Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,2 /5

Over Auth0

Cloudgebaseerde tool waarmee bedrijven van elke omvang gebruikersprofielen kunnen beheren zoals verificatiegegevens, locaties, apparaten en meer.

Meer informatie over Auth0

52 reviews worden weergegeven

Aaron D.
Software Architect
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020

"Solid Authorization Platform"

Opmerkingen: The Auth0 system has provided our company a solid authorization foundation to build our various external-facing applications. With the variety of Auth0 features, we have been able to integrate an increasing number of applications from companies we have acquired. From web applications to system processes to desktop applications, Auth0 has given us the means to centralize all of our product offerings and provide our customers a consistent unified experience.

Pluspunten: Administration site is fairly easy to understand.
Metadata along with Rules and Hooks allow for flexibility for token generation .
Multiple ways to authenticate (internal and external user data sources, SSO, OAuth2.0 workflow support, etc...)
The active developer community is helpful to resolve issues, and if we can't find an issue there, the Support staff are very responsive

Minpunten: Management of source and deployment of code and configurations across tenants is not very good.
Auth0 admin users can have either very limited access or have global access to everything. We would like to have the ability to limit certain functionality to sets of admin users.
We were charged for each Machine-To-Machine call (client-credentials workflow), so we needed to be careful how we implemented.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020
Bram B.
Enterprise Architect
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"Bram's review"

Opmerkingen: I have chosen auth0 for mazda europe several years ago and I have never regretted it.
We have recently switched and moved away from Auth0 due to an alignment at Mazda Global.
We are still rolling out Auth0 for the B2B side now and are very happy so far.

Pluspunten: The ease of use
Practice what you preach at Auth0, so I know it works :-)
Automated deployment and API use possible
Quick onboarding of new security specs and standards
Auth0 is certified on several security levels
Very good uptime and performance

Minpunten: Domain name support (using our own domain name) didn't work out
The language support in ie. emails etc is not great

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Daniel N.
Full Stack Web Developer
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2021

"Developers friendly"

Opmerkingen: I'll keep using in my projects for long time. All plans quota are enough to start for any company.

Pluspunten: Use theirs code sample in many languages to start a project faster or add to your existing code with a few lines of codes, add credentials and start using it in less than 15 minutes.

Minpunten: Sometimes documentation would be hard to understand but when you got it... You got it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2021
Tomer S.
CTO
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2017

"Horrible"

Opmerkingen: Users management

Pluspunten: The Api is nice when it work , the ui is nice as well - when it work.
The search was good as well - when it worked.

Minpunten: Their system is not stable, they treat customer not good at all. It's been 7 days since their system stopped working.
It's been 7 full days where i have no business because of Auth0.
It's been 2 days since Monday afternoon PST, the time were they said on their email last Thursday, that this bug should be fixed.
They forced my to pay them money to get my data back faster, but still even after paying them - no one answer my calls or email.
Please, do yourself a favor - do not start your business with Auth0!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2017
Aleksandar T.
Software Architekt
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2020

"Best authentication system ever!"

Opmerkingen: Authentication is crucial of every SaaS product. Auth0 helped us to bootstrap in days!

Pluspunten: Easy to use! Excellent tutorials! Excellent documentation! A lot of identity and social providers! MFA, Anomaly detection! Reasonable price!

Minpunten: Building a multi-tenant application is not really convenient. Some missing features in the management console: Search in applications or databases.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2020
Chitvesh D.
Senior Technical Architect
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"Easy to onboard multiple login mechanism."

Pluspunten: 1) Easy to onboard
2) All cloud no installation required in machines.
3) No worry of compliance.

Minpunten: 1) certain restrictions create blockers like - character limitations in username field field of users.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020
Yoni R.
Software Development Manager
Biotechnologie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Auth0 Rocks, big time!"

Opmerkingen: All in all, I'd say Auth0 has saved us AT LEAST 10 Man Years of development effort (to date) at a cost of a few dozen $ per month. Fantastic ROI.

Pluspunten: Auth0 is an extraordinarily versatile SaaS. We use it for all our IAM needs across multiple and diverse applications and use cases.
We use a whole range of Auth0 features, and have Auth0 integrated with a whole bunch of other 3rd party software solutions that we use.
Never seen any problems (suchbas outages etc.), although setting up some features can be complex.

Minpunten: I have one small gripe. We use Google as our "Social Login" provider, and use Auth0 Rules to allow only users from authorised domains to authenticate. This works, but not perfectly. Users who authenticate with their personal gmail.com addresses (happens inadvertently all the time when users are logged in to their personal gmail accounts) are blocked by tbe Rules, but don't get a meaningful error message.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Priit K.
CTO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"Get your product out fast"

Opmerkingen: It has been an extremely pleasant run, because we have had to think very little about them.

Pluspunten: We made a bet on Auth0 to hasten the Go Live date for our SaaS product, while we build manufacturing ERP, we got to focus on manufacturing while CIAM came from Auth0.

Minpunten: Some parts of configuration options and code examples are confusing to navigate, but there is a system, once you get used to it...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Personalization Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020

"Perfect not just for authentication and authorization but also Customer Support!"

Opmerkingen: The authentication and authorization part is something you just set up and then it works. But I use Auth0 on a frequent basis for customer support. I can see the necessary information about a user, their sign-up and log-in activities, data providers, password management, and such. This allows me to more easily and quickly answer the questions of users and guide them through a process.

Pluspunten: Auth0 is mainly a solution for authentication and authorization. And it does what it promises in that aspect, but I also find it very helpful when it comes to customer support because I can see a lot of crucial information about user activity.

Minpunten: I haven't had any problems with Auth0. I am happy with the functionality they offer and wouldn't change it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
IAM Expert
Industriële automatisering, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"Best choise for developers"

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, examples for different technologies and platforms.

Minpunten: Average support of SAML features. Clear focus on OAuth2.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020
Liem D.
Senior Software Engineer
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"Great Product at Great Price"

Opmerkingen: Overall auth0 was easy to setup and implement and integrate into our system.

Pluspunten: Easy to setup. Admin dashboard very robust. Reasonable pricing

Minpunten: Custom login not easy to implement.
Custom properties for users a little hard to implement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Dan M.
CTO
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020

"Fast Implementation that Works!"

Opmerkingen: Excellent sales experience with hands on experts that assisted with initial configuration. First class support organization. Excellent product and experience overall.

Pluspunten: Implementation time was far less than anticipated. The services are well documented and everything just works as expected. Support has been very good and the detailed examples are helpful. Excellent product.

Minpunten: Managing multiple tenants is a little complex without features to clone or compare tenants which makes managing multiple environments more difficult.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020
Kirby F.
Product Manager
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Solves critical business problems but has big gaps for support teams"

Opmerkingen: Answers from support come slow and always involve telling me to use an API, or do all this work to install a plugin. The support is *really* slow, and the basic feature gaps sub-standard for the $160k/year we pay. I get that you have all these features that are enticing for Engineers, but you need to focus on the people who get stuck using this product every day --- once the Engineers have gone away to slay another problem.

Pluspunten: Easy to use UI that allows me to answer 80% of questions about why a client's SAML integration isn't working, or why a specific user is having trouble logging in.

Minpunten: I'm a business user, not an Engineer. Every time I ask a question to Auth0 support about "How do I do X?", the answer is "Oh, easy, just use this API" - I don't want to learn how to program against an API to do basic tasks like export all the active Connections.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Alex A.
Senior Software Developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020

"Auth0 is great"

Opmerkingen: Excellent. Would recommend it.

Pluspunten: + Developer-friendly
+ Lot of documentation
+ Easy integration with other services with SAML and other plugins
+ Authorization extension is very useful

Minpunten: - Support team is very slow
- Pricing is not clear for big user base

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020
Anouk V.
Developer
Filantropie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020

"Expensive for us but suits our needs"

Opmerkingen: We are able to store all personal data about our users in their auth0 profile, and use it in our app.

Pluspunten: Easy to integrate with standard libraries and the Auth0 team was very helpful with the initial setup.
Auth0 was flexible enough to implement our very specific use cases.

Minpunten: The pricing doesn't really reflect our activity, we are missing key features for our customers like the ability to choose from email/password or SSO on the lock.
Management API is too limited, especially for the exports and imports.
Calls to the Auth0 API sometimes take a lot of time and are slowing our app.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2020
David B.
Programmer
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Identity services need to be secure and keep high availability"

Opmerkingen: They have prompt and responsive account reps. They provide support services worth paying for.

Pluspunten: Our industry provides multiple services to our membership, and we need a reliable and performant solution. Auth0 provides that.

Minpunten: The product line is available for so many different platforms that navigating the support site takes some time to find the right page.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Richard R.
Software Developer
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2018

"You have no reason to ever build your own authentication system again"

Opmerkingen: Authentication as a service.
Security that is done by professionals.

Pluspunten: Auth0 does a fantastic job of taking all those hard, risky and tedious parts of making your own authentication system off your plate. Developers literally have no reason to create their own authentication system any more, it's all provided by Auth0.

Minpunten: The docs could be clearer. It's very easy to get confused or lost.
They could use slightly more user-friendly language in their documentation and management UI.
Could have more/clearer examples of best practices and common usages/implementations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Web Developer
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Identity Management shortcut"

Opmerkingen: Overall, easy to use, fast to implement, and great user management dashboard makes it a rather compelling experience.

Pluspunten: Absolutely love how easy it is to take care of all things identity. It's a real shortcut: they take care of managing users, security, accounts, and more. Saved me a ton of time.

Minpunten: Some of the feature implementation code is a bit convoluted, but nothing crazy. Support is available as well, and they know their product well enough to get you through whatever blockers you've got.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Devin E.
Project Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020

"Great Overall Experience"

Opmerkingen: The customer service and responsiveness has been great.

Pluspunten: I was onboarded to this software only a few months ago and it has been extremely easy to learn. It's very intuitive and takes me no time at all to find what I'm looking for. It also manages our alerts which has been super helpful.

Minpunten: There isn't much to note here for me. I primarily use the software to track stats and manage users, and these features work perfectly fine.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020
Yogesh R.
Sr. Tech Product Mgr
Bouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Highly reliable and great support team"

Pluspunten: Product Reliability
Feature/Product Documentation
Great customer success team
Evolving administrative feature capabilities/enhancements

Minpunten: Lack of support for Disaster Data Recovery (e.g., Bad code on customer side messing up several thousand Auth0 records)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Hugo C.
support
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2020

"Robust but not perfect"

Opmerkingen: We have Zumo tap in to all messaging from Auth0, this helps significantly when troubleshooting and ease our administrative load.

Pluspunten: Auth0 has been very reliable in term of up time. It is probably one of not many out there can enable SSO between Lithium and Salesforce.

Minpunten: External user management has been a challenge especially when it comes to customer user changing their email address, which often breaks the authentication.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Engineer
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019

"A great authentication and authorization management service for any type of product."

Opmerkingen: The overall experience with Auth0 has been very satisfied. The integration process was thorough but easy. Customization options are ample.

Pluspunten: The thing I like the most about Auth0 is the ability to connect any API or application written in . any language or technology to Auth0 with ease.

Minpunten: The pricing is very expensive compared to other solutions. Also, the API is changed frequently leading to frequent required code changes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Caio M.
Director
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"Very Good Service"

Pluspunten: Handles your identity management and let you focus on building the business solution.
We were able to significantly reduce our time to market.

Minpunten: Could have more options for handling roles and easier/clearer multitenant setup/best practices.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Kazuki M.
tech lead
Omroepen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020

"The easiest service to achieve authentication and authorization"

Pluspunten: You can easily realize SNS connection.
It will be possible to provide services without managing any ID and password

Minpunten: It is difficult to understand the charge system. It is difficult to secure a budget in advance

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-10-2020
Rashid A.
Developer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2020

"Cutomization Feature."

Opmerkingen: Well, overall it's worth the price. It provides brief analytics. The UI customization and branding feature are also great.

Pluspunten: I would if you guys can offer the MFA customization feature. Because one of our clients wants to implement MFA but using his/her own second-factor authentication directory instead of using the default.

Minpunten: Bulk import management API efficiency. Because it only supports max 500KB file which is exhaustive when you have users in millions to migrate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2020