Aluminati reviews

door Aluminati Network Group

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Aluminati

Aluminate Community Builder is een krachtig platform waarmee je je online community kunt bouwen, beheren en betrekken.

Meer informatie over Aluminati

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Lisa U.
Programme Manager
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"Great Experience with Aluminate"

Opmerkingen: We can already see a big improvement in engaging with our Alumni and also getting in touch with people who we haven't spoken to in a long time. It is also extremely valuable for marketing purposes.

Pluspunten: The Aluminate Platform was very easy to implement, and we have already received very positive feedback from our community. Moreover, their support was very helpful and resolved any issues very quickly.

Minpunten: There is nothing really negative to say.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Aluminati Network Group op 16-6-2020

Many thanks for the amazing feedback Lisa. Fantastic to see the big improvement in alumni engagement! We look forward to supporting your success into the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Joanna S.
Head of Engagement
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"A great platform with staff who listen to clients' needs"

Opmerkingen: The client team at Aluminati are very diligent and work with you to make the product work for your organisation. They are friendly, quick to respond and easy to work with.

Pluspunten: It's easy to customise and fit to your organisation's brand, tone of voice and programme specifics.

Minpunten: Some customisations can take a little while to get done, but this will be solved with the next version of the product.

Overwogen alternatieven: Graduway

Reasons for Switching to Aluminati: Price and customisations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Anila M.
Alumni Engagement Manager
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"All-round great platform!"

Pluspunten: The Aluminate Community Builder is easy to use and offers different components so you can build your platform in a bespoke fashion. The team are pleasant to deal with, responsive and helpful, which makes a huge difference to the customer experience.

Minpunten: It could potentially look a bit cleaner. Pricing models can be confusing but the team are always easy to reach and willing to help if any clarification is needed.

Overwogen alternatieven: Graduway

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
David W.
Alumni Relations Manager
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020

"A great mentoring tool to connect your global alumni community"

Opmerkingen: Great service, and i particularly like the continued support and innovative ideas that constantly get provided to support our service. It's very much an 'in it together' mentality.

Pluspunten: It's globally inclusive nature. We have graduates from 134 countries around the world and the platform allows us the option to open up mentoring for our graduates and students overseas. It helps us champion employability skills develop and opportunities for more students while also engaging a wider audience of alumni volunteers.

Minpunten: If i had to say one thing i'd say the data reporting could be a little more user friendly and easy to efficiently delve into. I find i am having to do a bit more than i'd like manually to get to the data analysis i want.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Aluminati Network Group op 19-5-2020

Many thanks for your feedback David, great to hear that this is allowing you to open up mentoring for our graduates and students overseas.

Look forward to continuing to work together!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-3-2020
Jean A.
Alumni Engagement Manager
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019

"A brilliant piece of software"

Opmerkingen: I would recommend Aluminati because of their outstanding customer service, excellent advice and the reliability of the platform itself.

Pluspunten: The key for us was a platform which offered a scalable mentoring solution to meet the needs of our large student population and complemented, rather than detracting from, our face to face mentoring programme. Also Aluminati are always looking to the future and offering additional modules and functions which you can add or not, to suit your organisational needs.

Minpunten: As I appear to have to complete this box, I've given this a lot of thought but really can't think of anything!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Aluminati Network Group op 25-7-2019

Many thanks for your review Jean! It has been a pleasure working with you and are delighted you are happy with the platform and our service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2019
Melanie G.
Senior Development Officer
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020

"ACS Global Connect"

Opmerkingen: I have used Aluminate for the past six months, still being relativley new to the team. I find it a very easy platorm to manage and the support from customer service and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been wonderful.

Pluspunten: We find using Aluminate enables us to have one central platform to direct all our alumni whereby they can reach out to one another, network with professionals with a similar educational background, enjoy a digital archive and most importantly remain up to date with regular news stories about the school and alumni we profile

Minpunten: At the moment it does not intigrate with our fundraising goals. It would be really helpful if in the future there could be more focus around philanthropy and support - possibly visible support and donation buttons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2020
Molly S.
Deputy Director & Head of Alumni Engagement
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020

"Aluminati understand the needs of the sector"

Opmerkingen: We are really happy with the product, and looking forward to moving to the upgraded version soon.

Pluspunten: Aluminati know what development and engagement teams are trying to achieve, and have built a product that supports those objectives. The features are specifically designed to engage our audience, and have been developed over time to grow with us. The customer service is generally excellent; we are always treated as individuals and our contacts at the company really understand us, and our needs.

Minpunten: For some elements the implementation was more difficult than we had understood at the start of the project. However, Aluminati did not give up and consistently worked with us to develop solutions which delivered.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-6-2020
Katy W.
Marketing Leader
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021

"Wonderful team and service"

Opmerkingen: The team were wonderful. We had a great on boarding process, even though it was very complex technically, it was easy to walk through each section and everything was explained well. They took the time to come in and meet us and learn about the school and our needs which was a great personal touch. I couldn’t recommend them more.

Pluspunten: I love that this software is completely customisable to any use. We could change it to accommodate a very wide variety of alumni activity’s and structures, which was our main reason for purchasing over similar competitors. Their service team and on boarding process was very well organised and clear.

Minpunten: For us, we were just too young for the sophistication of the product. We will look to purchase later when we have a more complex system for alumni but for now we are just concentrating on communications to a tiny cohort. There was no specific cons to mention.

Overwogen alternatieven: Graduway

Reasons for Switching to Aluminati: The flexibility of the software and the level customer service were not even comparable. It was an obvious choice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-5-2021