Over Asset Infinity

Volgen, toewijzen, service, onderhouden, in- en uitchecken en wegdoen van goederen met waarschuwingen, herinneringen en e-mails om je goederenbeheer te stroomlijnen.

Meer informatie over Asset Infinity

Pluspunten:

Smart and most efficient way to track inventory as well as accessing stock levels to support maintenance planning and cost management.

Minpunten:

So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

Beoordelingen van Asset Infinity

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,6
Waar voor je geld
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,1/10

Asset Infinity heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 21 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Asset Infinity eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (21)

Robert
Robert
COO in Thailand
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Total transparency of our company Assets and Issues being raised

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The Management and employees in Asset Infinity have a excellent attitude and are always willing to help me achieve my company goals.
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about their domain

Pluspunten:

Can raise issues by using the Asset serial number and can have real-time status updates about the fixing of the issue. I like the user friendly screens

Minpunten:

The various reports could be improved, for example KPI or SLA Reports. Currently I export the data into excel and produce reports to meet my requirements

Arnab
Senior Manager in India
Automotive, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Surprisingly easy to implement and use

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Mu organisation is very impressed with Asset Infinity. This software has made a once painful annual audit of assets less painful and much easier to resolve. The development team is amazing and very responsive to your business needs. And, customer care is great as well and they have regular check ins to see if the software is running smoothly and if any assistance is required.

Pluspunten:

1. It has a great UI which gives all vital information at a single glance 2. Implementing it was a breeze with easy to follow instructions 3. Reporting is simple and can be set up to check anything you want

Minpunten:

Nothing that is on top of my head at this moment. It is a very responsive team and works on feedback and improvement continuously.

Overwogen alternatieven: Asset Panda en IBM Maximo Application Suite

Prasanna
feedback in India
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

software is Ok, Overall software is good

Minpunten:

Software is not working very Often, we are able to raise the token but token raised, But after giving save your token raised successfully & mail is not getting generated

Hashan Chandrasekara
Asset Manager in Qatar
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Helps to Streamline Asset Maintenance

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A very versatile software as it helps me and my team to streamline maintenance activities of the company's most expensive assets on time consequently helps to reduce unnecessary expenses on legal matters related to assets. Customer service is purely dedicated, hence easy to work, whenever a problem emerges. Thank you, AI for this great software and support all the time.

Pluspunten:

1. One of the ultimate features of this software is, it helps me to schedule fleet maintenance tasks for the company's vehicles on time. Since I deal with a large number of vehicles and equipment, having the options of due date tracking and schedule activities options is priceless. 2. Another tremendous feature of this classy software is, sending notifications trough Emails especially for maintenance, hence I can easily focus on my work rather than remembering the special date-related tasks for each vehicle and equipment. 3. Furthermore, report generation for incidents and breakdowns is helping my team to keep a close eye on leased assets to determine to renew the asset agreements or not.

Minpunten:

So far we have not experienced any serious issues. Users have experienced few problems with the mobile application as it gets slow sometimes, likewise, scanning of QR codes but once the matter escalated, it got rectified. Thumbs up for the support team for putting a great effort to resolve all our problems promptly.

K
Senior Executive in India
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy Asset & Tracking Management with Asset Infinity

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Asset Infinity is great. They have a very versatile software which makes my team easy to maintain all the expensive assets of my company.

Pluspunten:

1. The software is easy to use and simple which makes it more beneficial. 2. The software has a lot of features that saved me a lot of money on maintenance. 3. The best part for me is the utility management feature, I don't have to rush around for it anywhere else.

Minpunten:

So far we have not experienced anything serious, everything is working fine. It's just sometimes few problems are experienced with the slow working of the mobile application.

Vjaindra
IT Project & delivery in India
Horeca, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Asset Infinity Review

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall:
The software is so versatile to streamline. The Maintenance of all the assets and unnecessary expenses related to assets have been managed well through asset Infinity.

Pluspunten:

Pros: 1. The software has very great features, but the most I liked is their notifications through e-mails for maintenance. This has helped me a lot focusing on my work rather than remembering and checking the dates of maintenance again and again. 2. It has solved my problem of tracking and maintaining my company's most expensive assets with such ease. 3. They also generate a report for incidents and breakdowns which has helped me and my team a lot with the renewal of the assets.

Minpunten:

Cons: I have not experienced any kind of difficulty to date and will thank the support team for their effort to resolve the issues asap.

Charu
Owner in India
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect for us

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Very happy

Pluspunten:

As an organization, we wanted to track and manage our assets. Asset Infinity fits all our requirements and was perfectly customized according to our needs.

Minpunten:

Nothing- everything about the product is good

Vjaindra
GM - It in India
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Applications is very flexible to use and great team and support

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten:

Easiness, Good support, flexibility, readiness for enhancement

Minpunten:

Pipe line module and features needs to added asap

Godfrey
Godfrey
Technical Quality Manager in Malawi
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Tabak, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Asset Infinity Review

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent visuals and end user interface so sleek

Pluspunten:

Everyone dream Enterprise Asset Management software with automatic preventive maintenance email notifications Smart and most efficient way to track inventory as well as accessing stock levels to support maintenance planning and cost management

Minpunten:

Longer time to search and frequent errors

Boon Seng
Sales Director in Singapore
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Cloud based Asset Management solution that helps track my company's assets' lifecycle.

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: As a managed service provider, we manages lots of devices deployed to customer premise, Asset Infinity provide real-time update on where the devices are. Easy for us to update the location when the device are re-deployed to other customers. This is definitely better than capturing the information on excel.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use Flexibility Cost effective Single source of truth for multiple locations/business units

Minpunten:

Dashboard view for different level will make this product fabulous, otherwise it works like a gem

NAGENDRA KUMAR
SR. OFFICER-IT in India
Chemicaliën, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Asset Infinity EVALUATION

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Searching Capability is Good. We can search my multiple field value in single field. Asset History is maintained . Dragging Facility while Multiple Asset creation for duplicate data is also very good.

Minpunten:

Record Searching Time is high. Error will be more specific reason.

Vrunda
Product Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User friendly products

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: User friendly UI
Easy customizable workflows

Pluspunten:

Workflows and UI interface Easy integration Customize workflow

Minpunten:

Customized workflows - create through Front-end, this can be a great feature

Vaishali
Assistant Manager Digital Marketing in India
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great experience while using Asset Infinity

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Instantly improved our ability to manage our assets and prioritize our support of both our internal IT users, as well as our external clients

Pluspunten:

1. I have relieved from the chaos of asset tracking issues to a great extent. Asset Infinity has solved my asset tracking issues with their software and the latest technologies. 2. We receive all the information about our company's assets through notifications, reminders, and alerts. Also, we receive good customer service. 3. Asset Tracking Software has helped in running business smartly and efficiently.

Minpunten:

None as of now. Everything is running smoothly.

Partheeban
Director - Presales & Implementation Services in Singapore
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Comm-IT Review on Asset Infinity

4,0 6 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

1) User friendly interface 2) Easy Data load feature 3) Inbuilt QR & Barcode generation feature 4) Inclusion of Mobility solution as Base pack 5) Implementation timeline & Onboarding users is better

Minpunten:

1) Spatial feature add-on will be good. 2) Improvements on Purchasing module can be included in Roadmap 3) Specific Warehouse Management functions has to be added in Roadmap with Mobile features

Jitendra
General Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Real digital experience .

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are now able to track each and every asset in organization very effectively . The reminders and alert facility is very useful for receiving the asset back issued for definite time period .

Pluspunten:

It Is single page application . Excellent UI .Very simple to use . Unlike any other enterprise application , this application provides B2C experience .

Reactie PcsInfinity

5 jaar geleden

Thank you for the review.

Romy
Sr Vice President in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Asset infinity

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It is an unique cloud based solution. Very rich functionalities and features fits to all industries.

Pluspunten:

Can be used on all devices from anywhere. Single page application.

Reactie PcsInfinity

6 jaar geleden

Thanks for your review!

Ankit
Ankit
Analytics senior analyst in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best product in the market

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The technical support that comes in as part of the puchase

Minpunten:

Nothing at all as of now. I liked the product completely.

Rajesh
India
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent SAAS Product

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Have seen full blown demonstration. Excellent product full of features CIO or CFO can think about tracking, integration with Finance system or latest technologies

Reactie PcsInfinity

6 jaar geleden

Thanks a lot for your review :)

Elbert
Elbert
Purchasing Manager in Oekraïne
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

assets controller

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

this software is cloudly-based and hosted by the Microsoft Azure that guarantee all the time enterprise grade security

Minpunten:

can`t say what I like least while using this software because it prevent me from unnecessary purchases

Vaibhav
Vaibhav
Consultant in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Asset Infinity - Excellent Product

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Excellent product to manage asset life cycle on a real time Feature rich product with multiple use cases

Minpunten:

No cons as such implementation was seamless

deepak
audit in India
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Good for control over asset

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy way to PV of asset without being running from desk to desk.

Minpunten:

must have some drop downs for uniformity