Excellent contract management tool with live collaboration feature

Beoordeeld op 20-5-2019
Kerstin B.
Head of Contract Management
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Fast and good support. Great help with the implementation of the tool. The software is constantly being further developed.

Pluspunten: Parley Pro's live collaboration feature is unique and was one of the main reasons why we chose this system. The software covers all phases of the contract management process, which is very important to us. The DocuSign and Salesforce integration is also a great help.

Minpunten: I miss a project management function (e.g. separate to do list, ability to prioritize contracts).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Parley Pro op 21-5-2019

Thanks very much for submitting a review of Parley Pro. We're glad to hear that you are seeing value from our smart collaboration feature and that you're happy with the product in general.

Smart technology for everydays contract negotiation

Beoordeeld op 3-6-2019
Veronika H.
Working Student / Contract Management
E-learning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It's great to see how the system was implemented and customized to our wishes and workflows within the company. The tool is a huge support for our Contract Management team and as well to other departments. The live-negotiation and the real-time monitoring dashboards make it a very useful and innovative tool.

Pluspunten: The contract-negotiation process got much faster than before. The live negotiation helps us a lot to track the changes and all the redlines online. We are happy to use the dashboard reports as well, where all the key information about our contracts are captured.

Minpunten: It takes time to customize the software according to our preferences and sometimes there are some bugs - but all in all we are satisfied with the system and all our requests and bug-reports were solved or at least an alternative solution was offered.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Parley Pro op 7-7-2019

Thanks for your review. we just released new functionality that enables you to customize software. This feature will empwer you to make changes in a timely fashion. Please checkout our Administraion portal!

Scalable, Effective, and Smart Contract Management

Beoordeeld op 19-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Managing Partner
Administratie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We are impressed with Parley Pro's ability to enable our legal team's ability to scale it's effectiveness, by facilitating effective creation, negotiation, execution, and management all of our contracts across hundreds of vendors and partners in one place.

Minpunten: We have nothing negative to say, the return on this investment is almost immediate and it's an extremely easy tool to utilize and scale within our organization.

Great Product for Small to Mid Size Company

Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director Of Client Services
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Customer Support is top notch. It is easy to get a hold of company to request assistance as well as needs for development of software. Customization is an added bonus with this company as fields can be easily added or removed.

User Friendly Solution

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Executive Consultant
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Our old pre -Parley Pro process was very manual and cumbersome. We needed to increase our productivity so we can process more contracts. Using Parley Pro, we automated and simplified of our contract workflows.

Pluspunten: Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past. Simple interface and intuitive compared to older systems we have used in the past.

Minpunten: We recently changed our system to Parley Pro. Our old system was a pain so I don’t have anything that I dislike about Parley Pro yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Parley Pro op 7-7-2019

Thanks for your review!

Best experience with Parley Pro

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2016
Anna L.
COO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Parley Pro became our virtual contract negotiation facilitator. Personalized workflows for each participant and robust metrics and analytics are our favorite features.

Great Product and Developer Team

Beoordeeld op 16-4-2019
Nic H.
Operations
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Great User Interface and extremely friendly developer team!

Minpunten: You've got to be willing take the time and work with the devs to configure it to your specific use - unavoidable as the alternative would potentially be more frustrations with granular configuration on the client end.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Parley Pro op 7-7-2019

Thanks for your review. we just released new functionality that enables you to customize software. This feature will empwer you to make changes in a timely fashion. Please checkout our Administraion portal!

Revising Contracts Made Easier Through Parley Pro

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Nancy F.
Assistant Grants Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Parley Pro helps us track our contracts from formation through execution, while keeping all changes and concerns in one place. Revisions and approvals are so much easier to track. The reps are always available to address concerns or requests for customizing our forms and inputs.

Minpunten: We lose some formatting from Word that is difficult and time-consuming to correct.

Great contract management tool

Beoordeeld op 10-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Design Lead, Web Experience
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great overall experience with Parley Pro, nice group of people to work with.

Pluspunten: We automated our NDA and SOW agreements with Parley Pro, which is a great help for our department. Once a contract is executed it is auto-filed into a correct folder and we can find it easily by searching it.

Minpunten: Support response time can be slow in off hours time

Takes the pain out of contract negotiation process

Beoordeeld op 15-7-2016
Daniel F.
Vice President, Engineering
51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Negotiating contracts with Parley Pro is so much better than juggling between email, Word and google docs! My team loves how easy it is use. I love real-time metrics dashboards.

Pluspunten: real-time metrics dashboards