Perfect for Analytics & Engagement

Beoordeeld op 29-10-2017
Keyur S.
Business Development Lead
Administratie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We have been using CleverTap for over 4 years now for Pricebaba.com and now in our new product, SahiGST as well. The results have been amazing. Analytics and engagement in a single package is wonderful. It's quite easy to segment users based on what they have done on the website and that too real time. Their funnels are the best I've seen - it is possible to set it up within a few seconds. Also, their new Flows feature has helped us understand where exactly the user dropped off and what actions were performed right before that. We have used web pop ups and emails extensively.
They have a fantastic customer success team that has been very responsive to all our calls and emails.

Minpunten: The focus is more on Mobile Applications than website while we use it mainly for our web products. However, the good part is their product and support team takes feedback positively and tries to accommodate our feature requests.

Power Infra and Realtime Engagement

Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017
Shakti S.
Product and Usage Analytics
Entertainment, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I have been using CleverTap for over three years now. We had tried multiple providers to send push notifications through our app, but none of them could handle the traffic and load of our user-base, especially during important sports matches or TV show releases. CleverTap, having a powerful infrastructure, could easily handle our load and could send realtime notifications to all our users. We could thus schedule and send massive campaigns in just a few seconds without worrying about deliverability. CleverTap is backed by a great customer success team, who eased the migration process and also helped us automate a plethora of our marketing use-cases.

Minpunten: Well, with the scale they have managed to create, they need more manpower! Irony is, they have managed creating an impact with very few talented resources.

A powerful and comprehensive platform for user engagement

Beoordeeld op 8-10-2018
Vice President - Growth
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Have been using clevertap for 3+ years now. It's the one tool that a marketer or product manager would use everyday to track campaign performance, user analytics, conversion rates, daily actives etc. It's very powerful and can process millions of data points in a matter of seconds. They have added a lot of new features that makes it at par with international level products in this domain, yet at a much cheaper price.

Minpunten: It's just become a bit costly now for smaller companies. Also, it could do better with paid marketing tracking, competitor app or industry benchmarks etc. within the tool.

It's a great product, pretty easy to integrate and start tracking user behaviour.

Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017
Sudhama B.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: It's quite easy to get up and running with and you can start tracking user events up front. It was easy to set up tracking uninstalls as well We also really like how you can create these campaigns to show in app custom popups without pushing any code. Additionally, we find the ability to drill down into the user's timeline of app events pretty useful to identify issues with the work flow and how to improve the UX. Even though this is about the software, we have to add that they have a very helpful team. There's a wonderful person by the name of Sumitra, who gave us the support we needed. All in all, very useful !

Minpunten: Some dashboard sections could have been a bit better defined. For example, we'd like to have seen uninstalls easily and then quickly identify who uninstalled. Similarly, i wish you could have the ability to create a view of the most important metrics and the dashboard would default to those settings when you logged in.

Real Time Magic

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017
Manish v. D.
AGM - Marketing (CRM)
Entertainment, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Gets the data real time. Ideal for marketers to use the tool because of it's incredibly simple UI. Easy to analyze data on the GO. Up to date with best web & mobile targeting inventories

Minpunten: Responsiveness to 3rd party API structures and calls. User profile speed of updation has been solved now

To successfully get the most effective and productive Business Intelligence Software for your work.

Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018
Nikhil R.
developer
Computersoftware, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The data is then presented in an easy to digest form showing how many people had positive and negative experience with CleverTap. With that information at hand, you should be equipped to make an informed buying decision that you won't regret.Customer support is fantastic. I've been sending tons of questions to their technical expert during our integration phase and she never failed to respond within an hour (a couple of hours max), or jump on a call to further assist.I like that it provides me with valuable data about users and there are lots of options to sort the user base and filtering actions. This is intuitive solution that provides combination of analytics features with robust automation tools that help us to better understand the customer actions and for creating campaigns.

Pluspunten: Great real-time analytics and engagement too, Open culture, competent colleagues and flexible work hours, We have used web pop-ups and emails extensively. They have a fantastic customer success team that has been very responsive to all our calls and emails.The results have been amazing. Analytics and engagement in a single package is wonderful.Real-time insights and analytics, We have used web pop-ups and emails extensively. They have a fantastic customer success team that has been very responsive to all our calls and emails.

Minpunten: The focus is more on Mobile Applications than website while we use it mainly for our web products. However, the good part is their product and support team takes feedback positively and tries to accommodate our feature requests.Responsiveness to 3rd party API structures and calls. User profile speed of operation has been solved now, It can be hard to understand what some numbers mean within the system and what it measures. It would be great if they could add more explanation.

Simple, easy & actually useful analytics

Beoordeeld op 19-8-2017
Marla B.
Head Of Operations
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: So user friendly my kids could probably figure it out! We use Clever Tap for many different reasons in our business, it's intuitive, the data makes sense, and I can touch on every part of my customer life cycle. Their team is amazing too. We often have big ideas and big asks, but they don't even balk, they listen and they react!

Complete and accessible tracking & analytics solution. Fantastic customer support.

Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Overall the product is well designed, easy to understand and works well.
The technical documentation is thorough.
The pricing is reasonable. The initial free package is generous and allows to do much before paying the first time.
Customer support is fantastic. I've been sending tons of questions to their technical expert during our integration phase and she never failed to respond within an hour (a couple of hours max), or jump on a call to further assist.

Minpunten: Although apps can do much within the free package, some fairly basic features do require payment, such as being able to get the list of users who performed a specific action. Not having access to such features within the free package has made testing and reporting more difficult.

Beoordeeld op 23-11-2017
Vivek T.
Product Manager
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk
Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
Ashish A.
Senior Manager - Head of Digital Marketing
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk
Beoordeeld op 26-7-2017
Ilayda G.
Digital Marketing Manager
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk
Beoordeeld op 28-6-2017
Sai naveen babu B.
Manager - Digital Strategy
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Excellent product to combine all your marketing efforts

Beoordeeld op 28-2-2018
Saurabh J.
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The CleverTap integration is simple and their documentation is thorough. Easy to use software which helps us schedule and run campaigns without running to the developer. The support team has been quick in resolving our queries within a matter of a few hours. With CleverTap, we have been able to send users the right content in the right context and have seen improvements across the entire marketing funnel.

Minpunten: Though they have an awesome in-app message builder, it would be great to have a few templates that we can directly use.

Beoordeeld op 23-10-2017
Viren B.
Digital Marketing Manager
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Mobile analytics that is great to use and easy to integrate

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2019
Sofware Engineer
Internet, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: CleverTap has been essential in our organization in order for us to store analytics and metrics from mobile app usage. CleverTap has enabled us to do segmentations and customer profiling, and in turn helped our marketing to make decisions based on them.

Minpunten: UI can be a bit quirky if you have a lot of data stored.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van CleverTap op 7-5-2019

Thanks for your review. Would share your recommendation with the product team. Thanks again and keep using CleverTap!