Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over SAP S/4HANA

SAP S/4HANA, de reeks bedrijfsoplossingen van de volgende generatie, ontworpen om ultieme verfijning te bieden op de meest eenvoudige manier.

Meer informatie over SAP S/4HANA

63 reviews worden weergegeven

Ca pankaj A.
Head F&A
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021

"SAP Hana - complete ERP solution"

Opmerkingen: I used SAP for a very big Engineering giant (turnover 14M+ Euro) and also for a mid scale company (4 M Euro turnover). It is one of the best software If you can control the user training and inputs in the system. The reports generated by system were reasonable and perfect for our auditors. Processes are slightly tricky if you are new to system and it takes some learning curve.

Pluspunten: SAP is one of the best tool if your input data is proper (Garbage in - Garbage Out)
It is very easy to use the software with the help of T Codes.
Reporting is very useful. You cannot delete an entry so it is perfect for audit trails.
For repetitive you can save various layouts and variants to save time.

Minpunten: 1. Implantation of software takes both time and money and is not suitable for early stage companies.
2. User training is another challenge since you need all the users (from Procurement to Finance to management) to learn the system and do their role perfectly
3. Customization is often costly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2021
Danish A.
Procurement Executive
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2021

"Robust ERP solution"

Opmerkingen: Overall It is a dynamic ERP solution I used in a big organization with multiple processes. I was delighted to use it as it covers every aspect of processes comprehensively with details reporting outputs to fulfill business needs. However, prior to proceeding, you must be considered about its cost & your scope of business.

Pluspunten: As per organization needs. You could define user role-based access in the system with solid activity Log that helps in Audit. Ease of navigating different options both with mouse clicking & T-Codes. Wide-ranging reports are extremely helpful.

Minpunten: It is quite an expensive ERP Solution that requires extensive prior training to go live. It also prevents to capture all countries Taxes, Duties due to its certain restriction. You also have to be very particular about its customization else it could be cumbersome.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2021
Michael M.
Plant Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018

"Difficult and time consuming"

Opmerkingen: Good if you're willing to put in an extraordinary amount of effort to get it up and running

Pluspunten: SAP will give you whatever information you want. However you want to look at your goods movements, storage, consumption, inventory adjustments, you name it, if you want to look at it, you can with SAP

Minpunten: It has a cumbersome GUI, it's not at all user-friendly, it's not intuitive, it's difficult and expensive to implement

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 15-8-2018
Bhagya S.
Senior Manager
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2021

"SAP S/4 - Brilliant ERP"

Opmerkingen: My experience was terrific since I used this for a very big organization where users knew how to operate SAP and what is expected out of their role. If you are a big organization with multi location or multiple processes then this one is for you. But we careful of taking the cost and training requirement before proceeding.

Pluspunten: The best feature you cannot delete the entries once made in the system and hence it has a perfect audit log. Also over the period SAP has evolved and is taking care of flow between different modules Purchase, Sales, FA, FI & CO. You can generate various different reports with a simple T Code. You can also restrict which users can have access to which data or transaction as per your organizational needs.

Minpunten: I think the most complex part is customization, you really need to be very sure of what you want. Also at times you need to have skilled staff for certain critical processes as the system is works on Garbage in Garbage Out concept.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
Finance Systems Manager
Olie en energie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2020

"leading ERP with automation and intelligence"

Pluspunten: Multiple deployment options
very well integrated
Facilitates rapid Business Process Transformation

Minpunten: the upgrades are a bit time consuming
application is bit rigid, but built rigid on purpose

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2020
Fabio P.
Procurement Supervisor
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021

"Not the best ERP"

Opmerkingen: It could be better, because we spend a lot of time to work with the ERP and find the correct transaction or field to use or even to gather information.

Pluspunten: It has some features that can help companies to manage their costs, sales and so on. Besides that, the support is good and try to attend our expectation.

Minpunten: It is not a flexible ERP, there are several ones better than SAP. Furthermore, the SAP system is not prepared for all countries due to a specific characteristics, like duties, taxes , etc

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2021
Carl H.
Business Process Analyst
Nutsbedrijven, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018

"Lots of work but you get results"

Opmerkingen: As a data analyst, the ability for me to go in and create views and queries to run against SAP data is amazing. I can do things now with HANA that I could never have dreamed of before. As I mentioned above, it is a huge investment and it is a complex installation but once everything is working, it is well worth it.

Pluspunten: 1) The speed with which you can get your data back.
2) The versatility in coding which allows more users to work in it.
3) The ability to do ad-hoc queries against SAP data which was impossible before.

Minpunten: 1) This product is extremely pricey. Not for the faint of heart.
2) The setup can be quite an ordeal. Preparation is the key.
3) There is a good learning curve to getting everything working correctly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-1-2018
Lucas F.
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
  • Totaalscore
    3,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"SAP - Great data base, not so user friendly"

Pluspunten: There is always a back up method to use, BCP, if the system goes down. It does display a lot of info and allows me to format my screen view.

Minpunten: The acronyms programmed in the data base vary per site or location. I wish when they signed a contract, a standard logic for naming was followed.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014
Jesse T.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    3,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014

"Good system but difficult to learn"

Pluspunten: This single system can be used in all areas of a business.

Minpunten: It is difficult to use at first if you are not familiar with the product. Also, the system will log you out without warning if idle for some time. It should ask you first if you would like to stay logged in.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-12-2014
Jamie L.
Lucht- en ruimtevaart
  • Totaalscore
    2,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2,5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2015

"Some beneficial tools, but not user-friendly."

Pluspunten: This tool is powerful and has a lot of features. It integrates well into other products.

Minpunten: This product is not very user-friendly. There is a huge learning curve and overall it feels like it could be updated to appeal to a tougher user base.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-1-2015
Mohamed B.
BPA Consultant
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"All in one ERP"

Pluspunten: 1- Data processing speed is better than any other ERP with it's in memory Technology incorporated in the system
2- Very secure from user security setup to data encryption and patching.
3- easy to use interface for users
4- it comes with best practice for any business, so you only need to follow their defined process for your business
5- it has all the modules any business will need "Financials, auto payment, Purchasing, Material Management and Monitor, Treasury Management, online bidding and More.
6- Easily integrate with other systems if you have other operational Systems
7- it has Powerful HCM that manage Employee life cycle " Recruitment with auto screening and staging - onboarding - Transaction Payroll - Training and developing - Performance Management and succession planing
8- Reporting and Analysis tools to help evaluate company performance.
9- Budgeting and planning through out the System

Minpunten: 1- cost of acquiring the software or the needed hardware.
2- implementation time and cost are very high compared to other ERP systems
3- Maintenance contract cost is also high.
4- the need for a dedicated experienced team to Administrate the system
5- the need for the company to define all its processes before purchasing such huge system as you may spend more than what's actually needed for your operations to run

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Marcelo G.
Data analytics Technician
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Solid product with many years in the market"

Opmerkingen: Overall It's been a good experience and you always keep learning more things about the software.

Pluspunten: You can find a lot of information in the web and that it makes it easy to learn the basics. Also there is a strong community that can help you find answers. Also i like that is very logical and robust, so this facilitates queries from others sources to get data from SAP Tables.

Minpunten: You depend on customization to adapt the software to some business needs. Also it is very expensive so it cannot be implemented on small companies.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Philippe A.
Director of Operations
1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Once you learn it, you will compare everything to it"

Pluspunten: Extremely flexible and everything that you do is traceable and reversible. The things you can do with SD is only limited by your imagination and is very good for large volume processes.

Minpunten: Learning curve is very steep. You need to understand the back end configuration truly capitalize on its capabilities.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Jonelene V.
Office admistrator
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2018

"With SAP you are one step ahead"

Pluspunten: The most that I like about SAP is that it can integrates all our department. Also can pull out a lot of data from in. Also can customized as per the need of our business.

Minpunten: SAP is an expensive software but thinking of what it can give your business, it really worth it. But not advisable for small business.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2018
Karan B.
Purchase Executive
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018

"BEST SOFTWARE TO OPTIMIZE OVERALL COST"

Opmerkingen: Yes, as per our requirements, there should be some transaction code for viewing stock of material for different make.

Pluspunten: The SAP is the best platform for medium or high scale industry for specific data separation and evaluation.
we can manage the data entry from one to another place and also take advantage of it.
Due to different authorization, we can manage the authority of any ID as we want to allow.
There is different code like one only for verify, second for edit and third for create.
we can keep 'n' number of data in SAP and it will help to track history.

Minpunten: The person should have basic knowledge of computer.
the person should keep remembering some code for the transaction.
Due to the higher load, Some time SAP works with very slow speed and it takes more time to show results.
If any person starts heavy work on SAP like export to spreadsheet or compilation, it may occur to server down problem and need to restart server that can cut the current running session of all users without saving their data.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 14-1-2018
Shivakkumar G.
SAP Lead Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018

"SAP - universal ERP software"

Opmerkingen: very nice to use. recommended to use for all type of industry. Definitely users will get more sophistication and interest once they are into SAP.

Pluspunten: able to run the business accurately, without data deviation, good to user, introduction to S/4HANA brings more added advantages in handling applications.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2018
Reina M.
Infrastructure Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2017

"Overall a great set of features"

Pluspunten: Full set of features. I really like how robust and powerful it is. When set up correctly, there's usually never an outage

Minpunten: Interface and GUI is lacking. It's hard to navigate and it feels outdated. Modernizing the interface will help a lot with selling this to potential customers

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2017
Kayla lyne C.
SAP Security Analyst
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018

"SAP Specialist review."

Pluspunten: Easy to use. This software has been very helpful in transacting financial transactions. Highly recommended system.

Minpunten: There's nothing i don't like about this product. It has been very helpful to our team. So i don't have a con to write about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 2-11-2018
Lee D.
Business Process Management
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018

"Experienced with 3 projects using SAP and 2 projects using WMS, EMS and EDI"

Opmerkingen: best choice for high class enterprise

Pluspunten: easy to use, fast response, overall business processes
high performance, strictly policy, map with ISO standard

Minpunten: hard to customize and expensive
high investment (human resources and money)
requires high skillful staffs to operate

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018
Alexis E.
Data Manager
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"SAP Distribution"

Pluspunten: Great easy to use system and you are able to pull data out to easily audit and analyze. Highly recommend.

Minpunten: Could be more user friendly, definitely need to take the time to train and read through the manuals given.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Fernando C.
Materials Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2018

"Very good ERP System"

Opmerkingen: Great software to use and very very robust

Pluspunten: very good product and easy to use once you learn to use it and know the commands. Has a lot of short cut that makes the job easier. In one screen you can do multiple things and jump easy to another one

Minpunten: The commands or screens does not mean alot since are in german, but ones you know what it means or you use them, is easy to remember

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2018
Anthony R.
Sales
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Hands Down Amazing"

Pluspunten: What I liked most about SAP Manufacturing was how incredibly easy it was for my company and employees to adapt to this software.. it really has made significant changes in our efficiency over all.

Minpunten: I do not have anything that I disliked about this software, it was everything that it promised and more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Bao T.
Senior Sales Representative
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2016

"Really useful tools with a reasonable cost for a start-up business"

Opmerkingen: The product, itself, is really simple to use. They are trying to integrate more and more functions that suitable to inventory management. However, I personally love the price, we be able to use it with lower cost and full function. We love the fact that the company take customer serious and always there when we need assists. I would love to recommend this service to any start-up business to control their inventory system

Pluspunten: - Simple and easy to use
- Good interface
- Run smoothly without any lag or system problem
- Consistency
- Cheap

Minpunten: - Not a lot of function for warehouse inventory control
- Some equipment go with the system is expensive
- Update without notice

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2016
Mike B.
MAINTENANCE PLANNER/SCHEDULER
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018

"SAP EXPERIENCE"

Opmerkingen: HAS EVERY FUNCTION YOU COULD WANT TO MANAGE THE MAINTENANCE DEPARTMENT IN A MANUFACTURING FACILITY. THE PROBLEM IS IT IS NOT USER FRIENDLY AND YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH SO MANY MODULES TO ACCOMPLISH SIMPLE TASKS

Pluspunten: IT CAN DO JUST ABOUT ANYTHING YOU WANT TO DO FOR MAINTENANCE PLANNING/SCHEDULING AND REPAIRS INCLUDING PARTS

Minpunten: YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH WAY TO MANY LOOPS TO COMPLETE TASKS. NOT USER FRIENDLY. YOU CAN MANAGE THE PARTS FOR EQUIPMENT REPAIRS OR PM'S BUT THERE ARE SO MANY SCREENS YOU HAVE TO GO THROUGH TO ACCOMPLISH THIS.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 20-12-2018
Jackeline C.
owner
Medische apparatuur, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"The best ever"

Opmerkingen: I highly recomend it.

Pluspunten: I really enjoy this product, it’s very reliable and the customer service it amazing.
I highly recommend it.

Minpunten: I honestly have nothing bad to say about this company. They have been on business for so long is a very strong company.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019