Analytic Call Tracking reviews

door Analytic Call Tracking

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over Analytic Call Tracking

Mobile call tracking software that enables companies to date call data with the real time dashboard and make multiple blacklists.

Meer informatie over Analytic Call Tracking

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Amati pettes, I.
Digital Marketing Consultant
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019

"Best Call Tracking for SMB"

Opmerkingen: Being able record all calls for training and verification and not having to take notes in real time. The ability to make outgoing calls from my mobile phone using my tracking number and still be able to record calls.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and great features. The advanced features provide a lot of options for calls and sms.

Minpunten: Maybe the reports could be better and provide more detailed information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Deputy CFO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018

"I've used ACT in some form for the past three years. The software helps me track my client calls."

Pluspunten: ACT's call tracking and reporting features allows me to prove to my clients that my marketing works (or doesn't lol). The reporting is really the best feature of this web based software. It shows you via graph of calls during a set time frame (day, week, months) and lists the individual calls by number, location, time of call and length of call. You have the option of recording calls also. You can also build your own call trees with drag and drop features. It also includes voice drops and call broadcasts - so you can build your own call center.

Minpunten: The user interface could be a lot better. For the most part it is just the bare essentials. Also the Help Desk states "Please Allow Up To 72 Hours For A Response". That will not do for most people.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2018
Ken I.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019

"ACT - Dependable Self-Hosted Call Tracking"

Opmerkingen: Overall, the basic features provided in the launch version of ACT have served me well. Everything still works, including purchasing/provisioning new phone numbers, business (account) management, etc. To be fair, most of the 'service' part of ACT is in actuality Twilio functionality, with ACT as the non-programmer buffer between us. :). And that's just what I need. ;)

Pluspunten: I like the integration with Twilio services - and it's been this way from inception - the software is really just a great interface with SMS and phone services provided by Twilio.

Minpunten: Since this is NOT Software-As-A-Service, rather a piece of software that's installed on your own server, you're at the mercy of the author for updates and upgrades - and they can be pricey! I bought the software (and it's been running fine for years) for a one-time fee, something like $250 if I remember correctly, but they've since moved to a recurring fee - and any really handy features are in the "pro/enterprise" version, so unless you're satisfied with a lessor feature set, you'll have to pony up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019
Charles T.
Local SEO Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019

"Daily use"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is good; however other software has to be used with ACT to get all the metrics we need.

Pluspunten: I love that once you know how you can generate a report for a given number almost instantly.

Minpunten: The software lags a lot. It has to "think" about the most basic requests before performing. This is also not intuitive software. It took some time to learn even basic use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Colleen D.
Freelance Editor
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019

"SEO Solutions and Analytics at Your Fingertips"

Opmerkingen: We used analytical call tracking to review how customers were locating various businesses , noting the incoming calls as potential leads. This information was provided to businesses who wished to establish or firm up their presence in search results. Analytical Call Tracking recorded numbers, call lengths, and whatever prompts users entered. This information could be offered for prospective clients or for already established businesses who desired increased prominence in the market.

Pluspunten: Analytical Call tracking integrates seamlessly with other SEO tools to allow users corner the market by optimizing their search results.

Minpunten: This software is efficient but a bit limited in terms of user customization.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Michael A.
Assistant Professor
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Tried and True"

Opmerkingen: Analytic Call Tracking pairs nicely with SEO programs to support a business in its efforts to optimize Google searches. This is an excellent aid to any serious company.

Pluspunten: Analytic Call Tracking is a forerunner in SEO and similar tracking/hosting applications. It offers an excellent way to gather real data without much input and hassle from clients.

Minpunten: The interface is a bit basic, and functionality can be latent if one does not have a clear sense of where everything is located.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019