SAP Business One reviews

door Sapphire Systems

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4.2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3.8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over SAP Business One

Enterprise resource planningsoftware voor het MKB. Beheer elk aspect van je kleine of middelgrote onderneming met SAP Business One.

Meer informatie over SAP Business One

105 reviews worden weergegeven

Rom rulida -.
Marketing Funnel Specialist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

"Easy to use with almost complete functionality"

Opmerkingen: Easy-to-use ERP System with not-so-complicated functionalities.

Pluspunten: SAP Business One is an ERP System that is designed for Small and Medium Entities. With a highly interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI), it allows users to easily navigate the system within a few minutes of using it. Another good feature of SAP Business One is how it divided the different business functions by modules which allow a point-and-click capability to users. Unlike its more complex counterpart, SAP All-in-One, SAP Business One removed the need to use T-codes which is a huge advantage for users who are not particular in memorizing hundreds of codes to process transactions. With that in mind, SAP Business One still covers almost all of the fundamental business process of entities along with the capability to be customized using Table and Fields Management Queries.

Minpunten: Considering that it is an ERP Software, the adaption of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles is not fully maximized. Users that are particular in accounting might notice that some of the journal entries are not in accordance with the applicable standard in their country. This is due to the fact that there's only a limited option when it comes to the Chart of Account to be used as well as the customization of accounts.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
DevOps
Biotechnologie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020

"The best RP in the market "

Opmerkingen: I was the Admin that set up this software in a small business (up to 50 persons) and I don't have any issues with the software, I program some modules apart and connected it to SAP BO without problems

Pluspunten: This is an easy to use ERP, cheap and designed accordingly to small business (10 - 100 peoples) without any problems, Is a low-cost efficient software.

Minpunten: It is a little bit difficult to understand it at the beginning, but when you familiarize yourself with the System all is good with it. Has a few issues with the 10.0 Desktop version

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eNoah op 24-2-2020

Great. Thanks for the positive feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020
Burak C.
Accounts Payable Analyst
Consumentengoederen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2020

"Good for big companies"

Opmerkingen: We designed a new vendor master data management system with SAP Business One and got awarded in 2019.

Pluspunten: Every action that was done by users are saved and cannot delete anything which is good for checking the whole picture. Also can be accessed by many users in many different countries at the same time and gives vision for everyone and no mistakes on calculating taxes, rates, pricings etc.

Minpunten: Hard to be an expert, takes one year to kkow almost everything in just one module. And management reporting is the only weakness and needs to be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-1-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Coordinador de tesorería
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2018

"Overall my experience has been good but I would expect much more from this software"

Pluspunten: I usually use the bank management module is very friendly when creating seats and visualize movements in bank, to register suppliers or customers is great because it links the information of the RIF directly with the seniat platform so there is no error at the time of creating a new client, what I like about the system is that it is not integrated like others that have an administrative system and another accounting system that has it all in one single and at the moment of making a record they can be visualized in the reports .

Minpunten: What I liked the least about this software is that it does not have the necessary support by the company that implements the system, they do not have timely answers to some questions which makes it difficult to work, on the other hand when creating seats if There was an error in the project if you let the change, however, the same thing does not happen with the distribution rule. I feel that it should not happen because it does not cause more impact, as it would be to modify the amount and / or the date of the seat.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-7-2018
Kanishka A.
Business solution executive
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018

"Why you should select sap "

Opmerkingen: The software have all most all features of a ERP. good for medium and small scale business and this best software for rapidly growing business. system is capable taking care of functions such as manufacturing, finance and customer relationship management of an organization

Pluspunten: user friendly screens and the flow of the modules which makes easy for users to use also with help of add on the customer are cable of developing their need in to the system

Minpunten: no petty cash and doesn't contain a good HR module ,but still can be integrated with 3rd party software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-12-2018
William A.
Admin IT
Chemicaliën, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019

"SAP BO empowering medium-sized businesses"

Opmerkingen: SAP BO has allowed us to have better control over operations. More granular accesses and better automated authorization processes.

Pluspunten: SAP BO allows operations to be improved, controlling the essentials in order to focus on data analysis.

Minpunten: When companies have very particular processes, they can generate delays in the implementation, so each process must be well analyzed from the beginning.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-10-2019
Kristeen N.
Administrative Asst
Olie en energie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019

"Not for lazy people"

Pluspunten: SAP is my baby. As an Admin Asst, it made my job so much easier, competent, organized and effective, because it does everything for me from procurement, accounting, job cost assignment, even following up approvals with the top management! I can no longer go back to old school after SAP.

Minpunten: I guess the only thing I like the least is when everything you do is in SAP, you can't really do any work.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-11-2019
Gangani A.
senior QA Engineer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019

"Good ERP system"

Opmerkingen: As a QA , i'm testing add-on that creates to handle the customer requirements , so with current sap features will manage to handle it.

Pluspunten: - Screens can be customized easily ( Layout design )
- using addons we can provide solutions to customers
- user friendly system

Minpunten: for some scenarios there are some limitations when we are doing customization ...
ex: Approval template - does not have all the form .. like production order ...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
CFO
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"SAP B1"

Opmerkingen: I think that using SAP B1 is logical and especially reporting capabilities using the queries is good

Pluspunten: I have been using SQL based SAP B1 and really like the possibilities to use SQL queries directly from Excel as well as through PowerBI

Minpunten: The functionalities are limited in production planning and scheduling and the sowftware is not the most flexible

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Dealer Management Specialist
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2019

"The tool for CRM and sales processes"

Opmerkingen: Overall I don't think it is a user friendly program, neither from laptop, nor from mobile.

Pluspunten: The contract output is automatically created by the software. The output is generally good. The manager sets reminder or appoints to a job directly through the program. So it is good for following.

Minpunten: Too many screens, people get lost on it. The CRM entry or making a new customer file, it is generally difficult. Requires too much time and effort. It was not generally working harmonically with SAP SD module. I couldn't follow the production planning from SAP B1 which comes from SAP SD directly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-12-2019
Don M.
President
Managementconsulting
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4.5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2015

"12 year SAP Business One veteran"

Pluspunten: SAP pours a lot of R&D into this product. I have worked with it for 12 years - as an implementation consultant. Its capabilities, performance and reliability has changed dramatically during this period. Technologically, it is head and shoulders above the crowd. The capability to tailor the product and features to meet a customer's requirements is outstanding.
The ERP functionality is complete - from accounting to service functions, to distribution and manufacturing functions. It comes with mobile apps available as part of the system. Dashboards are included with the system. Functions such as email alerts, approvals and workflows are embedded in the product.
I also develop add-ons for SAP Business One. The software development kit (SDK) provided by SAP makes 'add-on' functionality 100% transparent to the user - they don't know which screens or popups are SAP's and which are the add-ons. And there are hundreds of programmers available to produce add-ons.

Minpunten: SAP Business is complex to install. It takes a staff of people with up to date IT experience to perform the install. It's not a long process (8 - 10 hours), just complex.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2015
Geverifieerde reviewer
VP of Innovation
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018

"SAP Business One is a well featured and extensible ERP but with some signigant gaps"

Opmerkingen: Over all very good, it is easy to get to grips with, it is open (at least more so on SQL server), and there is lots of support out there if you want to build capability in house.

Pluspunten: SAP Business One is simple to get to grips with for users, with some exceptions. It has most common functionality required for most businesses and can pretty much be configured to do anything you can think of. If it doesn't come as standard there are ways to do by creating you own fields and adapting processes. There is a vibrant add on economy that allows you extend the product into new verticals and functional areas. However, be careful as it you can easily create technical debt if it is not managed carefully.

Minpunten: There is incomplete guidance and capability between on premise and cloud deployments in our experience, although that is changing fast. The software can be expensive and you need a partner, fingers crossed you find a good one. It is easy to proliferate add ons and make your environment more complex. WMS functionality sucks and demand planning is super basic. There is basically very little production planning stuff out of the box, so if you are a manufacturer make sure you assess this carefully as you'll probably need add ons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018
Anita C.
Consultant
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2016

"Integrated Supply Chain to Omni-Channel Sales ERP"

Pluspunten: Wholesale trade companies need a global product to expand operations with minimal in-house costs. SAP's continued investment in the Business One ERP product extends functionality across 60+ countries, developing a best of breed product for companies of many sizes. SAP Business One is designed to be affordable for both small companies and global subsidiaries who need real-time visibility across sourcing, manufacturing and distribution locations. The way the system handles lite production (especially kitting), connects Sales Orders to relevant Purchase Orders, facilitates dynamic Demand Planning and manages multiple warehouses simultaneously; it is the most affordable concept-to-cash solution of its class. Integration to industry specific apps and company websites maximize the usability and adaptation of the system. Allowing for a complex software package to be just the right fit; not too complex, not too large (or small!) and not too expensive.

Minpunten: If you like cloud applications with simple URL logins, this couldn't be any further from that. Business One ERP is a traditional software installation product which has been proven in a hosted environment however, its best installed on the company's onsite server. Remote desktop allows for off-site users to access the system but again, it's not your easy-peasy SaaS experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-3-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Distribution Center Manager
Cosmetica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018

"Best for Small Business"

Opmerkingen: Middle of the road. It is much better than QuickBooks and others of that ilk. It can work well if you don't have 500 SKU's and a lot of production and order volume. You can make it work but it really needs outside help to get the most out of it.

Pluspunten: It has some of the functionality of the higher level SAP offerings. It is excellent at a smaller transactional quantity. In other words, if you have a single order for $100,000 as opposed to ten orders for $10,000 it works really well. Many of the ancillary processes and features are very limited in the program itself and for any real "power" you need to purchase bolt on systems to really get the best use. Some examples are Warehouse management, production management.

Minpunten: It is difficult to write reports. Many functions that would streamline use for mid size companies, particularly in the warehousing, shipping and manufacturing worlds require bolt on systems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
John S.
Controller
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018

"Can do almost anything, but it's not easy (or cheap) to learn or set up"

Opmerkingen: I have used SAP in two previous jobs. I love what it can do, but a common issue I have seen are companies wanting what it offers, but balking at the cost to implement and/or maintain. A poor implementation can be a disaster - make sure the "experts" you rely on have a good track record. Also, lack of training and/or in-house experts (post implementation) can result in poor use of the system, excessively complicated processes, and offline processes (thus defeating much of the real value of the system).

Pluspunten: Very powerful software, very reliable, very good documentation, good training courses available, and an extensive user group (very helpful to get involved with)

Minpunten: Not easy to just sit down and figure it out, training can be very expensive, implementation and on going in-house support are critical and can also be very expensive

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018
Angie B.
Accounts Receivable/Payable and Operations Manager
Consumentengoederen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018

"All in one ERP! "

Pluspunten: This system allowed us to combine everything into one place. No longer did we have an order entry software, an accounting software, and an EDI software all separate. We were able to merge everything into one. We have used this for 8 or so years and are continuing to grow into the system and learn new things all the time.

Minpunten: Out of the box it's not 100% ready for a more complex company set up. We have had to purchase third party add ons to make it work the way we needed it to work. It's also so complex that even 8 years later we are still learning new things about how it works. Can take a while to learn.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-10-2018
Vipul P.
COO
Farmaceutica, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2017

"Sap business one for SMEs"

Pluspunten: Low TCO. Easy to implement, easy to use and east to maintain. Reporting with SAP Hana is so very easy.

Minpunten: Some features are missing like discount cannot be accounted for. It's nets off the discount from selling price.
Accruals for charge backs, rebates cannot be accounted for at the time of AR invoice.
Serialization for track and trace to meet with US FDA requirement is though a challenge.
Pharmaceuticals quality management functionalities are not available in standard version however there are some add-on are available at extra cost.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
SAP B1 Consultant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2018

"SAP Business One will offer you total value for your money"

Opmerkingen: SAP Business one if a very efficient ERP system for small l and medium-sized businesses. The biggest benefit I got from the software is the reporting module which offers reporting capability to pretty much aspect of the business.

Pluspunten: What I like most about this software is the business reporting capability. The software makes it easy to generate financial reports. The other thing about this software is that is it an all in one solution to small and medium sized business. The all important modules like the finance, sales, purchasing, banking, accounting modules are all integrated in the software.

Minpunten: The only con about the software is that it is that the licence is a bit expensive for some small businesses to afford.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

"Review on SAP Business One"

Opmerkingen: SAP B1 is a good ERP system to use for Small and medium size companies. It has flexibility to expand in future.

Pluspunten: Its a 360 degree visibility about the operations in the organization. It is well integrated solution for all the departments. From Finance to Sales to Manufacturing, production etc.

Minpunten: Its HR module is not all country ready and production module is not for very complex manufacturing. But can still sort it with their Add On solutions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Vivian P.
Deputy Finance Manager
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2017

"SAP Review"

Opmerkingen: I have to use the accounting module of SAP. However, this system is a very dynamic ERP software that can gather data from various areas of your business. This allows for easy access to information in terms of sales, customers service quality and many others.

Pluspunten: It can handle a large amount of data, information can be access with ease and it can capture both quantitative and qualitative information.

Minpunten: It can be expensive to implement, therefore look at the cost benefits analysis. Also, this is a software for mostly medium to large firms

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2017
Robert M.
Professor
Basis- en voortgezet onderwijs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2015

"SAP Business One Review"

Pluspunten: SAP Business One is a very user-friendly ERP system for small to medium sized organizations. SAP continues to enhance the product and add more robust functionality with each new release. New users will be surprised at how easy the system is to learn! There is also a very large add-on base for additional functionality not currently offered in SAP Business One. Many organizations will find SAP Business One, with a few add-ons, will meet their requirements.

Minpunten: Overall, it's very strong. However, SAP Business One is not yet robust enough for a large or complex manufacturing organization!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2015
Luigi S.
Business Intelligence Consutant
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2018

"A complete & easy ERP suite"

Pluspunten: SAP Business One is the "little brother" of main SAP ERP, but it has nothing less of the big one. In addition it's easy to implement and use and also with an effordable price. All the business areas are well covered as per the "big brother".

Minpunten: Support in my opinion, can be improuved; there are too long queues for having an answer from local/remote support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2018
Nelson G.
Consultor SAP Business One - Inteligencia de Negocios
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

"SAP Business One is the best ERP for any size companies."

Pluspunten: The key is the implementation and SAP Business One will be the best tool in your work, all kind of transaction have a traceability and you have your information on time. I like SAP Business One.

Minpunten: NO cons with the provider, No cons with SAP Business One, the real problem is with the people that want to made the old procedures in a new tool with the bests practices.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Kate B.
Systems Manager
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2017

"SAP Business One"

Pluspunten: The flexibility to modify the product/modules without having to pay a programmer. End User capabilities are good.

Minpunten: The support structure is through a reseller, so if you have questions/issues there can be a delay in getting in contact directly with the software developer. We have a great reseller (now) so that's not a problem but it is a business model that can be challenging.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2017
Cris C.
Owner
Nutsbedrijven
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2015

"SAP Business One - Ideal for SMEs"

Pluspunten: We were lucky enough to select an exceptional partner to implement SAP B1. They assisted us from ID& Assess phase and helped achieve our timeline objectives for the entire duration of the implementation.
We adopted a virtualised environment with IBM brand new server array with was matched very well to the performance required by SAP B1.
In B1, I personally liked the opportunity to customise the product to our requirements. Although it is not a complete bespoke solution it has flexibility designed it to allow a vaster customisation compared to other COTS out there.

Minpunten: Prices were higher than competition, both for the vendor and the software. I feel in the end it was money well spent so no regrets.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2015