Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over StandardFusion

Naleving wordt eenvoudig, toegankelijk en schaalbaar zonder enorme uitgaven. Ontdek hoe dit platform je kan helpen je naleving beter te beheren.

Meer informatie over StandardFusion

Pluspunten:

The best part of StandardFusion is working with their Customer Success team. They are very prompt in answering all of our inquiries.

Minpunten:

There are minor complaints about editing documents inside the product, but for us it has never been an issue. Standard Fusion is always updating and adding new features.

Beoordelingen van StandardFusion

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
5,0
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,3/10

StandardFusion heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 31 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je StandardFusion eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (31)

Micheal
Micheal
COO in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

StandardFusion Makes GRC Simpler

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

StandardFusion uses a simple interface to highlight the most important aspects of GRC. We are able to maximize our time spent on audit and compliance without the work monopolizing our time.

Minpunten:

Setup and implementation of StandardFusion was simple and fast. But with the streamlined interface, it would be nice to have some self-customization in areas such as email alerts and messaging. The email and notifications from the platform certainly do the job, so this isn't a critical area of need.

Janek
Janek
Head of Audit in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Good tool with room for improvement

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: So far our experience with StandardFusion is overall good. The team is very committed for a smooth implementation and if they keep up with this engagement and can implement all the required and desired functionalities, we are looking forward to the cooperation with StandardFusion.

Pluspunten:

The UI is in general modern and clean. The tool offers a wide variety of capabilities (e.g. Audit management, Risk management, Task management, Vendor management). The StandardFusion team is very engaged and helpful and they are open-minded towards feedback and suggestions for improvement.

Minpunten:

There are basic functionalities that are missing (e.g. selecting multiple filters) and have to be incorporated with future releases which shows the commitment of the team, but still it is not ideal. The use of the tool is sometimes not very intuitive which is not ideal for occasional users. If you are a frequent user, you get to know the tool after some time.

Reactie StandardFusion

4 maanden geleden

Hi Janek, Thank you for sharing your feedback on StandardFusion! We're glad to hear that you've been enjoying the wide variety of capabilities our tool offers, we understand the importance and impact of an integrated and comprehensive GRC tool! We're committed to continuously improving our tool based on user feedback, and we appreciate your suggestions for improvement and have passed them over to our teams! We're thrilled to hear that your experience with StandardFusion has been positive, and we're committed to providing you with the best service possible! If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Sean
IT Security Manager in Australië
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Complete, well designed, customisable and well-supported solution.

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: StandardFusion is very powerful and flexible so allow time for the decisions required to best make use of its features and structure.

Pluspunten:

Excellent support and great guidance during implementation. Good import export tools to get your xls based risks, vendors etc quickly populated. Excellent libraries of standards controls and threats.

Minpunten:

Help documentation can be a little brief, possibly due to the wide customisability, but excellent support compensated for this.

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Sean, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our customizability, libraries of resources, and support have been a great asset to your team! I've passed along your feedback regarding our help documentation to our product team. We're always looking to improve and your insights are invaluable to us. If you have any further suggestions or need additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you get the most out of StandardFusion.

Amanda
Information Security and Risk Compliance Analyst in VS
Nutsbedrijven, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Standard Fusion

4,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The customer support from the StandardFusion team was exception. Our engineer had helped assist on a weekly basis during our implementation phase. We are also able to reach out with any questions and hop on a call either that day, or the next to discuss any questions we have.

Minpunten:

It appears that some of the areas are a bit convoluted with duplicate data being included. However, we are currently in the process of refining how we are completing our uploads, so we are working on alterative ideas that fits our process. The Standard Fusion team was extremely quick to answer our questions, and hop on a call to further expand on solutions.

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with StandardFusion! We're delighted to hear that our customer support team has been exceptional and that our engineers were able to assist you consistently during your implementation phase. We appreciate your feedback regarding the data duplication issues. We're always here to help, and it's good to know our team could provide quick and effective responses and solutions. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please feel free to reach out!

argelis
Security Analist in Dominicaanse Republiek
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great solution for GRC,

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: With standard fusion we are now able to have centralized access to all the documentation of the standards with which we comply, in addition to ISO27001, which we are in the process of certifying, we can also now automatically send forms to suppliers , and have a database of suppliers duly evaluated and registered.

Pluspunten:

Standard Fusion is a tool that allows us as a company to have all the documentation properly related and aligned with the industry standards that we must comply with. Currently we have local and international standards such as ISO 9001, which we have all the documentation in standard, in addition we have several risk analyzes which are also correlated with the controls and all other elements of the standards.

Minpunten:

I would like to have more flexibility to modify the different templates that we have available in standard fusion.

Reactie StandardFusion

4 maanden geleden

Hi Argelis, Thank you for sharing your experience with StandardFusion! We're thrilled to hear that our tool has been a great solution for your GRC needs, helping you align with key industry standards such as ISO 9001 and ISO 27001. We're glad you find our documentation features helpful in maintaining compliance and that you appreciate the centralized access to all your standards documentation. If you have any further feedback or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out!

michelangelo
michelangelo
IT Audit Supervisor in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Diergeneeskunde, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Standard Fusion is doing Everything Right!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: These guys don’t sit across from the table when you’re trying to identify a solution, they’re sitting on the same side with you. I found and demo’ed SF late in my review process, just as I was haggling with another over-priced vendor. The rep we worked with, [sensitive content hidden], was fully transparent, responded to all our questions and requirements without sounding like a salesperson, and the support team makes the implementation seem like it’s on autopilot. They say everything happens for a reason… because I almost missed out. If SF isn’t on your list to at least compare against other solutions first, then you’ll definitely be missing out too.

Pluspunten:

It’s hard to believe that Standard Fusion figured out how to combine A) a well-designed application that is feature-rich with industry-leading functionality PLUS B) a user interface that makes it easy to use PLUS C) customizable workflow management to make the heavy-lifting tasks easier PLUS D) responsive and knowledgeable customer support (trust me, I know vendor support that sucks when I see it – because I’ve definitely seen enough of it)! As if that doesn’t separate them enough from the other vendors I assessed, a transparent and affordable pricing plan that you don’t have to haggle over just makes it a no-brainer.

Minpunten:

Still mid-implementation, but honestly haven't noticed any glaring concerns. The solution meets 95% of our requirements and the 5% it doesn't aren't even worth writing about.

Zahvelisia
Auditor in Saint Kitts en Nevis
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

SF for Credit Unions

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall, the experience is very satisfactory

Pluspunten:

The tracking and logging of audit items and monitoring and assignment of tasks capabilities as well as risk assessment capabilities, customer support.

Minpunten:

There were a few minor kinks which were ironed out in quick time.

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Zahvelisia, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that StandardFusion has been a great tool to track and log audit items and to monitor your risk and task management. We're also thrilled to hear that you've been enjoying your experience with our customer support team! If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Edward
VP And CISO in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great GRC tool!

5,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Good value and great future. Easy to set up and customize

Pluspunten:

Customization to meet our goals for security frameworks

Minpunten:

Needs GUI overhaul which I believe is on its way

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Edward, Thank you for leaving us a review! We're happy to hear that our customization features have enabled your team to reach your security framework goals! We have more exciting updates on the way to further streamline the ease of use of the platform. Your feedback is incredibly helpful in guiding these improvements. If you have any further feedback or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We appreciate your review and look forward to continuing to support your team.

Bethia
Internal Audit Assistant in Saint Kitts en Nevis
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Standard fusion

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

Standard Fusion team is very accommodating, friendly yet professional. The software is very easy to navigate and have many of wonderful features.

Minpunten:

It would be nice if certain features were add-ons instead having to upgrade to another package when you only want a specific feature.

Reactie StandardFusion

2 maanden geleden

Hi Bethia, Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you you've had an outstanding experience with our team and our platform. We understand your frustration with add-on features and have passed your feedback over to our product team! If there's anything specific you'd like to see or if you have further suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way.

Jacob
IT Sec Analyst in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

IT Sec Analyst

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: So far so good still in the planning stage

Pluspunten:

I like the uniformity of the tasks and being able to separate from others to create easier process workflow

Minpunten:

I haven't gotten that far yet. we are still in the planning stage

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Jacob, Thank you for leaving us your review! We're pleased to hear that you find our tool useful for creating easier process workflows! We're constantly striving to help teams like yours streamline your work to allocate more time towards strategic initiatives rather than tedious manual work. We hope you continue to enjoy StandardFusion within the onboarding and planning phase. If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Braden
Compliance Program Manager in VS
E-learning, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Provides the lift of a larger compliance team

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: StandardFusion has allowed our compliance department to grow in its effectiveness and relevance within our organization. The StandardFusion support team are always responsive and eager to help solve our problems and needs quickly.

Pluspunten:

StandardFusion has allowed our compliance team to consolidate all relevant information to track ourselves against external and internal compliance standards. I'm particularly fond of the feature to connect various items across the platform, from policies & procedures, to vendors, to audit requirements, to assets, to risks, and so on. We can comment and record and tweak almost anything to our specifications. This ease of use allows for quick reference when juggling multiple compliance initiatives at once, and has helped keep us from multiplying efforts. We've also had great success with its customizable fields and workflows. StandardFusion has become our third party vendor database, our regulatory requirement tracker, and our risk assessment tool and as a result, our small team is able to do the work of a larger team with ease.

Minpunten:

Using StandardFusion as an internal-use, records keeping, requirement tracking tool has been fantastic. Using it as an outward-facing tool has been challenging. Notifications for tasks and questionnaires work most of the time, but are limited in their customizability and therefore often get missed or ignored by the recipients unless they're prepared ahead of time to expect something. Meanwhile, limiting internal notifications and reminders continues to be a challenge because the choices seem to be "too many notifications" or "no notifications." The StandardFusion team has worked on improving this and it's better than it was, but far from ideal still, and as a result some of our lighter users tend to drift away from keeping up with their responsibilities within the tool.

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Braden, Thank you for your detailed review and for choosing StandardFusion to support your compliance team's efforts! We're thrilled to hear how our platform has enabled your team to consolidate information, connect various compliance elements, and handle multiple initiatives with ease. It's wonderful to know that our features, customizability, and workflows have made a significant impact on your efficiency and effectiveness. We appreciate your feedback regarding the challenges with notifications and I've passed it along to our Product team! It's great to hear that our support team has been responsive and helpful in addressing your needs. If you have any further suggestions or require additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're committed to ensuring your continued success with StandardFusion!

Michael
Technical Writer in Zwitserland
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Not the biggest, but certainly the cleanest solution

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Though demo environments cannot be automatically created like on some competitor sites, the onboarding and demo process of StandardFusion was blazingly fast, hands-on right on our requirements and void of the usual sales-driven phrasing. All Staff were always nice and helpful, any unanswered questions were answered within a week.

Pluspunten:

Among all the tools we compared StandardFusion was easiest to understand and "click with" within your team. The UI is clean and easy to understand even for RMS beginners like us. StandardFusion may not be the most feature-rich and user-customizable RMS solution out there, but whatever was shown seemed to be designed and implemented with thought and care. The only real features we found missing were extended possibilities for process management (e.g. Flow diagrams, RACI-Matrix) and tracking of our KPI, which would help us to perform and track risk-related trainings and their effectiveness directly in the tool, involving multiple stakeholders in varying roles.

Minpunten:

On the con side we'd wish for more configuration settings to be changeable on user side, which would reduce the amount of support interactions. The documentation is solid, but mainly focused on front-end users. Technical documentation and specific Use Cases with examples would be helpful for tech-savvy users to help themselves try and test adaptions quickly.

Sandy
Chief Security Officer in Canada
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simplified governance and risk management

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: StandardFusion allows us to demonstrate to clients how we are enabling them to meet their compliance objectives. Being able to tell our compliance story enables faster sales and reduced sales friction by reducing back and forth resulting from compliance questionnaires.

Pluspunten:

It's a single tool for all of our compliance needs. We can track against multiple standards and map how each of our controls supports all aspects of the business. Reporting allows a straightforward display of progress over time and highlights areas where we can benefit from increased maturity.

Minpunten:

SSO is only available on enterprise packages. This is a critical and simple to implement security feature that should be available to companies of all sizes. While only providing SSO to enterprise clients is common, this practice should be heavily discouraged.

Shauna
GC and CCO in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Effective, User Friendly, Easy to Deploy, Amazing Support, GRC that has exactly what you need

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very positive - this is a great team to work with and an excellent product, built by users to satisfy a previously unmet need in the market.

Pluspunten:

Important components are all included; no need to buy several separate, high priced modules in order to get the functionality required.

Minpunten:

Requires a bit of hands on support to set-up, but so do all systems. In this case, the support provided was included at no extra charge and excellent.

Reactie StandardFusion

11 maanden geleden

Hi Shauna, Thank you for the stellar review! We are delighted to know that our all-in-one solution has everything you need to manage your GRC program and that you're enjoying the intuitive experience of StandardFusion. For setup improvements, reach out to us and we'd be happy to discuss what we can do moving forward.

Prince
Prince
Sr Risk and Compliance Lead in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Amazing Vendor Management Product

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I've had an extremely positive experience with this tool. Its intuitive user interface provides a wealth of valuable information, and the comprehensive package it offers is notably devoid of any significant drawbacks

Pluspunten:

Dashboard and Interface are so easy to access.

Minpunten:

This tool encompasses a comprehensive package, and I have not encountered any significant drawbacks.

Reactie StandardFusion

4 maanden geleden

Hi Prince, Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had such a positive experience with StandardFusion. Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and happy to hear you've been enjoying our vendor management capabilities! If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

Susan
Compliance Analyst in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Use of Standard Fusion in our business

4,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really good

Pluspunten:

The features are easy to use and navigate around

Minpunten:

Inability to create reports or have reports that can easily be used in Excel

Reactie StandardFusion

9 maanden geleden

Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy you're finding the platform easy to use and navigate as we've been working diligently on improving the overall UX/UI. Our customer success team are always willing to assist with the creation or reports, please reach out anytime. Additionally, we have new integrations with business intelligence tools such as PowerBI to help improve reporting.

Carolyn
Compliance Manager in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great GRC

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are building a new department for our MSP and Standard Fusion has been an awesome partner for our offering! They listen to our needs and concerns and adjust or modify the software as needed. They are always there to answer questions or give training on new features.

Pluspunten:

Software is easy to use and train new users on. Workflows are setup for easy of use and the features for working with third parties are great! They listen to their clients needs and are updating the software to meet new requirements on a regular basis. They listen to their clients needs and incorporate them!

Minpunten:

Nothing! Everything we have encountered in Standard Fusion has been great

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great GRC IS tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The problem of sending duplicate requests to asset owners for evidence of controls that satisfy multiple requirements for different standards is certainly helped. The benefit is a reduced number of requests to satisfy evidence requests on multiple audits.

Pluspunten:

The ability for the StandardFusion team to accept requirements, and transform them into functional tools into the new version. Communication with the team throughout the implementation was structured and purposeful. For example, the visualization of the relationships of the objects within the tool, and the ability to leverage reporting to produce standardized compliance documents are valuable in communicating the environment. It is clear that the tool is continuing to be developed meaningfully.

Minpunten:

StandardFusion is a tool that is appropriate for managing several programs as a GRC IS. It is being developed so there are specifications that need to be made to tailor the tool to departmental requirements.

Alex
CEO in Canada
Internet, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

StandardFusion is an essential tool for anyone running a compliance program

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

GT.net runs a SOC 2 program and undergoes regular audits. We adopted StandardFusion two years ago to get a better handle on managing our controls, organizing policies, streamlining audits and ensuring we are meeting our commitments to our customers. StandardFusion has been great for us: * No more tracking things in spreadsheets, StandardFusion has become the central resource that everyone can use for policies, risk analysis, controls and more. * Easy to use interface makes working with hundreds of controls simple and fast. Simplifies the audit process with external auditors as everything is easily located and tracked. * The StandardFusion support team have been amazing, and onboarding was great. They helped load and setup the system based on our existing SOC 2 reports. We were able to get up and going really quickly. * The software is constantly improving, and the team is very responsive to feature requests and changes. Audits have gotten easier every year. I'd highly recommend the product to anyone running a compliance program.

Minpunten:

We haven't really had any negative experiences. Any issues with the software we have found have quickly been addressed by Standard Fusion and not stopped us from using it.

Prince
Senior Risk and Compliance Lead in India
Informatiediensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Senior Risk and Compliance Lead

5,0 10 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: In summary, my interaction with this tool has been incredibly positive. Its intuitive user interface offers a wealth of valuable information, and the comprehensive package it provides is notably free of any major drawbacks.

Pluspunten:

This product offers a user-friendly experience, and its intuitive user interface provides a wealth of valuable information.

Minpunten:

This tool encompasses a comprehensive package, and I have not encountered any significant drawbacks.

Reactie StandardFusion

10 maanden geleden

Hi Prince, Thank you for the wonderful review, we really appreciate your positive words! We're so pleased to hear you're finding our comprehensive platform intuitive and rich in information. Please feel free to reach out if you have any additional feedback, we are always looking for ways to grow and improve!

Anthony
Anthony
Manager, Security Operations and Compliance in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Administratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Takes GRC to the next level

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Standard fusion has allowed me to expand my team by allowing me to mature my GRC program. At the same time it has made my team more efficient by eliminating the time it takes to manually update and maintain several spreadsheets.

Pluspunten:

This software allowed me to move from several spreadsheets that needed to be constantly updated, into a one software. Standard fusion properly cross links and allows us to only have to manage one tool instead of 4 spreadsheets. This has allowed us to save several hours of resource time every week

Minpunten:

While the user experience is really good, the user interface can use some work.

Nathan
IT Director of Infrastructure in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great GRC product

4,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We have a one-stop shop for our governance, risk, and compliance record keeping, that's easy to use and for a good price.

Pluspunten:

The product is easy to use and easy to get started. The interface is clean and friendly and customer support is there to help you every step of the way.

Minpunten:

There are minor complaints about editing documents inside the product, but for us it has never been an issue. Standard Fusion is always updating and adding new features.

Reactie StandardFusion

11 maanden geleden

Hi Nathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're thrilled that you've found an easy to use solution for your GRC needs! We've passed along the feedback regarding the document editor. Please feel free to reach out with any questions or concerns.

Sergey
Information Security Engineer in VS
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

The product that has a nice backing from the engineers and support team

4,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Overall, the product provides a good platform for managing the risk assessment and compliance to the regulations. There are things that could be fine tuned, but overall, we are satisfied.

Pluspunten:

I really enjoyed the level of support. The support team goes an extra mile to accommodate the needs

Minpunten:

Not sure. The overall length oof the implementation of the product have gone far beyond the projected date. It is not entirely the fault of the StandardFusion, but the changing regulations.

Reactie StandardFusion

2 maanden geleden

Hi Sergey, Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've had an great experience with our dedicated support teams and engineers, and that they have been valuable in accommodating to any challenges you and your team have faced. We understand the challenges that come with keeping up with changing regulations, and we are continuously working to ensure that our product is adaptive to this dynamic landscape. As always, your review means a lot to us and we want to thank you for playing a vital part in our growth! If you have any further thoughts or suggestions, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Chris
VP - IT Operations and Security in Canada
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cambrian Credit Union

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The ease of use and ability to automate governance processes

Minpunten:

The initial setup two years ago took longer then we would have expected

Reactie StandardFusion

vorige maand

Hi Chris, We're thrilled to hear that you find the platform easy to use and that it's helping you automate your governance processes effectively. Streamlining these tasks is one of our main goals, and it's great to know we're making a positive impact. We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup taking longer than expected. Your insights are valuable as they help us improve our implementation process for future users. If you have any additional feedback or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Youmna
Director, Risk in Canada
Programmaontwikkeling, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Streamlined our Audit and GRC activities

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

It provides a centralized solution for our needs and has the capability to automate some of the administrative activities. It was also an easy transition due to the intuitive interface.

Minpunten:

There is not much to complain about since their Customer Service team has been an excellent help whenever we needed them.