Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over BigChange

Run een productiever, efficiënter en winstgevender servicebedrijf met BigChange, het enige 5-in-1 systeem voor taakbeheer.

Meer informatie over BigChange

111 reviews worden weergegeven

Colin N.
Director
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Working with Big Change"

Opmerkingen: See less, it’s like the solution has integrated well and forms part of our day to day operating model.

Pluspunten: I think the best element of this product is that’s it very versatile as it allows you to design it around your current operation. Also the team are constantly releasing useful updates, some of which make life a little easier and some offer productivity gains.

Minpunten: There nothing really that’s bad here, any elements that were hare to navigate are constantly being updated to make them as user friendly as possible.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 5-11-2020

What a great review - we are thrilled to hear how pleased you are with your system and benefit from our regular new system updates. BigChange is indeed a very versatile system and we are happy to be part of your operating model.
Thank you for choosing BigChange.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
Daria S.
Installations Administrator
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020

"Easy to Learn"

Opmerkingen: Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Pluspunten: Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Minpunten: When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 5-11-2020

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2020
Paul L.
sales director
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020

"Testing Bigchange"

Opmerkingen: Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Pluspunten: As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives
1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out
2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept
3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Minpunten: Negatives
1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered .
2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable.
3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on.
4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off .
5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor.
6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from .
7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-11-2020
Nikki F.
operations manager
Beveiliging en opsporing, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020

"Good functionality"

Opmerkingen: sold it to be the be all and end all for our business, its good, but with a lack of knowledge about how to use it properly and the fact that every little thing costs extra, like more implementation time and linking it to accounts packages it could easily become a very expensive package, so we will continue to use only part of its capabilities and struggle through figuring it out.
wish we had gone with tradify!

Pluspunten: Great for setting up customers and scheduling works

Minpunten: shame it doesn't pull all the information through
shame there's not enough implementation time given
shame about the lack of after care and support
would use it a lot more but really don't know how to and not paying for more implementation time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020
Kathy B.
General Manager
Beveiliging en opsporing, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020

"Excellent CMS and Staff Management Tool"

Opmerkingen: This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater levels of efficiency and customer service.

Pluspunten: Intuitive to use, ease of setting up, integration with vehicle trackers, integration with remote worker's tablets, excellent support, excellent options for adding additional information to client records

Minpunten: Relatively few reports come as standard and there is a cost (time and money) to request the creation of additional bespoke reports

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 4-2-2020

What a fantastic review thank you for taking the time to do this!
We love to hear how our valued customers benefit from their system.
Likewise we appreciate hearing how we can do even better and am pleased to inform you that we are currently working on increasing our library of reports.
Thank you once again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-1-2020
David D.
Director
Vastgoed, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

"Bigchange has made life so much easier at Propview!"

Opmerkingen: Great! Their customer services is amazing and the system is faultless!

Pluspunten: It is an all in one solution. There are many 'similar' products out there but none that are packed with all the functionality that Jobwatch offers

Minpunten: It requires quite alot of setting up, other products I have used dont require so much back-end set up and are able to create settings as and when necessary

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 24-7-2020

Thrilled to hear life is that bit easier for you since you selected us as your service partner. Your lovely feedback will be passed along to our RoadCrew Customer Service Team - thank you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020
Sophie R.
Office Manager
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2020

"Perfect for businesses preparing for the future"

Opmerkingen: The Bigchange team have been great, the training has been easy to follow and catered to what we needed from the system first. I love the fact that the meetings are recorded and sent to me so i can go back and re-watch the training as and when needed. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team have done a great job in listening to our needs of the system and showing us how it can work for us.

Pluspunten: I love the fact that everything we need to manage the business is under one platform. Our CRM, checking sheets, HR, quotes, invoicing, vehicle tracking etc. It makes my job so mch easier and helps me to manage the team wherever i am. It also goes a long way to helping our company look after the environment by allowing us to go paperless.

Minpunten: I haven't found a 'Con" as such yet. Im still new to the system. The system itself takes alot of training but this is understandble with the broad range of features it has.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-7-2020
Brent H.
Manager
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

"A Big Change for us!"

Opmerkingen: Brilliant!

Pluspunten: Easy to use
User Friendly
Saves admin
Trackers linked to scheduler which is linked to CRM

Minpunten: Few tweaks to get round a problem or two or you would have to pay for custom work.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 24-7-2020

"Brilliant 10/10" We are so pleased to hear this and thank you for taking the time to review us. Certainly sounds like your BigChange has paid off.
Tahnks again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020
Muhammad R.
Managing Director
Facilitaire diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020

"The best thing we have done this year!"

Opmerkingen: [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was amazing when he has done the demo at our office.
[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were great and the implementation.
Honestly, this was the best strategic decision we have taken last year.

Pluspunten: Fast, reliable and full package solution in one place.
Implementation team are amazing!
Top level service overall.

Minpunten: Can't fault it and the R&D team at BigChange are working everyday to help us to improve and implement new features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020
Jason H.
Operations Manager
Facilitaire diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

"Initial thoughts"

Opmerkingen: Very good. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in on-boarding has been out of this world in assisting me hitting my deployment deadlines.

Pluspunten: Engineer live updates on jobs.
Easier then previous system.
"Yeah it's alright" Hollie 2020

Minpunten: At present there is no cost facility so tracking invoices and assigning them to jobs is a bit of a fudge.
Designing your own templates using the code translator is a bit basic and unless you know exactly what you are doing.
The email sending goes to everyone's junk mailboxes including our own. this is causing problems.
Not very easy to find individual jobs.
Unable to easily view individual web user jobs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 24-7-2020

Thank you for your review, so happy to hear that you benefiting from your new system.
We are going to give you a call as we are confident that we can assist with some of the items you have raised.
Thanks again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020
Alexandros E.
Sales
Beveiliging en opsporing, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2019

"From ''No Change'' to ''BigChange''"

Pluspunten: We were increasingly worried, as the company was growing, jobs were increasing.

By 2018, we were averaging over 500 jobs a month, these jobs, had to be assigned to a Technician according to his skill and geographical position of the customer. Everything was on an excel spread sheet that had to be kept safe and readable, as it was the whole business schedule.
And now this is a True story called Big Change today
The Paperless way to Plan, Manage, Schedule and Track your Mobile workforce

How our daily routine for all of us has changed.
Incoming calls are scheduled to the perfect available Technician, which meets the job requirements automatically.
Jobs are received instantly on a tablet, and our technicians have all the information needed to deliver fantastic service, with no delays. They can also view customer previous job history; we can upload file attachments, such as sales orders, Invoices & Floor Plans for them to access at ANY time.
My Back office is connected LIVE at all working hours, and my after-sales coordinator knows the exact location and progress of each job. While technicians are on-site, they have all the required worksheets in digital form and those are completed simply by tapping on the screen. We even automatically guide them step by step through the workflow. After completing the job, the process is confirmed with the customer’s signature. The customer then receives a copy of the JOB CARD & WORKSHEETS automatically without any delays.

Minpunten: Big CHANGE Desk This is Handys Today

∙ Environmental Friendly (no paper use)
∙ saving cost of Paper, printer and toner expenses
∙ 2 extra jobs completed per day technician
∙ Automatic Time-Sheet
∙ 24 hours of Admin saved per week
∙ 15 % Fuel saved per month
∙ 1 hour per day traveling time saved per technician
∙ No Incomplete jobs
∙ The customer received clear information of work carried out instantly

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-12-2019
Jordan W.
Founder
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2019

"Big Change Revolutionised My Business"

Opmerkingen: I have dealt with all levels withing the business and found 99% of the people amazing to deal with! They have guided, trained and been far more accommodating then any other mobile resource software provider out there.

Pluspunten: The facility to invoice live and make cash flow through the business improve.

Minpunten: The schedule does not have dynamic scheduling

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 28-10-2019

Delighted to hear about your amazing experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be 'Revolutionary' for everyone, for you the business owner, for your team for your customers and your cashflow. Nothing gives us more satisfaction than hearing great success stories like this.
Thank you once again for taking the time to leave a review.

All the best,
Team BigChange

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-10-2019
Mike C.
Managing Director
Kansspelen en casino's, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019

"A complete solution"

Opmerkingen: Big Change are a very customer focussed business, implementing Job Watch was extremely straight forward with ample amounts of training provided. The Job Watch product has brought together many of the elements of my company's field service activity ensuring a seamless and streamlined experience for clients , office staff and field engineers.

Pluspunten: Job Watch is a very modular product and very straight forward to tailor to an individual business. Implementing this software had an immediate impact on the speed at which field service jobs were detailed and billed to the client. Cash flow was positively effected due to itemised billing, client sign off of work completed and job reports tied to invoices. Job watch manages all of the processes concerning my company's field service activity, from the tracking of engineers to the delivery of an accurate invoice with the added bonus of reducing time and costs associated with service administration.

Minpunten: The contracts section of the software is difficult to tailor to our business and engineers on site do not have visibility of the contract levels that are set so they cannot see what works are covered by any agreement.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Michael C.
Director
Nutsbedrijven, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2019

"Drive Bigchange to Drive your company forward"

Opmerkingen: Its not often your expectations are exceeded by a company, BigChange have exceeded our expectations and some...We are delighted to have partnered with such a forward thinking organisation.

Pluspunten: The ability to tailor a bespoke software system that works for your team and your customers. A we continue to systemise our business, Big Change are at the heart of this. Automation, photographic job reports, workflows which drive consistency and track your engineer function.

Minpunten: The system sometimes doesn't flow very easily at times, many clicks to get from A to B at times.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 17-10-2019

Delighted to hear we have 'exceeded your expectations' and about your great experience with the BigChange system. We designed it to be a 'win' for everyone for you the business owner, for your team and for your customers.
Nothing gives us greater satisfaction than hearing great success stories like these.
Thank you once again and for taking the time to leave a review.

Kind regards,
The BigChange Team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2019
Ryan M.
Office Administrator
Milieudiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020

"Job Watch"

Opmerkingen: Big Change Job Watch has enabled us as a company to run more efficiently and the customer service side of the business has been very helpful.

Pluspunten: The process of setting up the software was much easier than expected and using the system to match our existing work sheets and procedures was very easy to do.
The system allowing us to see everything as it is happening has had a massive impact on our business. We can now invoice quicker because we can see straight away if a job has been completed without having to make phone calls to our operatives. Getting live data from vehicles has allowed us to track mileage much easier and help us monitor our vehicles much more efficiently. The planner allows you see if the work you are giving your operatives is realistic.

Minpunten: On the fleet section it gives you columns for when Services, Mot, tax etc are due, but we are unable to add to this column, we have other things for our vehicles that we need to book in but we have to keep track of this another way off the system.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 5-11-2020

Thank you for your review - it certainly sounds like you are enjoying the benefits of your BigChange JobWatch system.
We will call you to discuss adding custom fields to vehicle records. Meanwhile
I will add your suggestion for adding additional information in our Fleet tab into our suggestions portal on your behalf. Please make sure to check out our regular Latest Updates on your site as we frequently add new functionality to progress our platform.
Thank you again, Your feedback is appreciated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-8-2020
Susan B.
Executive Assistant
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2020

"JOB WATCH"

Pluspunten: The Dashboard and Schedule screens are great - so easy to understand and use. The vehicle tracking is excellent too - we particularly like being able to use Google to actually see where vehicles are parked. The ability to produce league tables of driver behaviour has also had a great impact on the behaviour of our engineers, and our fleet insurers like this too.
Road Crew are always helpful and knowledgeable and theon-line help centre is also useful.
The integration with our bespoke management software was relatively easy and any subsequent tweaks have been easy to manage.
Our engineers are very happy not to be hand writing job sheets any more and clients are more than happy to accept electronic records.

Minpunten: The facility to download data to create bespoke reports would be very useful, especially around the Resources and Vehicle information - the data on what they do is great but to get a list of, for example, engineers and their skills is not possible without asking Road Crew to do this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2020
Michael Y.
National Operations Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019

"Packed with functions"

Opmerkingen: Ultimate visibility of the field resources in live time, looking to achieve better productivity nationwide through better resource management and planning.

Pluspunten: The software is packed with features which help our day to day function. having vehicle tracking, shedulling, planning and electronic job cards/delivery notes, sales leads and CRM tools all in one place. Instant job status through the schedule tab means we can e the status of each job and each resource.

Minpunten: Very data heavy, lots of initial input and adding information

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 17-10-2019

Many thanks for taking the time to review your BigChange system. Nothing matters more than the real-life stories and experiences of customers like yourself whose teams rely on the system daily to manage their business operations.
Thank you for the positive feedback and rest assured your additional comments will be passed along to our R&D team.

Best regards,
Team BigChange

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Andrew R.
Operations Manager
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020

"The Office you can take with you anytime, anywhere."

Opmerkingen: we have lowered admin time/paper trail overall through simplifying our process thanks to big change having it all in one place. we were using 4 or 5 different software programme's prior to big change.

Pluspunten: As a company we work nationwide which means at times being away from our computers. which is an operations nightmare in terms of planning. but with big change you can access everything you need where ever, when ever. it is also so easy to use, minimal training in house training and we have web users and resources carrying out works daily on their big change log ins.

Minpunten: implementation stage, but you have to start somewhere ad the more information you put in at that stage the better as everything falls into place.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 5-11-2020

Great review title - we might use that!
Welcome on-board and thank you for taking the time to review us and we are so pleased to hear you have simplified your processes and are benefitting from having everything at your finger tips on one platform!
Thanks again

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2020
Dan S.
General manager
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020

"Great system! Allowed MPBI to offer more of a complete package to our customers old and new!"

Opmerkingen: Really happy with the functions available on big change, albeit i would highly recommend training and/or the recent webinar's to fully understand the processes and what you can do with Bigchange. The system has allowed us to move into other industries of work and offer a more substantial package to our customers.

Pluspunten: The functionality of the system is great, we make best use of the system onsite to show evidence of jobs and allow our customer to sign off works which removes any confusion over a completed job.

Minpunten: One issue we have found is, when jobs are uploaded to the big change the map will only show one job per location/postcode, the projects we are awarded could have up to 10 jobs on one site under the one postcode so on a overview the map doesn't show our full capacity.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 10-8-2020

Thank you for taking the time to review your system and for your amazing feedback it is very appreciated.
Its also good to hear that you are taking advantage of our ongoing complimentary training tutorials.
I have raised your comment regarding multiple resources at 1 location display to our Development Team for consideration and would like to thank you for the suggestion - our best ideas come from our customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020
Chris J.
Group IT Director
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020

"The next level of mobile working"

Opmerkingen: Big Change are one of the easiest companies to deal with from onboarding, through setup to rollout and improvements.
The voting system gives customers a voice and help prioritise developments. Psst I'm waiting for the field labelling to rise to the top of the list!

Pluspunten: This is an excellent platform with the flexibility to fit any business who have workers in the field.
We've rolled it out without any instructions, it's that intuitive.
It also integrates with our back office software to create jobs and update when the job is complete.

Minpunten: I wish we could label the fields in our own language to make it even more user friendly. e.g. The resources for us are drivers and engineers

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020
Kuia W.
Sales Executive
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020

"User access review"

Opmerkingen: Sending jobs over to engineers, booking jobs with customers is pretty much done by the click of a button. Also no need for printing which is a big environmentally friendly bonus!

Pluspunten: This system looks stylish and non threatening to use for both user & in the customer portal section. The best thing about the system is it being so easy to use and all of the automatic customer updates are the a fantastic addition.

Minpunten: The customer portal has the potential to hold a lot more information when customers are booking their jobs through it, it would be a lot better if the customer was able to select the piece of equipment they want to book an engineer for. It would also be better if their service documents, gas safeties etc could be stored there for the customers to access as and when they want to.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 24-7-2020

We are proud to be Paperless and happy to hear that you are too!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and please know your great suggestions have been passed along to our developers for future consideration.
Thanks again

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-7-2020
Thomas T.
Operations Manager
Nutsbedrijven, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Engineers are picking up more jobs per day.
Customer experience in much improved from our old software.
Cash flow, as jobs are invoiced at the exact moment of completion.

Pluspunten: Customer Service
Price vs Functionality
Adaptability of the software
Frequency of updates
Big Changes acceptance of users ideas to enhance the software and implement ideas

Minpunten: Being cloud based can be a challenge sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2019
Duncan T.
Operations Manager
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Big Change Job Watch"

Opmerkingen: Moving from our previous CRM software to Job Watch has proved to be a very successful venture. It has greatly improved our job scheduling along with helping us become GDPR compliant. The on boarding and setting up process was completed by the Big Change team without any issue, we were up and running in reasonably short period of time.

Pluspunten: Web based, no local or network installation required.
Clean, easy to use UI.
Excellent customer support.
Good, regular roll out of new features.
Excellent communication between back office and filed engineers.
Ability to create custom job card and financial templates.
Ability to create custom worksheets with questions applicable to a specific industry.

Minpunten: The software can feel prescribed and my require a in house procedure change to fit the software.
A wider range of built in reports, with more user selectable parameters.
Stock handling side of the software would benefit from an update.
Some areas of the mobile companion app could be more user friendly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Steve T.
National Tanker & Fencing Manager
Facilitaire diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020

"Does what it says on the tin"

Opmerkingen: JW has helped us manage and control our vehicles and give us the ability to offer live time information with a reporting suite to match.

Pluspunten: JW is easy to use with functions that help you manage your workflow throughout the day and for the coming weeks

Minpunten: Small issues happen (bugs) but the Customer service team are quick to help and escalate within BigChange to help resolve potential issues going forward, so not really a con against the product.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 12-2-2020

Thank you, we're always thrilled to hear from enthusiastic customers like yourself. I'm so glad the BigChange system has changed the way you work for the better and you find it so easy to use.
We are constantly developing the BigChange platform to be the leading mobile workforce management system in the market and your feedback helps us to enhance the system for the whole user community.
Thanks again

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-2-2020
Matthew H.
Technical Compliance Manager
Facilitaire diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020

"My Big Change Experience"

Opmerkingen: I personally love the software and can see the future potential to save hundreds of manual hours within the team in the long term moving forward. The customer support is second to none in terms of being able to contact 24/7 to resolve any issues you may have.

Pluspunten: The features of the software are extensive and the variables to what it can offer are limitless. Its is clear and visually nice on the eye when working on the software on a daily basis.

Minpunten: The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using. We were unaware of the huge transition changes we had to implement to get the system working the way we would like. It also does have limitations that we would like to have access to, and be able to make alterations if we needed to. You also need to have advanced knowledge of word and Excel to be able to fully understand the software fully. I do have expert knowledge in both word and excel therefore 85% of the issues have been resolved, but the rest of the staff dont and there is the problem.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van BigChange op 5-11-2020

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review - it is much appreciated.
Your JobWatch system is feature rich and investment in set up time is required however the benefits - as you have discovered, are soon apparent.
Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments for consideration and thank you again, we are thrilled to hear you love the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2020