Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over viaCP

The only web-based software that utilizes Information architecture in project, task, and file management.

Meer informatie over viaCP

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Luisana P.
System Engineer
Hoger onderwijs
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018

"Marveling"

Pluspunten: Marveling. The number of companies that disappoint us now is incredible, but viaCP is the opposite, without a doubt the best company in the field of project management does not have the words to describe the excellent quality of the work.

Minpunten: I really do not have any complaints to leave, quite the contrary, good reviews for their service and work. Highly recommended.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2018
Inés P.
Service Manager
Telecommunicatie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018

"EXCELLENT"

Pluspunten: EXCELLENT. More companies like viaCP please, without a doubt one of the best companies with which I have had the joy of working and I will do it again I am sure and undoubtedly one of the best in the area of project management.

Minpunten: I really do not have any complaints to leave, on the contrary, the service and work given by this company was the best, they left me really satisfied. Great job.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-4-2018
Jeremy M.
Founder
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018

"Meh project management software"

Pluspunten: Very budget-friendly pricing, and the fact that all your project data is encrypted is pretty awesome.

Minpunten: Bad and outdated design, little support, tough to onboard, wouldn't recommend signing up unless they ship an update.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2018
Shivani B.
Intern
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018

"Decent Project Management Software"

Pluspunten: It keeps everything related to a project organized extremely well and all the data encryption is stored in one place.

Minpunten: I don't think I needed to invest in this software as it is entirely unique and necessary for a business to have.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018