Autodesk Fusion Lifecycle PLM reviews

door Autodesk

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,7/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Autodesk Fusion Lifecycle PLM

Autodesk Fusion Lifecycle allows you to automate the management of processes, product data, and people across your enterprise.

Meer informatie over Autodesk Fusion Lifecycle PLM

7 reviews worden weergegeven

James F.
Owner printer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018

"Easy navigation and plenty of tutorials"

Opmerkingen: I am learning this to get a step up where I am employed.

Pluspunten: I love the rendering and easy layout. Easy use tabs that are listed with description with pictures when you hover over the button.

Minpunten: Some of the editing could be a little easier. Such as editing a stl. file takes a few steps for you to be able to edit. Would like to see it I one to two steps.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-2-2018
Daniel A.
Systems Engineer and Analyst
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018

"Powerful toolset, ease of use improves after a few weeks"

Opmerkingen: The entire Autodesk Fusion ecosystem enables work and collaboration on rapid prototyping (3D printing, low rate CNC milling and lathe work).

Pluspunten: The available power managing model workflow by integrating it into the Fusion infrastructure is tremendous, and opens new doors for managing collaborative teams. The power elsewhere in the Fusion360 portfolio (easy enough for engineers as entry level users to pick up and start designing models for additive manufacturing and use for finite element work) remains accessible.

Minpunten: The ramp-up of contextual knowledge is pretty steep, and getting the most out of this is inherently challenging. The PLM software does a great job of its core function set, and the documentation is good, but the gulf between entry level users and really proficient workflow implementation is pretty massive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-7-2018
Robert N.
Engineering Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"Great Software for creating and printing 3d models"

Pluspunten: The amount of options is limitless in the software. Anything you can think of can be accomplished, but it takes a lot of time and skill to figure it out.

Minpunten: The learning curve for this software is huge. It is quite a bit different than using any other autodesk product. Once you have learned the tricks, it can be useful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
James D.
Assistant
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018

"THE tool kit software for the entrepreneur. "

Pluspunten: Great for Schematics, 3D modeling and more. We use it for rapid prototyping and creating 3D printables. Such a cool program.

Minpunten: Lots of features with 3D programs take a while to learn and fusion is the same. They do have a lot of help videos to get you going though

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Logistics Coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018

"Fusion Autodesk best software for manufacturing"

Opmerkingen: Accelerate additive design and manufacturing

Pluspunten: This software was the most helpful for our engineers to machine, print, inspect and fabricate better parts very fast.

Minpunten: We just wish their support team was a little bit more available and flexible with time when we ask questions or need any type of help.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
3D Artist
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2018

"The futur of 3D Modeling "

Pluspunten: As a professionnal 3D artist (15years), I think that this software is the futur for 3D Hard surface, sketching.

Minpunten: This is a cool 3d sketching software, but I think that autodesk should work on making it easier to use it in a, "multi-software" workflow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-2-2018
Satyam K.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2017
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2017