Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over webMOBI

webMOBI is nieuwe generatie AI-aangedreven alles-in-één software voor evenementbeheer met een CRM-deelnemer.

Meer informatie over webMOBI

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Ali A.
IT & Finance Manager
Schoolleiding, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2017

"Webmobi App tremendously changed our way of managing events and reaching our audience"

Opmerkingen: We had a lot of more participants in our events, better reach to our audience and receiving direct feedback through App survey section from our audience.
Overall changed our event management experience a lot.

Pluspunten: Simplicity while having full set of relevant features
Ease of configuration and management
User friendliness

Minpunten: Dashboards could be more intuitive
We suggest to include more more visual report types/formats, better Survey outputs e.g. diagrams & etc
Some data analytics to be added to the reports if possible

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-8-2017
Sridhar P.
CEO
Telecommunicatie, 13-50 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2016

"WebMobi event engagement app"

Opmerkingen: whats an app that doesnt engage? And whats an Event app that doesnt engage? Nothing really. That's what makes WebMobi different. The app is a smooth entry for enterprises to build engagement base, network and nurture client base, enhance brand recall, ease connectivity both during and post-event. Customer support is personalized and courteous. I love these guys!

Pluspunten: Simplicity, flexibilty, ease of use, well thought-through features that almost sounds like a wish-list for most SME customers and large corporations alike

Minpunten: They could certainly do with better GUI, and work flow can be tricky in some use cases. Should be easy to fix these though..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-10-2016
Chris M.
Management Consultant
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019

"Our IT Staff liked the app"

Opmerkingen: This app allowed us to house a lot of great information about our conference in one tidy package. For IT users to use technology to get the information rather than wasting a bunch of paper really came in handy. We had fun with the event feed where people could compete on who posted the most pictures, had the most comments, and liked the most posts was a great time. Also, the live-polling, surveys, and their corresponding reports provided a lot of useful information.

Pluspunten: Easy-to-use, some neat functionality available, simple and clean, surveys for our breakout sessions, the agenda with speakers and their bios, being able to make updates in real-time (when it worked), and live-polling was a nice feature that we used to show results in real-time.

Minpunten: The dashboard didn't always function how it was supposed to and was clunky at time, you couldn't customize each function the way we wanted it, and sales people could better explain all the features up front because we discovered new features days before our event

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019
Sridhar T.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2016

"webMOBI mEngage for Dataxis Events"

Opmerkingen: The WebMobi Event App was a great introduction to the event and supplemented the event footprint, improved visitor / delegate engagement and was a progressive step for the marketing degree within the event.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van WebMobi op 12-10-2016

Hi Sridhar, We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience! We're glad we could assist you in delivering an awesome event experience and it was a pleasure to work with you. thanks Joan

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2016
Siraj R.
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016

"Great team at mEngage"

Opmerkingen: It was great experience interacting with the team at mEngage. They were very supportive and helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-10-2016