Zeetaminds reviews

door Zeetaminds

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Zeetaminds

Met cloudgebaseerde/lokale software voor digitale displays kun je gemakkelijk verschillende schermen beheren. Zeer stabiel en kosteneffectief.

Meer informatie over Zeetaminds

96 reviews worden weergegeven

Vicky V.
Vicky V.
Product Marketing Specialist
Consumentenelektronica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021

"Simple and Most Powerful CMS for Digital Signage"

Opmerkingen: Zeetaminds is our solution partner for our Amkette Android Digital Signage Players.
We've done 1000+ implementations together and so far as we have wonderful experience in terms of quality and support of the solution.
Together we've failure rate of less than 0.1%.

Pluspunten: Zeetaminds solution stands out in the industry due to easy yet most powerful functionality with the features to meet all the requirements from basic to professional level.

Minpunten: Integration of Zeetaminds solution with Amkette Android Digital Signage Players is super easy and so far as we didn't find any limitations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technology Associate
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020

"Good Digital Signage Software Corporate Communications"

Opmerkingen: Amazing product and extra good support.

Pluspunten: Ease of use of Zeetaminds CMS and the apps like twitter and news apps which ensures that our content on screens is fresh all the time. Also, the personalised training provided was quite helpful.

Minpunten: It addresses our use case. Not much I can think of.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-2-2020
Aniseto junior C.
Technical Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2019

"Awesome Software"

Opmerkingen: very easy to use and i love it!!

Pluspunten: Easy to use and straight forward set-up but customer services is the best. support replies back within mins of request for most of our requests.

Minpunten: Still heaps of functions to be added to make software more user friendly. also, mobile app needs further development for administrators that are on the go all the time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2019
Changsub L.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2021

"Simple and Clean"

Opmerkingen: User interface is straight forward and easy to learn for new user.

Pluspunten: Canva integration gives a good option for content creation and deployment.

Minpunten: Overall, the software is stable and easy to use. It will be good if there are more device control features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2021
Mariano S.
Customer Service Representative
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Easy, solid and offline mode"

Opmerkingen: I had an amazing treatment of their customer service, I felt I was talking to my colleague or teammate asking for guidance on this software. Was helpful, fast, easy to use.
Not just my seller was amazing, also the software was exactly what I was looking for. At first, became hard to me explain to a browser what I needed and It wasn't the first option that appeared. I wish it was, I have could solved my problem quicker.

Pluspunten: - You can set up easily
- Offline mode
- Lot of configurations
- Multiplatform

Minpunten: - Mid term on learning curve
- Refreshing the player with new cfg kinda tricky. But still solid.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 25-9-2020

Thanks a lot for the detailed feedback :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Chief Technology and Operations Officer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Excellent Platform for start you Digital Signage Business"

Opmerkingen: I can now run signage on a wider variety of platforms and start making a digital signage a full-time investement.

Pluspunten: I find the platform to be versatile, responsive and quite simple to use.

Minpunten: I haven't been able to use the CMS app for some reason but to be fair I haven't spoken to support about it as yet. Otherwise, I can't find any real reason to complain.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Gustav A.
Head of Digital Scania Hong Kong
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019

"Easy to use and great functionality"

Opmerkingen: Excellent support and very very responsive. Even implemented the changes needed to work in our network without any delay.

Pluspunten: Ability to present many different formats and easy to understand and use.

Minpunten: It has no support for screen mirror support. So the signage screens cannot be used for adhoc presentations if needed.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 6-8-2019

Thank You so much for your feedback. Your appreciation means a lot to our team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-8-2019
Ajay M.
Director
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021

"Impressive and Value for Money"

Pluspunten: Ease of use and customization. Excellent Support.

Minpunten: Need stable internet connectivity for transition videos.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2021
Machi g M.
Director
Omroepen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2021

"Excellent & User Friendly"

Pluspunten: The features are very easy to use and very easy to learn. The most importantly customer support is awesome.

Minpunten: Few features are missing like adding & removing content in Multiple screens in single click. Hope this feature will be adding very soon.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 13-7-2021

Thanks for point out adding and removing content from multiple screens. We are revamping our UI and UX. The new look with scalable workflows will be available from August 2021.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2021
Adebayo A.
Adebayo A.
Executive Director
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021

"Zeetaminds"

Opmerkingen: great

Pluspunten: easy to use dasboards and interface. full deployment of controls and fast updating

Minpunten: no integration with traffic count and audience analytics

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2021
Enrique R.
Ad men
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019

"Best cost. Greats Features"

Opmerkingen: In my problem with orientation, the supoort has an intensive follow and try resove in all possible ways. At the end I decide change the box model and the problem was resolved.

Pluspunten: The sistem its very stable. 100% uptime anr running very well.
The customer service its awesome. Very fast and resolute.
Features of soft are complete.

Minpunten: In some models of Android boxes the portrait mode doesn't work. (Maybe this its'n a problem of Zeetaminds and it's a limitation of the box)
Nothing more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2019
Abner S.
SEO
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2019

"Simple the Best option"

Opmerkingen: An excellent support and training

Pluspunten: I searched and tested many of many digital signage sotware platform and found zeetaminds tbe best option and value.

Minpunten: Just need improve mobile app, more interactive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2019
Derek C.
Marketing Director
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019

"Digital Signage"

Opmerkingen: I researched digital signage software for three months and nearly 'settled' on another brand when I discovered Zeetaminds and I'm glad I found them before pulling the trigger. I've had multiple installs in both landscape and portrait mode and happy with all of them.

Pluspunten: I seldom require support but when I've needed help the Zeetaminds had been there with an answer much faster than any one else I've used in this industry.

Minpunten: The client app for touch screen devices is different installation than for not touch screen devices. Really not that big a deal for me but it would be nice to align to a single app. I'm sure they had their reasons. Either way, both are solid apps.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 16-4-2019

Happy to hear such a great response. It keeps us motivated. Thank You Derek :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019
Khader K.
CEO
Omroepen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Best DOOH software ever"

Opmerkingen: The most best people behind sucess , as well as they all are so motivated they consider every error as challenge .

Pluspunten: Ease to use , automated audit , perfect on all time. Very rarely we see the errors and that also support resolves in minutes.

Minpunten: Android and developers can’t be predicted about updated versions . So if the updates are in line. And if the same is reaveled to users that makes us better in buying hardwares and updates versions

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Bilal K.
IT Systems Administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019

"Digital Signage Solution"

Opmerkingen: Overall is it a very user friendly piece of software that helps to centrally manage the signage TVs.

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use and there is flexibility to use it either on premises or the cloud based solution. It also works on windows and android systems. Works with LG and Samsung SoC based Signage TVs. Very easy to setup and make screens live in short time.

Minpunten: It still has room for improvement like quality of life improvements. We need an option to select all items in playlist and set the duration timer. The default timer is 10 seconds and each image needs to be edited if the playlist contains a lot of images. It can also have a feature lets say in media library to have folders and playlists can create a template to "watch" folders and play what ever content is in there even after the contents of said folder is changed. This allows us not to constantly have to change/update the playlist everytime there is new content.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 16-4-2019

Thanks a lot for the review Bilal.

We took your feedback very seriously and implemented setting the default time for each image in the playlist. It is available in "Preferences" in setting tab.

Will always strive to do better :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2019
Ramesh M.
Operations Team
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018

"Best Software for DOOH"

Pluspunten: Extremely useful features for DOOH like Multi-User feature, Content Expiry, Proof Of Play reports, Media replace are offered at a reasonable price point. The software works like magic and is extremely stable. I strongly recommend for any DOOH company or anyone for that matter to try Zeetaminds if you need a Digital Signage Software. The team is extremely helpful at each and every stage.

Minpunten: They keep adding features periodically and updates are done automatically. So, not much to complain about.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 14-11-2018

Thanks for the review Mani.
Our main focus is DOOH and Retail. So, when we get a super positive response from a DOOH agency, it is a celebration for Zeetaminds.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018
Monika S.
Partner
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021

"User Friendly Software"

Opmerkingen: Its a good Company to deal with.

Pluspunten: It is user friendly. Easy to navigate & upload content.

Minpunten: Integration can be improved. It has this feature at the moment but it can be improved in future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2021
Swathi R.
Entrepreneur
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"A right mode of advertisement"

Opmerkingen: I am able to showcase my services and products involved in my industry which is a right way or to say this is an easy way of communicating to my customers

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use and you can do it from any place or anywhere, the quality is good and most importantly the people involved are too good. It is very useful for me.

Minpunten: I don't feel anything least except if we could function off line

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 6-8-2019

Thanks for the feedback Swathi.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Raghavendra B.
Asst. Manager - Facilities
Management non-profit organisaties, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

"Nice Product"

Opmerkingen: Using since 3 years, good support services and immediate rectification.

Pluspunten: Integration Part, can be mix any kind of media.

Minpunten: Dash board to be improvised by graphically.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 27-3-2019

Thanks for being our long-term customer. Appreciate your feedback. We shall keep enhancing our signage platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP Products
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019

"Great service and great team"

Opmerkingen: Very experience so far. No downtime to speak off.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use the CRM.
Very easy to get started.
Team was able to customize certain things as per our requirements.
Has kept on improving and adding features at no additional cost.
The team behind this is very proactive and on the ball.

Minpunten: Would like some features that are yet not implemented. Team is working on them, so let's see.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 22-4-2019

I guess you meant to say "CMS". Auto correct can be difficult sometimes ;)

Thanks for taking the time to review Zeetaminds. Means a lot!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Viet N.
Chairman & CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021

"Excellent Smart Signage Software"

Opmerkingen: useful smart signage platform with pack of good features and excellent after sale support.

Pluspunten: - User friendly with packs of features and useful functions.
- Integrated with CANVA for design features.
- Open centralised platform on cloud, so easy to implement and support.

Minpunten: There's none that I do not like about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2021
Denis O.
Sales and Marketing Director
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020

"Definitely worth it!"

Opmerkingen: Zeetaminds has given us a cost effective means to manage our Digital Advertising Screens. We reveiwed a number of CMS programs and found them to either be over priced or over complicated. Zeetaminds provides a means to manage content effectively within a relatively simple framework. Whilst some features have taken a while to get our heads around, the Zeetaminds team has always been readily availble to answer questions and assist with solving possible problems.

Pluspunten: Cost Effective
Great Support
Playback Reporting

Minpunten: Some features could be made simpler to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020
Kannan A.
Business Development Executive
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2019

"Simple and Valued Solution"

Pluspunten: Simple and compact design , Easy to use and handle

Minpunten: Need more upgrades likes Emergency data pushing , Audio Streaming .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2019
Miguel W.
Technical Administrator
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018

"Zeetamind review"

Opmerkingen: I'd say it's going good & Zeetaminds is special and is good going forward

Pluspunten: Very efficient and brings a new & modern way to making advertising very effective

Minpunten: It could do with more options in scheduling to operating in a variable & suitable way to one's liking and should be more user friendly for us when we need to rename a channel

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 14-11-2018

We will take note on the point of Ease of Use. This quarter our development team is focused on enhancing the user Experience on Zeetaminds Platform.

Always appreciate critical reviews as it helps us to improve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018
Ali R.
project manegar
Computernetwerken, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"Services CMS"

Opmerkingen: Wonderful experience, and we will spread the service to many institutions

Pluspunten: The speed of the site and the abundance of services

Minpunten: Nothing I like little thanks everything is good

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Zeetaminds op 25-9-2020

Thanks a lot Ali :) Means a lot to the team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020