Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7/5

Over SalesHood

SalesHood is the prescriptive, just in time, sales enablement and productivity platform to elevate sales results.

Meer informatie over SalesHood

12 reviews worden weergegeven

Dan R.
Sales Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018

"On demand e-learning platform that is interactive and allows customization!"

Pluspunten: We use this for training people about new products and feature releases. What's great about Saleshood is that you can watch videos anytime, start and stop if needed then come back to where you left off. There is a feature that allows you to put in an assessment at the end of the video for knowledge check purposes. As a manager, you have visibility on the progress of your team in terms of completion, giving you the chance to work with those that are struggling to complete a learning module.

Minpunten: On the mobile app you have to relog in if you haven't use it for quite sometime. I wish it had the option to just stay logged in.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2018
Emmanuel C.
Account Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"Saleshood: A Tool and a Resource"

Opmerkingen: Saleshood definitely helped our Organizationa save time. We are working on a sales environment so it is important that the reps can focus more on revenue impacting activities but at the same time be calibrated with the processes and changes.
It is also a great help in making sure our new hires are fully equipped with all the resources. Having a product with a lot of different feature is definitely hard to memorize. We use Saleshood as one of our main sorce of information since we can easily go back to old trainings to review correct process and data.

Pluspunten: Saleshood is definitely very useful since the reps can now have their training in their own station on their own preferred time. There is no longer a need to pull out reps from their phone time to conduct classroom trainings. It is also very helpful as the reps can easily pull up old trainings that they tend to forget so they can review it in real time when the need arises.

Minpunten: I think there should always be a 'next' button on every page of the training. Sometimes, reps can be confused on how to proceed to the next page so they tend to write something on the notes section on the bottom thinking that's the key to being able to move forward.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Nikko B.
Account Manager
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019

"Saleshood Review"

Opmerkingen: It was a very useful tool for both sales and coaching productivity

Pluspunten: It was very useful for extensive learning, you can play back the videos.

Minpunten: sometimes it lags when initially play the videos

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2019
King Z.
Account Manager
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019

"Great platform to use anywhere"

Opmerkingen: What I love most about this tool is it helps me access my e- learning information, keeps me plugged into all updates I have and needed as a sales person. Coaching section provides great impact as this is helpful for daily insights to enhance performance and effectiveness.

Pluspunten: Mobility- accessibility anywhere I go, flexibility on how you can access the tool.

Minpunten: Ease of use- it would be awesome if it straightforward. Could be simplified.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account Development Manager
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

"Great training tool"

Opmerkingen: I use SalesHood on a weekly basis, and have an overall positive experience. It's easy to use, accurate information, and has simplified our training. It has cut our in person training times, allowing us to train when we have time and focus on our pipeline.

Pluspunten: I have the ability to watch new training content, and go back to review past trainings. Saleshood makes online training more interactive and, in my opinion, more effective. Saleshood can also track each person's progress and completion score, which is a beneficial added feature.

Minpunten: I have had a few issues with some user features (content not being loaded on properly, incorrect scoring), they have all been quickly resolved with our SalesHood rep.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019
Tommy C.
sales
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

"great tool for sales onboarding/training."

Opmerkingen: my experience has been great so far and i hope they continue to improve the product.

Pluspunten: ease of use is great. one place for everything sales training and onboarding. the ability to record an elevator or sales pitch and have your colleagues review it, is awesome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018
Cristina marcano L.
E-Coach Senior ILC Academy
Professionele training en coaching, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019

"Teach Modern Learn at your own pace."

Pluspunten: Ideal for training work teams. If you must organize a course and even a certification, this is your software. It is a modern way to generate knowledge towards clients and these to acquire that knowledge. SalesHood implies a modern training, with new forms and new methods and what I like the most is that you have control of your learning. You can go fast or you can go slow.

Minpunten: The same option of representing modern learning and new ways of acquiring knowledge could be a negative aspect for those people who want to learn but are not familiar with the web world

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
Trevor D.
Sales Development Representative
Administratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018

"Great platform"

Pluspunten: I liked being able to track my progress while going through my company's sales training.

Minpunten: It can be difficult to navigate in certain places. Sometimes I would have difficulty getting back to the main module page.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2018
Dan R.
Sales Manager
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

"Upload videos of training for your workforce!"

Opmerkingen: Overall, great tool for conducting large-scale enablement for companies with multiple locations.

Pluspunten: Videos are easily accessible and our team is able to put in assessments at the end of each video.

Minpunten: Since it's self-paced learning it's easy to complete the video if you just leave it playing while you are on another browser, maybe disabling this would encourage viewers to pay more attention.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Esthetician, Certified Master Pedicurist
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Great for keeping information together"

Pluspunten: Love how different teams can have different groups and we can share information either within teams or across the whole org. Can make things mandatory and can include sign offs to ensure things are done

Minpunten: The training is lengthy for someone to be a verified user and be able to upload their own content

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Aneesh B.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2016

"Great Product, Easy to Use"

Opmerkingen: Used Saleshood for onboarding, found it simple to use. However, in some cases completing the course was not submitted to the site, and required us to trouble shoot a bit or re-watch videos. Overall, better and easier than a lot of sales training sites that I've used.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-10-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Project Manager
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019

"Good tool for sharing information"

Pluspunten: Easy to add content and share links within teams

Minpunten: limited functionality and not really an LMS. We were looking for a system that would also let us share info externally (like with partners) but this tool doesn't provide that capability. Strictly for internal use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-4-2019