Carryots analitycs, once you get familiar with it, it will be nice to use

Beoordeeld op 1-1-2019
Dannys J.
Coordinator of recruitment and selection of human talent
Human Resources, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Familiarizing ourselves with it to be able to use it without having to go through any type of discomfort or tedious situation is what we would have liked to know before this application.

Pluspunten: There is no difficulty to learn how to get along with the platform and its features, once you get used to it, you will only see advantage after advantage.

Minpunten: Some fixes must be done manually, sometimes carryots can be a bit frustrating to configure if you do not have any patience or have not yet learned to familiarize yourself with it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Altair op 2-1-2019

Thank you for your review. If you need any help on SmartSight, please contact our support team: [email protected]

Innovative real-time data analysis software

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2018
Gabriel eduardo C.
Graphic Design Specialist
Design en ontwerp, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Its system allows a precise collaboration in all the analysis of data in real time. Carriots Analytics is developed for the satisfaction and easy handling when using it.

Minpunten: Specifically, I do not have any counter on this software, it is highly effective and cost is not a problem.

Feature-rich BI but not altogether inexpensive compared to others

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Brian C.
SVP
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: If you are looking for a cloud-based BI platform that you can manage yourself, Envision might be the one. It has easy-to-use data visualization capabilities and is a good bolt-on to integrate with billing systems. If you are starting from zero, this will definitely improve your customer satisfaction. The Envision team provides good customer service, and the development environment is easy to use if you know most scripting languages.
There is a bit of a learning curve, but working with the console becomes second nature over time.

Pluspunten: Easy to use

Minpunten: Free is always better, but what is free these days? I'd say that this is a reasonable price for the SW.

Altair Employee Use in APA

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Michael H.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, I find envision to be a useful tool that can bring to life the data that I am trying to represent. Very useful in customer meetings and presentations and the ability to export graphs charts or presentations is great. Still there are some bugs and the occasional glitch that does remove from the overall experience and trust in the data. I have no doubt that with the fantastic support most of these issues will be resolved in 2017.

The best software available in market for Engineering

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Snehan P.
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Envision has been a blessing since we first started using it at ATNPC. It has helped us increase the productivity by multiple bounds and increase customer activity by bounds. It has also helped us better optimize the financial activity as well as profit margins. Overall employee satisfaction has also improved.

Best place to generate chart

Beoordeeld op 12-3-2017
Nithya B.
Developer
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Good website. Good place to generate chart. Best one I liked is the drill down graph. Also the embedding feature is helpful for displaying the chart in our website.

Pluspunten: Embedding feature and drill down feature.

Minpunten: Mongo db is not supported

Bestest ever

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Muneeb A.
Design Engineer
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Best experience I ever have. The process is so streamlined. The service way more easier than I expected.

Pluspunten: flexibility

Minpunten: heavy to load

Envision Review - Eswar

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Eswar chandra satwik T.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: It was a real good experience knowing about your product features and the advantages it provides to the customers

Easy and Simple

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Manas B.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Was very easy and simple to use. No advertisements to distract (or to busy the view area) on the page.

Great software

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Yuyang S.
scientist
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy use software.
it is great for beginner like me...
easy to use and easy to follow, great instructions.
love to share the experience with the team and other friends who has such needs

Envision Critique

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Phil V.
Principal
Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: There was no documentation showing how to manipulate the different screens. The demonstrations were of no help at all. The software is not intuitive. It is easier to just use Microsoft Excel to create graphs from a database. Without documented support the value was just not there.

Minpunten: The trial did not come with documentation. The videos of different screens was of little help.

Great to use

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Hem T.
Engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The functionality and features are great to use, I truly believe this is value for my money and over all quality is great. The customer service is amazing

Overview of Envision

Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017
Muhammad A.
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I find it informative, interactive. It was my first experience to be on a webinar but the person explaining was explaining it better.

Helpful for newbie ...

Beoordeeld op 3-3-2017
Steve R.
Computational Modeling Manager
Chemicaliën, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am a newbie to Python, but have found Envision's IDE to be familiar to others I have used which made the learning curve easier. I appreciate the balance between complexity/functionality and ease of use. Thanks!

Pluspunten: Ease of use, professional environment.

Minpunten: Cost, some pretty good ones are free.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van solidThinking op 3-3-2017

Thank you for reviewing our product !

Price is little higher.

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2017
Manish B.
Product Engineer
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I like all except price is little higher. The price should be little reasonable so that it can be encourage to all for frequent use.

Pluspunten: Easy to use.

Minpunten: Price is little higher

Good value for the money

Beoordeeld op 10-3-2017
Laura C.
CEO
Informatiediensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Easy to use and not a lot of learning time. The people at envision were helpful and timely in their response.

Pluspunten: Functionality

Minpunten: A little clunky