Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Performly Talent

Transformeer je productiviteit en betrokkenheid op de werkplek.

Meer informatie over Performly Talent

48 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer Success Engineer
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

"Performly review"

Opmerkingen: Good for daily work but with some editing

Pluspunten: Keep tracking my working hours, salary and holidays

Minpunten: Automatically close after 12pm while my working hours can extend after that

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021
Aya A.
Senior Solution developer
Internationale handel en ontwikkeling, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"Review about using performly"

Pluspunten: this product is easy to use & easy to add tasks

Minpunten: long time loading comparing to other sites & need to add alerts about incomplete hours in timesheet ,
new users could be confused why the can not sign out

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 31-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Ahmed M.
FSE
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

"Good application and easy to use"

Pluspunten: The easy use while checking the payslip and absence

Minpunten: Its good so far. But it would be better if you summarise the absence days on a small table to check all days in one simple windows rather than check the whole calendar, which take time and i get lose

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021
Mohammed K.
Senior Creative Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Performly Feedback"

Pluspunten: - Features
- Performly Talent
- Meeting room module
- Attendance and leave managements
- Responsive (Mobile and Desktop)

Minpunten: - UI
- Performance
- Unused gadgets
- Design

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 20-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Silvia A.
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2017

"Talent Management Supervisor"

Opmerkingen: Performly has competitive edges based on the new trends in performance management that makes it unique. it facilitates ongoing feedback and focuses on objectives and results. the platform is user friendly and flexible to adapt with different Performance management processes. I highly recommend Performly.

Pluspunten: - Ongoing feedback
- User friendly
- flexibility to add new features

Minpunten: .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 15-1-2017

Thank you

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-1-2017
Maryam K.
Senior XR unity Developer
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2021

"Performly our day to day signing in service"

Opmerkingen: Easy and flawless

Pluspunten: evaluation system
planning and objectives
easy to use and user friendly

Minpunten: being integrated with other systems it does not work as intended
maybe just maybe its a problem with the other integrated SW!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-5-2021
Radwa M.
content creator
Marktonderzoek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"radwa medhat"

Opmerkingen: Very useful

Pluspunten: I know my off days and my salary from it

Minpunten: its important for me to know my compensation

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 20-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Mina S.
IT Support
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

"Performly review"

Pluspunten: I like the fact that its easy to use with very friendly user interface with smooth performance and no bugs.

Minpunten: nothing at all

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021
Eseosa I.
Digital Marketing Executive
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

"Great changes noticed since we implemented"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it was a great experience both as an administrator and user giving and receiving feedback.

Pluspunten: - Decluttered user interface and product experience - Flexible solution for various scenarios for objectives, key performance indicators (KPIs) and individual team-member goals - Accessible across various devices

Minpunten: Honestly, there isn't much to complain about except maybe the limited features available when offline, which can be a pain for often than you think

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 18-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Youstina W.
presales consultant
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"I like Performly"

Opmerkingen: good experience

Pluspunten: the ease of use and availability of the important insights

Minpunten: Nothing to be mentioned, everything is good

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Mostafa A.
Senior Technical Lead
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2021

"Review"

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten: Easy to use
a lot of features & well organized

Minpunten: performance portal needs enhancements especially in the development plan

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 31-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-5-2021
Peter E.
platform team lead
Online media, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"performly review as a user"

Pluspunten: performly has simple interface and easy to handle dauly tasks

Minpunten: till the moment there is nothing from my view need to be improved

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Islam R.
Head of Legal
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2021

"Review"

Pluspunten: The ease of use, the over all experience

Minpunten: I’d like to see some changes in the layout

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 18-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2021
Ahmed Y.
Assistant Manager
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Review"

Pluspunten: easy to learn and friendly user and very clear

Minpunten: nothing actually all features are good and simple

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 20-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Ismail A.
Senior iOS Developer
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Performly Review"

Pluspunten: It has lots of features in a centralized place, with ease of use.

Minpunten: I think that UI needs a bit of improvement.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
sales assistant manager
Vastgoed, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2021

"very good application"

Opmerkingen: very good

Pluspunten: i like that i can submit requests to any department including HR , Printings , asking for vacation or asking business cards or even travel tickets all in in one app and highly responsive

Minpunten: its not including emailing feature , however i am satisfied

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 18-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-5-2021
Sarah H.
Supervisor software developer
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021

"good product, easy to use and helpful"

Pluspunten: easy to migrate KPIs from one year to another without need to rewrite them again

Minpunten: nothing at all, maybe the leave tab, need to be more enhanced from UX perspective

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 31-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2021
Beshoy george H.
Operations Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

"performly intra review"

Opmerkingen: Very satisfied

Pluspunten: Very good management solution can be used daily to be able to sign in and sign out for example and submit vacation request

Minpunten: Some little bit it hangs in view times nothing else

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021
Mohamed E.
Senior Solution Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

"Make the remote working easy"

Pluspunten: it helped us to organize our attendance, vacations, appraisals and tracking our payrolls remotely

Minpunten: the user experience is not that great and I feel that everything is stacked and hidden in a lot of tabs

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021
Abey E.
Senior System Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021

"Great software that fits most of the companies"

Pluspunten: Ease of Use
Login anywhere
Friendly Interface

Minpunten: Sometimes you might find basic features are not there

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 12-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021
Mohamed R.
Project Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Good Application but with some Cons"

Pluspunten: Performly has a friendly UI in addition to ease of usage, also multiple feature and capabilities to handle different business requirements, email notifications and security management.

Minpunten: Some core features are not available, for example editing profile info, main page organizing, navigation between sections, highlighting what's new/updated in company policy.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Alaa B.
Senior Solution Developer
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Performly Honest Review"

Opmerkingen: It is the best software I used so far. Keep up the good work.

Pluspunten: It has news section, and a discussion board to speak anonymously.
Has many features, all merged to one place. Handles out company services all in one place, as for example: vacations, news, handbook, pay slip, development plans, our employee reviews and also needed information about the company.

Minpunten: It needs to be organized, pay more attention to your frontend design and ways of handling user validation errors.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Ahmed E.
Senior Research and Development Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021

"A broad range of features implemented well"

Pluspunten: I have been using performly for years as part of my daily routine at the company I work at. The solution has a lot of features. It covers nearly every aspect required for the everyday periodic routine of every employee, and it does it well. From attendance, to vacations, to compensation, to travel, to performance reviews, to announcements ... etc; so many to count. Everything is clear and easy to use.

Minpunten: Taking into account the breadth of features, there is bound to be this rare feature that is not up to par. For example, the notifications menu in the Talent module is lackluster. It does not link to the task, and there is no option to set all as 'read'. In addition, the reports could use more details from the performance submitted.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 19-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-5-2021
Hany B.
Media Production Head
Mediaproductie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021

"Perfect evaluation tool"

Pluspunten: Easy objective settings , with due dates, weight , key results and milestones
Ability to add different competencies
360 reviews is a great option (Self Review, Sub Review, Reverse Review, Peers Review)
feedback feature is very good ( to give an employee a feedback and link it to an objective and set it's visibility too (Public or Private (Manager only) Private (One To One))

Minpunten: It has some usability issues that needs to be fixed ( for example to view previous evaluations for subs , its hard to reach it )
Reports are basic , could be better

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 31-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2021
Fady samy erian N.
User interface developer
Internationale handel en ontwikkeling, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021

"My opinion"

Pluspunten: measure my performance along of year between my work friends

Minpunten: I think it must be more attractive to the people.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Performly op 18-5-2021

Thank you for your valuable feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2021