Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over INTUO Engage

Verstuur realtime betrokkenheidspeilingen. Geef je medewerkers een stem op basis van vooraf ingevulde vragen of creëer je eigen vragen. Genereer rapporten.

Meer informatie over INTUO Engage

9 reviews worden weergegeven

Maxim B.
Managing Director
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2020

"Gathering data concerning teams and talent done easily"

Opmerkingen: As HR, I feel confident that I’m able to report to the management team/board on how people are feeling/engaging within the organisation on certain events that are going on rapid changing times of today. Above that, I hear from managers that they can take small actions on quantitative and qualitative feedback that they receive.

Pluspunten: We wanted to increase the efforts in gathering data concerning our talent pool and teams. There is a constant flow of events going on in our organisation and it’s necessary to track how people are engaging, anticipating and handling these changes. We want to make sure it’s a flexible way of pulsing questions and tracking engagement. With intuo, you have the possibility to choose which questions (fixed or own set of questions) and when you are willing to send these out. The dashboard and insights module give you the chance to track changes and get feedback both quantitatively and qualitatively.

Minpunten: They are constantly adding new reports that are predefined and able to download. It would be useful to create own reports with columns that you would like to see in an excel/CSV.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-6-2020
Jos V.
Partner
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Easy to analyze the engagement data by using dashboards!"

Opmerkingen: Because of the low workload to analyze the engagement results, I can recommend using this tool. We are always very busy and in life, you really need to make choices to make it easier, but most of all: to make it more valuable for your company.

Pluspunten: Within our company culture, we are concerned about how employees are feeling at work. We know these kinds of things are not always easy to be discussed between a team leader and a team member because of the psychological and emotional factors. That’s why we were looking for a user-friendly tool for pulsing engagement questions on a regular basis in a private way. With intuo, you have the possibility to choose which themes and questions you want to ask. After filling in the easy-to-use survey, it’s easy to analyze the results in the engagement overview. The most important thing to mention is the dashboards. Intuo has the possibility to show the engagement data in different dashboards to give you the most useful insights you need.

Minpunten: It’s a great asset to make it possible to add qualitative feedback on the quantitative questions of the engagement pulse, but unfortunately, it’s not easy to make a structured report of the comments people gave. It would be better to add this opportunity to make it possible to export those comments as they are very useful to take action on.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Wouter L.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016

"INTUO - Engage"

Opmerkingen: I was skeptical at first, as I'm not a big fan of the whole tree hugging, mindful, namaste, be-nice-to-each-other kind of trends.
A couple of our younger team members insisted on trialing Engage by INTUO. And I must say, since then every Friday, I am looking forward to actually see in the graph how the week has been/perceived for all the different teams.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016
Louis M.
CEO
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Easy to measure employee engagement within the company"

Opmerkingen: We are very happy with this intuo engage platform. It helps HR, but also team managers to have a clear understanding of employee engagement over time.

Pluspunten: The fact that there is a mobile app. This makes it very easy for employees to fill in the engagement surveys. On top of that, you have the flexibility to send different surveys to different groups within the company. With the insights module, you have different ways to help you, as HR but also as a manager, to analyse the results. Since we are a global company, we really liked the fact that the tool is available in multiple languages.

Minpunten: Platform is not available in Chinese unfortunately

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Karianne S.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2016

"Definitely worth trying!"

Opmerkingen: We started Engage by INTUO about 1 year ago. Since then we've realised the importance of listening to our people, and have also started using INTUO's perform package.
If you aren't sure whether INTUO is something that fits you and your company culture, the Engage package is the perfect tool to quickly do the test.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-11-2016
Laure D.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2016

"you know what lives in the team"

Opmerkingen: Before we started working with INTUO - enagage, the only way to find out how our teams were 'feeling' was by listening around by the coffee machine.
Now all our employees have an anonymous vote to how they are feeling, and expressing what they are missing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2016
Thomas C.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2016

"Valuable conversations!"

Opmerkingen: The anonymous feedback that team members can give on the weekly questions have triggered great team discussions.
These are very valuable conversations that led to measures that have improved our company culture a great deal!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-11-2016
Kevin B.
Founder
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020

"Intuo keeps us on the same page"

Pluspunten: Easy to receive and give feedback Ideal to manage and visualize your objectives this is our go-to tool to get everyone aligned

Minpunten: Needs some training to get started. But once you get the hang of it it's easy

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-6-2020
Tom C.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2016

"When is the mobile app coming?"

Opmerkingen: Love this product. So simple!
I really like their talent management software.
I'm sure when they launch a native app this will skyrocket!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2016