Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse

Beoordeeld op 11-3-2017
Carl R.
Business Development
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution.
It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system.
Support issues are closed in timely manner.
i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Pluspunten: Easy to implement
Integrate with variety of third party software.
Social Media Integration made easy.
Support multi-screen like video wall.

Awesome Support team from Screendrive

Beoordeeld op 4-10-2016
Abu arif V.
Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Pluspunten: Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Minpunten: great job

low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2016
Keel A.
Operations Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Pluspunten: Access from anywhere
Third party software integration
24/7 support
Easy to use

Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2018
Dragan M.
LED
Grafisch ontwerp
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Pluspunten: It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Minpunten: No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

Digital Signage Dubai Support team

Beoordeeld op 8-10-2016
Kurukkan F.
Owner
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

Digital menu board in Dubai

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2016
Noufal H.
Manager
Computerhardware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

Best support team for my digital signage screens

Beoordeeld op 2-10-2016
Abu arif K.
Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, all options in single window

A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.

Beoordeeld op 7-10-2016
Nawas A.
Manager
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.

Reliable Software with Swift Response Team

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2017
Richard D.
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business

Beoordeeld op 5-3-2017
Muhammed S.
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2017
Roopesh R.
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai

Beoordeeld op 8-10-2016
Shuhail V.
Marketting manager
Meubels, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.