Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Zeetaminds

Met cloudgebaseerde/lokale software voor digitale displays kun je gemakkelijk verschillende schermen beheren. Zeer stabiel en kosteneffectief.

Meer informatie over Zeetaminds

Pluspunten:

Integrated with CANVA for design features. Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Minpunten:

Mid term on learning curve. Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky.

Beoordelingen van Zeetaminds

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,8
Klantenservice
5,0
Functies
4,7
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,6/10

Zeetaminds heeft een totaalscore van 4,9 van 5 sterren op basis van 139 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Zeetaminds eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (139)

Rajesh
Rajesh
Founder in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Best CMS software at affordable price

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Zeeta minds has very smooth transition between content and also has best features like conditional triggers to decide the content or media that needs to be played. I would strongly recommend zeetaminds.

Minpunten:

Dashboard UX needs to be improved a little bit

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Amazing product and extra good support.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Minpunten:

It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

Samuel
CEO in VS
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Zeetaminds Review By Mystic Media Live

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Very great working with the support and sales team.

Pluspunten:

Value is the best i have seen, ability to remote manage multiple devices, unlimited storage is the best in the industry. You can use any device

Minpunten:

No email alert for the when a device goes offline

Reactie Zeetaminds

vorige maand

Thanks a lot for the amazing review. The email alerts for offline status feature is due for release on 30/05/2024.

Aniseto Junior
Technical Director in Samoa
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Awesome Software

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: very easy to use and i love it!!

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Minpunten:

Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

Ankush
Director - Marketing and Operations in India
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Zwtaminds - Taking Digital Signage Management to New Heights!!

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

1. UI: Their dashboards are intuitive and easy to understand. The entire application is user-friendly. 2. The ability to lock the screens so that the displays are used only for showing Ads was a game changer for us. 3. Scheduling: The system allows us to plan and showcase live content to increase viewership 4. Customer Support: Zetaminds takes customer support seriously, Balaji has helped make a smooth transition and is always available whenever required.

Minpunten:

Reporting: The reporting functionality is not flexible enough to consume insights at multiple levels

Mohamed Sherifdeen
Director in Sri Lanka
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Product

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Highly recommended and over-all 1010 can be given for the product

Pluspunten:

User friendly Product, customer service is extraordinary

Minpunten:

Nothing specific, Zeetaminds is perfect

Jessie
HR and Admin Manager in Maleisië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good Service

4,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy to manage for digital signage when using

Minpunten:

primary account not convenient to reset password for user

Anki
Marketing Executive in India
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review of Zeetaminds

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Ease of use, Instant Support from the staff

Minpunten:

A Mobile version of the software can be really helpful

Ramalinga Raja
Chief Manager Business Development in India
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User friendly

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and customer support are excellent

Minpunten:

Quick installation and content update are as expected

Chun-Li
IT Application Engineer in Thailand
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Jinpao Precision Industry Co., Ltd.

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Good. Thanks. The product is user-friendly and also easy-to-use. The all design is kind of easy to understand and good to share with others to know. Thanks.

Pluspunten:

The application addin, the ticker funtion.

Minpunten:

The wording or naming title, can not use the different case to name the file, all file name are all lowercase.

Reactie Zeetaminds

3 dagen geleden

Thanks a lot for taking the time to review Zeetaminds CMS. Interesting pointer. We will start allowing Upper case letters from our next release in June 2024.

Enrique
Ad men in Brazilië
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Best cost. Greats Features

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Pluspunten:

The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well. The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute. Features of soft are complete.

Minpunten:

In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box) Nothing more.

Derek
Marketing Director in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Digital Signage

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Pluspunten:

I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Minpunten:

The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Reactie Zeetaminds

5 jaar geleden

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

Goncalo
Director of Sales in Portugal
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

It's the most cost effective signage software with 95% percent functionalities that is needed.

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: From the Customer Support, to the Tech Support, the experience with it has been great.
Nothing bad to say about this.

Pluspunten:

The software is very complete and easy to use. To explain it is very simple.

Minpunten:

There are some functions that are present on other more expensive softwares like Geolocation advertising, but the customers that are in need of this kind of function are rare.

Reactie Zeetaminds

2 jaar geleden

Appreciate your review Goncalo and for being with us for for 2 years.

Sashindran
IT executive in Maleisië
Computerhardware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Sashi

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten:

Fast and friendly . Very easy to use . Very straight forward

Minpunten:

Advice to upgrade the layout.. more options for layouts

Reactie Zeetaminds

2 jaar geleden

Thanks for the amazing review. You help us grow. Zeetaminds will be adding more layout templates soon.

Raghavendra
Asst. Manager - Facilities in India
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nice Product

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Pluspunten:

Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Minpunten:

Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Reactie Zeetaminds

5 jaar geleden

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

Viet
Chairman & CEO in Vietnam
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Smart Signage Software

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Pluspunten:

- User friendly with packs of features and useful functions. - Integrated with CANVA for design features. - Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Minpunten:

There's none that I do not like about this software.

Paul
Commercial Manager in Ecuador
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Excellent and smart

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Excellent !

Pluspunten:

Service and support and easy deployment

Minpunten:

Need more apps and better power management

Susan
Founder in Canada
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great "minds" at Zeetaminds

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great so far!

Pluspunten:

Responsive dev team adds/adapts features to client needs.

Minpunten:

Adjusting the play/date time of media cannot be done from playlist which is a bit awkward but perhaps that will change soon!

Barry
Regional Channel Experience Manager in Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
Computergames, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Extremely helpful

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall fantastic. The support team is always there to help instantly. Never have to wait and the app works great.

Pluspunten:

I run 100s of screens for content across retail. This helps me synchronize all of my content, add new and remove old witha click of a button on my laptop.

Minpunten:

At the moment there isn’t anything that is a problem.

Reactie Zeetaminds

vorig jaar

Thanks for believing in us and choosing us for a multi-country project.

Ramesh
Proprietor in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Very good technology 2 not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent 2 ur instore custome

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very good technology to not miss any chance of portriating t social media cotent to ur instore customer. This collates your instagram, FB content to the screen.

Minpunten:

Can't say much, all is well. Probably they should improvise beyond social media content and add further options which would be exciting.

Reactie Zeetaminds

6 jaar geleden

Hi Ramesh Thanks a lot for the positive review. We shall keep supporting you as always.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Customer Service and

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A great customer service, very fast response and clear info from the beginning. The software is very stable, so you can have peace of mind. The staff answer very fast and are very helpful

Pluspunten:

Very stable software, great response, and a friendly customer service

Minpunten:

More basic features has to be add. There is a lot of space to improve.

Reactie Zeetaminds

5 jaar geleden

Thanks for the feedback. Major releases can be expected in March 2019.

Ranjit
Director in India
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great service and back end support

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great experience

Pluspunten:

It’s user friendly and up to date with innovation

Minpunten:

It could be faster in implementation and more application peripherals.

Dhanush
Dhanush
Founder in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Just what we were looking for during these tough times!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

1. Customer Support 2. Speed of Service 3. Overall Platform

Minpunten:

UI can be better & Mobile Friendly Can add some additional features

William John
Business Owner in Zuid-Afrika
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent User Experience

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I had issues with the user experience with my previous software but zeetaminds is so easy and clients are able to use without any hassles . Makes my job so much easier.

Pluspunten:

The product is very easy to use and my clients love that they can easliy use the software

Minpunten:

Nothing . I love the software and my clients find it wasy to use

Reactie Zeetaminds

vorig jaar

Thanks for the review John. Good reviews and critical feedbacks keeps us progress forward :)

Alexis
IT Analyst in Argentinië
Voedselproductie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Really useful software!

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Support has been great!

Pluspunten:

Easy to use, good licensing model, and android compatible.

Minpunten:

I wish it could also run on the raspberry pi