Cornerstone LMS reviews

Over Cornerstone LMS

Bied moderne, prescriptieve en mobiele training aan iedere medewerker en ontwikkel zo een deskundig personeelsbestand.

Meer informatie over Cornerstone LMS

Pluspunten:

The fact that we are able to track candidates source is crucial to our business and supports our budgeting strategy really well.

Minpunten:

Administrative side can be tricky, but isn't it always. It's difficult to figure out how to get the most out of the HR systems integration.

Beoordelingen van Cornerstone LMS

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
3,9
Klantenservice
4,0
Functies
4,1
Waar voor je geld
3,9

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,8/10

Cornerstone LMS heeft een totaalscore van 4,3 van 5 sterren op basis van 206 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Cornerstone LMS eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (206)

Mark S.
Mark S.
HR Technology Strategist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentengoederen, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

CSOD does more than your current system, and does it better than anyone else.

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Extremely positive. it has completely changed what this organization can accomplish in regards to HCperformance and Management.

Pluspunten:

Breadth of Capabilities and a clean and robust user interface.

Minpunten:

Could be difficult to admin for new users to an LMS

Ruben F.
Ruben F.
HR Tech and People Analytics in Spanje
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

One of the best learning tools for companies!

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall I am very happy with the tool chosen and would recommend it to others. I think the continuous improvements make it a platform with a lot of potential that we will be with for a long time to come.

Pluspunten:

continuous innovations and adaptations to the needs of companies and employees. As a training platform it is very solid and complete.

Minpunten:

Some changes cannot be made, but adapting can be achieved.

Johann C.
Learning Manager in VS
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Simply Awful

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Absolutely awful, once you sign that contract no one responds to you in a timeline manner. You get a lot of "that is how the system is built, can't help you" answers. They have a great sales team and awful everything else.

Pluspunten:

Not a lot to be honest. If you have to pick something, it would be their reporting 2.0 tool. When it doesn't freeze or error out, it is simple to use.

Minpunten:

Where to start? Here are just a few highlights: - The worst customer service I'd ever experience working with a vendor. - They take days to reply to emails, same for technical support tickets, even when they are labeled as a high priority. - When you call the support line, their reps are customer service agents who are just reading the same outdated info you find on their documentation online, so useless. -If you need to escalate the issue, prepare to wait 2 days for a reply, the first reply will always be a question about something you already explained on the initial ticket. Then you'll be waiting at least another 48 hrs for an update on their "investigation." - Their compatibility with iPads has become very bad. Since 13.1 came out, we've had nothing but problems with files not loading, 404 errors, server errors, and to make matter worse, expect to wait a week or more to be told, there is nothing they can do. - If you have to set permissions at different levels, good luck figuring out how the hundreds of individual permissions interconnect and how they are dependent on each other. Their own training team can't help you with this area. So if you plan to create any custom permissions that fall outside the few standard positions they have already created, good luck, prepare to spend weeks testing settings. - They refused a 1-year extension and said that they wouldn't consider anything less than 2 and that there would be a significant price increase for less than 3.

Brittany O.
Learning and Development Specialist in Canada
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great LMS for internal and external talent.

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

This software allows for integration from PowerPoint presentations to links to other courses on other platforms. This is easy to use, configure and assign courses. It also allows for assigning certain courses based on position titles, etc. This is very helpful to track and manage internal training requirements for staff. It is also easy to use which is a big bonus for clients with limited computer skills.

Minpunten:

The integration process took longer than anticipated. When uploading the existing training components, we were required to break an entire presentation into smaller sections which was very time consuming. It would be beneficial to have one presentation submitted and be able to break it into portions once uploaded in cornerstone.

Tina P.
Tina P.
LMS Administrator in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Biotechnologie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great Product Overall

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Prior to Cornerstone, we didn't have a single place where people could interact and see all of their training. We have leveraged certifications so that expiration dates are easy to find as well as utilizing playlists to help people get topical resources easily.

Pluspunten:

The UI is great for an end user and allows for the flexibility needed in terms of Welcome and Custom Pages to get the information across. The Learner Home makes it easy for end users to find content they are interested in in a format they are used to. As an Admin it provides lots of features to automate the experience and leverage the data in the system.

Minpunten:

Support can sometimes be less than helpful. There are also times when the road map changes are not publicized enough so you may be hoping for a project on the roadmap that then doesn't appear.

Taline G.
Sr. Learning Technology Analyst in VS
Supermarkten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Industry Leader in LMS Software - Top Shelf Product with Excellent Customer Service

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: My overall experience with Cornerstone OnDemand has been excellent. I appreciate the training team, support team, client success, and the product team who go above and beyond to respond quickly to client needs. I have undergone several certifications through Cornerstone - the process of training for certifications and working with certification specialists has been an incredible opportunity to upskill my proficiency with the product and apply that knowledge toward optimizing the user experience at my org. I strongly recommend this LMS product to any org seeking to adopt the best LMS on the market.

Pluspunten:

Among the LMS products that I have worked with, Cornerstone OnDemand provides the most customizable solution for unique business needs. Cornerstone provides an abundance of training for clients, including hundreds of on demand videos, online courses, online help articles, and virtual instructor led training classes for administrators to upskill their familiarity with the features. Each client is unique, and we have a tremendous ability to tailor the learning experience for end users. At my organization, which is a retail company with 80% un-desked workers, employees love the possibilities for learning in the flow of work, such as with Express Class, and the easy to use AI-supported carousels on Learner Home. Edge Import provides an easy experience for loading historical data and courses into the system in batch. We are able to support 100k+ employees with a core admin team of 4 with smart security configurations and the ability to use custom pages to embed self-service tools for end users and instructors directly within the portal.

Minpunten:

Cornerstone is constantly growing and adapting its product during quarterly releases and they are very inclusive with customer suggestions for future enhancements. There is a lot of thought that goes into release planning and UAT through a stage environment and release ready webinars. Often these enhancements are the direct result of client suggestions that have been upvoted by other clients. It is a huge product with a top talent product management team, and I am always impressed with how the product is updated to adapt to new technologies and industry trends, as well as business needs. I would love to see even more emphasis in the future on release updates to include even more customer suggestions, even though the releases are already very robust.

Reactie Cornerstone OnDemand

vorig jaar

Hi Taline, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate having a champion like you and are happy to be a small part of the success at Whole Foods. I'm so glad you found value in the all the training we provide for clients. Your continued learning has made you so knowledgeable about Cornerstone and we are here to support you in any way you need!

Patrick H.
Patrick H.
Senior Expert HR Digital in Duitsland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

The Mercedes among LMS systems

4,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We were able to deliver a huge online-learning-catalogue from scratch with a modern interface and a mobile option.
Now we are able to bring together the different learning-activities from the different departments

Pluspunten:

For the user: Modern and intuitve For admins: Lot´s of configuration items and options The huge community (in their own Cornerstone-Instance!) and the very good product-documentation, including training-materials, etc.

Minpunten:

Oldschool-Interface in the backend Sometimes too complex

Jocelyn L.
Sr. Learning & Technology Specialist in VS
Bouwmaterialen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

The most flexible tool I've seen

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall after careful analysis we have remained with Cornerstone as they provide the most flexibility and options to train our diverse workforce.

Pluspunten:

There is a tremendous amount of flexibility in the tool to address various audiences. We are able to use our PeopleSoft user data to funnel what is seen by whom, assigned to whom, etc.

Minpunten:

With the flexibility comes a lot to learn. It takes quite a while to become proficient in all the areas of the tool.

Yaniv K.
HR Tech Consultant in Israël
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Cornerstone Review

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall one of the best systems in the market.
Will handle almost any use case and most of every org learning needs.

Pluspunten:

Very robust Greate with automation Greate for compliance tracking Flexible for admins to configure

Minpunten:

Usability issues for end-user sometimes (too many clicks to get to the learning) Lack of some key features like Vimeo, MP3, and HTML learning item types.

Emirhan S.
Music in Turkije
Muziek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Nice LMS

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

The content and interface made encourage the use and enable further development of learning.

Minpunten:

It can be brought to a more harmonious use.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Group Head of People Development and Internal Communications in Polen
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

A system full of interesting functions, but difficult to 'cooperate' from the admin's perspective

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: From the Admin's perspective - it is very hard to work with the system, creating anything takes a lot of time and you can never be sure that all functions will work as you want (some you set up at the stage of uploading materials, some later - sometimes they are mutually exclusive). From the perspective of a person who uses Cornerstone for learning - quite intuitive navigation through the system, visually approx.

Pluspunten:

Many nice features, like Playlists - you can create a playlist with any links you want and share with employees (e.g. leadership Inspirational videos/articles). Easy to assign training for a big group of employees (very easy to create a specific group based on employees' features like a place where they work). The end result, e.g. assigned training, looks good from the user's perspective. Easy to re-assign which is very useful for mandatory training.

Minpunten:

The biggest problem for me is a very unfriendly administration panel - to create anything, you need a lot of "clicks", and in every part of the system, it looks different (e.g. you have to sometimes click 'done' to add something, and in another place just click on '+'). Sometimes it seems to have no logic (even Cornerstone employees have sometimes problems answering how the given feature will work...). It is also difficult to edit anything in many places, which means that you have to start work from scratch (e.g. when creating a test, you can set that user will receive partial points for multiple-choice questions, but if you did not choose it when creating the question, you have to create the question from scratch) And the last annoying thing for me - practically nothing can be deleted from the system if it has been used at least once, which creates a long list of unnecessary materials / tests / training / etc and makes it very difficult to find what you need.

Geverifieerde reviewer
AHS Learning Management Administrator and Content Designer in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

You get what you pay for

4,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It's been slowly improving. I would say that our experience is limited as so many functions are outside of the Learning Module. We purchased a smaller version and I think it shows as we are continuously struggling to make it suit our needs the way we want.

Pluspunten:

I think that the recent changes have made the system more user friendly, but it is still not the most clear system. It manages transcripts fairly well.

Minpunten:

I assume (as I was hired after implementation) that you need to request it, but our permissions are more limited than I would like. We can't run reports like utilization metrics, or who is in what security role which really limits our abilities. We also don't have backend design privileges and as a web developer that is infuriating. I would say usability is less than desirable as there are HTML issues, and Transcript functionality confuses people. There isn't a natural or logical way to set up accommodation requests even when using custom forms, which in my opinion is a very bad issue. We of course have text in the email, but it's insufficient and has caused issues.

Darlene S.
LMS Administrator in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Overwogen alternatieven:

CSOD - Access your learning anywhere/anytime!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall, we are very pleased with our selection and have no plans of leaving this application any time soon. We just resigned for another 5 years, so that speaks volumes to our confidence level with this product.

Pluspunten:

We have found that our users required no training to be able to use the Cornerstone software successfully. Given that we have 10,000 employees, this was a key deciding factor when we signed on.

Minpunten:

There’s always going to be small issues that may be frustrating. The one thing that we found is that their customer service/support central is more than adequately prepared to handle anything that comes up.

Joe B.
Senior Technology Specialist in VK
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

A powerful LMS with lots of integration points, catalogue customisation but room to improve

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are providing training to thousands of external users. We have a second implementation for internal users. The platform is far easier to handle/use outside of an eXe environment - if they could assist with end to end tracking of browsing > purchase, it would level the playing field.

Pluspunten:

The catalogue is very customisable, there are countless fields that can be changed to cater for nearly all use case scenarios. e-Learning tracking generally works as expected. WebEx/VILT integration is good. A fairly high degree of customisation is available for web pages/custom pages etc.

Minpunten:

We've been bounced between several GPS reps in recent years, some of whom have been more committed to our cause than others. When we have downtime, particularly in an eXe environment, it feels like our concerns just drop into a queue even if users are unable to register/make payment. Some areas of the platform are in desperate need of improvement (e.g. Certifications). When you raise these, you are encouraged to file a thread in the Success Centre, but you end up just replying to yourself or other frustrated users.

Keithia K.
Technology Education Specialist in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Cornerstone LMS not great for complicated builds

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: My experience is both good and bad. Good in that I have gotten used to the way the product works and can maneuver well. Bad in that its tedious work and there are areas where streamlining is needed.

Pluspunten:

Cornerstone was an improvement over the LMS platforms we were using 5 years ago. It handles large amounts of learning objects and dynamic assignments well if its simple. It doesn't like complicated assignments. The system works well with a simple set of learning objects assigned to a simple group with a due date. If you need to build a complicated group (one with many parameters), it may not work as well. Also the removal of items is a challenge when you are removing from a large number of transcripts.

Minpunten:

the administration of cornerstone is not straight forward. There are a lot of nuances that come up when you are completing various activities. There is also the inconsistencies with various screens throughout. In some areas you can click check all or uncheck all to select multiple objects. In other areas you cannot and have to click individually, which is time consuming.

Iran A.
eLearning and Training Specialist in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Overwogen alternatieven:

CSOD Getting Better Every Year!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are very happy with the applicatoin. We have been with Cornerstone for over 3 years now and signed a new contract for another 5 years. The support we get from them is excellent and would not look elsewhere.

Pluspunten:

Constant improvement (quaterly) is something I really like about this application. Users do not complain about it, which is a huge plus for us supporting the app in our organization. The application is big and there is always something new to learn or better way of doing things.

Minpunten:

There is not much that I can say negative about the application. One thing that I would like to change is character count when creating groups. It might seem small for some organization admins, but for us its a important as our groups can be very large. It is frustrating when creating a group and you are unable to save it because you succeeded the character limit. Not a deal breaker but for sure an annoyance that can perhaps be fixed in the next releases.

Sara S.
HR Business Partner in VS
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cornerstone OnDemand

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our business use for this was tracking regulatory training for roughly 12 trainers in the health care field. This is also where people could sign up for in-person training whether that was a leadership class, CPR, etc. We were starting to use it for succession planning - although I feel we could have just used PowerPoint. We didn't use it for performance although we looked into it.

Pluspunten:

This is a flashy LMS. It looks great to the user. For a large organization, this was helpful with tracking regulatory trainings and more. It has all the bells and whistles.

Minpunten:

The reason I would never recommend this to a colleague is because of the price and admin functions. First, the price. We were shown from the beginning, everything the system could offer, which we obviously loved, but shame on us for not asking additional questions. What we saw and what we got were different. For additional pricing, we could add on. Even customer service hours were charged. In the end this costed triple what we originally thought. Furthermore, my second issue was the admin functionality. It was extremely complicated. We had 12 trainers working on the back end to get it implemented, on top of that we eventually hired 3 full time employees to work on the admin part for upgrades, running reports, etc. That is obviously another cost. As much as the system was user friendly... It wasn't worth the cost when there are plenty of learning management systems that are user and admin friendly, for less.

Jamie D.
LMS ADMIN, TRAINING SPECIALIST in VS
Machinebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Solid HRIS system with a strong LMS

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, Cornerstone is a solid and robust system. We run into very few issues with it. It has helped us reach our global workforce and manage learning within our organization.

Pluspunten:

Cornerstone offers one of the better LMSs that I've managed in my career. They continue to update the system with new features and evolve it with emerging technology like machine learning and mobile compatibility. It supports all of the content we use and user management is relatively painless. Each area of the system integrates with the others. This allows for a very cohesive performance management suite.

Minpunten:

The weak spot of Cornerstone is their customer service. It has been a pain point for several years. They say they are working on improving it and sometimes they do, but it still has a long ways to go. I also wish the system had more robust mobile compatibility. This is something they have been working on, but they are behind some competitors. They also need further support for multimedia, specifically video.

Lin V.
IT Analyst in VS
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Top notch Learning System For Our Premium Needs

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Cornerstone Learning has been firmly a part of training and development workflow for as long as I have been a art of this organization, and it has served us well. The UI is easy to the train for both our end users and administrators/educators. Yet, we have just only cracked the surface with the modules that we have employed.

Pluspunten:

Cornerstone Learning is intuitive to learn with a mostly clean interface. Some newer systems have more modern and updated features, but Cornerstone does the job for us. I love how relatively easy it has been to engage our users and deliver quality learning objects.

Minpunten:

The content development tools are growing, but find external authoring applications is still essential.

Jan B.
LMS Administrator in VS
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great Product

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: I've used several other learning management systems and cornerstone is by far the best i've used for meeting standard business requirements.

Pluspunten:

Great implementation experience, the customer success center is top notch, and the ease of use is there for the end-user

Minpunten:

If you have casual administrators who aren't in the system often, it can be cumbersome to navigate the back end - this is why the cornerstone success center is such a blessing

Matt M.
Senior Talent Systems Analyst in VS
Administratie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great product, and very easy to use!

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: So far, my overall experience with Cornerstone has been great. From my side focusing on learning, we've really be working on getting over the hurdle of getting learners to take trainings that aren't required of them. This tool (and playlists + learner home) have really helped us accomplish this.

Pluspunten:

The thing that I like most about the software is how easy it is to learn, and pick up on. When I came into this role, I had no prior cornerstone or LMS experience, but it was super easy for me to learn and navigate. Highly recommend Cornerstone to those who are looking for a new provider.

Minpunten:

There really isn't anything that sticks out that I like least about the software. Their support model can be tricky to deal with from time to time, but that's about it honestly.

Ruben F.
HR SYSTEMS AND LEARNING SPECIALIST in Spanje
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Overwogen alternatieven:

GOOD FEELING BUT MUCH TO LEARN

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Its a great company. When you contract with them you kno that you have choose a god selection. The changes at the new releases, the support and different csod actions give good feelings to the customers.

Pluspunten:

LMS module its the more complete and it have new features each release. Rest of modules are quite good, maybe performance are also complete but not to much flexible.

Minpunten:

Recruiting module news integrate all his parts. candidates admin, requisitions admin, recruiters screens are different and not to much intuitive. I would like to have news at this module in New releases.

Reactie Cornerstone OnDemand

vorig jaar

Thank you for leaving a review, Ruben! We are happy you see value in owning multiple Cornerstone products. They are made to compliment each other and make you successful. I'm sorry to hear you have struggled with Recruiting. We are happy to assist you, please reach out with question or concerns. Thank you for being a continued customer.

Jennifer C.
Talent Development Specialist in VS
Hoger onderwijs, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Robust learning management system

4,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been pleased with the ability to consolidate our learning offerings/tracking and the ability to automate our assignments and emails. This has streamlined our efforts and saved staff time doing manual processes.

Pluspunten:

I like that we can have all of our required trainings in one system and can automatically assign them to our learners along with sending automated emails. It is great to be able to run reports out of one system to track learning. I am also excited to see where we will be using the tool in the area of Skills.

Minpunten:

The evaluation tool is not that easy to use and the reporting is basic level. It needs to be an area of focus.

Jennifer S.
Systems Analyst in VS
Hoger onderwijs, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Cornerstone Learning has been essential to our learning culture!

5,0 8 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Cornerstone is a great partner to work with. I have been so pleased with our main contacts over the years and I feel that they truly do advocate for us and help us achieve of institutional goals. Their tier 1 support is 5 stars- I've never been disappointed with the help and attention I receive from tier 1. I do think that tier 2 support could take some pointers from tier 1, as this year I have not been happy with how a couple of my escalated tickets were handled. I will say that I wrote in feedback about this and Cornerstone immediately contacted me to gather information. They are truly a responsive company that I have enjoyed working with for almost 6 years.

Pluspunten:

I love the versatility of it. There isn't just one way to do something. We have come up with creative ways to achieve and end goal. I also LOVE the Cornerstone Success Center and the Knowledge Base. It's so amazing how theyve built a community of their customers that's actually engaging and helpful!

Minpunten:

The system itself is not difficult to learn. Just like any other system, you have to learn it and get comfortable with it. I also dislike that some of the functionality is antiquated (like groups) or just looks "old" (like the test engine). Cornerstone is making strides in updating pieces of the system and we have been so happy with their updates in reporting, the LAT, the content uploader, and Edge.

Mary B.
Business Application Support Specialist in VS
Overheidsadministratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Cornerstone Learning Module is very good and continues to make excellent changes!

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Cornerstone allows us to have a simplified system while collecting employee data on their training. Mandated courses can now be assigned and be able to be tracked for completion. My experience overall has been very good and I would suggest this software for other businesses.

Pluspunten:

I like that it is fairly easy to use for most people even those that aren't tech savvy. I also like the fact that they strive to make things better with each release. In the five years that I have been with them, they have come a long way in making some wonderful changes.

Minpunten:

The implementation still remains as being a horrible experience. We had a great product leader but were left confused with many of the processes. We also choose to implement way too fast, so if given the chance again it would be great to implement a bit slower.