Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    2,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    2,5/5

Over ChannelSale

#1 Software for Online Sellers to List Products, Sync Orders On Amazon, eBay, Walmart, Google Shopping, Magento, Shopify & many more

Meer informatie over ChannelSale

3 reviews worden weergegeven

Martha R.
Managementconsulting, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2016

"truly professionals"

Opmerkingen: My experience with ChannelSale was very productive. I must admit that I signed in mainly because I was lured by the price package for the services. 249$ per month for the wealth of all inclusive benefits looked awesome in comparison with certain other e commerce solution providers that charge by the 1000s.

Pluspunten: Through my experience, I feel that they are relatively hassle free service provider.

Minpunten: You wish to avail anything over and above what your package permits, you may have to cough up a little more cash for it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelSale op 23-6-2016

Thanks for your review Martha.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2016
Sasha X.
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2019
Blake S.
Marketing Manager
Verpakkingen en verpakkingsmaterialen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019

"Worst Multi-Channel Software Company You Could Pick"

Opmerkingen: ChannelSale is the worst software provider you can find. We signed up with them and then MONTHS went by without anything working. That is not an over-exaggeration... not one single order came through correctly. Pricing was off at every field (total, subtotal, tax) and the order statuses were wrong. They dont do any internal testing when there is a problem, so they use your customers as guinea pigs. They also dont offer refunds - even if the customer had nothing to do with the error. If you are looking at other companies, save yourself time and aggravation by choosing one of them. ANY other company.

Pluspunten: Nothing. Not one single thing. Their pricing is decent, but many other providers offer similar price points.

Minpunten: Not an over-exxageration.... everything. Service, support, functionality... all of it. Nothing went correct from day one.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ChannelSale op 2-12-2019

Dear Blake,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure to handle your queries in the best possible way.

We do see that the earlier eBay order export to BigCommerce (tax amount issue) had been rectified and you had confirmed the same. As per our records, this concern was highlighted to our team on September 30th. Immediately our development team was deployed on this issue for 3 consecutive days. On the 1st, 2nd and 3rd of October, our developers diagnosed, fixed and tested the issue for you to confirm it was fixed as per your satisfaction. Our support team does not generally place test orders on any marketplace but as an exception, our team went out of the way and placed few test orders.

As per our email records, we see that our team did try following up with you to confirm if any further assistance would be required, there was no response.

We request you to get in touch with our support team and we will be happy to assist you with your concerns.

Thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-11-2019