese, which gets in the way of users with little experience

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of UA
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020

"Good product for mobile attribution!"

Pluspunten: On top of attribution, Adjust does a great job automatically pulling in cost data from major channels. Their fraud tool is easy to use and the custom audience builder is great for retargeting segments of users.

Minpunten: The UI is a little tough to digest and takes some getting used to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-6-2020
Yuksel Y.
QA Manager
Computergames, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2020

"A Powerful Tool for Users Behavior Analysis"

Opmerkingen: Adjust is very solid product and we’ve never been faced related issues coming from it and helps us to analyze our user's behaviors.

Pluspunten: You can see all your apps at once within the Adjust main dashboard. I like the quick side panels that show more details that you’re looking for such as app details at a glance. Having a statistic panel makes it easy to figure out what goes around behind your apps very well.

Minpunten: Actually Adjust is a very solid product and meets our needs. The only thing I can add might be there could be new features like notifications/warnings allow us to set when some apps reach the thresholds. But again it is more a wish, not a dislike.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2020
Alex G.
Business Development Team Leader
Marketing en reclame, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018

"Great Mobile Tracking App"

Opmerkingen: Adjust is a great mobile tracking software. Lacks the ability to do web attribution, so the only customer journey contacts you will see are mobile ones.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Flexibility among apps
API integration in order to facilitate work
Client Service
Has improved the UI significantly

Minpunten: Complicated measurement system.
It's not easy to find a particular segment.
When looking for a specific campaign it's complicated to find it because the search bar does not have the best capabilities.
Does not have any tool/report to find untracked campaigns.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018
Natalia F.
Mobile Marketing Analyst
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020

"Complete but improvable platform"

Pluspunten: What I like the most about Adjust's product is how complete it is: you can find pretty much every metric and feature you need within their platform.

Minpunten: Adjust's user interface could improve so that where to find the tools and how to use them becomes obvious for the user, which is not the current case. It would be nice to have more customizable view options as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2020
Allen M.
Performance Analyst
Marketing en reclame, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019

"Difficult to setup properly but works well once that is done"

Opmerkingen: Great for mobile event tracking, but hard to set up initially

Pluspunten: Adjust makes it simple to track link clicks/installs/purchases or any other down-funnel metric once set up properly.

Minpunten: User interface is a little difficult to navigate, multiple clicks to get to one action. Also, set up can be difficult for engineers to nail the first time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2019
Vishwanath K.
Designer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018

"Adjust is a business insight stage for versatile applications."

Pluspunten: Change is a business knowledge stage for portable applications, giving the most astounding quality investigation and attribution answers for organizations around the world.

Minpunten: Adjust is the main attribution supplier to actively prevent mobile performance promotion extortion etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018
Beth K.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018

"A little confusing but valuable"

Opmerkingen: Really looking forward to see how powerful this thing is.

Pluspunten: Adjust makes it super easy to create trackable links by campaign

Minpunten: Adjust is super valuable to my clients, but is not extremely easy to navigate

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2018