MaxContact reviews

door MaxContact

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over MaxContact

MaxContact is a leading cloud-based contact centre solution provider. With unrivalled technology and a fantastic 100% UK based team.

Meer informatie over MaxContact

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Aaron H.
Dialler Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021

"Utility Renewals Ltd - Max Contact review"

Opmerkingen: Right from initial discussions before purchasing the software to deployment the team at Max couldnt do enough for us - There were a few bespoke features we needed adding into the software before it went live, Max got these completed in a timely manner and offered support throughout. Ongoing the support function they offer is good, queries and issues are addressed very quickly and problems solved. We have a good relationship with our account manager and he is more than willing to address any issues we may have, put forward any potential suggestions we have in terms of product development etc.

Pluspunten: The whole layout of Max contact is completely different to the old on-premise dialler we used to use - Its far more up to date and alot more user friendly. Very little training is needed for the end user moving from existing platforms as it is so easy to use and self explanatory. For me the IVR maker is another massive pro to this software - It is so easy to use and create quite complicated IVR's using literally a drag and drop function.

Minpunten: The reporting function within Max is in constant development. Historical software we have used has enabled us to write reports from SQL queries this isn't a function within Max so there are pre set reports to run - If there are any reports missing Max are willing to write these reports and publish within your instance.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 8-2-2021

Thank you for your feedback Aaron, we appreciate it. Thank you for being a MaxContact customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2021
Callum S.
IT Support and Operations Analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

"Full of Potential"

Opmerkingen: I like the product a lot, its a great improvement on the old solution we had before. I think the best way to describe it is painfully frustrating. Its so close all the time to being a brilliant, industry leading, product; but always somehow manages to slightly miss the mark in the smallest but most important ways. I can see a lot of potential in MaxContact and hope that the kinks can be worked out soon.

Pluspunten: The dialler portion is packed full of features that make campaign and list management really easy.
Separating inbound skills and outbound campaigns is a brilliant idea that makes call centre management really easy.
The ability to create custom scripts, dashboards and reports on the fly allows the call centre to stay up to date

Minpunten: The IVR is very basic compared to other products limiting the amount of self service ability
Lots of the features (particularly new ones) just don't work. I could come up with a really long list of promising features that would be a revelation if they worked, but they just don't work properly.
Development of new features is really slow and time schedules are either not met or not provided to begin with

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 8-2-2021

Thank you for your feedback Callum, it's great to hear that you think MaxContact has a lot of potential and but we appreciate and understand that you're finding some elements of using MaxContact limiting. We're investing more than ever before into our people, product and processes to ensure that we're always improving. A lot of the developments we focus on, are suggestions from our customers so thank you for the continued feedback. We really appreciate it and you, for being our customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021
Callum W.
Head of Marketing
Verzekeringen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020

"Not 100% What We Wanted"

Pluspunten: Great features, very complex features too.

Minpunten: It looked like a great piece of software but it was difficult to set up and manage.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020
Ryan M.
Communications Manager
Juridische dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021

"APJ Solicitors - Max Contact"

Pluspunten: Unbelievable user interface which is up there with the easiest products to navigate around! Very good management portal with accessibility to make tweaks and changes tot he system. Never had 1 single issue with phone lines which is exactly what you want when having an automatic dialler.

Minpunten: Only con i would say is reporting, you have the base level reports within the systems and its very limited to what you can create yourself without paying for an extending version.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 1-2-2021

Thank you Ryan for your feedback - great to hear you you're enjoying using MaxContact. As a part of our continued development we're working on the reporting functions within the platform too and will keep you updated of our progress.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2021
Nicola B.
Reservations Team Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Great Product, Excelent support team,Easy to use."

Opmerkingen: All positive! I am really happy with the service and the software, it really is value for money , we looked at a few other companies when we first on boarded Max Contact , but they had a lot more features and looked a lot less clunky than other bands , however as a price point they very evenly matched with their competitors.

Pluspunten: it is really easy to self manage, this has not been built for IT wiz Kids , its for real contact center /sales managers. great support team, very responsive and they understand how business critical their software is and that response time is a of utmost importance, you also have access to a account manager who again is really responsive.

Minpunten: Not many the Max Contact development team are always adding new features and services to their system.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 25-1-2021

Thank you very much for your feedback Nicola.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021
Jamie D.
BRAND AMBASSADOR
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021

"Great platform with even better support and service"

Opmerkingen: After searching the market and hearing some eye watering prices we had what was our last demo with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], not only was his demo informative and interesting, but the product feels modern and intuitive. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] worked around our schedule and I cannot fault Maxcontact at all.

Pluspunten: We were setup in a very short period and offered all the help we could need from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team, it was remarkably easy to get started and for our agents to use, plus MUCH cheaper than competitors who were demanding thousands in "set up " costs.

Minpunten: Nothing negative, some feature requests for future improvements but 0 negative.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 22-2-2021

Thank you for your feedback Jamie, we really appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021
Gareth M.
Collections Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

"Good system by a good team"

Opmerkingen: Very good. Very rarely any issues and when if there ever has been they're good with their support and resolutions.

Pluspunten: It performs well. Is flexible. Support is readily available whenever needed.

Minpunten: Nothing really to dislike but if I was being really picky. Wallboard design and widgets could be a bit more intuitive.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 1-2-2021

Thank you Gareth for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021
Mike J.
IT & Systems
Nutsbedrijven, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

"Great software, has increased our contact centre's productivity"

Pluspunten: The implementation of MaxContact was an absolute breeze. Within weeks we were setup and ready to go. Training our team members was also very straight forward as we had the flexibility to make our script look exactly like our previous systems.

Minpunten: I would like to see more reporting which links campaign information with agent performance.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 2-2-2021

Thank you for your feedback Mike. Fantastic news that you found implementation so easy. We'll get some more information regarding reporting through to you. Thank you for being a customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021
Joe B.
Dialler Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021

"MaxContact Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience with MaxContact is so far so good. No complaints.

Pluspunten: - The user interface is very detailed but very simple to use
- Very easy to run and manage
- The support are team quick to respond and knowledgeable
- Quick responses from account managers as well as the support team

Minpunten: No real concerns at the moment. New features are always being added to the system.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 8-2-2021

Thank you for your feedback Joe, we really appreciate it. Thanks for being a MaxContact customer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2021
Paul E.
Head of Contact Centre
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021

"Max Contact Dialler"

Opmerkingen: easy to use - prompt support service

Pluspunten: ease of use - straightforward not complex

Minpunten: no concerns.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van MaxContact op 25-1-2021

Thank you for your feedback Paul, we very much appreciate it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2021