Veeam Backup & Replication reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Veeam Backup & Replication

Webgebaseerde back-up- en beschikbaarheidssoftware met toepassingsconsistente back-ups en ultrasnelle back-ups met lage outsourcing van het wervingsproces.

Meer informatie over Veeam Backup & Replication

34 reviews worden weergegeven

Chris C.
Chris C.
Systems Engineer
Rechtspraktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018

"Great Backup & DR Software for the Datacenter"

Opmerkingen: A great backup system that allows us to recover data when needed and required. It allows us to retain backups on-site and offsite for recovery including replicated jobs.

Pluspunten: The current software - Version 9.5 Update 3 covers the needs for any user of the software. You can use the Windows/Linux Agents for physical boxes and manage them directly from the Console now, which includes updating, installing and rebooting of the endpoint. The software is easy to navigate and set up. While true it is mainly for virtual environments they are making strides to cover physical as well. Storage Integration is a great plus with vendors like HPE Nimble, IBM, and Infinidat but requires the Enterprise Plus license. When deployed with Proxy Servers you can cut down backup times drastically. What would take more than 10+ hours can be reduced to 4-5 depending on your environment. The ability to restore to Active Directory, SQL, Exchange is very easy with the software as well as Replication and Recovery Testing with SureBackup. Be sure to review the licensing models to pick what is best for your organization as they even have a Free Edition with limitations. Support is top notch with this product and very responsive. Never had a ticket opened that could not be solved or take a long time to resolution.

Minpunten: The user interface could use some updating to something more modern like some Windows 10 applications.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-3-2018
Joshua H.
Joshua H.
Lead Systems Administrator
Mediaproductie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021

"Great Administration Controls and Improved Linux Operation in Backup & Replication v11"

Opmerkingen: I use this to manage backups of office-facing and production servers in a non-profit business. We have less than 10 servers to care for and the free Community Edition is perfect. I have found the features and reporting to be robust. Practicing restores is no trouble. I have never needed vendor support to operate or configure this Veeam Backup & Replication - it works well and has good documentation!

Pluspunten: Before version 11 the features available to manage Linux backups were a subset of the features available to manage Windows backups. Windows only allowed one backup job per Linux Infrastructure Object and I found myself configuring the backup settings from the Linux command line. Now I can make two backup jobs for the Linux box that are completely managed from the Veeam server interface. Many other features are also available now. I have not used the CDP feature for virtual operating systems, yet it is promising.

Minpunten: There is a module to export a backup and the wizard doesn't let the operator specify the destination of the export. It is sent to the backup repository on which the backups are made for the job. I would like to specify the location during the wizard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2021
Suleyman A.
N/A
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2017

"Excellent backup tool"

Pluspunten: Ease of use and offers a tremendous amount of flexibility when it comes to backup media.Recoverability, knowledge base, support, etc are all in very high level.

Minpunten: There isn't much to dislike, it's a solid product.Although, The support used to be an issue but recently seems to be much improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2017
James H.
Supervisor of Information Technology
Machinebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021

"Veeam exceeded my expectations"

Opmerkingen: Veeam was easy to setup, it's easy to use, and restoring entire Virtual Machines or even restoring things at the file level is very fast and easy to do.

Pluspunten: Veeam is so easy to use that even things that seem abstract or complex are actually fairly simple to setup. I'm using a plugin to interface my Veeam appliance to my physical storage to orchestrate backups, site-to-site replication and also have a virtual tape library setup. I implemented all of this within one day and my backups kicked off and ran flawlessly on the first night.

Minpunten: It was a bit complicated to emulate an "air gapped" backup process. Using a virtual tape library and unmounting the tapes when done was the best approximation I could implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2021
Brenten L.
Freelancer
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2021

"Simply the Best"

Opmerkingen: It has a lot of functionality beyond just backing up like creating virtual labs that you can run experiments on. Every time I needed to get back up and running it did a great job and was seamless. I really like instant restore feature.

Pluspunten: I don’t know where to start, it has amazing tools for gettin files and putting them back whether on exchange or in the directory. The real power is in being able to start up servers/ PCs and run off of them while recovering. Additionally the offsite backup functionality is really impressive. This software can do it all and it never let me down once.

Minpunten: It’s a little expensive up front for small companies. It’s also a little hard to do offsite backups without enterprise.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer Success Manager
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021

"Reliable cloud backup system"

Opmerkingen: After suffering from losing information that was in various local backup systems, it was decided to use this excellent solution in the cloud, which generated significant cost savings and allowed us to recover information when we need it without inconvenience or delay.

Pluspunten: The best thing about the Veem Back Up system in the cloud is that it allows access to them from any device and at any time, only with internet access. In addition, it generates significant cost savings, because local servers with their corresponding maintenance are not required.

Minpunten: The disadvantage that I can mention is that it does not have a system that optimizes the time necessary for the first data migration. If you have a lot of information, it takes a lot of time. But this is very common in this type of service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021
Matthew G.
IT Systems Supervisor
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021

"Veeam Backup & Replication Suite is the best backup tool I have ever used hands-down!"

Opmerkingen: This is an excellent backup solution. We struggled before this product and are thankful that we found something that is so easy to manage and maintain.

Pluspunten: Veeam is so intuitive, I don't know how to express how simple it is to set up backup jobs that run on a regular basis and GFS backups are now super easy to create and impliment.

Minpunten: Some of the errors that we get are cryptic from Veeam and I wish that they made a little more sense off the bat when you see them to clearly understand what went wrong, but support is fantastic from veeam, so I can't complain too much here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Support
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021

"Best Backup Solution for VMware Environment"

Opmerkingen: Great product that does not require a lot of maintenance. As long as the backup repository is available and there is enough disk space, you won't usually run into any issues.

Pluspunten: It is very user friendly and easy to learn. It is great in taking full backups and incremental backups of the virtual machines whether servers or desktops. It has a lot of features that are very useful including being able to restore from different applications and databases.

Minpunten: No complaints really with Veeam. It works perfectly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2021
Daniel G.
Platform Specialist
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2021

"Rock solid backup product"

Pluspunten: Veeam is an excellent product for managing backups. It's easy to use with a robust feature set. There's a bit of a learning curve, but once you master it, it's critical for supporting your business. Every customer service interaction I have had with them has been professional and productive. We backup thousands of vms daily and have only ever had a handful of issues.

Minpunten: Error messages can be a bit unintuitive to track down and mediate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2021
Adrian M.
Adrian M.
Senior Storage Engineer
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2018

"I'm an architect using veeam"

Opmerkingen: proper backups on time

Pluspunten: Veeam provides highly configurable total backups that integrate into VMware seamlessly, also provides the ability to replicate whole VMs back to our central data center has both web based and Windows desktop clients. and integration with the major enterprise storage in the market

Minpunten: So far I don't have any complain with the tool, if you setup well it will work as a charm, even updating is so easy

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2018
Emil H.
Head of IT
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2017

"Excellent backup solution for any SMB"

Opmerkingen: Very fast recovery time for any DR solution.

Pluspunten: The biggest pros of this backup solution is its diversity of platform which it can backup. Based on the license bought you can backup any VmWare or Hyper-V virtual machine but it also features a client that can be installed on any platform and can do the file level backup. The coolest feature is the restore where you can using the client do the restore within the machine itself and go back to all available restore points and have many version of the same file that you want to restore. It supports the backup of the SQL databases within the VM itself and it is also prefer for the backup of Microsoft Exchange as it can pull out for example only the desired email from any specific mailbox which is a big plus.

Minpunten: The solution it self is not cheap but it is justified with the professional support who, except contacting you via the email, also gives you a phone call if they dont get the replay from you any time soon. Other con is that it really requires a lot of HDD space, but then it is an enterprise level backup solution so this is self understandable.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-7-2017
Johannes R.
Sysadmin
Computernetwerken, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"I can finally sleep well again"

Opmerkingen: Having used several products in the past (NTBackup, Windows Backup, Backup Exec, Acronis, vRanger, Networker) I never really had the feeling that one of these products really is there for me when things get really worse. With Veeam I have a feeling that they got my back. I can finally sleep well again when I think about my clients and my data.

Pluspunten: I like very much that Veeam just works. Even when you install it without applying any further configuration (except what you really need, remote server and credentials) you end up with a proper backup. One of the best features is that the backup files are self contained. Even if you recover them from a broken backup server, or if your configuration is not working/readable/available again, you will be able to recover your stuff.
The support is also great. While it could be a bit quicker in responses (for not very important tickets), they are doing a good job. I never had to escalate a ticket, every rep was very capable.

Minpunten: It is quite bloated. The download has several gigabytes, which is quite big for a backup software in my opinion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Luke K.
Luke K.
Server Administrator/ RMM Technician
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2018

"Veeam Availability Suite is a useful software package for Backups and DR that works well."

Opmerkingen: Security and peace of mind for security and retention of data.

Pluspunten: The ease of installation and use, easy configuration and minimal setup time makes this software our choice for MSP customers. We have found it to be reliable and consistent, with many different customers all using the software in different setups. Recovery from the file/folder level all the way up to the Entire VM restoration is easy to understand and perform.

Minpunten: Price tag is a little hefty for some customers, but overall is usually on par with other similar software. However there are options out there from Veeam to help mitigate the cost if needed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2018
Mike J.
IT Support Administrator
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2017

"Fast and easy to use. Quick to set up. Update processes are quick and painless."

Opmerkingen: Perfect solution for backing up locally, to tape, to DR, and to Amazon GS.

Pluspunten: Tech team is knowledgeable and friendly. Quick to respond. Will follow-up on all cases. Software works well, and easy to manage. Clients can be installed for even further management and monitoring capability. Really easy to get a job configured and running.

Minpunten: About the only issue I have found thus far is how difficult it can be to stop jobs should they ever become stuck. Have to stop the Veeam service, then start it again. Stopping "Gracefully" or "Immediately" will not do anything.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Information Technology
Openbare veiligheid, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2020

"Has lots of capabilities"

Opmerkingen: The Suite of products from Veeam are great and work well. As we've migrated from mostly in-premise to the cloud, we have continued to use other products in the suite for business continuity and disaster recovery. Veeam has always worked well with multiple products.

Pluspunten: Can backup Office365, Azure, and AWS instances. Very easy to use and setup. Restores are quick and easy to schedule.

Minpunten: Can only use limited types of storage on the backend. Can be difficult to do the inisital backups, especially if you have a lot of data in the cloud already.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2020
Bjarke V.
Head of IT while doing Network Security Engineer / Systems administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018

"Top shelf enterprise backup and recovery solution"

Pluspunten: The ease of use of this product suite is OUTSTANDING. By far the quickest to learn and use of any of the many different solution we have tried out over the years. This one is the keeper.
Scheduling and chaining of jobs works like a charm. So little overhead in managing the backups and recovery.

Minpunten: If I were to point to anything it would be the lack of integration with Dell SAN systems, but I'm sure that will be sorted in a future release.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Brandon M.
System Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2018

"A competent VMWare focused backup suite"

Opmerkingen: Veeam is an excellent DR tool with good native understanding of application specific backup items. Works great for backups with no more than 60 or so copies.

Pluspunten: First party tools for native understanding of application items, such as exchange, active directory, SQL, SharePoint, etc. These work very well
Backups are reliable and simple to setup.

Minpunten: No legal/compliance copies.
Not a great tool for long term archival, really works better with shorter retention times.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2018
Dan D.
Systems Administrator
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017

"Veeam is nothing short of excellent"

Opmerkingen: It is extremely easy to work with once you get terminology and settings down. Some of the major benefits I can think of are Outlook email recovery, File Recovery, backups (both local and cloud), easy to read reports, stellar support team.

Pluspunten: The interface is easy to navigate.
You can get stats on all of your backup jobs.
You can integrate with cloud providers.
You can test your backups with SureBackup.
You can do File Level Restores to restore individual files.
Their support team is top notch. We recently had a SAN outage and they saved our bacon by being able to get a DC backup functioning again after jumping through multiple hoops.

Minpunten: Things can be a bit overwhelming as far as the options for backups.
Does take a bit of learning to understand terminology, though they provide training :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultor Senior en Telecomunicaciones
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2018

"The Best Backup Solution for Virtualization"

Pluspunten: Best Features, Tape Integration, many ways to restore backups, Replications and Disaster Recovery option, Easy to install and configure.

Minpunten: The Physical Backup Solution is not integratedwith the Suite yet, and is some difficult to use, dosn't exists P2V conversion too

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2018
Christopher S.
Network Engineer
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2017

"Veeam has a been a very great addition to our team. Very easy to setup and use."

Opmerkingen: Easy to perform backups. Easy to restore from backups. Easy to implement software and servers. My old backup system was hard to restore from and would take awhile. Veeam is quick to restore from backup.

Pluspunten: Very easy to one click and spin up a backup if a server dies. I also love how if you need more space you can very simply attach storage.

Minpunten: some updates are not as easy to preform as stated. Sometimes when running updates its not as straight forward as they said.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2017
Tim T.
System Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017

"Worry-free backups that function and do not break at random!"

Pluspunten: We are able to backup our VMs (and copy to the cloud) without trouble. Once the backups are configured, it has run flawlessly every single time. Our previous backup software would just break for no discernible reason at random, and its support could never figure it out. Veeam consistently works without issue.

Minpunten: No backup for physical servers as part of the base product. You can purchase it separately, though...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
System Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017

"Best VM backup software I have used so far."

Pluspunten: It's easy to use, quick. Has native support for many storage solutions. Very good technical support. Since version 8 it's very stable software.

Minpunten: Some strange behaviors on the gui console with scrolls. Not many possibilities to customize the console.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
System Administrator
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018

"Single Pane of Glass"

Opmerkingen: Having no issues so far with anything Veeam has to offer.

Pluspunten: The single pane of glass aspect of having One and B&R.

Minpunten: Pricing is a bit of a jab in your side once they changed to a per core model.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2018
Alex V.
Senior Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

"The only complete backup & replication solution"

Pluspunten: Complete backup & replication solution, with the possibility to backup storage snapshots. SO backup will be done thru the VEEAM console. Replication between sites and it comes with Veeam ONE monitoring.

Minpunten: It is not the most cheap solution, but for Enterprise business with enterprise storage this is the product to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Grant B.
IT Manager
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2017

"Backups for virtual machines made simple and effective"

Pluspunten: Intelligent and automated installation. Detected NAS/SAN device without intervention. Backup setup easy and straightforward.

Minpunten: Their agent software (for backup loads that are not VM's) can use the same storage, but are managed on each endpoint. Also, there is no way to backup NAS devices that are shared on multiple standalone servers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-5-2017