I was looking for a digital signage software since long and this product helped me end my search.

Beoordeeld op 19-7-2017
Javed K.
owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We can manage the whole digital signage campaign using this software. This is cost effective and also is fully loaded with all the features which should be present in the software.

Pluspunten: There are three things that i found to be very impressive about the software is as follows:
1) User Friendly - I have to employ a person to take care of the software handling part of the overall digital signage solution. I did not have the time and resources to train the person for using that software. So i was looking for software which is easy to use and is best from a usability perspective. So that i do not have to spend more on a salary which comes up as a recurring expense and in turn increasing the operational costs of my firm.
2) Value for money - This digital signage solutions at this price point it fairly reasonable and did fit well in my budget. I was looking to maximize my ROI and this product did make my balance sheets look good. 3) Customer support - I have always believed that customer support is very crucial in case we need to have peace of mind. The customer support that i have received from Xtreme Media for the digital signage solutions was very impressive as they have the out of the box knowledge which is required to help the customers to make use of the digital signage software to the fullest and leverage the same to maximize he output.

Minpunten: Well the good part about the solutions which is provided is that i can ask the support team to add and modify the features which are provided. So in case one has any cons then i got it rectified. I wanted more options in the editor and i got this done from the team.

It is a good product for any company who wants to advertise effectively.

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2017
Narendra B.
Marketing Head
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: There are number of factors because of which I feel this product is the best when it comes to digital signage. They are: I found this product to be very easy to use. My staff found it very easy to operate.
Previously we tried partnering with other companies in digital signage space but we were not satisfied. Xtreme media gives overall solution in digital space unlike other players and that's what we wanted. They have innovative products to keep the customers and employees engaged.
By using their Touch Kiosk we were able to connect with our customers in a better way. It helped us in increasing our ROI.

Minpunten: Since our team was using it for the first time, we used to face some difficulties. Some functionalities were not known initially. But later on, after using it on regular basis we got to know a lot about the product. The product should be simpler to understand and use so that even a layman can understand without putting more efforts in it. It has got some excellent features but if the customers do not get to know about it then it's a waste. May be they can invest more in After Sales Support who can train customers in the initial stage of using the product.

Happy and Satisfied Customer - Veena World

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2017
Bhavana S.
Project and Compliance Manager
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall we are happy with Xtreme Media Digital signage option which we have opt was very easy to understand and we could implement it very quickly. This product has turned very useful for Veena World as we could broadcast our Product videos and offers at all our locations spread across Maharashtra which has made communication easy. Now we are able to give standard message to all our guests , suppliers and vendors who are visiting our offices and we are able penetrate our brand across all locations.

Pluspunten: Easy implementation. Customer Support. Cost effective

Minpunten: Nothing as such.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xtreme Media op 10-4-2017

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback, we are glad that you are happy with the product

Xtreme Media Team

Great User Experience and One of the best Service providers for Digital Signage Software

Beoordeeld op 10-4-2017
Paras K.
Marketing Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The most user friendly Digital Signage Software that makes managing the campaign very easy. It has all the features which we required to edit and manage the entire campaign such as the editor , scheduler, the user roles feature and many more. The Xtreme Digital signage software has a user friendly interface and great customer support service for the product. It is easy to understand even for the non tech savvy users. The in-built templates have good and modern design which saves a lot of time for the creation and publishing of the campaign.
Xtreme media makes sure to deliver complete customer satisfaction, hence, we are looking forward for a long term relation in our journey of using Digital Signage for our brand.

Pluspunten: 1)The userfriendly interface
2)Loaded with latest features
3)Bug free user experience

Minpunten: None found as of now.

A product with a difference

Beoordeeld op 30-3-2017
Harminder N.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: The product is very user friendly of course with few hiccups for first time users, and has been designed and developed keeping in mind what users would require for example :give a live video feed (easily customisable), network scheduling different templates at different times of the day made easy, Xtreme online team helps you to design a templates . Integration with SOC based displays, working on Android or Windows based players made easy. The new cloud services relieves the user from all the worries for designing, scheduling etc Bcos Xtreme team does all that for you, one should just give them the content and schedules rest is handled by them and user can carry on with other important jobs in his office. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking at ease of use with digital signage at his or her work

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xtreme Media op 31-3-2017

Hello Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback

Xtreme Media Team

Good Product

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2017
Ajay R.
Senoir Design Engineer
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The Supportive Sale team, Product is Easy to use and up to the mark. Awaiting for Product with 4K Concatenate management.

Pluspunten: Easy to use.

Minpunten: drag n Drop of different content should be more simplify.

Best Service & Support in the Industry.

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2017
Sanjay S.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It was great to work with the Xtreme Team on projects and the solution and services they provide on industry level.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xtreme Media op 4-4-2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Xtreme Media Team

Great n Innovative Products n Solutions to work With

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2017
Ronnie S.
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: It's been a great experience working with Xtreme media products and solutions, keep it coming guys !!!