Great POS. Easiest to use by far!!!

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2017
Serina N.
COO
Automotive, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Ease of accepting the cards & then transitioning to the CHIP cards was superbly easy!

Pluspunten: I like that the transactions usually run through very quickly. (I don't like it when my customer is having to wait on me.)
I like the newly integrated CHIP system. I like that I can assure them of a secure connection for the transaction.
The ease of reloading the transaction paper.
Auto print outs of the prior day are always ready to be filed when we get here of a morning.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 4-12-2017

Thanks for your feedback Serina. Glad to help your business grow!

CC processing companies aren't the cream of the crop, but WP is better to work with than most

Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018
Brad H.
Co-Founder/Chief Janitor
Restaurants
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Credit card processing platforms are somewhat of a commodity, so service is one of the big differentiators and we've been pleased with Worldpay's service and the ISO that we've worked with. They've been pretty straight forward with us and been able to resolve any issues we've had which we've been happy about.

Pluspunten: Their customer service has been good at handling issues we've had. I've known many people using First Data and other processors to have issues with Customer service. Also, we have a good price with them which makes it attractive for us.

Minpunten: We wanted to do some pretty technical things with them but some of their tech and integrations were a bit outdated and limited what we could do. So we had to settle for a less than ideal solution. But most people aren't trying to do as complex of things as we were so probably not an issue for 99% of businesses looking at world pay.

The system works well most of the time, but has glitches.

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2017
Linda P.
CEO
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Decent pricing, good customer reprensentative

Pluspunten: It's pretty easy to use for our servers and managers. My contact person Matt Palenschatt is wonderful and always responds to my problems quickly and even on weekends!

Minpunten: That it has glitches, like sometimes it won't read chip credit cards, then if we use the swipe function if the swipe function and the customer disputes the card we get stuck with paying for the dispute even if it's bogus

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 17-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Linda!

We have had only a few issues with the system, and the customer service was able to guide us through

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017
Dr. vincent P.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Ease of use and accesibility

Pluspunten: Accessibility from any computer or mobile device, can recharge an account from a previous transaction, and and refund an account quickly and easily.

Minpunten: Cannot look at the same card/acct transactions over the course of the year, useful for a patient's Health Savings Account. We understand we could set up a recurring payment account, but we are unsure how to do that.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 29-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Dr. Vincent. Glad to help your business grow!

Not sure why a CSM has to call me to offer a better rate. We are a platinum customer!

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017
Stacey A.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The server never goes down so our processing goes smoothly day in and day out. When we call in and have an under charge or over charge, we are walked through and able to process a debit/credit right away.

Minpunten: We might need new terminals but how would we know? Would love to have a dedicated CSM so we have a point of reference.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 28-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Stacey.We will have someone from Customer Service reach out to you soon.

Glad to help your business grow!

WorldPay customer service has been outstanding!

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2017
Donna P.
Owner/CEO
Voedselproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The ease of taking credit, debit and SNAP cards at all of our mobile market locations.

Pluspunten: It is easy to use and can be accessed from your phone or other mobile device. It is very user friendly.

Minpunten: The prong on the card reader is not durable and will break off into the phone from constant handling. I would like a sliding card reader that is more durable.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 29-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Donna. Glad to help your business grow!

One of the best payment processors out there

Beoordeeld op 21-3-2018
Alexandra C.
Finance Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Client portal contains a lot of data, tons of reports, like reconciliation, settlement, activity etc. Development team supports custom requests and was very helpful during account setup. WorldPay supports ACH (eCheck feature). All customer support questions are handled pretty fast. Newsletter let you know about any upcoming changes in the industry or within the company.

Minpunten: There may be more features that can be implemented, hopefully, with time they will develop more API functions.

OK when if works..

Beoordeeld op 12-11-2019
Victoria M.
Owner
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I can't say I've had a great time. I've had the system nearly 2 years and had nothing but trouble with it since but I like the my business hub facility and its the only thing keeping me in

Pluspunten: We like the brand being well known and trusted for our costomers, the professional look of the system. And the my buissness hub facility.

Minpunten: Often fails to connect the wireless card reader. Embarrassing when customer waiting to pay. Also very over priced rental

Worldpay is cost effective and easy to use!

Beoordeeld op 16-11-2017
Dawn F.
HR/Accounting Assistant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Cost effective.

Pluspunten: Transaction reports are easy to pull and I love the monthly reports. It is a very easy program to use.

Minpunten: We do have technicians in the field that have issues with input amounts on their tablets. That is our main gripe with this product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 17-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Dawn. Glad yo help your business grow!

best value

Beoordeeld op 2-12-2017
Dale S.
owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: easy to use. low initial cost, reports are great, have recommended this system to multiple small business owners

Minpunten: would like to use scanner to receive inventory, would like to be able to have multiple skus for same items

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 4-12-2017

Thanks for your feedback Dale. Glad to help your business grow!

Processing Partner

Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018
Maggie R.
A/R
Chemicaliën, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The company I work for uses Vantiv which is a partner of WP, switching over from Vantiv was a little chaotic but after getting use to WP I can see the benefits and continue to see them as the software evolves. For example, I like the feature that recently appeared on the home screen for disputed charges. It is right in the home screen which is one of the #2 reasons one might have to learn g in and use the processing software.

Pluspunten: Ease of use when using the software, for example it is similar to Vantiv in the sense that you can log on and quickly verify charges.

Minpunten: The way you have to continually change your password every 2 weeks or so. That’s inconvenient.

Professional and helpful

Beoordeeld op 27-11-2018
Michelle H.
Owner
Horeca, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Ease of use and up to date information both payments and statements easy to read.

Minpunten: Not matching up with bank statement, so it takes a while to reconcile

VERY user friendly

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017
Teresa B.
General manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Able to track fill sales and deposit amount with ease.
Ok to

Pluspunten: Takes care of everything
Reports, payroll, items sold, etc. Have never had a problem with accuracy

Minpunten: Don't really have a con. Software does everything I need it to do. Don't really know of anything I would change.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 16-8-2017

Hi Teresa, glad you're enjoying our Mobile & Tablet POS solution!

Cheap, stable, reliable... but you'd better have patience

Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Warren T.
Technology Adviser
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Worldpay has the scale / size / brand going for them. They still have fab rates, and of course a full suite of solutions for all your traditional payment needs. Reliable and hasn't given us any problems, once set up and running.

Minpunten: Setting up is a pain. Telephone and email support are patience-testing. Way too many old-school / antiquated processes and requirements. Made worse by slow customer support. Worldpay really needs to improve in this area - pretty much every other provider out there can get you set up in a matter of hours.

good software, but hard to reach customer service

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2017
Kanwarpal S.
Dentist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: ease of use and setup. the portal is user friendly and reports are accurate. its never down. interface is good

Minpunten: customer service is something I would like them to improve upon. they are quick to setup but any questions that I have are hard to answer if I call their customer service

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 20-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Kanwarpal. For customer service, please send an email to [email protected] with your merchant ID.

Glad to help your business grow!

While I only use Worldpay pos seasonally, it meets our needs.

Beoordeeld op 16-10-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The opportunity to establish a new farmers market in a food desert where there were few amenities, thus giving customers access to healthy foods with the use of EBT/SNAP and/or credit/debit cards.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and efficiency of return on money to our bank for card usage, since we have no electricity to run other pos systems..

Minpunten: While the software itself is efficient, the hardware must be charged weekly, even with very little use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 17-10-2017

Thanks for your review. We value your feedback!

We haven't experienced any issues with this product itself. There transactions flow efficiently

Beoordeeld op 4-12-2017
Quiana S.
Catering DIrector
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We set up mini restaurants offsite and we are able to accept credit cards without any hassle

Pluspunten: We can process without any lag time and we never have any technical difficulties with processing credit cards

Minpunten: We do not have any complaints. Customer Service could be more trained in the accounts administration department but the product itself is a winner

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 5-12-2017

Thanks for your feedback Quiana. Glad to help the Chick-fil-A group!

Easy to use, money deposited into my account the very next day

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2017
Tom V.
Owner
Bouwmaterialen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Simple to use, can log on from any computer.

Pluspunten: The software is simple to use, there are no clumsy, separate terminals to deal with. The entire process is web based and can use it right from my laptop or tablet.

Minpunten: Card reader does not work. Worldpay was supposed to send me a replacement card reader over a year ago, but never did. Must always manually enter each transaction.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 4-12-2017

Thanks for your feedback Tom. Glad to help your business grow!

Trustworthy and Simple

Beoordeeld op 11-9-2019
Claire S.
Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
2/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Worldpay allows our clients to easily submit credit card payments, and allows our staff to easily track and manage the transactions on our end.

Pluspunten: The reason I appreciate Worldpay so much is largely because of the reports. Transactions are extremely detailed easy to search. Our business has utilized this payment system for years, and the transaction process is always quick and reliable. Most of the time spent in the software is spent utilizing the virtual terminal and reporting features.

Minpunten: The home dashboard interface is somewhat complicated, and some links aren't operable some of the time. Unlike the express virtual terminal, the home dashboard is crowded and not very helpful.

We went with World Pay when we changed over to the Club Automation Online Booking System.

Beoordeeld op 19-10-2017
Loretta C.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Since it's kinda of 'build in' to the Club Automation system, we are happy with it. It's great to have the ability to take Credit Cards for all purchases and services.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 24-10-2017

Thanks for your feedback Loretta!

SO FAR SO GOOD COMPARING TO CHASE WE HAD BEFORE. THANK YOU

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2017
Ray H.
D.L.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: FASTER TO USE, AND LEARN.

Pluspunten: IT SEEMS IS EASY TO USE AND FASTER TO DO ALL TRANSACTIONS. NOT COMPLICATED LIKE OTHERS AND EASY TO TRAIN CASHIER ON IT.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 20-11-2017

Thanks for your feedback Ray. Happy to help your business grow!

Great company with an outstanding staff

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2017
Chandler A.
Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It is easy to learn the software. The intuitive nature of the selections is very helpful. My anxiety was assuaged away.

Minpunten: There was some redundancy, however it helped to support the application and effectiveness of the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 4-12-2017

Thanks for your feedback Chandler. Glad to help your business grow!

Easy online payment solution

Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Marketing Manager
Afdrukken en drukwerk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: On the whole, we feel very pleased with how Worldpay have helped our site accept online payments.

Pluspunten: Worldpay makes every aspect of accepting online payments very straightforward and easy to set up.

Minpunten: Making the annual pci compliance a bit easier to renew along with automated monthly invoicing to my email would be good.

Worldpay easy Integration

Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Kristine T.
Freelance NetSuite Consultant
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Worldpay is easy to integrate with on demand software. It can process multiple currencies for a web store. It is fast and secured and hardly no down time.

Minpunten: Their services is a bit expensive for the small business owners and the turn around time to access your money is also slow.

Great customer service...

Beoordeeld op 10-8-2017
Terri A.
Owner/aesthetics
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use and understand.
And it makes sense for someone that is not computer savy to navigate the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Worldpay op 15-8-2017

Hi Terri, Thank you for your positive feedback!