Courierscripts reviews

door Xapp Digital Solutions

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Courierscripts

Looking for Cloud-Based logistics and courier software to run your complete business online? try waybill.work complete logistics suite.

Meer informatie over Courierscripts

24 reviews worden weergegeven

Lawrence F.
IT
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2016

"Thanks for the software"

Opmerkingen: Its become easier to manage our logistic business

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 5-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2016
David J.
IT
Informatiediensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2017

"Good Product"

Opmerkingen: Thanks for the service. Website design was amazing and clean. Overall best agency for logistic solution. Thanks again.

Pluspunten: Excellent service and maintenance.

Minpunten: NA

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 8-2-2017

Thank you sir.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2017
Olga F.
Operator
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019

"Review of MENTOR Express"

Opmerkingen: Using the software we can show very professional and automated services.

Pluspunten: Very flexible and easy for use. The customer service is very pleasant and answers very fast.

Minpunten: we could not find an issue which can not be solved :)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 14-3-2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Olga. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2019
Lemar J.
CEO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020

"Good"

Pluspunten: The ability to provide clients with live updates for their packages. The software is easy to use by our clients and most of all the support system is very good.

Minpunten: Within the email option having to use programming codes to add an image as well as at times the merge function seems a bit complex.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-8-2020
Noor B.
IT Consultant
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"Simple and Easy to Use"

Opmerkingen: organizing and controlling shipments in a simple User Interface

Pluspunten: The Solution has a simple user interface and its not that difficult to learn, the support is very good as well and are quick to respond to any issue.

Minpunten: so far my experience is very good i haven't had any issues that i would consider a drawback to the solution

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 14-3-2019

Thanks for the feedback Noor, much appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Yvonne B.
Courier
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020

"Courier software"

Opmerkingen: my overall experience is that it is not difficult to use the software it is much easier than me trying to implement something on my own and less costly

Pluspunten: I love being able to implement and keep track of delivery and pickups as I or my other employees are out on the road, by using The courier software the ease of it has been great so far I am just in the early phases of using it

Minpunten: since I am in the early stages of using the software I am not really certain if there are what things I do not like about the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-10-2020
Lamar L.
director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018

"Very Efficient and Smooth"

Pluspunten: The software is perfect ! but i must commend on the customer service they are always willing to help, 24/7

Minpunten: I dont have any issues, been using it for a few months now and i dont have any issues, really good software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 9-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Abdulhakim S.
Owner
Pakket- en goederenbezorging, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019

"Excellent System"

Opmerkingen: excellent

Pluspunten: This is modified according to our requirement and customer service is always there to help. Very simple to use and user friendly, will highly recommend.

Minpunten: nothing , everything was according to our needs

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 5-8-2019

Dear Abdhulhakim,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback about our platform. We are happy to see your business growing with our platform and looking forward to continuing the support and services.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2019
Mohamad noor B.
IT Consultant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018

"Weve Recently Started using the system and we are very satisfied with the system an and the Support"

Pluspunten: The solution covers all aspects of shipping and delivery, and the team are continuously adding new features , and they are very helpful when support is needed.

Minpunten: we are still in the early stages of the implementation therefore i have no cons to report, so far we are very satisfied .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 18-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2018
Shafeeq A.
CEO
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2016

"Simple and effective web application, Thank you."

Opmerkingen: They designed website along with tracking application installation for us www.npcexpress.ae, well-done guys!

Pluspunten: Low cost and full featured application.

Minpunten: Online application

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 24-8-2016

Thanks for the positive review Shafeeq.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-8-2016
Lloyd W.
p
Import en export, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"the best software"

Pluspunten: the software is very easy to use and very economical for a small business and the people are great and help you all the way

Minpunten: nothing i feel least about the software

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 14-3-2019

Thanks for the positive feedback Loyd! very much appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Sandro S.
Operations Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020

"Service"

Pluspunten: Very nice features and user friendly. Highly recommended.

Minpunten: Nothing - all features are great and when I request support to add features they immediately help.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 11-5-2020

Dear Sandro,
Thank you for the review. Its been an amazing journey working with your business. Looking forward to continuing the service.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-5-2020
Meilong H.
CEO
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2016

"Great team! Thanks for the wonderful website"

Opmerkingen: Thanks for the amazing website and logistics software , www.gounika.com now one of the leading online shipping provider in USA.

Pluspunten: Great team and developers extend for any customization.

Minpunten: NA

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 2-8-2016

Thank you man! All the very best.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2016
Tarun B.
PRESIDENT
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020

"Feedback on WayBill"

Opmerkingen: - Streamlined the overall Courier process
- Very minimal manual intervention
- Robust functionality

Pluspunten: - Developers of this product have thorough knowledge of the Courier business process
- Well integrated product with other 3rd party e-Commerce products
- Beyond expectation since it has much more functionality than other Courier softwares
- Excellent Support
- We failed 6 other Courier Softwares during the Proof of Concept due to missing features. Waybill surpassed all our expectations

Minpunten: They should start thinking about AI in Courier business although it is too early to adopt AI.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 1-5-2020

Dear Tarun,
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are continuously working forward to automate logistics industry. We appreciate your feedback very much.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2020
Tsiresy R.
Group Executive Director
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018

"Almost perfect, definitely suits our needs"

Opmerkingen: Of course, you have to input all the data so it can be an additional task for your staff.
But it is so flexible, you can put anything you want or need, that it is worth the job.
It is the only place where all the info (amounts be paid, shipments status, goods, customer requests) can be found all together.
And for the price they are charging, it is definitely worth it.

Pluspunten: Doing cargo sea and air shipping business, we were looking for a software to manage both our internal processes (follow-up and invoicing) and our customer interaction (info update and billing).
This is a very intuitive, easy to use software
Every info is there, you just fill it in
Customization, email integration, SMS integration, it has all options.

Minpunten: Still room for improvement, we hope they keep on improving.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 7-3-2019

Thank you for the feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018
Kyron F.
Owner
Magazijnen/opslag
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2017

"Best website created ever!!"

Opmerkingen: Our experience was great! We felt like family firstly, they knew exactly what we required. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a courier website to go to Courier Scripts, Overall 10/10 Well done team!!

Pluspunten: User friendly and most important mobile friendly

Minpunten: Its perfect!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 5-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kyron. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2017
Carlos P.
Logistic Manager
Import en export, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020

"Manage all operation"

Opmerkingen: Before we could not have control over our operations, now we can, also provide on time information to our customers about their shipments, very reliable, never goes offline, customer service always available.

Pluspunten: This software can control operation from pick up, warehousing, invoicing, payments, shipping, delivery, tracking does it all, easy to use and set up, customer service is excellent and care about specific requirements.

Minpunten: For us everything works fine, very good software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-8-2020
Robert T.
Senator/Minister Tourism /Urban Renewal
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018

"Best value for money and amazing customer service"

Pluspunten: The ease of making business processes easy, moving from excel sheets to this software has made huge difference

Minpunten: At this stage I have no issues or cons to report about the software. Any issues are fixed quickly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 6-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2018
Andrea K.
Account Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018

"Easy to download rates real time and be able to give that information to the customer."

Pluspunten: The ease of use, instant rates and it provides the mile and per mile rate which is important to the customer.

Minpunten: Sometimes it does not rate zip codes properly, the mileage can be off depending on how new the maps are.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Techbe op 5-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrea. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2018
Robert T.
Senator/Minister Tourism /Urban Renewal
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019

"Amazing Service"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional customer service, always available.....Problems if any are solved within minutes.

Pluspunten: Easy of use, great price point, easy for clients to use

Minpunten: No cons..i do not have any issues, any issues are sorted quickly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 7-3-2019

Dear Robert,
Thank you for the valuable feedback. We are looking forward to serve your business better and better in upcoming years.

Thanks & Regards,
waybill.work

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2019
Nastassia L.
CTO
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019

"Absolutely the best courier software out there!"

Opmerkingen: As a small business we searched high and low for a software to suit our needs as one size does not fit all. Courier Scripts, has solved all company needs making our day to day operations a lot easier to manage, more efficient and more transparent with everything in one place. Whatever challenges we had there was always a solution! It's powerful and packed with lots of features - customer portals, reports and access anywhere and they're always improving. This excellent package is the best decision I've ever made for our company and the customer support is unmatched and continues to exceed our expectations!

Pluspunten: -Logical, clean and simple interface
-Ease of use for everyday business
- Quality reporting features, visual representation of dashboards for easy analysis
- Ease of Customization to our needs
-Excellent pricing, the price simply cannot be beaten for the plethora of features

Minpunten: Upload/ Processing actions can be slow sometimes.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 10-7-2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2019
Feranita G.
Administration Staff
Import en export, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018

"Software which provide all what we need"

Opmerkingen: Any minus with this software could be clear by the customer service, easy to custom, and help our company to maintain our daily activity

Pluspunten: How easy to use, details and could build an invoice per each customer

Minpunten: So far nothing really complicated in there, just about how we save the address for receiver and sender, should be could save easily on the system (we can’t wasting time by open the account for the customer first then register the address) we need the address could be instantly save when we add/create new shipment under the name of customer

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 5-11-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-10-2018
Famous O.
Chief Technology Officer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2018

"Our experience using this software has been great. From the first day we setup till now, no regrets."

Pluspunten: The most impressive thing is the superb support and ease of customizations. Ramjith has been great with getting and implementing our periodic change requests. Support is just a email away. Actually, we even get support via WhatsApp. Ease of use is the best there is. This software gives more value for what it costs. The software is very stable. At the beginning we had fears as to it's stability but till date we have never had a down time. We also love the mobile app for Android devices. Our dispatch drivers use the app for deliveries. Proof of delivery is captured via the app. The support team was also helpful in setting up our client's website. As a consulting firm, Courier Software has been a proper fit for our customers in the logistics business. I would recommend this for anyone.

Minpunten: Nothing here really. We're yet to see any downsides. I think the pros trumps the cons there may be but we haven't seen any yet.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Xapp Digital Solutions op 13-7-2018

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2018
Anthony C.
President
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2020

"The best Courier Software"

Opmerkingen: We absolutely love this software. It just right for what we do.

Pluspunten: Were to begin? This is a robust software. It's the complete end to end solution for any logistics business. We are very satisfied with this product. The support is top notch, very knowledgeable and knows their software inside out. There's also constant updates & upgrades. Our clients rave about the ease of use and how attractive user friendly the customer portal is. Definitely worth it.

Minpunten: It's hard to find anything I didn't like. The software exceeded myself and my business partner's expectations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2020