Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4 /5

Over Goody

Goody is een oplossing voor klantloyaliteit en geautomatiseerde marketing die gewoon werkt.

Meer informatie over Goody

94 reviews worden weergegeven

Che C.
Sales And Marketing Specialist
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018

"A Simple, flexible CRM system for Point of Sale"

Opmerkingen: Goody is easy to install and administer. If ever there is or was a problem I know I can talk to someone on the phone or via chat immediately. I've never been treated like a 'stupid user'. Love goody.

Pluspunten: We liked that our loyalty scheme was able to go fully digital.

Minpunten: Of course it could always be cheaper, but the price as it stands is completely reasonable for the product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018
Shannay H.
Office Manager
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018

"Customer Service is appalling. Out of 3 questions in 12 months, I've had 1 answer."

Opmerkingen: Hopefully more customers passing through the store

Pluspunten: Ability to provide loyalty points to our customers. Has the functionality to do reports on the computer.

Minpunten: Unless you know how it works, it's not that user-friendly to the staff who have no tech savvy. Changes to the tablet confuse the older generation customers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 15-5-2018

Hi Shannay, thanks so much for your response.

We take your comments extremely seriously, and we're committed to ensuring each and every customer has a positive experience. We've taken your support comments on board, and we're looking to improve this area of our business over the next two months, including hiring more staff to ensure our customers are well looked after. I¿ll be taking a look at past support queries to better understand why it took so long to reply to your support ticket. Yet again, thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review, as we'd love to turn this back into a 10/10!

Kind regards,

Rory Moss,
Marketing Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018
Suzy M.
2IC Kindergarten teacher
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-1-2021

"Feedback"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: It's easy to use and you dont need to keep the card handy

Minpunten: It's not used in many places so more accessibility would be beneficial

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-1-2021
Shannay H.
Office Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

"Goody review 2019"

Opmerkingen: Customer service can most definitely be improved considering the cost. Overall customers are happy when they are able to redeem their points and since it's managed by an app as opposed to being done manually by myself it's a good thing to have.

Pluspunten: Relatively easy for customers to navigate in store on the tablet

Minpunten: Not as easy on the app for smart phones - not even I use the phone app

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 19-7-2019

Hi Shannay,

We're deeply sorry you haven't had the most positive experience with our support services. We immediately arranged for a support contact to touch base and address any concerns you had.

Regarding the app, it's in use by over 100k people, so we feel it's a fairly important part to sign up and point balance reminders.

Thanks for the review, and we'll be making sure you have the necessary support services you need, as clearly based on the review, there are things we can improve.

Appreciate the feedback.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
General Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Jusmena K.
Owner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018

"Consistent"

Pluspunten: That's its easy to use, and you only need one card for many site, therefore more people are inclined to use it because it doesn't feel like another card

Minpunten: Doesn't link yet to the pos but this could change in the future. No one comes to see us at the cafe so the customer service could improve

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 15-5-2018

Hi Jusmena,
Firstly, thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate this.
Looking at your account you currently operate the check-in model. If you¿d like to start incentivising customers for dollars spent, we can totally do this! We do have a number of POS integrations, but it depends on what you currently operate.
We also have a check-in version which should work on your POS device, pending your PC is above windows XP.
Unfortunately, we don¿t do on-site visits any more, as the system has become very simple to operate. It¿s much easier to call you at a time that suits if you prefer?
Yet again, thanks for taking the time to review us, and do let us know if you like to whitelabel (customise) your apps or investigate POS options.
Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2018
Laurie R.
Barista
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2018

"An all-in-one loyalty card in app form and on your Smartphone!"

Opmerkingen: Working at a cafe, I help customers to sign up and teach them how to use the app so they can start earning points and earn freebies. I tell them of it's other uses and familiar places I have seen Goody Card stations being used.

Pluspunten: Free Goodies!
From cafes to hairdressers, pharmacies and more this app acts as a loyalty card to returning customers at all sorts of stores nationwide. Gone are the days of holding on to dozens of stamp cards or coupons - having the QR code card and/or app on your phone allows free rewards just from reoccuring visits to stores.

Minpunten: With the app being free and easy to use and getting rewards at literally no cost to me there is nothing wrong with Goody.
However I can see how some are skeptical to getting it - "Oh I don't have the time to get this app and do my initial sign up" or "it's one more thing to keep track of" - To me, once you sign up, that's it, there's nothing else to think about or information to put in. A mere scan of the code upon each visit to your favourite places can add up to get you free goodies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-2-2018
Brenda H.
Director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"New users"

Opmerkingen: I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and installing the app etc would be good. We don't always have time to talk it through completely with customers if there are others waiting to make a purchase.
We are new to Goody and it is a learning exercise for staff and customers. Hopefully the ease of operation for both will improve in time.

Pluspunten: It was easy to get up and running with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] talking me through the process. It is proving good to have a loyalty program that ties in with other small businesses in our town.

Minpunten: My staff are not finding it particularly easy sometimes, especially when customers have not registered online themselves and don't carry their card which makes it time consuming at POS. It would be good if the problems with xtra email addresses could be sorted.
It is a nuisance having to remember to click between POS and Goody windows but as we get used to it hopefully this will come routine.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 23-1-2019

Thanks for your feedback Brenda, this will be shared directly with our product team.

Unfortunately, xtra.co.nz issues persist across all New Zealand businesses, and we've tried our best to ensure deliver ability to this email provider. We will keep working with them on this, but the issue does exist for all xtra users and email providers here in NZ.

Thanks for your feedback and let us know if we can do anything else to help.

Kind regards,
Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Transcriptionist
Tekstschrijvers, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019

"Goody review"

Opmerkingen: Goody has making my business vast by attracting more people to my blog.

Pluspunten: Campaigns made here are good to attract the customers to your program. You can also give loyalty points to any customer for his loyalty.

Minpunten: Thus software was a bit complex to understood by me for the first time. Later I learned how to use it. But they should give a basic description about each and everything in the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 19-7-2019

We / the Goody team, really appreciate the positive review. I agree we could do more to make the software a bit easier to use.

As loyalty programs and crm's can become rather complex, it's important we provide you with support guidance or support resources.

Unlike other platforms, we do possess a lot more functionality than a typical SME programme.

As we're continuously growing, I have no doubt we will continue to build up resources to address your query.

Kind regards

Rory Moss
General Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2019
Brian R.
Director/Owner /Manager
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2019

"Goody is Great"

Opmerkingen: we are really happy with it, happier still with the support and easy interfaces to our business and our customers

Pluspunten: It has enabled us to find a new level of Customer loyalty rewards that is easy to manage and even easier to interface with our customers - i wish i could have found this years ago

Minpunten: i don't really have anything at this time to complain or comment on

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 23-1-2019

Thanks for your positive review Brian.

We really value you taking the time to provide this, and we'll be sharing it with the team.

All the best,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-1-2019
Roma S.
Soldier
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2020

"Awesomeness"

Opmerkingen: Fan flippin tastic

Pluspunten: Easy to use, easy set up. Quick. Looks good as well placed at the counter

Minpunten: Not everyone has it. Its a fantastic system which id be more inclined to use if more people had it

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2020
Gaylene W.
Manager
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

"Fresh fish tinwald"

Opmerkingen: Customers love having goody n not having to find an actual card in tbeir purses or wallets. We can find every customer using out front till when they are pmacing anmorder

Pluspunten: Ease of use and can be connected to our tills

Minpunten: We love everything about it, thank you for the option to gve feedbank

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 7-3-2019

Thanks for your 5 star review Gaylene. As you're one of our best customers, you're always going to be biased :). We can only wish for all customers that use the system as well as you do.

For readers out there, this customer has a local population of 3500 people, and has registered 2,000 to their rewards program. It's used every single day, and the staff have made the programme incredibly engaging. Good job!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Angie S.
Owner
Horeca, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018

"Goody"

Opmerkingen: Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Pluspunten: All in one, multi location, easy for customer

Minpunten: Hard to make special offers / one off opportunities for our customers. Ask for support via chat or email, get no reply

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 24-9-2018

Thanks for your honest review Angie. I can appreciate where you're coming from and agree we can do more to make our software more user friendly. We'll be making significant changes over the next 12 months to work on this. I've notified our support team to get in touch, should you wish to attend any free software training.

Yet again, thanks for your review and we've taken your feedback on board.

Kind regards,

Rory Moss
Marketing Manager

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018
Adirah C.
Cafe Supervisor
Horeca, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

"Goody review"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Quick easy use. saves multiple rewards cards.

Minpunten: our machine occasionally is telling people they need to verify their email before redeeming however they have already done this, also when it freezes it is frustrating for customers. Will not let me see customer feedback online anymore.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 7-3-2019

Thanks for the positive review Adirah. We're glad you are enjoying the use of the system. In terms of the verification issue, please be sure to lodge this with our support team at [email protected] and we will get this resolved. The feedback issue might just be as simple as a setting change. Either way, feel free to call us and we'll do everything to get these issues fixed! Thanks so much for your continued support down there in Dunedin. Regards, Rory Moss, GM

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Brian S.
Director
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019

"Great Promotional Programme"

Opmerkingen: Customers particularly enjoy getting a birthday present.

Pluspunten: It is an easy to use and relatively cheap way of encouraging customers to return.

Minpunten: Sometimes "customers" walk past our shop and flash their card to gain points without purchasing. When we catch them we often wipe all their points as it is a form of theft.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 7-3-2019

Thanks for your feedback Brian. While I totally understand your "cons" section. I'm glad to say we're integrated now with Kounta and working with your sites to rollover to the integrated version which will prevent this :). Rory Moss, GM

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Nik L.
McCafe Manager
Restaurants, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019

"Good software"

Pluspunten: easy to use, and help customers with , ordering new goody cards as well

Minpunten: the tablets when they would not charge correctly, or the wifi crashed

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Goodycard op 28-1-2019

Thanks for the positive review Nik. We really value your feedback. We agree, tablets can be a pain especially with WiFi. Unfortunately, like most things nowadays, once WiFi fails or goes down, there will always be issues with hardware. The charging issues are usually related to charging via USB port through you POS. Please make sure this is plugged into the wall using the recommended charger.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2019