Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,1/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,1/5

Over Kissflow - Digital Workplace

KiSSFLOW is beoordeeld als de beste workflowsoftware en -tool voor business process management (BPM) in de Google Apps Marketplace.

Meer informatie over Kissflow - Digital Workplace

20 reviews worden weergegeven

Sathish K.
Lead-Vendor Onboarding & Expansion
Internet, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018

"One app multiple solutions"

Pluspunten: This app is so raw and flexible so that we can customize around different verticals , instead of buying many apps for each different process, kiss flow has been a one stop solution for HR/Finance and administrator workflows , kudos to the team!
Excellent in terms of performance and cost

Minpunten: Some more clarity on API integration in the FAQ section would be much useful, non tech savvy's find it difficult to understand API integration, however the support team was extremely helpful
Also it would be great if you could include a communication channel between different users/admin , if kiss flow could send emails on its own instead of any other 3rd part integration,then it would be a complete business package

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate Community Manager
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"Solid but unspectacular"

Opmerkingen: KiSSFLOW is a net positive for my organization. It allows all parties to stay in the loop regarding how a task is progressing and ensures that a chain of command is followed.

Pluspunten: KiSSFLOW is an efficient way to manage work processes involving multiple employees. Administrators can customize their own form fields, determine who each form is routed to and who gives final approval. Users can ask questions and provide feedback throughout the process.

Minpunten: KiSSFLOW can be a little bit pricey for larger organizations that have a lot of users. If you’re just looking for a simple task management system that requires little management or back-and-forth communication, there are cheaper (sometimes free) options out there.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Camila F.
Assistant
Kunst en nijverheid, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020

"Kissflow helps a lot "

Pluspunten: Kissflow is one of the best software I have ever used, it optimizes time as it is possible to include documents, access projects and collect approvals remotely

Minpunten: Nothing. This software makes my job easier and the projects run faster.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Test Engineer
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019

"We were tricked by their Ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other platforms."

Opmerkingen: The overall experience has not been great but because Kissflow offers a free trial we did not invest a lot and saved a lot of time.

Pluspunten: The interface is clean.
The platform is easily navigable.
Easy to make simple workflows.

Minpunten: We were really tricked by coming across their ads comparing themselves with WaveMaker and other similar platforms.
Since we used only the trial of KissFlow we were saved because we did not invest a lot of time and resources.
The platform if only good for creating very simple work flows and apps. If the app/process goes little complex, KissFlow falls flat and has nothing to offer.
It is the limitation of the platform and they should stop comparing with other platforms which offer a lot more value in terms of functionality.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Kenya Business Lead
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2018

"Perfect Software for Workflow Management"

Opmerkingen: My experience with Kissflow has been truly defining. I am able to collaborate with members of other departments without moving away from my desks. Requests to colleagues for actions to be taken have been less stressful with this software.

Pluspunten: The ease with which one can use the software. The simplicity it also comes with.

Minpunten: The UI is not interesting and makes it boring being on the app sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
CEO
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020

"Too simple for real-life processes and workflows"

Opmerkingen: Bad. The product seems beautiful, but using it is painful.

Pluspunten: The user interface is clear and easy to use.
The form builder is powerful and flexible enough for most of our needs.

Minpunten: When we tried to automate real processes (not just the "vacation request" workflow), the product was simply not powerful enough. The process modeler has strong limitations, it doesn't use any standard modeling notation, it is difficult to set up advanced behaviors (no interrupting timers, parallel routing, and joining, etc.). When we asked for the support it was very slow to answer, the operator didn't understand our needs... not a friendly relationship. We had to shut it down and start with another product.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Software Test Engineer
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019

"Good software for process improvement"

Opmerkingen: Kissflow help us to digitalize the decision making and testing process in our company. The software have transformed our working way and as well as saved us lots of paperwork.

Pluspunten: The software allows to notify and process the work in progress in a paperless way. The decision making process is transferred automatically among positions in the decision flow. This have saved a lot time on our daily work. The comments and problems are also storage on cloud, which can be extracted at any time and from any where to solve the issues in a quicker way.

Minpunten: The software flow is sometimes rigid to overpass decision steps, which requires involvement from system manager. This led to some delays in decision making progress.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2019
John S.
Solution architect
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018

"Customer support is outstanding "

Pluspunten: We have some technical debt with our team’s application knowledge. KiSSFLOW managed our expectations and helped make the transition painless.

Minpunten: Would be nice if there were more in-depth administrator and end-user training so companies can better prepare themselves rather than utilizing the support lines.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-3-2018
Chi dung N.
Financial Analyst
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019

"Good software for memo approval"

Opmerkingen: We use Kissflow to evaluate new sales plan. The process is now going fluently and in-time from the creator to the evaluating then the approvals. There is no need to have paperwork for new memo

Pluspunten: The app allows to pass internal memorandum easily among departments and save a lot of time. The notification is automatically sent to email, helping to update the status of work process

Minpunten: It is hard to track for historical input. There is no in-app viewer for office files so it is obligatory to download files to view the information.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-6-2019
Anjana R.
Digital Marketing Analyst
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2017
Christopher A.
Business Sales Executive
Internet, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018

"Process flow"

Opmerkingen: Kissflow has become the major tool for management our service request and fulfillment process. This helps to know at a glance the status of any activity in process and the corresponding activity to be performed next.

Pluspunten: Kissflow helps me to track the status of activity in our service fulfillment process.The Nudge option helps to prevent any delay in assigned activities in the process.

Minpunten: The software solely dependence on the internet without an offline option

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-12-2018
Vicky K.
Software Manager
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019

"Best Workflow Management software - Kissflow"

Pluspunten: Kissflow really understands how the business functions and its really awesome that it can be used to work in the way we want. Never seen a tool that is so easy to use and full of rich functionality. Great product

Minpunten: i like everything about it. May be customer service can be better.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Healthcare Consultant
Schoolleiding, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019

"Great Solution For Organizations"

Pluspunten: We use this software to make payment requests as well as to keep people financially accountable within the organization. It works very well and ensures a great workflow between different departments that may be involved in the finance process It has a mobile app which makes things even easier. The push notifications let you know in real time when payments have been processed. This is helpful especially in urgent situations.

Minpunten: I find it difficult to download all previously uploaded receipts (from one request ) at a go . I have had to download one at a time which is quite a tedious process

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-3-2019
Pascale H.
Business Systems Analyst
E-learning, 51-200 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2014

"Operational Happiness"

Opmerkingen: Hi! I did my research on multiple WMSs and KissFlow is definitely the cheapest, most scalable and generally the best one out there! Especially considering: * It is cloud-based
* Its seamless integration with Google products
* How easy it is to implement processes in a matter of minutes
* Its scalable pricing structure
* The amazing support - Generally, the KissFlow team gets back to me within a couple of minutes, and does not stop working on an issue until it's done!
* Its ability to empower businesses to reduce administrative work, so they can focus on what is really relevant...
Huge fan!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Orangescape Inc op 8-2-2015

Thanks Pascal! Really appreciate your great feedback!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2014
Rakesh R.
Sales Executive
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 2-8-2017
Brenden F.
CEO
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018

"Awful customer support"

Pluspunten: Cost seemed reasonable until you needed any support and then you realize how awful KissFlow is. All of the support staff we talked to didn't speak English that well and had Indian accents. They weren't that friendly and you could tell they were just pushing sales quotas.

Minpunten: The customer support was horrendous. Some features were limited. The exported form appearance didn't look that great. Would highly recommend NOT using Kissflow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Controller
Hoger onderwijs, 13-50 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2014

"Anyone else think Kissflow is buggy??"

Opmerkingen: I've tried the free trial, read the help and did a demo with the company. Does anyone else find this software buggy? I keep getting hung up, error messages, opening tickets with the helpdesk. They fix the problems but aren't giving any details and the processes now work but we didn't change anything on our end.

Pluspunten: fairly easy to use

Minpunten: Program seems to have bugs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Orangescape Inc op 8-2-2015

Sorry to hear this. This might be an isolated issue related to the browser you are using or some such thing. Nevertheless we are super committed in making sure every single user successful & happy with our software. If you are still interested, give it a try now and let us know.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2014
Jeroni V.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018

"Kissflow understand..."

Pluspunten: Kissflow I think is the first workflow management that understand really how business function. It's really awasome that kissflow thinks on the head or mind of person who really manage business workflows.

Minpunten: To extract all this software potentiality after you have a deep study of software. Is not easy to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Lorcan C.
Global Strategy Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Jon-amerin V.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2016
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2016