Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Over Vymo

Intelligente persoonlijke assistent voor verkoopteams.

Meer informatie over Vymo

Pluspunten:

Each and every area of the application is useful. The reminder for your meeting etc.

Minpunten:

When there's no internet connectivity it hangs but then even after there is connectivity it doesn't work.

Beoordelingen van Vymo

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,7

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,9/10

Vymo heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 41 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Reviews filteren (41)

Sorteren op

Heb je Vymo eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (41)

Kunal
Kunal
Territory Sales Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It's been good mostly but sometimes it hangs and then I have to uninstall and reinstall

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

User interface is is good, easy to user and the steps help out alot. At some points it promts you about the next step so that's nice. It gives notifications and reminders which helps alot. Apart from this only one small issue that sometimes it hangs due to no network or internet connectivity and then hangs.

Minpunten:

It's good mostly apart from a small issue that it hangs at time. When there's no internet connectivity it hangs but then even after there is connectivity it doesn't work. So if this can be improved, then it'll be nice

Saswati
Rm in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review for Vymo

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I am using this application for lead generations and lead update. All types of CRM, Tracking , follow ups.

Pluspunten:

I am using this application for lead generations and lead update. All types of CRM, Tracking , follow ups.

Minpunten:

There is no such least for the application i love to use the application.

Ramkumar
Ramkumar
Sales Officer in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Not bad

3,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

VYMO application is mostly using in our Banking sector to know the customer's status about OVERLAP REPORT and repayment history. To describe details of account which is delinquent or not, delay payment in days, consumer loan details To give the customer result in very shortly (5 mins)

Minpunten:

Only show the payment history of Microfinance only not for other Bank Need More develop for Bad history of repayment should be in different colour (red) All Reports should be each by each separately in order Live tracking gps should be more accurately Vymo report mostly less than banking official Apps Taken more consumption of battery life. To late of customer Repayment reports in some times..

Omkar
Sr.Agency Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Nice Tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It’s a good and nice experience with VYMO

Pluspunten:

Reminder For Call To advisor or joint customise call

Minpunten:

Features are very good for use this application

Roshan
Associate Agency Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect and punctual apps.

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent application

Pluspunten:

It's a good application for me, very to easy use this application, meeting reminder and recruitment call intimation. Such a nice application.

Minpunten:

Ohhh..One of the best vymo. Showing the following data. Agency growth path. Advisor monthly wise report. Advisor club data.

NITISH
Territory Sales Manager in India
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

VERY USER FRIENDLY

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

ITS VERY USEFUL FOR MAINTAINING CLIENT DATA & HELP US TRACK OUR LEADS PROPERLY & VERY HELPFUL IN ORGANISING OUR DAILY TASK

Minpunten:

THOUGH ITS HAVING LOCATION ACCESS BUT IT DOESNT WORK WELL, MANY TIMES IT SHOWS the WRONG LOCATION OF COMPANIES WHILE REGISTERING THEM

sapan
travel and trade manager in India
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

amazaing user interface

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: manage track and sort all my day to day activities

Pluspunten:

its the best software to keep track and manage your day to day activities which you often tend to skip your mind all the tools available are so easy to use and so handy that its a treat using this tool to manage your activities

Minpunten:

sometimes it does not open and some crashes also and a few times it wouldnt take my location so i have to restart it

Rajendra
Sales in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good experience

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good tool for Sales can use for Personal Assistant.

Pluspunten:

It is very good tool for Sales. Provide Pop Up option For meeting schedule and Taking current location.

Minpunten:

Upgraded Daily basis some thing new content.

Davis
Territory Sales Manager in India
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

I would rate the app a 3.5/5 as a user as it has a few improvements that needs to be done

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The benefits I got from this app is the same as the positives i wrote about the software

Pluspunten:

1. Helps you plan the day effectively 2. Reminds you about the meetings for the day 3. Leads are stored in the cloud and are still accessible even if your device is lost 4. Helps you track you performance according to the set company KRA's

Minpunten:

1. Location of the meeting gets reset once you minimize and reopen the app 2. Lacking a search option for the leads 3. Lack a search option in the meeting location 4. The Vymo running notification on the app drawer is a bit irritating 5. Drains the phone battery fast 6. Finger print sign in option lagging for phones with a finger print sensor

Hitesh
Branch Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Intelligent tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent tool to manage Activities

Pluspunten:

Planning appointments, reminders and real time MIS

Minpunten:

Nothing to consider as least about this application

Abdul
Executive in India
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

I was new to this APP. But I liked it instantly because it made my life easy.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It helps me to record all my client data at one place. It reminds me in advance above my scheduled meeting with my clients. It asks me about my experience of my meetings with my clients. And It frequently forcing me to be professional and committed in my duties... Thank You

Pluspunten:

It helps to record all the details about our clients. And it makes us to be accurate on our details. It reminds the upcoming meeting in advance and much more.

Minpunten:

The major trouble I'm facing in this app is I am unable to get my previous month's data. As the the month ends, the data for that month disappears automatically. And it is not showing any of my partners in the list. And I am unable to schedule a farming meeting instantly.

Aamir
ASSOCIATE AGENCY MANAGER in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Valuable Application

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Timely reminder of daily work. Its very useful application that we work done on time

Minpunten:

Agent and other details not seen properly.

Gaurav
Branch Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

VYMO Best experience

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It was great experience planing for a day

Pluspunten:

Manage planning a day and remind before time

Minpunten:

Pr@am incentives and notifications near by advisor

shubham
sales in India
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

its an amazing software to use and handle your day to day schedule so easily been a treat

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: major benefit is tume managements and ease of maintaining a track of meetings

Pluspunten:

the way it tells you your schedule and updates you on future meetings backlogs its so smooth to use and manage

Minpunten:

its does not update location sometimes and there are a few bugs which should be fixed in future updates

Surbhi
Senior relationship manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Vymo is very helpful to me

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The best feature of Vymo is that you can update all your activities, gain visibility through calendering, scheduling, etc. Also, live tracking and reminder notifications are the best features

Minpunten:

I did not face any issue with Vymo in the last 6 months of usage

Daulat
Sales officer in India
Bankwezen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Exellent

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

Fast working puting kyc result & good softwere

Minpunten:

Every time check in my file in the softwere

Neel
Associate Agency Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

It's application very useful for regular basis

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Remind our work and what can we do for next

Minpunten:

Daily update for our data and work Also rectify our work

vikas
Sales executive in India
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

this is very useful

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

i like functionality of this software.this is very good for bussiness nd for meetings.nd very good for meeting sehdule.

Minpunten:

this sofware is on updated problem.many of time this software not showing any meeting.and number of time it not working properly.

Mohammad
RO in India
Public relations en communicatie, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

All in one for my work

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

I most like this product is informed costumer to all Offers my bank.

Minpunten:

Costumer services are very easy to provide them.

Shweta
Sr Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

NPS Jan23

4,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Lead Management, Goals module, Hello screen

Minpunten:

Slowness, login/frequent password request, crashing of app

RAJNEESH
SALES CONSULTANT in India
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

VERY NICE SOFTWARE EXCELLENT FEATURES

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

VERY NICE IT REMINDS OF THE MEETINGS WHICH ARE LINED UP AND WHAT WE TALKED IN THE LAST MEETINGS THAT WE DID.. SOMETIMES WHEN WE FORGET THE DIRECTIONS IT GIVES US ACCURATE DIRECTIOS WHICH IS VERY USEFUL FOR US

Minpunten:

IT IS A BIT SLOW SOMETIMES WHICH CREATES GREAT DIFFICULTY TO UPDATE URGENT MEETINGS.. SOMETIMES WHEN I ENTER A LEAD AGAIN BY MISTAKE THEN IT AGAIN TAKES THE SAME MAIL ID WHICH IS ALREADY ENTERED DOES NOT REMIND US ABOUT IT.

sahil
sales officer in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

vymo makes our daily meetings easy and on time.

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: very good software to keep the meetings on time.

Pluspunten:

VYMO is a very good software to assign our daily meetings with the clients. Timely reminders can never let you miss a single meeting you held on a particular day.

Minpunten:

The only thing I do not like about vymo that it hangs sometime and also ask for re login.but still its a good choice to keep meeting successful

Bikash
Sr. Territory Sales Manager in India
Verzekeringen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

How VYMO help me in my professional life

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Its a very good and easy to use software. very useful for sales people.

Pluspunten:

I like most is reminding VYMO reminds me my schedule appointment and meetings. Also I can track my juniors and see their activity as well.

Minpunten:

Activity such as which branch or which partner I have to visit in future. If I cant visit according to planned, then I have to again cancel it.

Rohan
Sales and Marketing Executive in India
Plastics en kunststoffen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A simple and effective tech solution for sales

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The overall experience was fine. If you want to get started with CRM and are serious about making things easier for your employees, this can be a feasible option.

Pluspunten:

Simple and easy to use. Major aspects of the sales funnel are covered. A good basic Interface allows you to record everything well.

Minpunten:

Bugs in the app. It would hang up while typing details. Also, there were compatibility issues with older smartphones.

tegveer
business development officer in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

an awesome reminding tool and meetings organizer.

4,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: a very good software to organise your daily meetings.

Pluspunten:

VYMO is a wonderful software to organise our daily meetings. it keeps on reminding you about your meetings after an interval that helps in completing the tasks.

Minpunten:

the only bad thing about VYMO is it stuck sometimes. Software also makes phone a little bit heavier that make the phone perform slow.