Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over NextThought

Krijg alles wat je nodig hebt zonder onnodige functies. Cursussen, community, beoordelingen, en volgen en rapporteren over de voortgang.

Meer informatie over NextThought

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Lindsey J.
Associate Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2020

"Great Platform with Reasonable Cost"

Opmerkingen: NextThought allowed us the ability to shift quickly to a virtual event with the staff skill set we currently have without breaking the budget. They were quick to respond, willing to adapt and listened to our feedback. Great experience!

Pluspunten: Our small team was able to build out and implement our virtual conference quickly and easily from the administrator side. The learner experience was seamless for the most part with NextThought receiving very high ratings in the post-conference survey. The scalability of the platform is brilliant giving us the ability to build one simple course or a multi-day virtual conference with 80+ sessions. Learners are able to track progress and download certificates within the platform which is critical for our audience.

Minpunten: The discussion feature on videos is not a real time chat therefore losing engagement and we can't track CEUs for individual sessions when using the platform as a multi-session conference module. Surveys were a little tricky. We look forward to the full Zoom integration, but we will utilize the LTI in the meantime.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-6-2020
Jennifer V.
Training Manager
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

"NextThought Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall our experience with NextThought was great! The team was phenomenal - Always kind and helpful. We went through three project managers during our implementation: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] All three of them were on top of things and readily available to help us with whatever questions we came up with. Our project included some very specific integrations with our own software, and the NextThought programming team was easy to work with. I think our learners have really enjoyed using the platform, and we are pleased with the final product!

Pluspunten: My favorite part of this software is how simple it is to use. We were able to get our online courses created quickly. It's easy to re-enter courses and edit them if needed. We were also able to integrate NextThought into our own software and make a seamless login transition for our current users. The NextThought team was really great to work with throughout the entire process, and we are happy with the end result!

Minpunten: The only con is that we are not able to choose the order in which our courses display for our learners. I understand that this is something that the NextThought team is working on developing, so we are hoping this will be a possibility in the future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020
Paige K.
Manager of Professional Learning
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Great Team to Work With"

Pluspunten: Simple to navigate. Lots of options. Great support.

Minpunten: Just the learning curve of moving training to a virtua platform

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Heidi S.
Chief Learning Officer
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020

"Looking for best quality for investment in an LMS?"

Opmerkingen: Working with Next Thought's team has been truly wonderful. They listen, and help us figure out the optimal ways to accomplish what we need or want to within the LMS. Sometimes what we desire is "outside of the box," and they collaboratively partner with us to help us provide the learner experience we are after.

Pluspunten: The fact that Next Thought very easily allows us to integrate learning assets from a variety of sources has been terrific. We can grow our catalog of courses pretty rapidly as we bring them in to this environment. It is very straightforward and easy to use.

Minpunten: A missing feature is the ability for learners to keep a repository of documents they develop or work on associated w courses in the LMS. This would allow learners to continually access and work on a project (doc or slides) over the duration of a course - and choose when to have a course facilitator review and provide feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020
Justin S.
Electronic Products Manager
Openbare veiligheid, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020

"Cutting Edge Technology Powered by Great People"

Opmerkingen: We conceptualized a new product not found in our industry. NextThought helped us making our concept a reality through a custom adaptation of their existing platform. While their platform was instrumental in our success, the relationship we developed during the process was even more vital. NextThought went above and beyond to ensure our launch was a success. We hope our relationship continues well into the future.

Pluspunten: The platform is user-friendly, modern, and is backed by a world-class support team.

Minpunten: We would like additional user access controls and permissions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-7-2020
Ben H.
Co-founder
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020

"A Great Partner"

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten: The collaboration component is easy and fosters spontaneous conversation and teamwork and increases information sharing throughout the organization

Minpunten: The reporting features could be better but there has been much improvement and the responsiveness to request more functionality has been great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-8-2020
Patrick S.
President/Founder
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020

"Nothing but good things to say about NextThought"

Opmerkingen: My experience with NextThought has been tremendous. The software is great. The customer service is even better.

Pluspunten: I love being able to communicate with other learners/teachers from directly within the app. It allows learners to ask questions about the lesson as they are going through the lesson.

Minpunten: I don't have any complaints about the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020
Carolyn L.
Associate Director
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020

"E-learning made fun and functional!"

Opmerkingen: They have a great help guide that included most of what I had questions about, but their team has also been fast and supportive as we launched our online learning during a pandemic. We are grateful that their platform was easy to use as it made it that much more possible for us to pivot and continue connecting with our students and barely skip a beat.

Pluspunten: We love how easy it is to get content on there! We can use Youtube or Vimeo just by adding the link and everything populates itself. It's also a colorful and customizable site which makes it appealing for our students (11-17). The platform also has built-in analytics which is very useful for us to see what students are gravitating to versus not, which helps us continue to shape our lessons to be the best that they can be. We've seen students just intuitively start using the site and we rarely get questions on how to use the platform.

Minpunten: I wish I could embed pictures directly to assignments, but knowing the NextThought team, they're probably already working on this!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-5-2020
Brandon T.
CEO
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020

"Love it!"

Pluspunten: I love how the platform is built around community and engaging students.

Minpunten: I would like to see some updates to the community board, assessments, and mutual library of content.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2020
Chris M.
Sr. Instructional Designer
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2020

"Feedback"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic platform, great experience with course intake, creation, etc. Wonderful support team.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and support staff, very open to dev updates

Minpunten: Need more customized features. More use of the space when inside of the course (see the boarders)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2020