Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over MioSalon

Intelligent ontworpen software voor salons. Alle functies voor $ 48 per jaar.

Meer informatie over MioSalon

14 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Accountant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2017

"I love the software , its very friendly very easily to use."

Opmerkingen: by using this software we come known this that we don't need any kind of paper work or mannel work thats the best part regarding service, work, product , package or prepaid service.opsa

Pluspunten: Its user friendly. if I want any data related customer, staff work , work or income its very easily an in one touch this report will come. tax wise its value for money software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2017
Selvakumar S.
Unisex salon & spa
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2017

"It's a excellent solution for the Salons & Spas. i have tried so many software, Waffor is the Best."

Opmerkingen: 1. Customer Retention.
2. Online Bookings.
3. Communicating offers thru SMS.
4. Proper Billing & daily sale report SMS.
5. Intimation on Cancelled bills.
6. alert on database download.
7. auto service remainders to customers.
8. Greetings to customers.
9. Campaign Tracking.
10. Overall user friendly.

Pluspunten: 1. Ease to use,
2. appointment on online.
3. automated SMS for the billing, reminders & even for appointments.
4. customers 360 degree view.
5. Various reports for any kind of analysis.
6. Staff Performance & customers segmentation.
7. Appointments linked with the Facebook page & websites.
8. Campaign recommendations, Greetings or remainders & reward points to customers.
9. No backup required, anytime customer support. always improvising the software.
10. Best software in the industry with the economical rates.

Minpunten: 1. Improve more on the bill discount for the clarity to customers.
2. Staff attendance to be improved with the regular duty timings and the overtime calcualtions.
3. Salon Logo to be printed in the Invoice.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Waffor Retail Solutions op 15-6-2017

Hi Selvakumar,

Glad to see your detailed feedback and encouraging words about our salon software and services.

The enhancements you mentioned are very much in our plan and you can expect them soon.

All the best to acquire more new clients & retain them cost effectively.

Thanks,
Team Waffor

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2017
Saurabh G.
Managing Partner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017

"The product has a lot of potential"

Opmerkingen: The visibility that it provides to the business with the data is a great helper in terms of making the right decisions at the right time

Pluspunten: The product layout captures almost all the day to day requirements of a large salon. The user interface is very simple and easy to use.

Minpunten: The fact that it is available only as a cloud solution kills the experience. Considering the quality of last mile internet connectivity in India, this is not the most optimal solution. The tool should be made available as a on-premise solution as well. Secondly the tool should offer a min of 10-15 staff as part of the standard pack so as to enable the business to operate freely.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017
Amirtha V.
Creative Director
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018

"User Friendly software"

Opmerkingen: Easy to operate,easy to tally cash at the end of the day, staff performance ratios are very useful.Can secrete the active and inactive clients

Pluspunten: Offers can be sent to the client,Bills can be sent as message,booking alerts,

Minpunten: it doesn't work offline.it doesn't accept packages

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Waffor Retail Solutions op 13-8-2018

Hi Amirtha,

Thanks for sharing your feedback about Miosalon software.

1. Yes, we don't support offline. It is a online software with real-time online booking. (So no choice of offline)

2. But, we have the packages features. You can effectively manage multiple services together. ie. Bridal package, pay for 5 sitting and take 6 sittings etc

You can ping us in the InApp chat to get assistance.

Regards,
Vedha

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018
Manikantan N.
Partner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

"Anyone can operate the software without deep computer knowledge, a few clicks and that's it..."

Opmerkingen: Easy to use, customisation at its best, strong and supportive back end team, add on updates almost every month, not heavy on pocket.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and ustomazible options available. Love the ERP that sends automatic reminders and have options that to set birthday's and anniversary SMS for the customer's.

Minpunten: Can't edit the invoice once settle the bill, I mean when I settled an invoice and by mistake I settled in cash but actually it was a card payment, then I have to delete that invoice and redo the appointment and settle the invoice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018
Ankit V.
Joint MD
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017

"Very responsive support team . Open to new ideas / modification ."

Opmerkingen: 1) less training time for staff.
2) reports and predictors are very useful .

Pluspunten: 1) responsiveness of support staff .
2) quick implementation of changes .
3) very easy to use and intuitive.
4) database gets updated fairly quickly .
5) have all the reports I need.

Minpunten: 1) internet based software so if the internet is down or slow , then it affects performance.
2) currently do not have an operative in Delhi NCR . As of now all issues have been resolved remotely but sometimes people are needed for one on one training etc .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-9-2017
Babu rao S.
owner
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018

"user friendly"

Opmerkingen: every thing is good and user friendly

Pluspunten: reports and campaigns and many more .

Minpunten: reminders system is not up to the mark please make it update so it will be easy to remind

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018
Ananda S.
manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018

"friendly software easy to use + lot of features "

Opmerkingen: i have been using this software since october 2016, company people are very aggressive in imlementing new features and making it friendly software.

Pluspunten: like prepaid wallet, membership, packages, trackable promotion campaign

Minpunten: reports ( little more in detail on expense

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018
Rafiq B.
CEO
Machine- en installatiebouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2017

"its been awesome so far.. "

Opmerkingen: i got to know a lot from this software, the things which even i have neve thought of regarding this particular business.

Pluspunten: customer support and the way they are adding new features in software. it is obvious that the back hand process of mio salon is so strong

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2017
John P.
Owner
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2016

"Waffor salon software is the best salon business automation solution in India."

Opmerkingen: I started using this salon software from June 2016, price is reasonable so I am very happy to use this waffor salon software.

Pluspunten: Customer engagement solution & Marketing automation like email and sms automation.

Minpunten: They offered me a salon software solution, it including billing, POS and customer engagement solutions, that I like very much.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2016
Utkarsh B.
Director
Cosmetica
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2017

"Great software and even better support "

Opmerkingen: Well the team at waffor is extremely helpful and they are very open to suggestions that are given by clients and make the necessary changes in the software accordingly.
Their software ease up the stress caused by paper work and manual billing that we used to do earlier at our salons and now we are able to get a centralised control over our sales and team performance, as waffor is a cloud based software.

Pluspunten: - Ease of use
- customer support
- quick response time to queries
- great reports

Minpunten: - a few more reports type can be added for a more detailed view of salon performance but i guess the team at waffor is already onto progress.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2017
Muthu S.
Proprietor
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2017

"Simple and light weighted software "

Opmerkingen: Using MioSalon for more than 6months and now I bring back my lost customers. Even a non technical person can use MioSalon without any difficult.

Pluspunten: Simple to use

Minpunten: No mobile app

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2017
Sri G.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2016

"Best & Free Software For Salon Business"

Opmerkingen: Only one day is enough to learn this Waffor salon software, A complete automation solution for salon industry. It fulfill my business needs especially CRM customer relationship management appointment shedding/booking, customer feedback collections. It helps to identify my loyal customers so that I can give offers, discounts based on customer's loyalty points The most important is they provide free salon software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-11-2016
Anil K.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2017

"Overall very good product "

Opmerkingen: I have been using past two months except few flaws I don't find anything wrong highly recommended for salons if improved in some points

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2017