Revenue Grid reviews

door Revenue Grid

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Revenue Grid

Revenue Grid is Salesforce-native customer engagement toolset that helps you lead your team to repeatable revenue

Meer informatie over Revenue Grid

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Kenneth H.
Internal Systems Specialist
Human Resources, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"Great product for email integration with a CRM"

Pluspunten: I love that you can integrate activities and associate them with a contact or account while still working solely from within Outlook

Minpunten: There is a license fee for each user that can really add on to the cost of the CRM system itself

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Betty H.
Sales & Marketing Project Manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2016

"Access anywhere"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use with access anywhere I need to connect. Really happy with the product and the investment we have made.

Pluspunten: The ease of use

Minpunten: I don't think that I have anything at this time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-12-2016
Carol C.
Billing Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2021

"Lacked the features we need"

Pluspunten: SmartCloud was the first software solution we used when we opened our business. After using the system for a year, we determined that ot lacked features that we needed to efficiently run the office.

Minpunten: The billing module was not fully developed, I was told by a CSR that the module was an add on and that it was under development. Insurance payments had to be manually entered.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2021
Kristen N.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016

"On the market for a tool like this!"

Opmerkingen: I have been looking at this tool among others for similar functionality. I have seen a demo and feel that it is a good competitor in the space.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016
Ashok kumar R.
Salesforce Analyst
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016

"Smart is the word"

Opmerkingen: Using smart cloud is very helpful to work from a signal location on ur laptop instead of jingling between tabs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016
Randall H.
Doctor
Medische praktijk, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

"I don't recommend smartcloud"

Pluspunten: There wasn't much we liked about this software.

Minpunten: It was hard to use, had to open to many windows for a simple task.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019