Holistics reviews

door Holistics Software

Average Ratings

  • In totaal
    4.5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4.4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4.8/5

About Holistics

Prepare, transform, extract, present and share data from database as online reports and dashboards.

Meer informatie over Holistics

Showing 38 reviews

Amrt S.
Director of Operations
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019

"Great ease-of-use and customer centricity"

Opmerkingen: We have been able to scale operational reporting and decision making because of Holistics

Pluspunten: Easy to setup
Support for MongoDB
SQL based dashboarding
Granular access permission

Minpunten: NA

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Rodrigo P.
Founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017

"After trying *all* online B.I solutions, Holistics.io best cost-effective solution that met our reqs"

Opmerkingen: With Holistics now we are able to track the important metrics to our business on the cloud at an affordable price for our startup. When we started looking for B.I solutions we thought that these services average pricing would make them available only to mid and large companies, and other cheaper services would not meet the minimum requirements that we were looking for. Holistics was the best price/quality option we found after testing at least 6 B.I services.

Pluspunten: Holistics allowed us to connect our ERP database directly to get near-realtime vision on the most important business KPIs to see how we can keep growing our company. We've tried almost 6 online B.I solutions and Holistics was the one that allowed our startup to have a cost-effective dashboard with fully feature graphs and tools that even if we had more money to spend, we would still keep using Holistics as it has everything we need. Another specific feature that we liked is that we are able to make a share-able URL to our dashboard so we can show to our shareholders how things are going quite easily. While configuring the first dashboard months ago we noted some visual glitches at a feature. We sent an e-mail reporting the situation and they solved it pretty fast, so the support is pretty nice as well.

Minpunten: As we are not going to see the dashboards every day, it's important for us to keep track of each day indicators. We found interesting to use the scheduled email export feature which send us a report of the dashboard every day. The e-mail shows the indicators clearly and also attaches some spreadsheets from the reports. We think it could get even better if we could also get attached a PDF version of the dashboard with the same layout as the one we configured at Holistics site.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017
Evonne S.
Business Analyst
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018

"Great support team, buggy report filters during creation"

Pluspunten: 1. Super fast and responsive support team!! Thank you so much team. Your support has been a huge role
2. Able to request for customized features
3. Able to schedule emails to be sent automatically however many we want. There are platforms out there that has this feature but they only allow to send 1 email or push per day to reduce congestion

Minpunten: 1. Visualization can be improved. A lot of times they charts are congested and could be more responsive. Eg. Toggles that can adjust the charts instead of reloading the whole report again to get a subset of the data.
2. Creating reports with that tiny frame is a little tough at times when you want to view more of the codes in one screen. Ended up have to scroll a lot
3. Low user customizing-ability. Admin have to create reports and maintain the reports very thoroughly. If users can drag and drop to adjust things themselves, then admin can concentrate more on bringing better value rather than maintaining the reports according to every different users' demand.
4. Report format is quite unreadable in email

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-4-2018
Matt W.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019

"Best BI Software on the Market"

Opmerkingen: Great experience overall. Has helped our business a lot. We thought their customer support would be a problem since they are ona different time zone in Asia, but they have pleasantly surprised us with very in depth and responsive answers.

Pluspunten: Features/functionality. We've tested about a dozen or so BI softwares until we finally ended up on Holistics. One of the major pros of Holistics is the features/functionality that some of the other companies do not support or they just have it implemented entirely different (in ways that just don't make as much sense). Also, their new data modeling functionality seems far better than the overly complicated data modeling layer at Looker (another company we considered).

Minpunten: Not a lot of bad things to say, otherwise we wouldn't be subscribed to them.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Business Syatem Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018

"Emailing Feature"

Opmerkingen: We have built an app for Construction domain. So they are overall paper-based industry.
the CEO who sits in HO, has no visibility of what is happening in different sites. Now with this dashboard, their 60% of work is automated and it has 100% visibility and tracking is effective. Now mistakes are reduced, project is on track. One email every mrng gives PM a large pic of his project

Pluspunten: 1. The best feature is of this software is, scheduling the automatic email, which is the number 1 request from all our customers. If one day holistics email stops, our customers will question us.
2. Email feature gives the Top management like CEO, PM's, Director the overall view of what is happening at their project.
3. Best is Dashboard Emailing - 200% benefit, Even microsoft Power BI doesnot have this feature, so you guys beat Power BI in this aspect. Kudos.
4. Cant imagine a day without your software.

Minpunten: 1. The major drawback is Drilldown feature not available like Power BI
2. Creating Timeseries filters, dropdown takes more time in holistics. Which needs improvements.
3. Very less interactive.
4. When emailed large dashboard with wider bar graph, few bar lines in that gets shrinked and creates confusion for users. It would be much better if you could address this better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018
Ridhwan M.
Payment Specialist
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2017

"Holistics is useful esp in my role."

Pluspunten: The number of reports available or can be created is very useful. On a less peak day, the report can be extracted and dowloaded quite fast.

Minpunten: The long queue when extracting reports can sometimes be a drag especially during peak usage. Sometimes when the report is generated, it takes long for it to be ready for download.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Data Analyst
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-12-2017

"I have not compared Holistics with other tools but so far it doesn't seem like I need to."

Pluspunten: I love the filters, email schedules and the data imports. The fact that those are pretty useful and sort of painless to use to me is great. But most of what I like is the support and constant improvements made to the product! (love that new years animation in the menu bar too). Looking forward to more innovations hopefully some simple machine learning implementations that can help us clean and visualize data

Minpunten: People in my organization tend to export a report and do pivots and simple excel-like things to the data which I find to be very counter-productive so maybe introducing a feature to sort that out would be helpful. I wish it had a more Google Drive sharing and viewing system, right now if I give access to a report, to a particular user, that user also sees the folder in which that report lies which is not really cool, they also don't have the ability to manage their reports much. Nothing else I can think of off the top of my head.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-12-2017
Grace T.
Data Scientist
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"Amazing product"

Opmerkingen: We used Holistics for mostly for adhoc queries to scheduled reports. Compared to competitors, the value is unbeatable.

Pluspunten: The team behind Holistics was very responsive to our requests for features. Linking to and ingesting from various data sources was easy. Reports could be scheduled and delivered via email.

Minpunten: There was very little to not like about Holistics. The team was quick to respond to feature requests or bug reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Xing F.
Product and Analytics
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019

"The best value for a BI analytics platform I have encountered yet"

Opmerkingen: Awesome experience and great team. Once more companies learn about Holistics, they will being taking a huge chuck of the share from the big players in the market for sure.

Pluspunten: I love the product. Reports are simple to create. The Metrics over time are a great feature and reduces need for complex date joins. I use scheduled report emails for alerting. Slack integration. The support is phenomenal-- one of the best support teams I have encountered in dealing with countless software platforms.

Minpunten: Potentially could get pricey for large orgs who might require over 6000 reports?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-1-2019
Changhyun L.
Data Engineer
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019

"Great BI Platform with reasonable price and continuous development"

Pluspunten: Holistics help us reduce time from data to business intelligence. Easily connect with our data warehouse, write SQL, set visualization settings and finished! And also it offers great "push" functionalities (slack, email, google sheet, etc) therefore our team can naturally react to our data.

Minpunten: There is room for further improvement in geospatial related features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-3-2019
Yong xiang P.
Co-founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019

"One of the best BI tools for both data team and end-users"

Pluspunten: Holistics makes it easy for data team to create and manage different dashboards and reports, with query templates to make it easier to maintain the SQL query codes across different reports. Having an ETL option makes it a big plus to have a full-stack solution. One constant surprise that Holistics always give is that the features developed by the team is always on-point, and what we really wanted. The support team is responsive even on weekends. Keep up the good work! Most BI tools have the end-users in mind and often is a nightmare for the data team to create and manage the different dashboards and reports. We were on RJMetrics and tried to look through other solutions like Lookr, Mode, and none of the alternatives were better than RJ Metrics. Decision to go ahead with Holistics was made within 10 mins. It offers

Minpunten: The UI of the dashboard is not as good as the other BI tools. While the metrics dashboard is a good ideal, not allowing query templates to work in metrics dashboard makes it not possible to use it as our daily dashboard.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019
Lara P.
Data Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018

"Awesome BI tool with high versatility and best customer support!"

Opmerkingen: Working with big data has never been easier! With Holistics, one can track and get updated on the most important metrics for the business!

Pluspunten: Able to build reports, do data preparation, schedule emails, etc. with so much ease!
UI is extremely intuitive, features are dynamic, and data transform is beyond useful!
Support team is outstandingly engaging and resourceful, always quick to provide resolutions to every question, issue, or request for a new feature.

Minpunten: Loading and extracting a heavy query can take longer than expected, causing inconvenience to the business users, especially during peak usage.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018
Tri N.
BI Head
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017

"Good fit for startups and Great experience overall"

Opmerkingen: A good segway between Tableu (user oriented product) and Mode Analytics (developer oriented product).

Pluspunten: - UI is fairly intuitive
- Dynamic filter functions
- Support team is local and quick to engage and solve tailor issues
- Good inventory of charts
- Data Transform/Query Template is good for Query Management but requires a lot of training and time investment in the beginning

Minpunten: - Design still feels very clumsy at times (e.g. funnel chart compared to metabase funnel chart)
- There are still bugs to be fixed
- Data Transform/Query Template is good for Query Management but requires a lot of training and time investment in the beginning

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017
Harris M.
Product Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018

"Great tool for automating and scheduling reports, it really helped my team to be more efficient!"

Opmerkingen: Better time management thanks to automated report schedules!

Pluspunten: It is has a very user-friendly interface, a ton of highly customizable report objects, dashboards, and e-mail schedules,

Minpunten: Unable to modify report on mobile phone browser. Our tight work schedule requires me to multi-task and sometimes I find myself having to find things out only possible by writing ad-hoc queries. This is currently solved by remotely accessing a colleague's PC to use Holistics.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
DATA ANALYST
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"Great Tool for analysis"

Pluspunten: The filter and Explore result function of Holistics is the solution for our direction. We are also able to achieve our goal, reducing business hours, by utilizing the Email Schedule feature to automate our weekly reports that were manual.

Minpunten: I think SQL template is what I like least about this software. The purpose of the function was great but it is quite hard to get used to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Tien P.
Data Engineer
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018

"Everything is ok. Sometime I have trouble to use this software (about UI and Functionality )"

Pluspunten: It's easy to use. Support team always ready once we need.
This software supports multiple data source, it helps a lots for data engineer

Minpunten: UI suddenly changes without announcement, our user is confused and complained about that to us.
I don't like the way charging for filter. All filters are charged even though they are shared filter.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018
Stephani marcelli D.
Lead Data Analysis
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017

"I like to submit feedback on features and this is responded to and followed up by Holistics Support."

Pluspunten: - Holistics Support is very responsive.
- Holistics always make improvements of its features and transparent about the roadmap to its customers
- Holistics is the ultimate BI Tools that provides email reporting schedule feature.

Minpunten: - Loading query is still relatively longer than other BI tools.
- Holistics UX less attractive/eye-catching

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017
Sarawut S.
Accountant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2017

"Convenient and easy to use."

Pluspunten: Grouping the topic of the report into categories. It's easy to find and use. And can be marked as favorites for frequently used items.

Minpunten: Downloading reports sometimes takes a long time to wait for reports to be processed. And there may be occasional interruptions in case there are multiple users simultaneously.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2017
Hanh L.
VN 2W Payment Manager
Administratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-12-2017

"Support data for topup, promo reimburse, cashout request, incentive payment ...meet dealine"

Opmerkingen: Topup and settle to driver in time

Pluspunten: very useful for user, there are many kind of data to analytics, support reports for the job.
Can check for updates to standard Gamma or not, cross-check, adjust and update.

Minpunten: always meet issue, for example: not full figures, cannot download data, data empty, export slowly...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-12-2017
Daphne C.
CTO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2017

"Excellent Customer Support"

Pluspunten: Easy to use and friendly, helpful support. More features are being added to the software, and I'm always keen to see what else the software can do.

Minpunten: Drill-down reports are still not very easy to be implemented. Perhaps there could be more automation in setting up similar email reports to different recipients.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-9-2017
Enrique E.
Operations Director
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018

"Very solid product with all the BI capabilities an analyst would need."

Pluspunten: A product team that is always willing to listen to customer needs so that you can get the most out of the product.

Minpunten: There is nothing I don't like. The entire product is very well designed from the bottom up & that translates into a great user experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of Data | Business Intelligence & Data Analytics
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019

"Worth Considering!"

Pluspunten: The positioning of Holistics among other BI tools are very unique hence complement the needs of Holistics even though we are already equipped with other more well known BI software. Using Holistics has been made very intiuitive especially for data analyst / engineer that already has familiarity with writing sql code. We very much like the ability of Holistics in performing ETL job and its scheduling ability. Last but not least, their heartfull customer service practice and and their proactive approach in taking feedback from customers are the one true quality that set them apart from the others.

Minpunten: The pricing scheme can get a bit tricky which can be very costly on some use case.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-1-2019
Thong D.
Product and UX Designer
Mediaproductie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2017

"Powerful Cloud BI Platform"

Opmerkingen: Automating Reporting Process and Really Flexible in Reporting

Pluspunten: - Powerful and Feature-Rich
- Can do ETL inside a BI Tool
- Automate Reporting Process
- Great and responsive Support Team
- Clear Product Roadmap

Minpunten: - Not easy to learn and get started
- Require SQL Knowledge
- ETL is helpful but still a bit hard to use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-12-2017
Phien P.
Software Engineer
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018

"Lean and effective"

Opmerkingen: Save time to create and share reports/dashboards

Pluspunten: Save time to create and share reports and dashboards
Slack notification is helpful to keep the team up to date
Nice & Fast customer support

Minpunten: Still some bugs in mobile view
Need user to know basic SQL to create reports, otherwise, they can just view reports

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018
Azhar K.
analyst
Programmaontwikkeling, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017

"It is a great tool to use for visualization data"

Pluspunten: 1. user friendly interface
2. really help for our bussiness needs (I checked and tried all of this kind of services)
3. good price
3. CS is great and fast

Minpunten: Not as fast as one would like, often there is a warning "This page does not respond" and I have to wait

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017