Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over vFairs

vFairs is een virtueel evenementenplatform waarmee organisaties complete online evenementen kunnen hosten en contact kunnen maken met relevante doelgroepen.

Meer informatie over vFairs

254 reviews worden weergegeven

Pam O.
Vice President - National Accounts
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"PDN - Professional Diversity Network - vFairs Review 2018"

Opmerkingen: vFairs just ‘gets’ our business.
The customer service they provide simultaneously to our own sales reps while communicating to multiple teams under each valued customer, is beyond commendable. We have worked with vFairs as our exclusive Virtual vendor since 2013 primarily due to his teams high level of professionalism, integrity, outstanding customer support and responsiveness. Their accuracy, speed and meticulous attention to detail is incomparable. I have not seen better.
Every Virtual vFairs has produced for us has been smoothly run and when difficulties arise, as they do, vFairs Customer Support suggested conference meetings to get entire Teams trained, individual leadership calls, recommended specific, positive changes and in general, a swift ironing out of problems with every question answered and understood to the teams’ satisfaction and managements delight.
Their Customer Support team does the heavy lifting answering complex technical questions and has identified problems early heading off deeper issues. They are a truly amazing team and have supported our customers 24 x7 by phone and email! vFairs offers a gentle approach when working with all levels of our clients’ hierarchy. Very appreciated.
PDN provides 67% of the USA Fortune 500 companies diversity recruiting efforts via online and onsite products and vFairs has been an integral and successful component to our product suite.
vFairs receives my greatest respect.

Pluspunten: vFairs creative and sophisticated graphic appeal for customers and our candidates alike. Ease of use and the fact that vFairs conducted the entire set up, training, questions answered accurately and deployment in a timely and extremely professional manner. The product works great and customers received full technical support and reporting post event.

Minpunten: We experienced no problems with this software. All was wonderfully handled by vFairs leadership and Customer Support.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 14-7-2020

Thank you for taking the time to write this exceptional review, Pam! The entire team at vFairs is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience with us. Your business means so much to us and we hope to see you again soon! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Debbie K.
Director of Exhibits and Development
Defensie en ruimtevaart, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2021

"Stop searching for a virtual meeting platform - this is it!"

Opmerkingen: Our first meeting was three short months after the Pandemic began and we had to evaluate available tools. vFairs quickly jumped to the top of the list. They helped us manage our project while learning the tools and implementing them at the same time. We doubled our attendance and engaged a worldwide audience with the tremendous support of the project management team. When it came time to plan our larger meeting, we didn’t hesitate to re-up our contract and hosted 3,000 attendees with over 1,500 presentations and 100 exhibitors for 8 days. Our project manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was outstanding at working with our team and our customers across multiple time zones in record response time. He helped us customize much of our site to add our proprietary tools Into vFairs secure platform. This seamless integration was a top priority to our community who values open source connectivity. We will continue to use vFairs platform as we move towards hybrid solutions.

Pluspunten: Out of the box the software is able to do almost everything a meeting planner needs to convert a face to face meeting to a virtual event. It includes a visual appealing environment, easy administrative tools, excellent user interface and loads of online resources to help you promote it and educate your audience.

Minpunten: We easily found a workaround, but it was confusing that some of our members had dual roles as attendees abs exhibitors and were required to have two logins.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 22-4-2021

Dear Debbie. Thanks for leaving us an incredible review! Your feedback means the world to us. We can't wait to have you back on an improved platform, customized simply for your needs! :D

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2021
Alison W.
GPS/GIS Tech Services Manager
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2021

"Professional, great-looking site with world class service"

Opmerkingen: Our conference was very successful and that is all because of vFairs. Our PM was there to guide us through ever step and answer every question. It was a ton of work to set up a conference like this, but the vFairs platform and staff made it work. I would definitely use vFairs again in the future.

Pluspunten: I loved that we had complete control over how our landing page looked, how our agenda was put together, and managing users. The booth setup in particular was better than any of the other virtual conferences we have attended as vendors. This is so important because we are a small team with not a lot of resources to be able to hold every vendor's hand in getting their booth set up. This software walked them right through with videos to help along the way. The reporting functionality and usability is also excellent.

Minpunten: I would prefer to be able to change a user from user to booth admin or from booth admin to admin without having to remove and re-add them. We had vFairs import all our employees as users right away, but then found that we had to go and delete anyone who would be in the booth so that we could get them added again. During the conference we had to switch multiple people from booth admins to admins so that they could get to other booths as needed. I had to delete and re-add them as they came up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2021
Pete S.
Director
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"vFairs platform completely failed to deliver for our event"

Opmerkingen: We approached vFairs with a view to delivering 3 events for us over a 3 month duration. The initial impression of the platform was very good, and whilst aesthetically it looked a little dated, it was technically capable of replicating the key aspects of our events in a virtual environment. However, the reality is that vFairs completely failed to deliver the service and functionality promised. On the day, the platform wasn’t finished; several of the key features didn’t work, and the UX and client experience was completely unacceptable. On a call, a member of staff intimated that in trying to exploit the rush to virtual events (as a result of the Covid pandemic) vFairs have severely over-stretched their capacity. This was certainly reflected in our experience, and it is clear that the resources vFairs allocated to the project has not been adequate. 4 weeks prior to delivery we highlighted severe reservations about our project management, and the UK team (who negotiated the sale) had escalated our concerns to senior management and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], but despite assurances that additional resources would be committed, they still failed to deliver a functioning platform on the day of the conference.

Pluspunten: Theoretically, vFairs as a platform is able to replicate the key value of our conferences in a virtual environment. It can: 1. host content, presentations, Q&A and panels, 2. facilitate business engagement between buyers and sellers, 3. Provide delegate interaction. The problem is that these functions simply didn’t work properly.

Minpunten: On the day of the event, the platform wasn’t finished and critical features were missing or dysfunctional: the exhibitor booths were incomplete, the chat function didn’t work properly and the competitions didn’t run as instructed. The content delivery was also unacceptable: vFairs streamed the video content in such low resolution that the text and graphics on many of the slides was illegible, while some speakers were barely recognisable. There was not enough vFairs staff to run the event properly, and those that were in charge of hosting the content weren’t properly briefed and equipped to do their job. The vFairs staff didn’t understand the times and format of the sessions; the presentation videos weren’t ready at the required time, and in multiple cases vFairs staff didn’t even seem to know they were hosting the session. In one instance a vFairs representative announced to one of our clients that not only had they failed to get the video ready, but their bandwidth was so low that they weren’t confident they could download it in time for the session starting. Events are all about the user experience, and unfortunately the functionality and service standards were so poor that the UX was severely compromised.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 14-7-2020

Dear Pete, thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We're sorry your experience did not match your expectations. We always aim to deliver a great experience and are gutted when we miss the mark!
Your comments have been discussed at length with our project team to ensure this doesn't happen again and that vFairs maintains its standards of great delivery.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Holly M.
Event Coordinator
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021

"Great product and company"

Opmerkingen: We had a great experience with vFairs and would absolutely consider using them again in the future if our event is entirely virtual next year. They really helped us to recreate the in-person event experience using all of the different features and visuals - it was about as close as it could come to an in-person in this world right now and that for us was very important. We would definitely recommend over their competitors.

Pluspunten: There was such a wide variety of features and options available to make it really your own event. The support staff was incredible, our vFairs rep helped us every step of the way and provided us with so many options to really help to create the event we were visualizing. We also really liked the ease of use of the backend for admins. For users we got feedback that it was a very intuitive platform and easy to use/get around 'inside' the event, and that for us was key as the virtual event world is new to so many of us.

Minpunten: The webinar connection to Zoom felt a bit clunky and I didn't feel as prepared for issues that came up as far as people not fully understanding how to operate the webinar using their host capabilities. I think that could have been explained better during the pre-webinar technical checks. I also wish the chat feature were more engaging. That's a difficult one during these times and I don't know how to accomplish it, but maybe more features to get people talking or involved in conversations? Including the gamification aspect in there as well maybe? It felt like the only part of the event that didn't capture the 'in-person' recreation as much as the rest of the platform did. Some of the additional features also felt overpriced, for example the Scavenger Hunt.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2021
Regina B.
Founder and Chief Future Designer
Evenementenbureaus, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020

"Client Project | Developers Conference"

Opmerkingen: Fantastic!!! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was thorough and efficient in his communication when getting me all set up with the software and establishing our client contract. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was incredible with communication, keeping us on task, and delivering on our clients needs at lightning speed. And the design team was incredible at producing all of the customizations, the finishing touches, and building out the environment beyond what we could have imagined. I LOVED my experience working with vFairs, I will absolutely continue recommending this platform to clients of mine, and I hope to have the opportunity to collaborate again in the future!

Pluspunten: What I LOVED about this software was both the user-friendliness of it as well as the advanced features. It can be hard to find something as advanced, and impressive, while still being comfortable for all to use. Much of my client's audience are people who are extremely intimidated by, and new to, using technology and I was overwhelmed with all of the positive feedback from attendees about how easy their user experience was - as well as how impressed they were with the features of the platform itself. I also LOVED the team that I work with.. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in sales, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] as my project manager, and the design team behind the scenes that brought my vision to life were all incredible. A team of true professionals and complete stars! Bravo!

Minpunten: I truthfully only experienced two instances where I felt the software could have been improved: 1. I wish that there was email communication features built into the software to be able to follow up with registrants to send email reminders, important updates, etc. I know that email communications are built in for communicating with booth admins - It would be great if there was also opportunity to perform marketing/communicate with registrants 2. I found that there were some people who were registered as attendees but needed to actually be booth admins, and in order to change their role they had to be completely re-registered. For me, this was when I registered all of the speakers as attendees, but they needed to be booth admins to be able to click and reply to comments in the Q&A chat box. I had to go back and re-do all of these registrations, and re-do communication with those speakers who's passwords may have changed from me needing to manually re-register them. It would be much easier if administrator had the power to simply just change roles of registrants regardless of how they were initially registered.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 18-12-2020

Thank you for a heartwarming review, Regina! We're glad you found this experience advance, as well as user-friendly at the same time! We hope to provide you with an even more impressive experience next time! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-10-2020
Alan D.
Digital Marketing Analyst
Groothandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2020

"The Bostwick-Braun Company Market Review"

Opmerkingen: The Vfairs team was awesome! They were so helpful and willing to assist us whenever they could. I highly recommend this platform.

Pluspunten: The software was very user friendly. We had close to 200 vendors who needed to set up their own booths. Vfairs simple 6 Step process for booth set up made this process run very smooth. We had very little complaints on booth set up. In fact, a lot of our vendors said this was the best site they have ever used for Virtual Trade Shows.

Minpunten: Our Market required a shopping experience on a larger scale. This was something fairly new to the Vfairs team, so there were some set backs, limitations and modifications needed to make it it work for our company. Although we didn't get everything we needed for the Market, due to time constraints, the Vfairs team was great on trying to get us everything we requested. I think next year it will be much easier, and I think that this Ecommerce path is an area that the Vfairs team should invest some time and money into, as it could really help them gain more ground in the industry of Virtual Tradeshows.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 13-11-2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us this incredible review, Alan! We're truly honoured to set up virtual events with you and look forward to seeing you again soon! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-9-2020
Daniel M.
Corporate Director of IT
Groothandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2020

"VFairs - Successful Virtual Market Platform"

Opmerkingen: From our executive team to our customers, everyone was impressed with the final product. This was our first Virtual Market. Thanks to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], and the rest of the VFairs team for helping us hit a homerun. The team was great to work with and even offers support during your live event for YOUR customers.

Pluspunten: Simple walkthrough booth setup for our vendors, who can be a challenge. Very professional frontend for our customers. Chat capability is a great feature that allowed vendors, customers, and staff to engage as they would at our physical show. We were able to offer our customers all the same great saving on products without them ever having to leave their desk. We just finished one live event and are already working on our next one in October. Fantastic feedback from both backend & frontend users.

Minpunten: The platform's strengths are it's design and engagement tools. We are a large distributor and offered almost 10K products in our first show. We're working with the VFairs team to improve the customer experience during the buying process, with additional data both on the frontend & backend.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 13-11-2020

We're thrilled to have met with your expectations, Daniel! Working with you has been an absolute pleasure and we look forward to having you back soon! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-9-2020
Cecily H.
Project Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"VFairs Saved Our Conference!"

Opmerkingen: VFairs really helped us pull this conference off. It was powerful, very moving, and we had 20 less attendees than we had in person last year. We couldn't have done this without their great team! We lost none of our sponsors which was a huge win. Our project manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team were stellar and had the best customer service! Thank you, Vfairs team!

Pluspunten: We had planned a statewide mental health conference for this past May...then COVID hit. My client has had their annual conference at the venue for 40 years and it is very unique, and iconic! Vfairs helped re-create a digital version of this in just 6 weeks. It was a beautiful digital venue...truly jaw dropping and had great networking opportunities for our sponsors. We hosted over 40 sessions in 2 days. By having our conference online, many youth advocated and parents were able to attend. Usually going to the conference in-person costs an attendee around $1,000+ with food, room, and the conference price. This digital venue made it much more accessible and made our table much larger!

Minpunten: The networking features were really poor. We wish there had been more than just chat. We hope that next year, a video chat feature will be enabled.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 28-10-2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Cecily. Our team is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and we ensure you that your feedback will be taken under consideration for an improved experience in the future :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Yvonne D.
Events Program Manager
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021

"A great virtual event venue"

Opmerkingen: We had a great experience with vFairs especially the week of the event working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Pluspunten: vFairs is a true virtual event venue. It makes users forget they are sitting alone at a computer and makes the event feel as close to in-person as you can get,

Minpunten: I wish there was better usability in terms of setting up the event. There should be a way to bulk import sessions, users, and exhibitors rather than adding one-by-one.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2021
Paige M.
Marketing & Engagement Executive
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

"vFairs helps to create a visually pleasing and engaging online event"

Opmerkingen: vFairs helped us deliver an engaging online event as close as possible to the real thing during the coronavirus pandemic. The benefit it gave us in terms of audience reach is something we are taking forward as we look to plan for in-person events to return. A hybrid approach is likely to be the direction we go in, after launching our annual summit in person and having the second year online we have realised the pro's and con's to both approaches and will look to address this in our third annual event. We would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to create a visually pleasing and engaging online event.

Pluspunten: - A great solution that allowed us to adapt and press on with an important event - the platform included all elements of our summit when we couldn't be in person, we made use of the auditorium, exhibition hall and networking lounge - as well as linking off to other platforms including an art gallery.
- Holding the webinars and exhibition online meant that we could reach a much wider audience, making the summit much more inclusive and enabled us to reuse and repurpose the content for longer unlike at an in person event.
- Being able to link to Zoom made life much easier as we were familiar and comfortable with running webinars on this platform.
- The project team were always on hand to resolve any issues and found ways of working around any challenge we presented - issues we did come across seemed to be in progress/ under development.
- Overall the backend system was simple and straightforward to use.
- The animation was great and added another dimension to the online event - we received some great feedback from attendees on this.

Minpunten: - The initial options and build of the platform could be more thorough and include everything that is possible to create - working from a blank sheet was quite daunting when we were pushed into the online events landscape during the first lockdown. There were a couple of occasions when we came across this issue (for example, wanting the event to go into people's calendars but at the point we realised it was too late to build this function in) - if this function was in the initial options we would have ticked yes to include.
- Not being able to edit and manage the content on the event landing page lead to a lot of wasted time and miscommunication - our event agendas are constantly in need of updates so this was a weakness of the process.
- We quickly realised that we needed to show our audience what to expect before we could promote which meant we had to have a demo video created. This delayed event promotion, and couldn't be achieved without some initial design being completed on the platform. A generic video to promote the platform that event planners could use in promotion would be really helpful.
- There is a lot of work that goes into setting up the event in the backend of the programme and training on the platform was challenging for some users and exhibitors. Some set emails and instructions explaining how to use the platform would be useful up front.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 22-4-2021

Thank you for your detailed feedback, Paige. We truly appreciate you informing us about your best experiences and helping us improve the platform at the same time! We can't wait to have you back with a bigger and better event experience! :D

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021
Charley P.
Event Planner
Evenementenbureaus, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021

"Event Organiser Review"

Opmerkingen: The vfairs platform was a great solution to our exhibition going virtual during the COVID-19 pandemic, it worked well for our partners and our attendees. All feedback was mostly positive from the user experience and we was able to share and use the platform how we need to. I'm not sure how the platform would integrate with a live event to make the whole event as a hybrid experience due to the live broadcasting and not connecting to an app. The team we worked with from vfairs were really helpful and understanding of our needs and managed to get everything we wanted (even with things they had never done before). We have hosted 2 events with vfairs and would use the platform again and would considering using it as a hybrid option if we could integrate the live and virtual elements together

Pluspunten: I found the product easy to use from an organisers experience from the backend access to the frontend user experience. Like all software it takes some getting used to over time which is why this software works for an event user experience if they have never used anything like it. It's simple and easy to navigate it if you make it so for your customers use. In terms of the backend - I found this software easy to use, however that might be because I’m used to using CMS systems. If you aren’t so hands on the vfairs team are there to help along the way.

Minpunten: I think there are a few vital area's missing from the software when it comes to user interaction on the main page, if the chatroom tab worked within the main software rather than on another tab i think it would be more consistent on for the user experience. Also some features that where added last minute which we didn’t advertise made this difficult to manage expectations of our partners on the live days. I think any updates should be discussed with the organiser prior to implementing them on their platform. Finally the integration with live broadcasting was something that we needed to make our link between pre-recorded and live Q&A work seamless - in the end it worked but when the video pulled through to the platform even though being put at 1080p only pulled through at 720p which made our content look love quality.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 22-4-2021

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Charley. Our team is pleased to hear about your experience and is definitely looking at improving the platform with your recommendations. We can't wait to meet you again, with new integrations and a wider set of options on the platform! :D

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2021
Dan E.
Events Coordinator
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020

"Second virtual event with VFairs"

Opmerkingen: We have just finished our second virtual trade show in 6 months using the VFairs platform. The project team assigned to our second event, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were outstanding. They listened to our brief, implemented all our requirements and ensured our event went live on time. On the run up to the event and during the live days both project managers reacted quickly and professionally to any technical questions/requirements from our exhibitors. They also moderated all of our live sessions in the virtual auditorium which were all delivered without any issues and all recordings of our live content were provided swiftly to upload as on demand content for visitors who may have missed a particular session. Even after the live days the project team was still on hand and available to assist with the event which stayed open for a further 30 days. This meant visitors could return to the virtual event at any time to re-visit the exhibition hall(s)or access any of our on demand content in the auditorium which added value to our event and extended exposure for our sponsors, exhibitors and speakers which you wouldn't get with a physical event.

Pluspunten: The seamless visitor journey from registration to attending the event on the live days and being able to log back in to the event for up to 30 days. The virtual event environments can be fully branded which provides additional opportunities for sponsors and exhibitors. Self service option where exhibitors can design and build their own trade stands. They have a selection of stand templates which they can customise and brand themselves to replicate a physical trade stand. The virtual stands also allow exhibitors to upload documents ,videos and add URL links to external content. Data. The VFairs software provides endless amounts of data for exhibitors, including who visited individual stands and contact information which is all GDPR compliant. As a organiser we also have access to reports and all the event data which provides a valuable insight into the event and if we achieved our objectives.

Minpunten: Email communications from the VFairs platform tend to land in junk folders which hinders communications with registered visitors when providing updates about the event. The live and private chat room functions have a slight lag on updating and require having a separate page open in your browser for the duration of the event. Engagement is key with any virtual event so these features need to be enhanced to improve the experience for all participants.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 25-3-2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a detailed review, Dan! Our team has had the best time working with you, and we look forward to taking your feedback into account for an even more amazing experience next time! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020
Todd L.
Co-Owner
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2020

"Good First Experience"

Opmerkingen: Overall, we had a positive experience with VFairs and their format. They were very responsive to us. We were able to deliver a much larger online job fair event than we could have at an in-person event especially during the Covid-19 pandemic.
We are hopeful that VFairs will implement some of the suggestions we made as well as continue to improve their product so we can continue to provide this in the future. Good product that just needs to continue to fine tune some aspects. Definitely would recommend it.

Pluspunten: We were very pleased to be able to deliver a virtual job fair to over 50 education employers. VFairs worked with us over a two month period to help us put on our event. The platform was able to accommodate over 50 employers and their staffs along with over 800 registered job seekers. We liked the ability to connect job seekers to employers in this virtual environment instead of an in-person location that could only handle a limited number of employers and job seekers. Graphics were great and the booth set up for employers was also relatively easy.

Minpunten: We did experience some technical issues that prevented us from using the video interview feature for our event. Several of our employers set up Zoom calls outside the platform and that worked but we'd prefer they not have to do that in the future. We also like to see a potential waiting room where once a job seeker is selected to be interviewed by employer, those interviewing and find them easily in that waiting room. Need to be able to email booth admin and attendees directly from the platform instead of downloading to a spreadsheet and then uploading to a 3rd party mail client Registration with Stripe - Candidates could “register” without payment but weren’t able to log back in and be redirected to finish payment if they came back later. Had to be deleted from the system entirely in order to get back in. Our company was seeing different amounts of job seekers in the chatrooms. Ex. 40 in one but another person sees 150. Chat Feature with Appointments didn’t seem to work well or an improved notification system for employers/job seekers when the appointment time arrives would be helpful. Chat room - Always scrolling which made it hard for some employers to find the person they were talking to. Downloadable spreadsheet of vacancies that employers post to share with job seekers

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 25-9-2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave us an incredible review, Todd! Our team is super excited to hear about your experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and we'll definitely be adding more quality for future events with you! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-9-2020
Isabelle V.
CPD Coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"Exciting platform and wonderfully dedicated team"

Pluspunten: Our not-for-profit organisation looks after the disability workforce and we found vfairs as we were looking for a platform that would be affordable, flexible and user friendly for an audience than spans across many different jobs, age groups and disabilities. We have recently completed our main event day for our virtual conference and are now in a 30-day on-demand phase where all of our presentations are still available to view. Following our big build up to our conference and our event day, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service of our vFairs contact Anmol and his team. He provided weekly phone meetings with us and emailed us every day to make sure that we were supported every step of the way. He was extremely patient and assisted us with every concern. This kind of dedication and level of support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it. As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions and had multiple exhibitors and presenters who also had several questions and needed a lot of support. We were really impressed at how vfairs supported us through this and helped facilitate presenters and exhibitors. Visually the platform is extremely impressive, it mimics the physical experience of attending a conference and the attention to detail in the visuals makes the experience fun and interactive for delegates.

Minpunten: Of course given that this was our first time we had a few things that we needed to experience on the day to assist our internal processes for next time, but there will certainly be a next time! Overall we are really happy with our experience and highly recommend the dedicated and supportive vfairs team and their impressive platform.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 14-7-2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us this phenomenal review, Isabelle. Your business is truly important to us and we are here to assist you at any time you need us. The team is absolutely thrilled to hear about your experience and this is what motivates us to continue to work harder and provide a better quality experience each time! We can't wait to see you again! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Keith S.
Employer Outreach Specialist
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020

"vFairs, the Virtual Fair Platform of Choice!"

Opmerkingen: We love our partnership with vFairs! Their customer service and attention to detail drive the partnership forward. When we 1st started hosting virtual events through vFairs a couple years ago, I was a novice on the platform with little prior experience in this space. Two years and 4 events later, I am a Project Manager for our dept. for this event and love the experience of bringing a 1,000+ attendee virtual event to our student population. vFairs is constantly improving and updating their product and the expanded options truly differentiate their services to our employer partners. If you are looking for your next (or first!) virtual fair vendor, vFairs is definitely the way to go!

Pluspunten: For the software, we especially appreciated the ADA accommodations, vFairs attention to detail, customization options, text/video/audio capability options, and mobile compatibility, resume filter options, virtual booth variety, and embedded video capability.

Minpunten: The webinar process for exhibitors could be improved. Although this may be challenging given the integration with Zoom, bringing this capability in-house could be a way to improve that aspect. Employer "Leave a Message" follow-up e-mails could use consolidating so that exhibitors are not sent too many applicant e-mails over an extended period. Making chat times mandatory for exhibitors to provide a clearer picture to attendees and administrators.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 28-10-2020

Dear Keith, thank you for your feedback - both positive and constructive. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write us this review. Our team is absolutely thrilled and would love to see you soon! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-9-2020
Sarah Y.
Web Content Coordinator
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2019

"Great experience for the customer and the team"

Opmerkingen: Overall their team is always ready to help and are open to customizations and suggestions. They are available at all hours of the day and are capable of making very quick changes!

Pluspunten: This is a great way for customers to experience a conference or expo virtually! It is very visual and a great experience for the user. There are many customization options available. First you have the homepage which can have basically any content and can be created on a vfairs domain or on a subdomain of your usual website. Once inside you have the lobby which is an outside view of the expo building. From here customers can quickly go to different areas of the event - main hall, auditorium, or information desk. In the main hall are your booths which you can customize with colors, logos, images, and links. Inside each booth you have the ability to include videos, documents, links, and more. From here you can also access the chatrooms which is a great and instant interaction between customers and vendors. Over at the information desk brings customers to the chatroom where they can have their questions answered quickly and in the auditorium customers can watch live talks and webinars. These live talks and webinars are customized based on your itinerary and utilize zoom meeting software.

Minpunten: With so many options and customizations available, compiling all the information needed to produce the event can be a daunting task depending on how large your event is and how many employees you have working on it. Also with so many options and possible areas to explore, customers may have a hard time navigating and finding specific information they are looking for.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 14-7-2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Sarah! We truly appreciate the kind words and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our platform. Feel free to send across any other feedback that may help us improve your experience in the future! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2019
Carly C.
Director of Operations
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020

"Great Platform - Just Needed Better Program Management"

Opmerkingen: Overall we were very happy! Great platform, great price, and mostly a good experience working with their management BUT it could have been better. There were some hiccups and fires that needed to be put out ahead of time that caused A LOT of stress for myself who was making sure everything was ready day-of. Again, overall, we would use this software again if they would provide a more helpful/responsive management team on their end.

Pluspunten: Ease of use was most important to us as our attendees are mostly older and we were looking to streamline the conference login and participation for our attendees. This platform nailed it! Login was simple, accessing all virtual areas was easy, and watching the sessions was simple for everyone. It was also great to have some help on the vFairs end, as they provided a team to assist with creating and launching the event. And the integration with Stripe proved to be a great bonus.

Minpunten: The "clunky" parts were the chat room, the area was separate from the rest of the platform and in a separate tab, also the integration with Stripe didn't quite integrate with the registration form as well as I would have hoped but it still worked out well. Additionally, the vFairs "team" we were working with was slow and we seemed to have some language barriers when explaining what needed to be updated or fixed prior to launching everything live. Without that part of the experience, everything would have been excellent.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 21-8-2020

Thank you for taking the time to write us this amazing review, Carly. The team is thrilled to know you had a magnificent experience. As for the hiccups you came across, we're grateful to you for bringing that to our notice. Your honest feedback helps us work harder and make your experience absolutely flawless for the next time you host a successful event :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-7-2020
María angeles G.
Conference Team
Bankwezen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2020

"Surprised participants and a team experience"

Pluspunten: What I appreciate most about the platform is that it is a bridge for participants between the physical world of a conference and a virtual one. Virtual scenes help a lot to recreate the experience and allow the participant to better position themselves during the conference.
The Vfairs support team is excellent and I really appreciated their help with our own transition to a virtual conference due to the pandemic context.

Minpunten: The possibilities of networking is something that we must deepen the knowledge of what the platform offers so that both the participants and the booth reps can interact more fluidly and see how many participants are in the conference, how to connect with them or leave a message even if they are not in that moment in the Networking chat. That booth reps can interact with other booth reps of other exhibitors is important ... they don't always compete and at our conferences, they do business with each other too. It would be good to have videos of a neutral conference (fictitious) for the participants, another for the exhibitors and another for the administered ones, where it is explained what each one can do according to their profile, so we should not explain it ourselves.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 13-11-2020

The team at vFairs is thrilled to hear about your experience with them, Maria. Thank you for your feedback, at the same time. We are working every day to improve the platform and provide you with nothing less than perfection :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2020
Shawna S.
Event Specialist
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020

"vRLC - Youth for Christ"

Opmerkingen: Overall good, there did/does appear to be a gap between what we were told during the sales process and actual deliverables during event execution. Quite often we felt we were told one thing at the start, and it turned out to not be the case. But I will say our Project Managers we worked with directly were always very helpful and quick to offer answers!

Pluspunten: I appreciated how user friendly it was, and for the most part our staff was able to navigate through the platform to get to the main areas with little to no help. Also - the booths were a hit, loved the amount of resources we were able to hand out. Lastly - being able to pull so much real and raw data in real time is fantastic!

Minpunten: On the backend, our team struggled to understand how to use and fully apply al that the platform had to offer. There were a lot of functions we didn't even know we had until a few days prior to our event, specifically on how to do the Zoom / Vimeo integration. We also had a large number of employees say they never received email confirmation regarding their log ins, and there is good chance it was an error on the individuals end, but I wanted to write it down for reference.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 28-10-2020

Dear Shawna. Thank you for your feedback - both positive, and constructive. Your organization is really important to us and we look forward to providing you with an experience that goes beyond your expectations in times to come :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-10-2020
Ryan R.
Sr Program Manager - Enterprise Programs
Draadloos, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"Virtual Conferences Made Easy"

Opmerkingen: We set out to create a virtual conference which included live speakers, deeply customized interactions and critical content for our business. vFairs consistently delivered for us. They were responsive, especially at critical moments of the project, flexing their schedules to meet our timelines. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (our key POCs on the project) were clearly experts at putting on events like these. Their consultation on how to achieve a successful event, especially at the start of the process when we were unsure how the site worked, was critical to our success. I personally work with a lot of vendors on projects, my interactions with vFairs have been some of the best I’ve had with a vendor. We have plans to work with them on multiple upcoming projects. I can’t recommend them enough!

Pluspunten: -Powerful reporting from a vendor team willing to go the extra mile to customize for your business needs.
-Extremely responsive service. We had a critical error on the day before the conference and they stayed up all night to make it right for us.
-Adaptive/customizable interfaces. We worked with vFairs to full customize the site to align to our brand, look and feel without any pushback.

Minpunten: -I really have to say nothing. This event was one of the most seamless interactions with a vendor I have expeeienced. We asked for a LOT of customization and new functionality. They were always willing to go the extra mile, even if they hadn’t done a specific integration or ask before.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 14-7-2020

Thank you for your heartwarming words, Ryan! We're so happy to hear you thoroughly enjoyed the service as well as the platform. Feel free to send across any other feedback that may help us maintain and improve your experience with us. We can't wait to have you back soon! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Michelle D.
Director of Meeting Services
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"vFairs Platform - turned our pandemic's lemons into lemonade"

Opmerkingen: Kind staff. A nice team to work with. Very international. You can tell this company is growing quickly as a result of the pandemic.

Pluspunten: Since the pandemic shut down most convention centers globally we had to resort to going virtual. This software really enabled us to turn our covid lemons into lemonade. The virtual experience was interactive and fun for our participants. We were also able to attract thousands of more attendees than ever before by going virtual. The platform is very intuitive and fun to use. You can tell this company truly understands event planning. Our sponsor have also been very happy because of all of the great reporting on the backend. It was a great experience and we plan to do many more events with vFairs in the future.

Minpunten: This is the best event software I have seen. This said I would love for the ability to be able to have our speakers come on live at the end of their pre-recorded sessions without having to go thru zoom. I don't think this function exists yet but am looking forward to the day that it is developed.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 13-11-2020

Thank you for your kindest words, Michelle. We're absolutely honoured to be receiving this feedback from you. We can't wait to provide you with an even better experience the next time we see you! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020
Stephen O.
Owner/CEO
Evenementenbureaus, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020

"Feedback on vFairs"

Opmerkingen: The look and feel of the platform is our favorite. We are glad and excited to offer this platform to our clients. We truly appreciate the relationship we have with the vFairs team and are working diligently to make the process as streamlined as possible

Pluspunten: The look and presence of the platform is one of the most polished available.

Minpunten: There are new changes to the platform and execution within the platform that we do not know what about in a timely manner. This does cause strain on my team to adjust to the unknown. We welcome the opportunity to learn about any changes as they occur, to become more effective in our efficiencies and to help assist the vFairs team

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 15-9-2020

Dear Stephen, we're happy to hear you could benefit from our platform! Our aim is to empower you so you can take control of your own event, however, thank you very much for your feedback. We look forward to hosting more phenomenal events with you in the future :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-8-2020
Peggy G.
Executive Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020

"What to do when considering vFairs"

Opmerkingen: It was a pleasure working with them even though there were some hiccups along the way. The sales staff was an immediate draw for me. He sold it without being pushy and was available to answer questions even after the agreement was signed and paid for. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. I had weekly Zoom calls with our project manager. This helped a lot because I could view the step by step process. Lots of emails back and forth, too. Communications were always open between us. Thank you, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN].

Pluspunten: Attendee perspective:
Easy to navigate.
They loved the look! Most have not seen a platform similar to vFairs.
Having a lobby with a dashboard was a favorite feature.
Scavenger hunt and leaderboard are great tools for member satisfaction.
User perspective:
If you want to impress your attendees/exhibitors, use this platform.

Minpunten: You must give yourself plenty of time to complete the project. Less than 3 months is not an ideal situation. We did it but it was a lot of work that included weekends. A lot of deliverables for it to happen; do all possible to meet the deadlines set by vFairs. I think the administrator should be able to do simple revisions/updates in the backend. Maybe in the future. However, after writing my comment, I understand that vFairs needs to keep the integrity of their platform; user might mess up their work.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 22-4-2021

Dear Peggy. Thanks for your feedback - both positive and constructive. We're absolutely honored to hear about your experience and look forward to improving it further for the next time you work with us :D

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-12-2020
Amber N.
Student Development Specialist - Volunteer/Leadership Development
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020

"A great alternative to in person orientation events"

Opmerkingen: Overall I enjoyed working with the vfairs team on the planning and orchestration of our events. We would communicate aspects of our program that needed to be present, and the team would offer us solutions as to how that could look in a virtual environment. Overall, in looking at what other institutions have done with the move to online events, I can see that the product we offered our students is top notch, not just in design but also in mimicking an actual in person event.

Pluspunten: I liked that this product allowed our students to attend a virtual event as if they were there in person. The platform is set up to mimic users entering rooms, watching presentations and engaging with staff members present at the event. I also liked the back end analytics feature of this platform. It allowed us to determine how many entered the platform, what presentations they viewed and overall their actions within the platform. For us, this is crucial to the informed decision making and direction of our future orientation programming.

Minpunten: One thing that this software could improve upon is to create more creative and life like ways for users to engage with other users and staff members. Currently, the engagement that exists is in the form of a chat box, with no emoticons. They could add opportunities for users to gain face time with others as well as the professionals that they are chatting with.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 25-3-2021

We thoroughly enjoyed working with you, Amber! We're glad you were able to offer a top-notch experience to your audience, and we look forward to helping you set up even bigger events in the future! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-11-2020