Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7/5

Over craft

Craft.io is de ultieme productbeheersoftware voor PM's die van nieuwe ideeën geweldige producten maken.
Begin met je gratis proefperiode van 14 dagen!

Meer informatie over craft

25 reviews worden weergegeven

Adnan K.
Product Manager Tax Free Shopping
Financiële dienstverlening, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Craft Review"

Opmerkingen: I think craft is a wonderful, all in one solution for product teams. I love it and wouldn't go back to any other software for this purpose.

Pluspunten: I really like the way craft is structured, and the different views it gives me to organise and work on my backlog items. Craft has made life so much easier and more organised for me and my team. Starting with the roadmap where it forces me to thin in terms of goals and initiatives, and moving on to the backlog where it gives me a very helpful workflow view to take stories through a proper process, and finally the list view which I use the most to work on my stories.

Minpunten: JIRA integration is painful and prone to introduce confusion since it needs to be manually pushed to JIRA from craft, but works live the other way round. Also while I find it quite intuitive, new users find it particularly difficult to navigate round craft unless given some training. Also the strategy section in editor could be better designed, so that goals etc are not just floating text fields but had more of a concrete hierarchy. Otherwise they get difficult to manage beyond a point.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Designer
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019

"Good process sharing"

Opmerkingen: The benefit is to keep everybody on the same page with a clear sprint backlog and clear milestone.

Pluspunten: The way it allows us to share the Product Development process with ease along with the team.
Coming from a similar product (Product Board) the learning curve has been short.
I would recommend to small remote teams in their early stages of development.

Minpunten: Not always easy to browse through, requires more effort than necessary to find items that haven't been properly tagged.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-10-2019
Zack O.
BDR
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020

"Sales made easy!"

Opmerkingen: Overall it has been great, wonderful find to have up to date information.

Pluspunten: What I like most able Craft, is that all the information on companies you could every want is all on one page.

Minpunten: It is still new, so some of the small to mid-size businesses aren't on Craft leaving me to not be able to prospect effectively sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2020
Alban P.
CTO/CPO
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Nice but hard to use"

Pluspunten: Craft.io is a clean space to organize ideas and features of a new product. It comes with good tools/ideas : Story Mapping, Story ordering, PDF generation

Minpunten: The good ideas of Craft is not well served the app model. Some strict choices (like Theme/Epic/Story) can be blocking points when the projet organisation isn't Craft compatible. The good ideas of Craft is not well served by the app UI. It's often difficult to find the good action link, the place of a feature used yesterday.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Paul D.
Product Manager
Schoolleiding, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017

"Supports the entire product management life cycle with a rich and easy to use interface"

Opmerkingen: I need a tool to track documents and workflow associated with product management. This tool does that very well.

Pluspunten: - Allows me to capture all the documents I need from 1) feature prioritization, 2) discovery, 3) design, 4) User testing all in one place. (Also supports implementation but we still use Pivotal Tracker for that.)
- Very natural feeling interface, particularly once you learn how the story attributes (theme, epic, story type, version, sprint, team, and worker) work in the interface.
- Allows stories to be assigned to different teams (and sprints for each team) for different stages of development (prioritization, discovery, design, user testing, etc.) is awesome
- The kanban boards are well designed and implemented

Minpunten: - It's still an early stage product so some of the features are incomplete and I occasionally run into bugs. That said, they are really responsive with bug fixes and feature requests.
- Some features I would like, for instance, having kanban boards contain stories and tasks from multiple products, aren't yet available. (It's on the roadmap)
- The roadmap diagram feature is weak. (It's slated for improvement.)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2017
Alexander H.
Product Owner
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"A product persons product tool."

Opmerkingen: I've been able to mostly live inside of one tool when working with my team. That pays for itself.

Pluspunten: - RAPID data entry - if you have an idea of your first stories the views used allow you to rapidly write, press enter create a new story, and create another. This is actually massively time saving.
- One stop shop - you can go from ideation to planning to delivery using Craft. It's what actually drew me to the product itself.
- Picture support - pictures are supported in card view, so people at a glance can see what you're actually working on.
- Idea Dump - you can quickly go from random thoughts to actual user stories in seconds
- Fields - you can even add story points, effort, custom fields to help plan and prioritise.

Minpunten: - Sometimes it's not accurate when it comes to who edited a story/item. This can cause quite the problem for paper trails.
- Zappier support is flaky at best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Nico H.
Web developer
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"Using it for more than a year"

Opmerkingen: More visibility on who is working for what. Still much better than Jira. There could be more advances solutions like AgileFant.

Pluspunten: We have been using the tool for our software development practices for quite a while. Supports multiple products. We are doing weekly sprints and are now on sprint 65 or so. Supports all essential features, like image uploads, attachments, planning, etc.

Minpunten: UI is not always very intuitive. For example, deleting a ticket might not always be very clear where to find this feature. The whole UI is very different from other similar software. There is a learning curve. I suggest you try the software before paying. There are some small quirks that you would expect the software to perform. One example is selecting multiple tickets to move them to another swimlane by drag-and-dropping. This seems to only move the first ticket, even you selected multiple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Chris K.
Content Developer
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019

"Great Customer Service"

Pluspunten: The onboarding process is the best I have experienced to date. The visualisation is really very clear and I also benefitted greatly for the FREE trial experience. The example project dealt with is intuitive and very easy to follow. It helped me to better understand whether the Craft solution is indeed what I am looking for. I am looking at Craft on behalf of a current client whose business I am convinced will be greatly assisted by what the team offers. However, I found the Customer Success Team to be really very attentive. The Intercom dialogue feature is also a great help this early in the process.

Minpunten: I have yet to broaden my experience with the solution offered by the Craft team and cannot, in all honesty, identify features least liked yet. The customer success team is on hand at all times and the response via the Intercom inApp messaging facility was in my experience almost instantaneous.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019
Wing L.
Creative Director
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2019

"Does what you need"

Pluspunten: It's fast to create tasks and the drag & drop system is easy to navigate.

Minpunten: The unique terminology--it's hard to figure out what a simple project, milestone or task is when they call it epic, story, etc.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2019
Asma S.
Director
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2019

"Great tool for product management"

Opmerkingen: Developing a product roadmap for CRM for a business spread across multiple geographies has been great due to the different levels available in the story map, and ability to tag, apply custom fields and link to initiatives.

Pluspunten: Easy to organise stories in story map with Feature and Topic levels above Epics

Minpunten: Some features which seem basic are not there, like uploading stories, or exporting story details in csv.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2019
Dan D.
Lead UX Designer
Design en ontwerp, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017

"Totally in Love with the Simplicity"

Opmerkingen: Built shared understanding with a geographically fragmented team. Getting on the same page with a virtual team is not easy, this tool is greatly assisting in making that happen.

Pluspunten: The visual user story view is a game changer. Most tools place emphasis on plan and build, but Craft excels and wrangling in the mountain of spreadsheets and docs in the discovery phase. This tool ensures shared understanding with the entire team, arguably the most critical aspect to a successful product launch. Oh, and yes, it does push and integrate with Jira with two-way sync. So there is little reason to not give this tool a go. Last thing I'll say, the tool is beautifully designed and so intuitive and easy to use. For that alone I'm a fan.

Minpunten: Although they're constantly working on the product, I'm eager to have a mobile companion app as part of the offering.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Craft op 6-9-2017

Thanks for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2017
Rakesh K.
sof
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2019

"craft review"

Opmerkingen: I love working with craft.

Pluspunten: User friendly and user interface is good and dynamic.

Minpunten: After recent update it is totally change.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2019
George P.
Product Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2016

"Love this!"

Opmerkingen: I`m using Craft for 2 products. It is great for collaboration with developers team. We have integrated JIRA and now I got the whole vision of product development.

Pluspunten: - Incredible UI/UX
- Good support

Minpunten: Poor number of integrations with other platforms and tools

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Craft op 6-9-2016

Thanks, George!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2016
Michael K.
Founder
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019

"The toolbox for the product manager"

Opmerkingen: Since I have started to use craft, the only thing I need is craft.
Information is in one place, no more scattering between Excels, Trello, Jora, Word documents, ​and alike​.
Perfect match!

Pluspunten: It is an all in one toolbox for what every product manager ever dreamed of having. From Features, epic, and user stories - it's all there. It's a one-stop​ shop all you need. Comprehensive​ and detailed, allow planning of versions and goals.
Your product manager carrier ​would be split bef​ore and after you will start this tool

Minpunten: Need work on the editor and some UX, Not all functionality is precise​.
It's a learning curve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2019
Miguel F.
VP Digital and Product Management
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"Good overall software for managing product roadmap"

Pluspunten: User interface, ease of use, support, to say a few

Minpunten: Some features were deprecated that were particularly useful

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Arnaud L.
Head R&D
Kapitaalmarkten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"Very good product management tool which cover the whole product management lifecycle"

Opmerkingen: It is our go to tool to manage the development of our products, and to share our progress both internally and with our customers.

Pluspunten: The product is very well aligned with the product management needs, covering the entire lifecycle from user feedbacks to work and releases planning.

Minpunten: The interface, although very well designed, requires a little time to get used to the workflow that the tool offers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Mirza A.
VP of Products
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019

"One of the best product management tools"

Opmerkingen: As the product owner, I don’t have to manage tons of slides, spreadsheet, images, notes etc so I can focus on my job.
The complete product management tools I ever use!

Pluspunten: The insight & roadmap part, the features are useful so I don’t have to shift between slides, spreadsheet, and other files

Minpunten: Also the insights part, there’s some features that I need which is still not there. I hope there’ll be added soon

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2019
Alexandre G.
Product Owner
Automotive, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"I love it"

Pluspunten: It's easy and beautiful, plainly a joy to use it compared to Jira

Minpunten: Not 100% final, but still better than the rest

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Mudasir A.
Head of Digital
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Nice Product Management Tool"

Opmerkingen: One of the best roadmap software

Pluspunten: Ease of Use
Different Views including kanban(board), timeline
Story Boards
Being Agile

Minpunten: Navigation inside product roadmap. It would be great if UX is enhanced

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Razan K.
Co-founder & CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019

"Craft is a powerful PM tool"

Opmerkingen: Im mostly using it for product strategy and roadmapping at the moment, but hopefully we want to use it for our all full product management and development efforts.

Pluspunten: I love that I can use it from the start of a product strategy till managing and releasing. It helps with the full cycle of managing a product.

Minpunten: Since we are an independent product studio, I'd love for Craft to create a way where we can add client accounts (free) so they can add their comments and only view certain aspects of the product management effort.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-5-2019
Derek T.
Instructional Designer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2017

"I've been using craft to keep track of my plans and manage my startup mvp development."

Pluspunten: Craft is the most comprehensive solution available. It is the only one I have found that offers a full range of product development tracking from early ideation through production and testing. It is also a beautifully designed peice of software that is clean, modern, and a joy to use.

Minpunten: Craft is young and so I still run into some glitches that makes it not work the way it is intended; however it is clearly being actively improved so fixes are always on the way.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019

"Craft.io "best PM App for Creative & Visual Thinkers""

Opmerkingen: I use it primarily for R&D thought processess and visioneering.

Pluspunten: The ability to have workflow in a dynamic perspective with many ways to view what's happening.

Minpunten: It is so robust (complement:) that it is very hard to understand how to establish a complete workflow methodology.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Bruno C.
Head of inovation
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019

"A very good software for product specificatoin"

Opmerkingen: I´ve using Word and other descentrilized solutins to specify product and on Ctraft.io i´ve found one stop shop to my needs. Craft also inegrate with pivotal and my developer team can follow the specifications

Pluspunten: They have many features to put all product specifications in one place and also i can share a link to stakeholders.

Minpunten: The editor have a very good interface and it´s very easy to use for Product Owner and for other teamates

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-5-2019
Rudolf S.
product manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016

"Good tool!"

Opmerkingen: Nice UI! Was surprised to talk with CEO of Craft via support chat, seems like he cares about the customers :)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Craft op 4-4-2017

Thank you, Rudolf!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016
Steve B.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017

"Cool UI and setup"

Opmerkingen: Product Planning

Pluspunten: Has all the features that I would want in a Product Management tool: Sprint planning, Idea backlog, and charting

Minpunten: It is a bit too expensive and the UI is not intuitive. I got really frustrated clicking around trying to figure out how to move from screen to screen.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017