Real digital experience .

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Jitendra B.
General Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are now able to track each and every asset in organization very effectively . The reminders and alert facility is very useful for receiving the asset back issued for definite time period .

Pluspunten: It Is single page application . Excellent UI .Very simple to use . Unlike any other enterprise application , this application provides B2C experience .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PcsInfinity op 13-12-2017

Thank you for the review.

Asset infinity

Beoordeeld op 9-7-2016
Romy C.
Sr Vice President
Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is an unique cloud based solution. Very rich functionalities and features fits to all industries.

Pluspunten: Can be used on all devices from anywhere. Single page application.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PcsInfinity op 10-7-2016

Thanks for your review!

Excellent SAAS Product

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2016
Rajesh C.
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Have seen full blown demonstration. Excellent product full of features CIO or CFO can think about tracking, integration with Finance system or latest technologies

Antwoord van de leverancier

van PcsInfinity op 26-9-2016

Thanks a lot for your review :)

assets controller

Beoordeeld op 21-6-2018
Elbert A.
Purchasing Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: this software is cloudly-based and hosted by the Microsoft Azure that guarantee all the time enterprise grade security

Minpunten: can`t say what I like least while using this software because it prevent me from unnecessary purchases