Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    2,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Klantenservice
    2,2/5

Over Taboola

Cloud-based discovery solution designed to drive traffic, monetize content, and increase audience engagement.

Meer informatie over Taboola

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Content and SEO Manager
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018

"Content distribution network with some high quality placements"

Pluspunten: I believe this tool offers good scale of distribution as it has some large publishing partners within it's network (such as Huffington Post and BusinessInsider). It's been easy to get the content ads up and running and the reports that you get are easy to digest. The interface is well designed and doesn't require much training to use.

Minpunten: Spam. Along with the good placements there is also a lot of spammy placements, which drives spam referral traffic and can sway your campaign data. However it is possible to filter these out from the report.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018
Blake W.
Marketing and Ecommerce
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

"Hard to find a winner, and get approvals, but can work with a lot of testing"

Pluspunten: The traffic is super cheap, once you get it up and running. You can just set a bid and you're good to go.

Minpunten: Super hard to get approvals, even on a clean, compliant lander. Support is slow to respond as well.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019
James A.
CEO
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019

"Pure Bot Traffic"

Opmerkingen: Disappointing!

Pluspunten: Nothing. Only thing is it may boost SEO by registering visits to your site but that's it!

Minpunten: I received about 1 real human visitor for every 100 sent according to my recordings. Most bot visitors just sit idle and then after about fifteen seconds the cursor abruptly moves down triggering the pop up and then it's over. You wouldn't think they would send this type of bot traffic according to their professional website and so-called legitimate reviews but they do. I have forwarded the recordings from my heatmap software to my attorney for possible fraud.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Product Manager
Internet, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018

"Untargeted, worthless traffic"

Pluspunten: It's easy to get your new campaign up and running and approved with Taboola. The interface is pretty slick.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018