Intuitive, Streamlined Way to Keep SEO in Check in Realtime

Beoordeeld op 16-2-2019
Lindsay S.
Founder
Design en ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This has saved me hours each week on SEO for my own site, but also from fielding inquiries from clients, and in managing clients' sites and SEO directly as well.

Pluspunten: SEO is such a beast for many of my small business clients. This has been the best tool for both me to use myself, and to recommend to clients. The fact that it's intuitive to use and it tells you in realtime what is good, bad, and ugly is key. If there is a change to SER algorithm, it automatically takes this into account so that you don't have to take on that role yourself if you're a small business owner. The social and meta tags are built right into the interface as well, so it's spelled out for you in such a way that a layperson with very little SEO knowledge can still pick it up with minimal training or time invested in learning SEO.

Minpunten: I know that some of my less technically knowledgeable clients have had confusion with the social tab settings. If I have one piece of constructive feedback, it's that it would be helpful to have a short tooltip or explanation of what making changes to the various settings will impact, or what difference it will make to the end user if they choose enable versus disable, for example.

Save my seo from dead

Beoordeeld op 15-2-2018
Ale R.
Editor
Nieuwsbladen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Save ALOT of time on make your content seo friendly

Pluspunten: Improve all your content, make it more easy to rank on google. Trully work. The best from this product is the plugin for wordpress - Perfecto for people without no seo knowledge, like journalist or writters
- Easy to use
- Good Tips
- Save ALOT times
- Integrate with alot of CMS
- Works, trully works
- Good support
I get tired to explain to my journalist how to edit an articles on seo friendly. Now with webtexttool i dont have to. They check, and improve. Now they add another feature, that improve redeability. On our site, somosmamas.com.ar we pass from 500 people daily from google to 50-60K daily.... so it works.

Minpunten: The other products isnt good, but they can be insanly good. - Page ranking are not good
- competition rank is not good.
- Poor data
- They use credit
I dont like they use credit for check ranks or competition, but the data is so bad i never use the credits. The best from Webtexttool is the plugin (5 stars), the other Functionality at the moment are poor or mediocre (1 stars). But the plugin is insanely good.

An already great tool that just keeps getting better

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2018
Semi retired
Directiekantoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This is a real winner. It is very well thought out and keeps getting better and better. The user interface is a pleasure to use and the feature set is both deep and useful. An excellent tool that comes highly recommended.

Pluspunten: If you do any writing for the web, particularly blog posts and articles, then you will find Webtexttool to be an excellent tool to have at your disposal. Write from the get-go Webtexttool will have you thinking more about how you write from an SEO perspective. It will make sure that you have just the right amount of keyword love and not too much. But it goes way beyond that. Webtexttool can also check on your writing style and it can keep a track of how well your writing does once it goes live on the web.

Minpunten: I do wish it had a fullscreen writing environment as I'm not used to writing with anything else on the screen. It does allow you to get rid of most of the other content on the screen, but I would like it to go all the way and provide a total zen like writing environment like Scrivener does, or the multitude of focus-orientated full screen readers do.

"Must Have" Tool for On-Page SEO

Beoordeeld op 24-10-2018
Founder/Creative Director
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This a must-have tool for anyone who writes content on the web, especially if they would like to use that content to attract organic traffic search to their website. It largely demystifies (but not completely - there will always be some mystery in SEO, as it should be) the black-magic of on-page SEO. I think 70% of all white-hat SEO is on-page optimization and this tool does the job admirably well, even if you have never "done SEO" before.

Pluspunten: It checks my articles for "on-page" SEO factors such as readability (the "grade level" needed for comprehension), keyword use in various places such as headers and content, and outgoing links to other articles. It encourages authors to write content around specific keywords and provides a pretty powerful yet simple tool to look for easy-to-target keywords with low competition. It also ranks the overall SEO of the content by giving it an SEO score and a readability score.

Minpunten: I think the user interface can get a little better in searching for the long-tail keywords. It will also be a tremendous help to be able to store good keywords so they are more easily and readily accessible.

The powerful SEO on-page tool for Bloggers and Marketers

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018
Cuong T.
Assistant Project Officer
Internet, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Webtexttool scores your blog articles and pages by a visual measure which ease to use.
It optimizes any blog posts as your SEO on-page assistant who will find out instantly your mistakes.

Minpunten: The WordPress plugin needs to be improved for speed.
Webtexttool syncs the blog article in 1-way import that means you must import URL to Webtexttool, then copy manually the HTML source to your blog articles that are in SEO optimized.

Create Content-Rich Articles for Search Engines

Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Phillp C.
Marketing
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: No complaints, works as expected. Cheers

Pluspunten: The one-thing we use them is their content analyzer. Is pretty advance with their suggested tips (machine learning). We use their wordpress plugin to optimize our on-page seo. The tool analyzes our content and following the hints, we make appropriate changes and publish them. There're results.

Minpunten: Not really dislike but we already have better and more generous tools for tracking our keywords. So its page ranking feature is pretty much obsolete to us and we wish they could have given us more credits for analyzing content instead.

The Essential Tools for Blogger

Beoordeeld op 10-11-2018
Lily S.
secretary
Administratie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: If you blog, then WebTextTool is a must. It helps you optimize your written content while you are writing it. Even when you are not writing for your blog, you might want to have the WordPress plugin installed and write the draft on your blog just for the WebTextTool feature.

Minpunten: More features are available for more fee while some might prefer to have everything under one billing.

Craft the SEO-Optimized Writing Without Knowing Any SEO

Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Jeffry T.
Freelance Designer
Architectuur en planning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The tool helps users to SEO-optimized their writing the easy way. All that a user needs to do is to put their chosen keyword(s), and the tool will tell you what to do to optimize the writing.

Minpunten: The use of credit to access other features.

Helps Me Optimize My Blog Posts For Better SEO

Beoordeeld op 17-4-2018
Shannon R.
Blogger
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Keeps me on target and focused when creating content

Pluspunten: I use the Wordpress plugin add-on when writing blog posts. Once I set the main search term, it continually reminds me on how to optimize my content for my targeted search term. It's a great way to have a checklist of items I need to do in order to create great, targeted content. Helps to keep me focused and on target when writing. I also love the feature of tracking rankings for my blog post for a specific search term.

Minpunten: TheWordpress plugin disconnects a lot so I have to continually re-connect the plugin to the Webtext Tool app.

Useful tool

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Shivbhadrasinh G.
Co-founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Project structure and the optimization feature is useful

Minpunten: Navigation in the tool can be improved.

Really helped improve my organic search rankings

Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018
CEO & President
Computersoftware
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have been able to optimize my blog content and use WebTextTool to track the page ranking of the content.

Pluspunten: The best thing about WebTextTool is the easy by which you can import content, search and assign the best keywords, and get easy to follow improvements that are tracked by their 0-100 scoring system. Once you get your content close to 100 it is optimized for the keywords you selected.

Minpunten: I don't like to work in the Wordpress plug-in beacuse of the size constraints. I prefer to work in their web app and then copy and paste and that increases the time needed to use their software.

Webtext the easy way

Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Sales Representative
Automotive, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It will tell you how your content is looking when you use the WP plug in or you can use the website and write your page out to make sure you have a good content

Pluspunten: Webtexttool does a great job tracking your pages along with your competitors' pages. You can have a weekly email tracking your website page in google. You can also use it with WordPress as a plug in. Easy to see what you are missing on your page to ensure you are good with your on page SEO

Minpunten: The thing Iike the least about webtexttool is keyword research. They could do a better job finding keywords and related keywords.

Our SEO Content Assistant

Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Serena L.
Designer
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten: The beautiful thing about it is - webtexttool gives a visual guide and useful tips on how we can better write for search engines like Google. Copywriting to include search engines is a learnt skill and for designers like ourselves, this can be a problem as SEO is constantly changing. Our process now is just write on Google Docs and amend accordingly to what it suggest, publish! Easy.

Minpunten: Perhaps more integrations into SEO-related Saas like Morningscore, etc? So users can have a simplified overview for actions to be made.

Bought this on Life Time Deal, been using it all the time for content writing.

Beoordeeld op 16-3-2018
Thomas W.
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Better ranking in Google for my blog posts, thanks to "proof-reading" done by this software.

Pluspunten: I don't use WordPress, so I appreciate authoring SaaS that allows me to just go to their website and type there. WTT is mandatory for my content writing, just before I hit publish on any blog post.

Minpunten: The UI is a bit confusing, probably because it has a lot more features than the ones I care. This software is not strictly required if you know all the SEO checklists, but it's a good to double check.

Simple and straightforward keyword and SEO app.

Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Freelance Photography
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I use the plugin with Wordpress and it integrates this perfectly. The keyword analyzer is amazing. I write my blog posts within Wordpress and the fact that it's perfectly integrated makes this a great product. I get instant page score and content quality so I can tailor my blogs to reach my audience.

Minpunten: Before the update the interface was a little clunky and a bit confusing to use. But now with the new release a lot of the issues I had have been addressed.

Text analysis and basic SEO for Beginners

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018
Jochen G.
Geschäftsführer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: I love the idea to get tips for better content. A good thing is the integration into WordPress and other tools.

Minpunten: Some of the advice's are not comprehensible. As a savvy writer or SEO, you don't need most features of the tool.
I would recommend it only for beginners.

Awesome On Page SEO Tool

Beoordeeld op 30-4-2018
Camille A.
Web Developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Webtexttool is a great tool to have as optimizes our websites on page factors. It has been very helpful to have an interface like it when you are coming up with a copy.

Minpunten: It also provides a wordpress plugin for websites powered by Wordpress but there are a few issues with their wordpress plugin, that sometimes disconnects.

Always write SEO friendly content

Beoordeeld op 10-1-2019
Retno W.
English Teacher
Architectuur en planning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: With the help of webtexttool, anybody can create SEO friendly content easily. Just put your desired keyword(s), and the tool will analyze your content as you write it and give suggestions on what to do.

Minpunten: Sometimes I need to relogin multiple times to the tool when I'm using it inside WordPress. It's not a big deal, but it's annoying.

Very handy for doing keyword research while writing, or making changes to other people's content

Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018
Sean P.
Consultant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very efficient review of written content to make targeted changes for SEO purposes. Also doubles as a good keyword research tool

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, good keyword coverage for my location and a better experience optimizing content than anything else I've used. It makes auditing and suggesting improvements to existing content a breeze

Minpunten: I don't have any major complaints about this software, except that the WordPress plugin does not necessarily work depending on how you have your content entered. Also it does not share data well with other SEO plugins like Yoast or AIOSEO. It will be interesting to see how they update for Gutenberg.

Webtexttool offers a clean interface, with a fantastic ease of use and powerful tools.

Beoordeeld op 11-4-2018
Jonathan M.
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The SEO overview you receive when inputting a text is easy to understand for everyone, especially for people who aren't familiar with SEO terminology. Webtexttools is very accessible and user-friendly, but is also powerful as well, providing noticeably more features than free SEO tools such as Yoast. The Dutch language support is also fantastic.

Minpunten: To be fairly honest, Webtexttool is a product with little negative remarks. The keywords provided aren't always perfect but are fantastic 95% of the times. Pricing can be a remark for some.

Great for my little team

Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Bes M.
Project Manager
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Positive experience and very usefull soft.

Pluspunten: The ease of finding keyword suggestions and apply to different type of pages. Sales or blog

Minpunten: I couldnt use the full features because of the language.

Useful tool for SEO'ing as you write from within your WordPress back-end!

Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018
Lindsay S.
founder
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: More effective on-page SEO content written in less time and with less hassle.

Pluspunten: Can be used as plugin within WordPress so no need to copy and paste between browser tabs. Immediate results, no scanning site then waiting. Color coding is helpful. I like how it gives feedback on how to improve each score (i.e., add keyword to H1 tag...)

Minpunten: The only thing I wish was more detailed, were the explanations around the scored items. For someone who is newish to what the various terms mean, it would be helpful to have a tooltip with more info.

Readability and SEO suggestions to enhance content

Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019
Krzysztof A.
Prezes Zarządu
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Helping to write a good quality content blog.

Pluspunten: Real-time SEO suggestions, tracking our pages ranking, Content Quality Module.

Minpunten: Works best with an English language site.

Best SEO Wiritng Tool Ever, Period.

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019
Mustapha B.
Freelance Writer
Tekstschrijvers, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Clean interface
Easy to use
Clear instructions on how to improve your on-page SEO
Affordable

Minpunten: For the price, everything checks out. No complaints here.

The perfect complement for SEO writing

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Luis P.
English teacher and blogger
Schoolleiding, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I'm extremely happy with this purchase and it's helping my writing process quite a lot.

Pluspunten: Webtexttool gives you a cool insight into the way you write and the way you neet to write to optimise your text for SEO. It provides you with useful data regarding keyword density, number of H tags, and so on. Also, it integrates seamlessly with Google Docs and Word, which is a great plus.

Minpunten: There's really nothing negative I can say about this. Maybe the UI could be improved a little, that's all.