Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over FreightPOP

Shop, ship, save, track, audit, and analyze, all with one login. Smart TMS software for all modes: LTL, Parcel, FTL, Intl Air & Ocean.

Meer informatie over FreightPOP

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Cesar a S.
Analista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

"An easy way to integrate your ship service"

Pluspunten: It comes with all the features that you need to monitoring your shipment, because you can save a lot of time in the configuration, it is very easy, you can also have direct connection with the process, compare time and prices, track the shipments easily and analyze the information through graphics that the get you automatically, with this app you can save money and time easily, is the best for your business.

Minpunten: It can takes a little time to get used to FreightPOP because it has a lot of features to manage, so my recommendation is for you to set an specific aspect of the app to improve your business and later use others.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Dean H.
General Manager
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020

"FP Pros & Needs for improvement"

Opmerkingen: It's been a love hate experience but the FP development team strives extremely hard to perfect their solution. A few more fixes/enhancements and nothing in the marketplace will be able to contend.

Pluspunten: Carrier integration is simple.
Rate Shopping works great.
FreightPop support is amazing.
Cloud based is a nice advantage.
Parcel & LTL options.

Minpunten: Address entry is extremely clunky. Address validation should be automatic and display an icon on the main shipping screen for a quick glance, and it should also have an icon that differentiates the address between commercial and residential. A reset/clear button on the ship screen would be useful. Google address suggestions should be able to be turned off or have a USPS database via api. There are limited User/Roll permission settings, you can block a user from a carrier completely, but not specific services, i.e. Next Day Air AM.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 5-10-2020

Dean, thanks for the detailed feedback. We love hearing from our customers on ways we can improve the platform. I'll submit your feedback to the product team.
Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2020
William P.
logistics coordinator
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020

"TMS review"

Opmerkingen: I felt that support was a little slow in responding to certain issues I had with the software

Pluspunten: A bill of lading was easy to produce and the rates were side by side with carriers

Minpunten: Certain carriers had issues that were never resolved

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 23-7-2020

Thanks for the review William. We love to see feedback from you and other customers that helps us improve and make the FreightPOP platform better for everyone. The FP community is what drives our innovation of new features, modules, and integrations. Sorry to hear about your carrier issues. With 300+ carrier integrations, we have found some lacking in technical capabilities.
Thank you,
Kurt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2020
Kai C.
Sr. Supply Chain Analyst
Groothandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018

"FreightPop really helps our department save time and money!"

Opmerkingen: 1. Time saving
2. Easy to use
3. Good data collecting center and provide us a great follow up.

Pluspunten: 1. Easy to use. You only need to input all the information you have with your carriers, Freightpop will do the work. You can also access the data wherever you are, arrange the shipping in anywhere. It is so convenient.
2. Great to follow-up manage. You only need to go to one stop, FreightPop to gather all your report, tracking information, and data. It is all there. You don't need to go here and there to get excel sheets or PDF files. FreightPop did all of them for you.
3. Smart. Instead of sending e-mails to different carriers for different shipment, you only need to type in the shipping info in FreightPop. It does the job for you. With FreightPop, it send out quote request for you and get instant rates (if you preload them) or spot quotes and carriers will response to your e-mail address. Once you select certain carrier, the information is in the system. It saves us 70% of our freight request time

Minpunten: Sometimes they have system upgrade and it will show some error message. But after we communicate the administrator, It got fixed right away!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 9-3-2018

Kai- thanks for your insightful review! We are glad and excited that you are finding so many benefits from FreightPOP! Hearing that you are saving 70% of your freight request time is so amazing, yet it is a consistent theme we are seeing among all our users.

We are working on an even smoother flow of system upgrades that will ensure our users see no error messages, even if it is for a brief moment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-3-2018
Aaron G.
IT Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2020

"FreightPOP"

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied with FeightPOP. We moved from basically typing in information on a BOL and tracking by looking up a ticket and paper to FreightPOP which lets us track shipments in real time and produce a BOL with all the necessary hazardous information.

Pluspunten: The speed at which FreightPOP can make changes to their software which helps us in the end.

Minpunten: To see the updates that will be implemented before the change is made to the production system would be great. Now, the change is implemented but it seems we are doing the testing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 17-8-2020

Aaron, thanks for taking the time to share your experience. The entire FreightPOP team values your feedback. As you mention, the speed of innovation and updates is fast so we will continue investing more resources into platform support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2020
Roberto D.
Management
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018

"Great TMS for E commerce companies and Logistics enterprises"

Opmerkingen: As with any company, every company has their own particular needs and FreightPop has made a great effort to accomplish all of their customer's particular requirements. Once you start learning the TMS solution you get in to small details that you didn't knew they exist and sometimes you need to give FreightPop a call to be clear on those additional enhancements they also offer in their solution.

Pluspunten: Easy software to set up, literally in seconds, after you sign up to their portal. Once you have your account set up you can set up your carriers and customers and start shipping within minutes . If you have a technical question their service team is great and they go far and beyond to get your problem solved

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2018
Gavin K.
stock keeper
Machinebouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020

"User friendly shipping"

Pluspunten: The thing I like the most about Freight Pop is all the features. Whether it's shipping out orders or tracking orders that have shipped, everything is very user friendly. It integrates well with our inventory software and makes it easy to customize what I'm shipping. It also has price quoting and works with shipping accounts you may already have. So we can see the market price on shipping as well as the discounts we might get from somewhere like UPS or FedEx.

Minpunten: The issues I have with Freight Pop are few, but they're still there. We had a few issues with labels printing correctly and addresses not saving correctly. The nice thing is that you have direct communication with their support team which everyone is very helpful and quick to respond to help fix any problems.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-1-2020
Isha J.
Transportation manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019

"FreightPOP review"

Pluspunten: This software is very easy to use it is very good at collecting the data. Their customer service is too good and they always help you whenever you face any problem. It has many great features to keep track of your shipment.

Minpunten: It doesn't have any mobile application which is the only con about it. Due to this I have to take my laptop everywhere to get the data. Having an mobile application will make it easy.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Barry Z.
IT Manager
Medische apparatuur, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"FreightPOP review"

Opmerkingen: The support team via IM or email have been extremely responsive and helpful resolving problems and questions.

Pluspunten: We use both the API interface and the web interface. The support team is great when you have a question or problem.

Minpunten: N/A

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 3-7-2020

Barry, thank you for the kind words. The CS team loves working with you. Great to have Merits in the FreightPOP community.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Christian M.
Dir. Distribution ' Logistics
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2018

"Easy to use, simple implementation, great support!"

Pluspunten: Excellent customer service that is quick to respond and assist if needed. Friendly team of software developers and implementation specialist. Simple roll out and easy to use from day one.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 15-1-2018

Thanks Christian for the great review! Our goal is to always keep our users first with excellent customer service and experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2018
Joe C.
Warehouse Supervisor
Computerhardware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017

"FreightPOP has made shipping domestically and internationally a snap!"

Opmerkingen: Saved time on booking shipments.
Saved money on freight costs.

Pluspunten: Ease of use
Ability to import my own carriers and rates
Eliminates the need to use multiple systems to get the best rates and transit times

Minpunten: I would like it if an additional address line was added in the Ship To window when creating shipments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-9-2017
Patrick B.
Operations Manager
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018

"Freight Pop built us a software to integrate with our current use of Quickbooks."

Pluspunten: The number one most impressive thing has been the customer service, hands down. Whenever we run into a problem we are able to get a developer on the phone the same day to address the issue. Most bugs are addressed in 24 hours with some taking a day or two extra. We have never had to follow up on an issue. It is always resolved to completion.

Minpunten: The navigation of shipments using a side scrolling bar is a little cumbersome. Previously only being able to have one shipment per account was a problem but that has not been resolved.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 23-1-2018

Patrick, thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback! We value and take pride in our customer service and our customer's experience. Thanks for the note on the shipment navigation, I have submitted that to our development team to review as well!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-1-2018
Drew M.
Logistics Analyst
Draadloos, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020

"tessco review"

Opmerkingen: It has been positive. Helps with quoting ease, tracking has been a downfall

Pluspunten: you can see all LTL carriers rates at the same time, which makes quotes a breeze. info is easy to input and returns valued fields

Minpunten: inability to match with some of our ftl providers and help with our tracking of those providers

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 2-3-2020

Drew, thank you for your review. We understand the importance of visibility for ALL of your carriers, not most of them. We'll be releasing enhanced tracking functionality during Q2 to track your FTL shipments better using various technologies, including GPS, ELD, and mobile tracking.
Help is on the way!
Contact me anytime with ideas or feedback.
-Kurt (CEO)
[email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020
Tony C.
Purchasing/Systems Manager
Magazijnen/opslag, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2020

"Recommended Software for VeraCore WMS"

Pluspunten: Pretty seamless integration with Veracore. Easy to use and feature-rich. Processes both small parcel and LTL shipments.

Minpunten: Some room of improvement for LTL (direct carrier).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2020
Tiffany K.
Staff Accountant
Computerhardware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017

"The software is very easy to use and requites little to no training."

Opmerkingen: The ability to ship things quickly and shop our various carrier rates at the same time without logging into multiple websites.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use, customer support is very responsive and addresses problems quickly. The process is self explanatory, and allows anyone to ship something knowing they are getting the best rates.

Minpunten: There needs to be reporting features that accounting can use to accrue and estimate freight costs for the month or quarter.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2017
Thomas W.
Operations and Analytics
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020

"Customer Focused and Oriented"

Opmerkingen: Overall, I am extremely please with the software and the team at FreightPOP.

Pluspunten: There are a number of great things about FreightPOP regarding features, freight visibility, and reporting. However, the true value lies in their customer service. Issues are fixed promptly, questions are answered within minutes, and their customer service and development team goes above and beyond in ensuring that the system works with your business.

Minpunten: The relative newness of the software means there are intermittent issues that might arise. There are also more features in the works that will require patience.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 5-10-2020

Thomas, thank you for the great review and feedback. Our team loves having you on board as a customer. Let me know if I can help out in any areas.
Kurt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-4-2020
Sarah C.
Ecommerce Coordinator
Kleding en mode, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2017

"Really helped me shop across all our company's carriers"

Opmerkingen: Saved time on shopping rates.. and tracking. I also really like how FP is easy to use.. looks good.. really seems like it was created with the user in mind. All other TMS I've seen or used look so outdated and hard to use.

Pluspunten: Ability to shop and ship across Parcel and LTL, etc. We do a lot of both so it's nice to have it in one place. Tracking is great too because previously I spent way too much time calling these carriers to track shipments for customers. Used other TMS's but this one is the best I've found so far.. especially at it's price.

Minpunten: There's no mobile version, which could've been nice on the go.. but it's really not a big deal, cause I usually use my computer.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-9-2017
Timothy L.
Distribution Center Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018

"Top quality software and support, really lets us see into how our freight provides are serving us"

Opmerkingen: Ease of operations, tracking ability, bill auditing. It has freed up our logistics person to do other things that he could not do before. Its all cloud based so I can get a quote from anywhere. I am able to use as many freight providers as I would like, so the competition is helping to keep shipping costs down.

Pluspunten: I like all of the options it provides, we get great reporting, tracking is much easier, ability to send out spot quotes. It is so easy to rate shop and find the best option for our freight. The support that we have gotten has helped us work through any issue right away.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 15-1-2018

Thanks Timothy! We love to hear that you are #shippingsmart with FreightPOP and taking advantage of many of the features it provides.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-1-2018
Augusto P.
Librero
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018

"One the best for ships"

Opmerkingen: Amazing tool for ships and managing packages.

Pluspunten: You can manage the ships that your company does no matter the company, weight or time, you can do easy comparisons in a list and monitoring the status of every ship, you can set a report easy and very quickly, you can also create billing for personal or external use, in this app the tracking of your packages is centralized and the reports and very useful and professional. It is amazing for me, because it has all the features that you need to manage your package, no matter what you need, the app brings that option for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2018
Janice E.
Sales Administration Representative
Consumentengoederen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"Use of Freight Pop"

Pluspunten: Easy to use, makes rating a shipment enjoyable, all quotes in one place and easy to select which one you want. Gives you the BOL and Pallet labels or you can email them.

Minpunten: not much to dislike about this program, might be nice to have more detailed instructions when first using it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 26-10-2020

Janice, thank you for sharing your experience with the FreightPOP community. Even though we love hearing there is "not much to dislike about this program", we will continue our relentless pursuit of improvement. We are here to help you ship smarter and ship easier.
-Kurt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Allie H.
Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018

"Amazing service and functionality!"

Pluspunten: This software does exactly what I need and if I find a function that needs improvement the company responds so quickly to adapt the software to fit my needs!

Minpunten: The only con that I can think of is the description field is too small for ease of use when typing up a BOL.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 23-1-2018

Allie, thanks for your feedback! We're so glad that you are finding exactly what you need in a shipping software. As far as the BOL suggestion, we'll get that sent over to our development team right away to review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-1-2018
Kelly C.
International Logistics Manager
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2020

"Great Software!"

Pluspunten: FreightPop has streamlined our daily shipment booking process increasing our overall efficiency.

Minpunten: The visual layout of the system generated BOL could use improvement.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 14-4-2020

Thanks Kelly! We love having you and Onyx as part of the FreightPOP community. Let us know how we can improve the platform and make your job easier.
-Kurt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2020
Daisy L.
Logistics coordinator
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2020

"Silver vase review."

Opmerkingen: Still learning and reprogramming the software to meet our company’s needs. Unable to answer this at the moment.

Pluspunten: Sending out multi stop load confirmations with appts and pallet count attached

Minpunten: Programmers are already addressing all flaws and issues no complaints at this time.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van FreightPOP op 5-10-2020

Daisy, thanks for the review. Glad to hear your issues have been addressed. Let me know if I can help in any way.
Kurt

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2020
Adam B.
Manager, Supply Chain Analytics
Meubels, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2020

"Good value for the investment"

Pluspunten: Friendly user interface, highly flexible support/development team

Minpunten: Complexity of integration with external partners

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2020