PBS Systems

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019
Jennifer S.
Operations Management
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Fantastic. This software has offered us the opportunity to ensure our clients are getting the customer service we promise!

Pluspunten: Set-up and execution are super easy. Platform is user friendly, which helps so I am not training Managers on how to use.

Minpunten: Having to re-authenticate accounts, and not knowing when they need to be re-authenticated, so I am checking daily to make sure they are online.

Great software but comes with a price

Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019
J L.
Innovation and Supply Chain Lead
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's functionality and ability to drill down into data without being overly complicated and still relatively easy to use.

Minpunten: The time taken to upload the emails for each person and the authentication process can be a bit slow. However, both of these are basically one-off problems.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Time To Reply op 8-3-2019

Hi Jasper

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it and we'll continue to improve the service to ensure that the ROI is worth it for the price.

I'd be happy to offer you a 20% coupon if that would mean the difference of you becoming a customer?

Regards

Dane

Great email tracking and analytics tool for increased productivity

Beoordeeld op 1-3-2019
Britta J.
Head of Paid Advertising
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Increased productivity and sales conversions
Overveiw of full organization interactions
domain level reporting was amazing for our top 10 customers
SLA management and reporting
Great reports, simple to use

Minpunten: Could not set agent specific shift hours

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Time To Reply op 6-3-2019

Thank you for your review, we're glad you are enjoying our product.

Good for Managing Team Responses

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2019
Michael B.
Co-Founder
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I like that it easily broke down email response performance and had the ability to quickly filter and view teams/individual performance.

Minpunten: I had a lot of trouble getting the set up done, but I'm not sure if that is because i was only doing a free trial.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Time To Reply op 19-8-2019

Thanks Michael. We are working to improve the onboarding process so that new customers can get setup quicker in future!

Thanks for the review!

Perfect programme

Beoordeeld op 6-3-2019
Jochem C.
sales manager
Sportartikelen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: we have used it for some time now. the data is always very clear and easy to understand.

Pluspunten: -clear data
-easy to use
- improvement in sales
-low cost

Minpunten: I really can not think of any negative point.

Time to Reply

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Ajay J.
IT Services
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Application is very easy use even for non technical personals.
provides extensive email tracking and reports. SLA feature is also nice to have.

Pluspunten: Product was very easy to configure and user interface is intuitive. Per mailbox pricing is a positive.

Minpunten: Getting a hold of someone from Time to Replay was a bit a change and took a while.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Time To Reply op 7-4-2019

Hi Ajay

Thank you for your review. We'll work on our support channels to make it easier to contact us.

Kind Regards

Measure the value of time

Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Jason W.
Director, Business Analytics
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has been a positive experience and gathered valuable information in regards to responding to matters, as well as the volume of e-mails my team encounters

Pluspunten: Ability to measure teams response time in various functions they are responsible for, as well as e-mail volumes.

Minpunten: Some hurdles validating the data initially.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Time To Reply op 8-3-2019

Hi Jason

Thank you for you review.

We'll continue to work to improve our onboarding and data ingestion.

Regards

Dane