Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,9/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over Templafy

Templafy verbetert de merkconsistentie en productiviteit voor documenten, presentaties en e-mails die in grote ondernemingen worden gecreëerd.

Meer informatie over Templafy

10 reviews worden weergegeven

Nikolaj R.
Auditor
Managementconsulting, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2017

"User freindly and easy acces to a variety of different templates."

Opmerkingen: Great product! On a corporate level it improves productivity and branding and compliance alignment and for me personally it makes it easier to find the materials I need and to spend time on the things that really matter. Give it a spin! Great service and a very friendly team behind it. It's one of those tools you didn't know existed until you heard of it and then you suddenly have a hard time working without it.

Pluspunten: Very user friendly and easily manageable within Word.
Updated templates and logoes on a daily basis.
Very easy corporate roll-out

Minpunten: Double authentication can be a bit annoying.
When in a rush, it can be a bit annoying to wait for extra loading time, but not sure if it is because of Templafy of the internal software etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-10-2017
Jeppe H.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016

"Great solution for Brand Management - it solves real issues"

Opmerkingen: If you want a solution not only compatible, but also fully integrated in Microsoft Office 365 and Office on-prem, if care about your Corporate brand, if you want to offer your colleagues to save time when producing, documents, mails and presentations and if you would like to ensure compliance across the various divisions/productbrands/departments... Then you've got to take a look at Templafy. It is very easy to manage and offer state of the art user experiences. C

Pluspunten: User-friendliness and it saves time for the users
Compliance in terms of branding, content and legal
Easy to manage content
Easy to distribute

Minpunten: The only thing that I could wish for is deep links to the content when sharing the content inside our company, but I know it's on the roadmap and released within a couple of months.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016
Andrew S.
Senior Content Specialist
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019

"Perfect for consistent messaging "

Opmerkingen: Templafy works particularly well in managing corporate PowerPoint and company presentations so that all are 'on brand' and the messaging is consistent. This is imperative in large organisations. Personally, I find the software and templates a little clumsy in Word.

Pluspunten: User friendly
Time-saving
Convenient and integrated

Minpunten: Requires everyone across the organisation to use it consistently

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Consultant
Civiele techniek, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019

"Helps me create documents faster and on-brand"

Opmerkingen: With image libraries and pre-made infographics, creating documents and presentations is easy, quick and compliant.

Pluspunten: An easy way of creating documents and presentations that are aligned across the organisation. Great to preserve brand identity. I also really like that it makes my presentations look a lot better in a very easy-to-use interface.

Minpunten: I cannot think of anything to disklike about the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate Software Developer
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"Best software to manage your documents."

Opmerkingen: By sharing our internal documents with each other in the company, we are getting benefits.

Pluspunten: First of all it is very easy to use. User can dynamically update and share the documents with in the organisation. It can integrate with other softwares also like Microsoft office, office 365 and many more. It is very much secure so no need to worry about the data security. It has concurrency of documents means the data is on cloud and if a document is opened by two user so it will update the content from both. Any changes to the documents and templates will get reflected.

Minpunten: I was not able to find any disadvantages right now but Pricing is bit high for small organisations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Henrik C.
Ranger & Virtual CEO
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2018

"Easy way to get companywide control of your documents"

Opmerkingen: We mainly use it for putting together contracts with predefined phrases and we can now make sure, that wording is not changed while we also can make sure that the look'n feel follows the guidelines.

Pluspunten: Once setup, the software is easy to use. It makes it very easy to standardize documents across the organization and to ensure, that contracts etc. are compliant to the rules and regulations set forth.

Minpunten: So far I have not found something that I was not able to adjust/change in the setup. A few details required me to ask for support, but otherwise very user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP of Marketing
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019

"A Great Enterprise Tool"

Opmerkingen: Basically - Templafy has helped us solved what they rightfully call 'Document Anarchy' - Going from hundreds of different versions to a much more streamlined approach and process.

Pluspunten: Templafy makes it easy to stay in control and unifying the brand across documents and presentations.

Minpunten: It takes a bit of time getting use to and everyone on board.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior consultant
Civiele techniek, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

"Brilliant product "

Pluspunten: Very user friendly and easy to use even with only little introduction

Minpunten: No problems whatsoever with the product

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Chris S.
Director
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2016

"Simple Streamlining brand usage in documents company wide"

Opmerkingen: Easy to use cloud-side admin dashboard.
Very strong integrations to Microsoft Office and other office applicationd.
Powefull enablement of company assets and great employee productivity booster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2016
Høgni Á.
Digital Marketing Manager
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016