Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Serpstat

Alles-in-één-platform voor SEO/PPC: Advance rank tracking, site audit, keyword/competitor analytics, backlink analysis, keyword clustering.

Meer informatie over Serpstat

132 reviews worden weergegeven

Joseph K.
Joseph K.
Director of SEO
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021

"Well rounded and amazing SEO suite of tools to help you rank on Google"

Opmerkingen: I am super impressed with the entire team there. They have amazing software and they are dedicated to helping their congrats improve and get what they need. I am super fond of their social experience with Twitter as well. They are super relevant in the market. Great job!

Pluspunten: I loved the dashboard and how easy it is to audit my sites and track the keywords they are ranking for. I also liked the task list and how easy it was to track improvements.

Minpunten: I didn't like that it used a "credit" system to pull down keywords and then penalize you when you need them most. I would like a "warning" screen that tells you all your credits will be gone in this crawl.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2021
Paul C.
Managing Director
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019

"Extensive SEO Tool for Digital Marketers Without The High Price Tag"

Opmerkingen: We use the Key Word research function continuously with all or content creation and find this tool very accurate. The Site audit tool is critical to us maintaining a well optimized site and is used regularly. Competitor analysis is another tool we find very useful as there is a wealth of information you can gather from these reports. It still however takes some time to produce and interpret these reports due to the user interface being somewhat clunky.

Pluspunten: Serpstat provides a very wide range of SEO tools every website owner needs. High quality Keyword Research, Site Tracking, Competitor Analysis and Site Audit are tools we use on a regular basis. Their site audit tool alone has helped us improve our on page SEO tremendously. The price of these tools compared to their competitors makes Serpstat a real winner.

Minpunten: The user interface is not the best or easiest to get used to. It could do with an overhaul to make it more user friendly, particularly for new users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-8-2019
Armand P.
Managing Editor
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019

"The rarely used tool in my SEO toolbox"

Opmerkingen: Serpstat has been a useful tool for creating client reports.

Pluspunten: I like that the reports include a lot of definitions regarding the items in the report. This has made it useful to share the report with people that I work with that don't know SEO terminology.

Minpunten: There are several items that don't work correctly for reporting. Some of the usage tutorials are outdated. To note, it appears the developers are continually making adjustments, so by the time you read this, those items may have been fixed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019
Arlène V.
Wellness Consultant
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021

"One of the most complete SEO-oriented platforms"

Pluspunten: Of the many SEO platforms that are out there, I believe that Serpstat is one of the richest in terms of features. I like the fact that Serpstat approaches optimization from different points of view and that it excels at it. First of all, the keyword research and competitor analysis (for both organic and paid traffic) that you can find in similar tools as well. The fact that you can carry out your researches and analyses looking at different, regional, Google is powerful. The website audit and the one page audit features make sure that your online platform is optimized as both a macro and a micro level. The Checklists that Serpstat provides users with, and that can be used in different contexts and for different purposes, are the icing on the cake.

Minpunten: Serpstat is a terrific platform but its feature richness does, at times, feel a little overwhelming because finding the feature you're looking for and need isn't always that intuitive. Definitely not a deal-breaker for me, but something that I think could be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2021
Helen H.
Helen H.
Localization Manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021

"A quality tool with a personal approach to the clients, well suited for large projects"

Opmerkingen: Very flexible and easy to use via API. Regular big data receiving without any troubles. Solid US keywords database, and powerful features as clustering and text analyzing. Strong support team, they know all answers to questions you get. If it is not, they will find a solution.

Pluspunten: Using Serpstat tools via API. Easy to connect via API to receive big data and there is no any additional costs - API already is available on all the plans even cheapest lite plan. Demanded on large projects especially.

Minpunten: Not detected. The service is Top-flight, you'll find everything you need to improve your SEO.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2021
Henrik W.
Henrik W.
Senior SEA Manager
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019

"User since 2017 and one of my best pick of SEO Tools"

Opmerkingen: I was looking for a All-in-One SEO tool for a small business. And serpstat helped me to grow my business and helped me to do the right decisions on my websites!

Pluspunten: I love the clean interface. Since the first day the user interface with designed very clear and i had no problem to find everything with the first click.
In detail i used a lot the backlink tool for research. Its really great to find good backlinks. I guess the database is a little smaller than ahrefs is but its definitely as good or even better than SEMRush is.
The Rank Tracker works great and will give you a good overview of your most important keywords.
Very helpful is the Site Audit, which will give you a good overview of what to optimize onpage next.
All in all a really great tool for a small amount of money!

Minpunten: From time to time the rank tracker was buggy BUT a short mail or chat with the support team and you will get support immediately. This is really great service!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-1-2019
Alina B.
Inbound marketing manager
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021

"SEO is much easier with Serpstat"

Opmerkingen: Detailed guides are available on each tool recently. It's like when you think you already know everything and keep exploring new use cases. Tools are easy to use, with enough query credits per day and results per report available. All the data can be sorted easily using filters. Impressive regular database updates. I recommend Serpstat for those who are looking for a really quality seo tool with high functionality.

Pluspunten: Backlink batch analysis and awesome domain & URL analysis. Also, the Intersection of semantics that helps to discover unique keywords compared with competitors and such tool as keyword clustering need to be noted. Just uncover keywords you need and build effective content as a result. SEO step by step like a Pro.

Minpunten: No matter how good the tool is, always want more. For example, waiting for batch analysys on keyword research from Serpstat team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

"A real find for each website owner."

Pluspunten: My first experience Serpstat using was in 2016. It was quite a good SEO tool that time and need to note that it's totally awesome today. Complete domain and URL analysis, powerful keyword research tool, and batch analysis allow you to check all of your failures comparing with others.

Minpunten: I tried to find them but there are no cons. Seen continuous work to improve the service

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021
Uliana P.
Business Development Manager
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2021

"Solid toolset to get you on the top of the Google search"

Pluspunten: Rank Tracker tool is the most demanded tool for us - a powerful and efficient tool to check positions in your niche. Excellent competitor's analysis capabilities and ability to make teamwork with the multiuser account.

Minpunten: There are too many capabilities and tools in one place. It seems pretty hard to master all it once. But after familiarize you're like a pro

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-6-2021
Nataliia B.
Nataliia B.
Marketing Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021

"I wish I found this tool earlier"

Pluspunten: Fast and simple toolset to track keywords, explore all the SEO and PPC data for your project and competitors' data. Easy to find missing keywords compared with direct competitors or any strong player in the niche you're interested in. Fast and high-quality backlink database at the same time. Highly demanded tool for marketers and SEO specialists on different levels.

Minpunten: All the features are amazing. I haven’t met any difficulties or negatives. More projects need more credits, but that's normal practice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2021
Gina E.
Digital Marketing Associate
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2018

"Affordable option for digital marketers!"

Pluspunten: Serpstat is an afforfable all-in-one SEO platform. But don't let the price fool you. It is effective and it has lots of useful features. In my opinion, keyword research is the main strength of this tool. I can just input a single keyword and it will generate a lot of related keywords. It will also show the keyword search volume, trends and the competitors. I can also discover what keywords my competitors are ranking. It also allows me to track my keywords and they will send regular email updates about my rankings. Their backlink analysis tool is quite powerful as well. It's so easy to find the referring domains of our competitors that we can also use on our sites. They also have a Serpstat SEO & Website Analysis Plugin to quickly view the SEO data of any website. Their pricing is solid. Even starters can afford it.

Minpunten: None, I have no issues using it. Serpstat is the best option if you want an affordable all-in-one SEO tool!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2018
Aditya K.
Managing Partner
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019

"Serpstat has been an Asset for my Digital Agency"

Opmerkingen: I have been using Serpstat to run my digital agency and it certainly has helped me improve the SEO for my clients compared to before. As a small agency we find it difficult to subscribe to SEMrush and Ahrefs and other tools because of theeir expense but Serpstat offers a great suite of services at relatively lower cost which is awesome.

Pluspunten: The multiple databases available along with the ever improving accuracy of the data makes doing SEO for overseas client a breeze. The data provided is at par with other well known tools like SEMrush and Ahrefs that too at price much lower than its competitors. Has a very well desgined UI and makes operating the dashboard relatively simple. Has a good collection of how to tutorials for beginners which are extremely helpful in getting started with using the platform. And yes, they have a great and extremely responsive customer support making troubleshooting easy.

Minpunten: They can certainly improve upon the backlink analysis as there are tools that give better results.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2018

"Great alternative to SEMrush with lots of useful features"

Opmerkingen: Saves lots of $$ compared to my old semrush subscription, and getting lots of useful data to help our content marketing efforts in different languages.

Pluspunten: The positions report is really good, and provides a lot of keywords nearly on par with semrush. Theres also a decent PPC tracking, a really good SEO audit and lots of databases for different countries.

Minpunten: I'm not getting as many keywords and data as with semrush, but I'm sure this is something the team are working on. Also would be great if we could get better competitor tracking within a project, this is something semrush really excels at where it suggests competitors you can save, and then each time you visit the reports it shows you how you're progressing against your competitors and how their positions / keywords compare.
Another small annoyance is the 100 results limit in the positions reports on the A plan, would be great if they considered boosting it to at least 500-1000 to make it easier to get actionable data.
Lastly would be great if they added a traffic analysis feature like similarweb to estimate where traffic is coming from, and top referers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2018
Jason L.
Jason L.
Webmaster
Olie en energie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

"Will help the average business achieve 80% of their content marketing goals"

Opmerkingen: As a digital marketing agency, we like to cross-reference data from different sources to get a full picture. Serpstat is one of 3 main tools we use regularly to research competitor keywords and back links.

Pluspunten: Serpstat has a broad range of high-quality data solutions in one package. I've noticed that over the years, SEO software seems to be in an arms race, where different companies take the lead for a while, then others overtake. For each metric, it's possibel that you can find an alternative that is more accurate, but if you only choose one software provider, Serpstat give incredible value. If an average business was to use Serpstat, and work through everything, they'll get the 80/20 in desired results.

Minpunten: Originally, the volume of links found was inferior to other competitors, and keyword results were only a partial match, in comparison to Google Analytics. Serpstat were a fair way behind the top 2 or 3 providers. I'm pleased to say that they've really caught up in the last 6 months. In some areas the gap is closed, and in others the gap is closing fast.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Matthew S.
Owner
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

"Affordable yet feature-rich SEO tool!"

Opmerkingen: Serpstat is affordable, effective and has lots of features!

Pluspunten: Serpstat is an all-in-one SEO tool that I've used to improved my website's rankings. It also has a PPC research purpose if you're doing paid search. The dashboard is clean and it is easy to use. I loved the combination of blue and white, making it easy on the eyes. Their advanced rank tracking tool is a neat tool. It accurately shows my rankings, search volume, PPC competition and my URL. I can also see my top pages and how many social media shares they had. Their keyword research tool and the competitor analysis tool are also great. I can say that their database is quite big. They have a very helpful blog! Lastly, their pricing is cheaper than the competition!

Minpunten: No issues and no missing functions for me. I really liked this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
Richard L.
Owner & SEO Expert
Sport, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018

"An SEO tool that has lots of features and inexpensive!"

Opmerkingen: Serpstat helps me to improve my rankings and to monitor my website.

Pluspunten: Serpstat is a neat SEO tool that has a clean UI and is easy to use. Adding your first project is a breeze. Once I input my URL it will quickly show data like how many referring domains my website has, the organic keywords,traffic data and pages with highest visibility as well. Doing keyword research is nice and easy too. It shows highly relevant keywords that I can use for my articles. The backlink analysis tool is good and it shows all of my backlinks. Their rank tracker tool is accurate as well. Their pricing is very flexible and great for startups. Lastly, they also have a great blog that can help users to maximize the tool and to learn new strategies.

Minpunten: I do not have any issues using it. I love how simple and easy it is.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
Beecher B.
Owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

"A web app that's improving"

Opmerkingen: I'd recommend it as (at minimum) a starter tool to get into SEO and targeted search

Pluspunten: It's very easy to use. Serpstat has a very gentle learning curve and I've found it to be an affordable alternative to other similar services

Minpunten: In my experience, some of the results are not timely. Last year, one of the sites in my project was ranking very high for targeted phrases and words that Serpstat didn't know about. I've noticed their search term database is kept up to date better in the past few months and things seem to be timely.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Roman Y.
Roman Y.
Product Project Manager
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018

"Serpstat - Perfect SEO tool for Eastern Europe market"

Opmerkingen: We use Serpstat as daily basis tool for Eastern Europe projects and it's perfect for this (getting data like organic rankings, PPC campaigns and ads of our competitors, etc.). Also on paid plans we have an ability to monitor keywords rankings and make site audits automatic.

Pluspunten: - Huge database of backlinks for Yandex and Google Ukraine, Russia and other Eastern Europe countries
- Site audit functions, you can check for performance issues on your website and check pages with bot, so you will get report with problems that can affect your SEO strategy
- Checking out for organic rankings and keywords
- History of website visibility in organic search
- Checking PPC campaigns of your competitors
- You can have FREE account with limitations

Minpunten: - It doesn't have the biggest database like Ahrefs for US projects, but still have acceptable one

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Kim H.
Kim H.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019

"Great All-round SEO Tool"

Opmerkingen: This is the first tool I open when I am considering a new website or niche. I will have it find me a lot of keywords in the niche and in this tool, it is easy to see both organic and paid competition. You can also see how much you can

Pluspunten: I like having everything in one tool, it makes it a lot easier than having to browse through a myriad of tools to do research. It does a pretty good job of giving me an idea of value of a keyword vs. how much work it will take me to rank it. I have found many low hanging fruits by trawling through the long tails. This is a great tool to spy on your competitors. You can see which keywords they are bidding on in Adwords. These keywords are the golden ones that makes them money. So I will try to grab the rankings for these.

Minpunten: I would like the credits to be monthly allotments instead of daily allotments. I usually do a lot of research at the time, but not so often. So for me, monthly would make sure I never hit my limits. Sometimes I have to click around to find the exact views I want. Some sites are not crawled and shows zero information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Alex V.
Alex V.
Chief Marketing Officer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017

"This is, bar none, the BEST cloud based SEO platform out there..."

Opmerkingen: It has revolutionized our SEO game, and helps us make daily decisions on what kind of content to write, publish and try to optimize around, as well as helping us spy on our competitors in SEO and PPC (in a way that SEMRush or even SpyFu never could).
The software has exceeded my expectations in just about every area. Even the use of their API is downright cheap (we plug it into NetPeak, and it costs a bit less then other providers APIs). You do need to know a bit about SEO/PPC fundamentals to get the most out of it, but even for newcomers, it's incredibly intuitive

Pluspunten: This software is like using SEMRush, but... on crack. I can't begin to list all of the little (but clever) enhancements that this software provides just included into its reports and SEO/PPC tools. Their support is chat based and excellent as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017
Christopher H.
Christopher H.
Cofounder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2017

"A good product that will get better as they continue to add features and functionality"

Opmerkingen: It allows me to easily grab info about a site that I can use to help me research prospective clients.

Pluspunten: I was able to purchase this for a one-time fee, which while slightly feature limited still provides me with enough functionality that I can use this in my day-to-day SEO work. Most especially while I am prospecting for new clients and I just need a quick look at a site to see how it is ranking and what it is ranking for. It has the same functionality as Moz, SEMRush, AHrefs, and Majestic for a fraction of the price.

Minpunten: There's not much that I can think of that I don't like about the program. The biggest complaint would have to be that it doesn't cache results, so if you are researching a topic and need to jump back and forth between different views it does a new query. Minor complaint, but when you are limited by the number of searches a day it can matter.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-12-2017
Yann I.
Yann I.
Podcasting Consultant
Online media, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019

"This has quickly become my SEO "best friend""

Opmerkingen: I've been really impressed by what Serpstat has to offer and it's been such a powerful tool that I've gone from using a few different tools (like Market Samurai and Google Keyword Planner) to only leveraging Serpstat for all the various aspects related to SEO and keyword research. This has made it easier for me both in terms of carrying out the work as well as in terms of processing the data delivered by Serpstat.

Pluspunten: After I started using Serpstat, I went from using 2-3 different tools to focus on and carry out different aspects related to keyword research and SEO to doing everything in one place. There's so much one can do with Serpstat — keyword research, rank tracking, researching competitors, on-page audit — but the one thing I consider the best about Serpstat is the fact that it can really become your "SEO one-stop platform".

Minpunten: When it comes to keyword research, the way the information is displayed in the Serpstat dashboard isn't the most intuitive in terms of going through and understanding the data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2019
Pietro B.
Marketer
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020

"Great SEO toolbox"

Pluspunten: Serpstat is a great SEO product, complete and very easy to use. It has everything you need to work in onpage and offpage SEO. Very simple to use, the product allows you to quickly have an answer to all the questions that an SEO could ask during everyday work.

Minpunten: I have a basic plan and it is sufficient for my work. I have not had any negative experience using this tool.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020
Mike L.
Mike L.
CEO
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2019

"It turns our SEO managers into professionals fast"

Pluspunten: It's a great tool for optimization your website, it's multi-functional and you don't need a pack of tools to make your website rank higher! We're a SEO agency and we use it all the way through! But one of the best things about it is that it keeps on developing and new features and databases are added all the time, it's superb!

Minpunten: First it seemed a bit hard to understand as there are so many features in it, but the guys rolled out teaching Academies with quizzes and now we use them to train our new employees!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2019
Rocky S.
President
Sport, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019

"Great SEO tool at a great price!"

Opmerkingen: It helps me to track my website's performance.

Pluspunten: I maintained a website and a blog. Serpstat helped me to understand my website better. It helps me to find out where my traffic is coming from, what and how many keywords I'm ranking and I can also see who's linking to my website. Their rank tracker is accurate, I can see the positions of my keywords so that I can optimize them to get higher rankings. Overall, Serpstat is a tool that helped me gathered necessary data for a low price.

Minpunten: I have no regrets getting Serpstat. I have a small website and the limitations doesn't bother me. But for the people who have bigger sites, the daily query limit can be frustrating.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019