Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over 4PS Construct

Enterprise level, All-in-one integrated ERP solution for the Construction industry based on the powerful Microsoft Dynamics platform.

Meer informatie over 4PS Construct

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Darren J.
DBA Manager
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019

"Developing with 4ps"

Opmerkingen: Great company great staff. Sounds a little to good I know but the team they have do the utmost to help the front line service desk are professional the 2nd level support are approachable and knowledgeable which isn’t often the case with some companies. I get quick results and helpful guidance.

Pluspunten: I’ve been working with this product for nearly 2 years and find the customisable nature very attractive. I’m breaking into using the dynamics nav extensions and this is opening up the whole application I would strongly agree with anyone interested in this product to get on board with extensions love it.

Minpunten: This is a little more difficult to answer. If I was being overly critical there are annoying differences between the full client and the web client which over time will get resolved I’m sure.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Tim C.
IT Project Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019

"4PS Construct Feedback"

Opmerkingen: Over the last six months, I have found 4PS to be extremely responsive, supportive and understanding of our business needs

Pluspunten: Innovation, adaptability and Microsoft compatibility

Minpunten: Ability to make further customisations - although this should become easier with "Extensions" Functionality on the newer versions of the NAV product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-1-2019
Darren A.
Business System Analyst
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019

"Good, but needs some improvement"

Opmerkingen: Overall good, but could be better.

Pluspunten: The system is customisable to better tailor to individual needs and covers most of our business processes.

Minpunten: The UI is dated. Not everyone that works in the construction industry builds houses and there are a lot of fields that relate to houses. Some features are not fully deployed throughout the whole system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Andrew S.
Finance Director
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019

"Navision and 4PS Construct"

Opmerkingen: Used to control multiple construction projects, easy to report and drill down any queries - lends transparency to the whole process.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, intuitive navigation and seamless integration with the rest of the Microsoft software family.

Minpunten: Nothing to note - system is crash free.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Financial Director/ Company Secretary
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019

"4PS Construct"

Opmerkingen: It has improved the efficiency of our operations.

Pluspunten: Ease of setup, Ease of use, functionality, integration with Microsoft Office.

Minpunten: There is nothing that springs to mind other than to be sure that the scoping document covers all requirements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2019