ServiceTracker reviews

door ServiceTracker

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over ServiceTracker

A way to run your entire business more efficiently, more productively and more harmoniously, from a single device, and from anywhere!

Meer informatie over ServiceTracker

19 reviews worden weergegeven

Emma T.
Business Support Manager
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"User Friendly"

Opmerkingen: ServiceTracker is much more user friendly and adaptable to our business needs than our previous CRM system. The team are helpful and quick to respond, also provide thorough training on using the software and the set up.

Pluspunten: This software is easily adaptable to our company needs, and user friendly with great customer support.

Minpunten: The most difficult thing is understanding and communication between the company needs and technical expectations and the software development. There is so much that this software can do and we are increasing our use gradually but sometimes understanding how it can relate to our business is difficult.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Graham L.
Director
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020

"One Solution for Pest Control Companies"

Opmerkingen: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were the only people involved in 2017 and as well as being friendly they were always available to help us immediately. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] IT knowledge is exceptional and as [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] used to be in Pest Control himself he fully understands our business. They could see that we wanted to take Service Tracker to a higher level and gave us loads of advice to enable us to do this. In the meantime we like to think that we have helped them to improve the software for other Companies too. This is a system where the skeleton works for all but you can easily add to it for your own whacky ideas. This has been essential to us although Salesforce do have various functional restrictions that sometimes get in the way.However, we always find an alternative.

Pluspunten: We could only find two bespoke programs for pest control and although Service Tracker was the more expensive it was clearly the best by a long way and had support based in the UK. We had outgrown our own access database systems and although we had started to build something from scratch it was taking too long. This product gave us a perfect starting point for sales and a very good functional programme that could be implemented immediately for Service. It was based on Salesforce but was British.

Minpunten: Its setup primarily focussed on just the Service side for small Companies but this has greatly improved in the last two years where different issues, relating primarily to larger Companies, have been resolved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-2-2020
Harel K.
Senior technician
Chemicaliën, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Won't recommend"

Pluspunten: If all bugs will be fixed than it is ok

Minpunten: Every time it reload u loose data already written in findings. Pictures take ages to load and even than when you try and view them to paint or somthing they dont allways appear. If no reception software wont allways load even offline, you have to switch of your data and than it can load offline. You have to hold your phone sideways so pictures taken are coming up straight on the report. You cant abort a visit.
Its asking you of a picture or signature, which is ridiculous cause you want to abort.
Sometimes you press the prep button and the no access is being pressed Everytime somthing is reported to customer support, you get the same answer that you probably doing somthing wrong, or the phone is the problem.
That is not right

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ServiceTracker op 29-7-2020

Following our call and the additional training provided, we are pleased to hear that everything is running as expected and the custom settings that have been applied by your business (i.e. Mandatory aborted visit photos, saving records and image re-sizing) have all been cleared up.

If you do have any further questions or training requirements please contact us in the first instance and we will assist in any way we can. Thank you

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Neil S.
Service Team Leader
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

"ST product review"

Opmerkingen: We have transformed the way we work using this system and cant imagine ever being able to run without it. we are still developing the system to suit our needs nearly 2 years in but every time we manage to get more from the system it gives us more reason to think of more for it to do. I don't honestly believe we will ever stop.

Pluspunten: The app which accompanies the software is easy to use and provides a great platform for our technicians to be able to organise and schedule their workload. Some great features are available within the app, such as integration with Google maps which is very useful for the technicians.
Portal creation for customers to be able to access all relevant information for their business, such as visits and reports, trends, analysis and important documents.
The office software is also very useful and provides information about clients, schedules, visits, technicians activity and much more. this sort of information was either not possible or extremely laborious to create before we had the system installed.

Minpunten: Not a con, but something to bear in mind. The system is what you make it. This will take time, however the system will adapt and change to your needs but will require you to understand what you want from it. the system can work fine 'out of the box' but we found that some features didn't quite fit what we wanted to achieve. The team provide a great service though, which assists you as much as you need to get the system running how you want it to.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020
Stephen T.
service manager
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"Game Changer"

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has been a game Changer for us as a company and wonder how we operated in the past with other systems (not as effectively that is for sure)
Well done guys I can only see this system getting better and better.

Pluspunten: Service tracker has been amazing since we changed over several years ago and the thought of going back to past systems we used gives me a nervous twitch.
From the technician perspective its very user friendly, even the guys who feared the technology now love it and finally the cards they worked from for years they have parted company and totally rely on the app to organise their due visits etc.
From the service department and management again its very easy to operative and a wealth of information is to hand and operational remotely which has been so important during these difficult times.
I would describe it as before trying to paint a room in the dark to now finally having a light bulb.

Minpunten: The software is very workable and the Service tracker team are really good and helpful at making changes and adapting things that we have put forward, so I can not think of anything negative to say.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Gareth T.
Managing Director
Openbare veiligheid, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"The best bespoke pest control servicing app"

Opmerkingen: The servicetracker team are responsive and always available to deal with requests.

Pluspunten: Our company investigated many pest control reporting system software apps and finally procured Servicetracker due to it's intuitive use and the fact it was bespoked to our business. Our clients love the fact that they receive legible and comprehensive pdf reports together with supporting evidential pictures.

Minpunten: We have no complaints about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Nathan H.
Field Biologist
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2020

"A comprehensive and flexible system"

Opmerkingen: ServiceTracker have worked with us to achieve some complex goals, they are able to make suggestions for solutions to problems and are willing to listen. They are also constantly adapting and evolving the system.

Pluspunten: The ServiceTracker software system is incredibly flexible so you can adapt it to suit your businesses needs. It is very comprehensive but you can use as little or as much of the system as you see fit depending on your needs. With some creative thinking the software can give solutions to a huge array of daily tasks from simple forms (e.g holiday requests) to complex bespoke reporting. The incredibly flexible reporting element allows you to run reports on your database to pick out virtually any information you want.

Minpunten: Inevitably being such a comprehensive end to end system it can be daunting at first, particularly if there is a lack of experience with this type of system. However the team at ServiceTracker will help train relevant staff and it is pretty intuitive once you've used it for a while

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2020
David V.
Director
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

"Service Tracker Overview"

Opmerkingen: Overall our experience is very good. Service Tracker allows us to keep everything in one place, and to ensure that our staff remain accountable at all times to the company and our customers. The program has allowed us to become virtually paper free, and has made auditing our company a piece of cake.

Pluspunten: Service Tracker is a comprehensive system and can be used in almost every aspect of a service related business. The product allows the user to take a new customer from an initial enquiry through every stage to delivery of service and beyond. It can be used to manage small and large clients and we have not yet discovered any significant limitations.

Minpunten: Updates have sometimes caused issues with field based functionality, and the service team report glitches from time to time, although they are usually resolved. The features used to produce documents from within the system are good overall. however there are features missing which users of word type programs will find frustrating at times.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020
Greg F.
Director of Special Projects and Pest Prevention
Facilitaire diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"Total IPM review of Service Tracker"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been very good and I would recommend it to anyone after experiencing first hand the pitfalls of some of the other systems on the market. I consider Service Tracker to be the market leading pest control operating system. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team always get back to you quickly and nothing seems too much to ask.

Pluspunten: Having already used the system at another company i knew first hand just how capable and user friendly it is. Everyone that uses it from the Total IPM technicians to the office administrators like it and once they have spent a bit of time using it they quickly work out how to easily log jobs, call outs and set up contracts. I personally like the added features and that it can pretty much be tailored exactly to suit your needs. Our prestigious clients have commented on how good the portal is and it provides them with easy access to all past reports and associated supporting documents without the need to contact us, which is of great benefit when operating a fully paperless system. This replaces the need for hard copy site files and is of course much better the environment.

Minpunten: I would like to see a better mobile app for logging jobs, call outs etc on the go, or when working out of hours when our office is closed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Pest control technician
Facilitaire diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018

"Useful"

Opmerkingen: Extremely useful for a more clear over view of the current work load allowing I formation to be passed to head office quick and efficiently.

Pluspunten: I like the quickness of the the app. The ability to request a job to be attached and within moments it's accessible.

Minpunten: I dislike the filter option resetting after you have altered a current file. If the filter could be applied then left in that filter until a refresh or selected to be of this would be great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ServiceTracker op 29-7-2018

Hi, thanks for the review. If you want to send us over a screenshot of the feature you would like us to enhance we will get straight on it and add this to the app as it seems like a great time saver. Thanks again

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018
Mark G.
Uk & Ireland national service Director
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"Wonderful"

Opmerkingen: Using Service Tracker has made a huge difference to our business. the information there all the time to meet the demands of all clients at any time of day or night

Pluspunten: The ease of use, the information available in very quick time to meet the demands of our business

Minpunten: nothing, from my point of view it meets everything that i require

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Carl O.
Director
Nutsbedrijven, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Service Tracker For Legionella & Water Hygiene Management"

Opmerkingen: Very good. It has been a massive feature in the progress we have made in the last 4 years' .

Pluspunten: The best feature is the fact the entire operations of our business can be managed through one screen. This includes issuing job, managing schedules, non-conformities quoting and invoicing.

Minpunten: We would like to incorporate larger reporting such as risk assessments through the same software or have a platform that talks to the Service Tracker to make that part of our business seamless.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Stuart P.
Managing Director
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"ServiceTracker Review"

Opmerkingen: We moved to ServiceTracker from a largely paper based system which required a significant amount of manual data entry . The software has freed up time to allow us to analyse our state of service and productivity and to make decisions based on the accurate real time information the system provides.
After using the software for the last 18 months I could not see us running our business without it now.

Pluspunten: The software provides us with the information we need in real time to manage the business successfully.

Minpunten: There was a significant amount of work initially to load all our customer details onto the system.
Any minor issues or modifications we have requested since then have been dealt with in a timely manner by the support team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Ali M.
Director
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020

"Highly Recommend"

Opmerkingen: ServiceTracker support team are very friendly, and quick to action any support requests. Happy to take on-board and implement any suggestions which will benefit all of their users.

Pluspunten: All information in one area, and gives a clear, real-time picture of where all staff are with their workload. Easy to assign work, or re-assign work dependant on where each technician are with their current portfolio. Paperless system, has dramatically reduced office admin. Flexible, adaptable software which can be tailored to your precise needs.

Minpunten: As it is so in-depth, it can appear a bit daunting at first-glance, but the training provided by the ServiceTracker team in the early stages helps to overcome this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2020
Jonathan R.
Director
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020

"Tactical Review"

Opmerkingen: Service tracker support is brilliant very friendly and helpful resolving issues straight away.

Pluspunten: The fact that you can record a lot of information that helps the company run smoother!

Minpunten: The worry of understanding the system to start with. But with training and support from Service tracker made it a breeze.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2020
Elaine M.
Office Team Leader
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic service, quick turnaround with any issues. Great team to work with

Pluspunten: The systems helped streamline processes in the office. Cut down on manual input and the customers receive records immediately after the visits are carried out. Very user friendly.

Minpunten: Any systems can be tailored to your company needs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
Richard H.
Field Biologist
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2020

"Simple to use, slick and responsive"

Pluspunten: It's easy to use, clear and accurate. It's responsive and details of sites etc can be typed in or dictated in efficiently.

Minpunten: Progressively get better as it's developed and for me, working in the field, teething problems originally have been ironed out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-2-2020
Kennedy D.
Teacher
E-learning, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2021

"This is an amazing tool for students to use to complete assigments given by teachers or profesers."

Opmerkingen: It is wonderful and sold at a good price. It is also easy to install

Pluspunten: I love how accessible it is for students who rely on assistive technology such as screen readers to complete their work.

Minpunten: It can crash sometimes but when it does decide to crash it is easy to fix.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2021
Andy H.
Pest Control Technician
Chemicaliën, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Making The Job Easier"

Opmerkingen: Faster reports, a more professional formulation. Easy to track work tasks.

Pluspunten: This software allows me to send information to the office and my supervisor in real time. Very fast and easy to use, it save me work load and help to put things tougher for the professional way.

Minpunten: Just a little more advanced in other things we may use now and then.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020