Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2 /5

Over Switchboard

Switchboard is een toonaangevend platform voor wagenparkbeheer voor vervoerders.

Meer informatie over Switchboard

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Cathy H.
Office Manager
Milieudiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Great Product"

Opmerkingen: It was easy to install, my driver's didn't have a hard time getting used to using it. The cost per month is extremely nice. We would recommend to anyone looking for ELD's. The time it takes to get a replacement item is one of the drawbacks since it ships from Canada.

Pluspunten: Monthly cost, east of installation. The videos were informative and it had all the features we were looking for in an ELD.

Minpunten: I can't ping my equipment when I need an update.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Steve H.
Owner
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2020

"It's easy, just 4 "buttons""

Opmerkingen: I always was searching for pens, rulers, and glasses. No longer have to do that, and as also the administrator, I can correct my own mistakes and others.

Pluspunten: The driver taps driver, then one of 4 "buttons" to change duty status.

Minpunten: It puts the driver in On Duty not driving if they forget to tap off duty. But I think that's the law.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2020
Michael D.
President/Owner
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2020

"It's OK"

Pluspunten: It is quite easy to use and for the most art fits the needs of my specific use case. Canadian company/supplier. Good potential. Good pricing.

Minpunten: Can be quite buggy at times. Potential but advancement seems slow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-2-2020
Moiz A.
oWNER
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020

"THE REVIEW"

Opmerkingen: ITS'S GOOD BUT CAN REALLY IMPROVE, WITH BETTER CALCULATED MILEAGE AND A BETTER APP, ALSO A AN ADMIN APP WOULD BE NICE

Pluspunten: USER FRIENDLY, EVEN PEOPLE THAT AREN'T GOOD WITH TECHNOLOGY CAN USE IT

Minpunten: STILL NOT PROPERLY TESTED, MILEAGES ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS REALLY POOR, THE APP SHOWS THE SAME UNIT IN DIFFERENT CITIES AT THE SAME TIME N THE APP

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020
Dwain G.
Owner
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2020

"Satisfied from the very beginning."

Opmerkingen: We use the software everyday. It does everything we need it to. Almost to the point that we take it for granted just how well it works. And the support is what you would hope every companies support would be. Very very good.

Pluspunten: When it came to having to purchase electronic log for my trucks, I found Switchboard to be the most competitively priced. Not knowing what to expect,it turned out to be better than I thought it would be. Especially being so reasonably priced.

Minpunten: Since which board is the only electronic log we have used. I don't have anything to compare it too. So I don't really have any cons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2020
Jas D.
owner
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020

"Switch to Switchboard"

Pluspunten: great software
very easy for drivers to use, none of my company drivers have complained about the software we went through multiple similar companies and this one is the best
manuals and tutorials available in multiple languages

Minpunten: customer support team is not the fastest available but when they do call back they can help
same with sales team after we purchased our original package we needed to buy some accessories later that year it took a couple of times to get a response from the team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-2-2020
Manjit G.
Safety & Compliance Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Satisfaction"

Opmerkingen: We are using switchboard since Nov-2017. We are satisfied with the software and very satisfied with the customer service. Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. We highly recommend this company.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use.
Knowledgable staff
Customer service
Price

Minpunten: Some time having issue with satellite (network) but easy to recoupe.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Sukh K.
Safety Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Easy to use Technology and friendly support"

Pluspunten: Ease of use for the drivers. Good interface for management staff.

Minpunten: I would recommend a use for better hardware.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Shawn B.
Dispatch
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020

"Switchboard"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use. Simple and not to complicating

Minpunten: Sometimes the tracker stops working on my side but the support crew at switchboard always helps ASAP

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2020
Kamal J.
Dispatch
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2020

"Overall good"

Opmerkingen: Switchboard is easy to use but whenever there is an issue in software contact [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he is the only one who has all the knowledge and can solve the problem on spot.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and whenever i have questions I call [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and problem is solved

Minpunten: Like the software because it’s veryeasy to use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2020