Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,9/5

Over vFairs

vFairs is een virtueel evenementenplatform waarmee organisaties complete online evenementen kunnen hosten en contact kunnen maken met relevante doelgroepen.

Meer informatie over vFairs

113 reviews worden weergegeven

Pam O.
Vice President - National Accounts
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"PDN - Professional Diversity Network - vFairs Review 2018"

Opmerkingen: vFairs just ‘gets’ our business.
The customer service they provide simultaneously to our own sales reps while communicating to multiple teams under each valued customer, is beyond commendable. We have worked with vFairs as our exclusive Virtual vendor since 2013 primarily due to his teams high level of professionalism, integrity, outstanding customer support and responsiveness. Their accuracy, speed and meticulous attention to detail is incomparable. I have not seen better.
Every Virtual vFairs has produced for us has been smoothly run and when difficulties arise, as they do, vFairs Customer Support suggested conference meetings to get entire Teams trained, individual leadership calls, recommended specific, positive changes and in general, a swift ironing out of problems with every question answered and understood to the teams’ satisfaction and managements delight.
Their Customer Support team does the heavy lifting answering complex technical questions and has identified problems early heading off deeper issues. They are a truly amazing team and have supported our customers 24 x7 by phone and email! vFairs offers a gentle approach when working with all levels of our clients’ hierarchy. Very appreciated.
PDN provides 67% of the USA Fortune 500 companies diversity recruiting efforts via online and onsite products and vFairs has been an integral and successful component to our product suite.
vFairs receives my greatest respect.

Pluspunten: vFairs creative and sophisticated graphic appeal for customers and our candidates alike. Ease of use and the fact that vFairs conducted the entire set up, training, questions answered accurately and deployment in a timely and extremely professional manner. The product works great and customers received full technical support and reporting post event.

Minpunten: We experienced no problems with this software. All was wonderfully handled by vFairs leadership and Customer Support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Brent G.
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019

"vFairs worked great for our virtual event experience"

Opmerkingen: vFairs customer service was top notch. They were very communicative, quick to respond, provided examples of other virtual events, and insights into what we should and should not do. The customer service experience alone would be the reason to choose vFairs.

Pluspunten: The product out of the box was intuitive and set the course for what we needed.

Minpunten: Some of the virtual users in the different environments were duplicated a few times, but all in all, it didn't provide a negative experience. Being the admin and shared-lead on the project allows you to notice things that normal users wouldn't.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2019
Pete S.
Director
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"vFairs platform completely failed to deliver for our event"

Opmerkingen: We approached vFairs with a view to delivering 3 events for us over a 3 month duration. The initial impression of the platform was very good, and whilst aesthetically it looked a little dated, it was technically capable of replicating the key aspects of our events in a virtual environment. However, the reality is that vFairs completely failed to deliver the service and functionality promised. On the day, the platform wasn’t finished; several of the key features didn’t work, and the UX and client experience was completely unacceptable. On a call, a member of staff intimated that in trying to exploit the rush to virtual events (as a result of the Covid pandemic) vFairs have severely over-stretched their capacity. This was certainly reflected in our experience, and it is clear that the resources vFairs allocated to the project has not been adequate. 4 weeks prior to delivery we highlighted severe reservations about our project management, and the UK team (who negotiated the sale) had escalated our concerns to senior management and the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], but despite assurances that additional resources would be committed, they still failed to deliver a functioning platform on the day of the conference.

Pluspunten: Theoretically, vFairs as a platform is able to replicate the key value of our conferences in a virtual environment. It can: 1. host content, presentations, Q&A and panels, 2. facilitate business engagement between buyers and sellers, 3. Provide delegate interaction. The problem is that these functions simply didn’t work properly.

Minpunten: On the day of the event, the platform wasn’t finished and critical features were missing or dysfunctional: the exhibitor booths were incomplete, the chat function didn’t work properly and the competitions didn’t run as instructed. The content delivery was also unacceptable: vFairs streamed the video content in such low resolution that the text and graphics on many of the slides was illegible, while some speakers were barely recognisable. There was not enough vFairs staff to run the event properly, and those that were in charge of hosting the content weren’t properly briefed and equipped to do their job. The vFairs staff didn’t understand the times and format of the sessions; the presentation videos weren’t ready at the required time, and in multiple cases vFairs staff didn’t even seem to know they were hosting the session. In one instance a vFairs representative announced to one of our clients that not only had they failed to get the video ready, but their bandwidth was so low that they weren’t confident they could download it in time for the session starting. Events are all about the user experience, and unfortunately the functionality and service standards were so poor that the UX was severely compromised.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
Amy B.
Head of HR Ops, Payroll and Benefits
Olie en energie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020

"Gazprom Annual Benefits Renewal Roadshow"

Opmerkingen: Excellent experience in terms of support from Anmol and Waseem, always on hand to update and develop design, very friendly and accommodating. If we had been more prepared in terms of time available to develop the site before launch, I think we would have made better use of the facilities available, but this was our issue, not the fault of vfairs. We also found it really helpful that the training sessions were recorded so that people could reference them when needed, especially those that couldn't attend - this was particularly a challenge for us as we had so many suppliers to train in a short space of time. The communication with the providers (e.g. issuing passwords on set up completion of stands) could be clearer in terms of making it obvious what the content should be used for.

Pluspunten: Avatars.
Ability to adapt and personalize.
Easy to navigate.
interactive nature of the set up.

Minpunten: Make the chat room a little better - make it more obvious how to open private chat.
Add video call capability to chat, but not necessarily a con, just an improvement.
Flexibility in auditorium design numbers i.e. our favourite design was limited to 10 stands and we needed more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-3-2020
Anitra D.
Senior Director of Recruitment
Hoger onderwijs, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Cornell Graduate School vFairs Review"

Opmerkingen: Our experience with vFairs has been outstanding from start to finish. Working with vFairs has allowed us to reach far more prospective students than we ever would have otherwise due to location travel and time constraints.

Pluspunten: The visual appeal of the platform is phenomenal, the fact that it looks like an actual exhibit hall is far and above what other platforms offer.
The ease of setting up the individual booths is also been a great asset.

Minpunten: Although the chatroom functionality was fine, I would prefer a message board format to the chat rooms so you can see the messages in a thread format.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Niambi P.
Diversity & Inclusion Specialist
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020

"vFAIRS IS AWESOME!"

Opmerkingen: vFAIRS delivered an optimal customer experience - we were very pleased with the technology, the creative partnership, and always-on support we received from the vFAIRS team. We are truly excited to continue the use of the vFAIRS software to help Ford succeed in the virtual hiring space!

Pluspunten: The vFAIRS software is super user-friendly! The features are easily adjusted and the editing mechanisms are intuitive. Multiple users were able to build their booths with unique content, with minimal effort! Ease of use is superb with this software. The aesthetics are also top-notch - look and feel are critical for company branding, and the vFAIRS platform did not disappoint.

Minpunten: We had a few issues with the live video interview components, but I believe those issues have since been resolved and features upgraded.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020
Donna B.
National Program Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"True Collaboration "

Opmerkingen: Problem - national reach Solution - Virtual Conference

Pluspunten: The Virtual Conference platform has all the innovative features that work to effectively engage our diverse national network. The collaboration between our and the Virtual Conference team ...coaching on how best to use the platforms - made all the difference

Minpunten: nothing of note. The system is continually improving with new functions

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Rusty D.
Business owner
Machine- en installatiebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020

"Sagacity's Review of VFairs"

Opmerkingen: The VFairs team is professional and incredibly responsive. They worked to accommodate everyone quickly. The venue worked well overall. We will be refining the event and doing it again for sure.

Pluspunten: Someone with minimal knowledge of how to download and upload documents, graphics and videos can easily use this software. With the venue allow customization of each space, everyone's individual likes could be accomodated.

Minpunten: The Chat interface, especially the video interface, seems to cut out after a minute or so, and seems to require fast internet speed. When someone enters a booth space, many times they did not know a vendor was present or away, so many chats either never happened, or chat requests were left unanswered. A pop-up interface when someone enters a booth to let attendees know vendors are present would be nice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020
Tracy S.
Communications and Event Manager
Automotive, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

"vFairs Produced an Amazing Event for our Company"

Opmerkingen: We sent out an RFP to three companies to create a virtual event website. vFairs was the obvious choice upon reviewing their proposal. They seemed to have the most experience. Our support team was very helpful and very responsive. We held a weekly status call to stay on task.

Pluspunten: Ease of use and the customization options.

Minpunten: I can't say there was anything I liked least.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Alston S.
Executive Recruiting Coordinator
Telecommunicatie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020

"FANTASTIC Service + Design!"

Opmerkingen: My experience with vFairs was phenomenal. The custom service and attention to detail was great. I couldnt have asked for a better group to work with.

Pluspunten: The software is 100% customization. Pretty much anything you want can be created and presented beautifully.

Minpunten: Hmm..I cannot think of any cons. I think this software is great!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2020
Isabelle V.
CPD Coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018

"Exciting platform and wonderfully dedicated team"

Pluspunten: Our not-for-profit organisation looks after the disability workforce and we found vfairs as we were looking for a platform that would be affordable, flexible and user friendly for an audience than spans across many different jobs, age groups and disabilities. We have recently completed our main event day for our virtual conference and are now in a 30-day on-demand phase where all of our presentations are still available to view. Following our big build up to our conference and our event day, we can certainly say that we are very happy with the dedication and customer service of our vFairs contact Anmol and his team. He provided weekly phone meetings with us and emailed us every day to make sure that we were supported every step of the way. He was extremely patient and assisted us with every concern. This kind of dedication and level of support is rare to experience and we hugely appreciate it. As this was the first time we had run a virtual conference, we had lots of questions and had multiple exhibitors and presenters who also had several questions and needed a lot of support. We were really impressed at how vfairs supported us through this and helped facilitate presenters and exhibitors. Visually the platform is extremely impressive, it mimics the physical experience of attending a conference and the attention to detail in the visuals makes the experience fun and interactive for delegates.

Minpunten: Of course given that this was our first time we had a few things that we needed to experience on the day to assist our internal processes for next time, but there will certainly be a next time! Overall we are really happy with our experience and highly recommend the dedicated and supportive vfairs team and their impressive platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2018
Sarah Y.
Web Content Coordinator
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2019

"Great experience for the customer and the team"

Opmerkingen: Overall their team is always ready to help and are open to customizations and suggestions. They are available at all hours of the day and are capable of making very quick changes!

Pluspunten: This is a great way for customers to experience a conference or expo virtually! It is very visual and a great experience for the user. There are many customization options available. First you have the homepage which can have basically any content and can be created on a vfairs domain or on a subdomain of your usual website. Once inside you have the lobby which is an outside view of the expo building. From here customers can quickly go to different areas of the event - main hall, auditorium, or information desk. In the main hall are your booths which you can customize with colors, logos, images, and links. Inside each booth you have the ability to include videos, documents, links, and more. From here you can also access the chatrooms which is a great and instant interaction between customers and vendors. Over at the information desk brings customers to the chatroom where they can have their questions answered quickly and in the auditorium customers can watch live talks and webinars. These live talks and webinars are customized based on your itinerary and utilize zoom meeting software.

Minpunten: With so many options and customizations available, compiling all the information needed to produce the event can be a daunting task depending on how large your event is and how many employees you have working on it. Also with so many options and possible areas to explore, customers may have a hard time navigating and finding specific information they are looking for.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-3-2019
Ryan R.
Sr Program Manager - Enterprise Programs
Draadloos, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"Virtual Conferences Made Easy"

Opmerkingen: We set out to create a virtual conference which included live speakers, deeply customized interactions and critical content for our business. vFairs consistently delivered for us. They were responsive, especially at critical moments of the project, flexing their schedules to meet our timelines. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (our key POCs on the project) were clearly experts at putting on events like these. Their consultation on how to achieve a successful event, especially at the start of the process when we were unsure how the site worked, was critical to our success. I personally work with a lot of vendors on projects, my interactions with vFairs have been some of the best I’ve had with a vendor. We have plans to work with them on multiple upcoming projects. I can’t recommend them enough!

Pluspunten: -Powerful reporting from a vendor team willing to go the extra mile to customize for your business needs.
-Extremely responsive service. We had a critical error on the day before the conference and they stayed up all night to make it right for us.
-Adaptive/customizable interfaces. We worked with vFairs to full customize the site to align to our brand, look and feel without any pushback.

Minpunten: -I really have to say nothing. This event was one of the most seamless interactions with a vendor I have expeeienced. We asked for a LOT of customization and new functionality. They were always willing to go the extra mile, even if they hadn’t done a specific integration or ask before.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Paul S.
Marketing Manager
Groothandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019

"vFairs - Have Your Next Tradeshow Event Online!"

Opmerkingen: Once we had decided on using the vFairs product we were assigned a project manager who walked us through each step of the implementation process. The staff at vFairs did an excellent job of communicating with our project team. They were quick to follow-through on changes that needed to be made. Amazingly, working together, we were able to prepare the show for operation in just about 6 weeks! When the show opened they were able to quickly make some fine-tuning adjustment that helped our toughest customer to better use the interface.

Pluspunten: People were amazed how much the software interface emulates the look and feel of a real trade show event. Customers and vendors liked the avatars in the booth and the lobby full of moving people. The software had many more features that we did not use. Our vFairs project manager quickly adapted the interface turning off the features we did not need. As we look forward to next year's show, I am certain we will add the chat feature and we will do more with media and documents.

Minpunten: There was some problems with people seeing the full width of the screens on certain devices. Some of our customers keep their screen resolutions set low for eye sight reasons. When this problem was discovered the staff at vFairs quickly responded. They adjusted the page layouts so that all of the data was visible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Partnerships Marketing
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018

"vFairs Review"

Opmerkingen: They were all fantastic. By far the best rate for a virtual event. Every other company was expecting to charge us upwards for an event like this, yet vfairs had a much better price but the same amount of users and experience.
Knowing that vfairs is located around the world, with a main location in DUBAI our team was a bit hesitant and questions them a lot about GDPR complience. The vfairs team proved time and time again that they were GDPR complient and followed all the law for a world wide bussiness, which is extremely important to us.
From the first meeting I had, to my weekly calls everyone on the Vfairs team was great to work with. Seeing that this was our first virtual event we were really excited but also had 1 million questions for the team, as well as last minute changes. With all the questions, and last minute changes they were fantastic, and so helpful.

Pluspunten: The entire Vfairs software and platform was extremely user friendly as well as asthelictly pleasing. Most of our customers that attened the event are not focused in the tech world, and for them if it was simple to navigate. Which speaks highly, if they do not understand VR and still loved the event.

Minpunten: The only part I did not like, was the fact that chat rooms opend up within a new tab within the event instead of keeping the chatrooms all within on main page.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-8-2018
Candice D.
Virtual Programs Manager
E-learning, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018

"vFairs is AWESOME!"

Opmerkingen: Before I found vFairs, I was set out to find a robust virtual event platform that could outperform our current virtual event platform. vFairs' demo and features blew me away AND it was a GREAT price point. They have helped us changed the way we do business from a virtual planning and design perceptive. I highly recommend vFairs to everyone and anyone who is interested in doing virtual events.

Pluspunten: The developers and design team can create pretty much whatever you have in mind. This is HUGE!

Minpunten: Since vFairs is newer to the virtual platform scene compared to INEXPO and ON24, they're still developing things within their software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-11-2018
Kate V.
Executive Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019

"Exceptional Customer Service"

Opmerkingen: Exceptional customer service - highly responsive, going above and beyond to customise for our organisation and deliver a professional experience for our corporate subscribers.

Pluspunten: Innovative interface with creative functionality. The Virtual Platform we have created with vFairs wows everybody we demo it too!

Minpunten: Nothing specific to mention here.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2019
Ghazi H.
Business Development Officer
Maatschappelijk werk, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018

"as usual it was always a privilege to work with VFair team"

Opmerkingen: The feedback from the participants, both employers and Job seekers was excellent and they were very satisfied.

Pluspunten: The software is very easy to use, friendly, fast and reliable, and the technical support was fabulous.

Minpunten: I would like to ask if there is possibility to increase size of logos where it directs the participants how to do private chat or video camera mode of communication.
Also increase the box where the private chat is happening and enhance the voice for the training video because there was an echo in the background.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van vFairs op 23-5-2018

Thank you Ghazi for your feedback. Based on your feedback; we now allow different size of logos to appear on top of each exhibitor booth. Private chat window size has also been increased. We also have now multiple versions of training videos that can be used.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2018
Brittny B.
Marketing Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2018

"Virtual Open House Review"

Opmerkingen: My experience with vFairs was amazing. Our customer service rep was an excellent business partner from start to finish. He was professional and addressed all of our questions in a timely fashion and was flexible with last minute edits/requests. The virtual open house was a new channel for our organization and because of this, generated a lot of internal buzz. This was so well executed that other teams are considering hosting their own virtual events.

Pluspunten: I was very pleased with the finished product. From the lobby, to the exhibit hall and auditorium, everything looked amazing. For the most part, there were no system glitches during the event and everything worked properly. I loved the ability to host a webcast to attendees!

Minpunten: I think some registrants had issues logging in or knowing where to login. To help this, I think we should automatically have a line in both the client's promotion emails and in the reminder emails sent by vFairs asking the registrant to bookmark the link so that it can be accessed easily the day of. Also, in the group chats, in the area to the right where you can see the booths and the number of messages in the room, the area didn't refresh easily. For example, I would answer questions in the booth, exit the booth and then go back because it still showed there were questions to be answered when there really weren't. Additionally, the "Users online" area wasn't functioning properly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2018
Christa B.
VP
E-learning, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019

"vFairs Review"

Opmerkingen: Excellent customer service. Love them!

Pluspunten: It is easy to navigate. In addition, the product is much more cost effective than other platforms. Their customer service is excellent!

Minpunten: Chatroom function could be a little more sophisticated.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-5-2019
Melanie H.
Executive Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019

"Amazing customer service and a wonderful event platform!"

Opmerkingen: Excellent. We would recommend vFairs for the platform and especially for their customer service!

Pluspunten: vFairs is a wonderful platform: modern, fresh, intuitive and flexible. It was easy to use the product to create a fun, engaging conference for our stakeholders. We received very positive feedback on the platform from many different groups: members, sponsors, attendees, and speakers. Customer service is top notch. The vFairs team is super professional, patient, attentive and thoughtful. We could not have received better service to support this product!

Minpunten: There are no cons. In fact, we're referred many of our members and participants to vFairs. We did an exhaustive search of numerous platforms before choosing vFairs. We absolutely made the right decision!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Director of Consulting Services
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2018

"vFairs Success for One-Day Virtual Conference"

Opmerkingen: Highly positive. Would recommend vFairs and would use vFairs again for a virtual event.

Pluspunten: Very attentive customer service, robust functionality, and reasonable cost for a one-day virtual conference with a single track of back-to-back workshops. Our event sponsors loved the virtual exhibitor hall with highly customizable booths. vFairs team provided support to our team as well as to our speakers and sponsors. Attendees appreciated the accessibility of the virtual event, the chat functions and availability of downloadable materials/resources, and a fun leaderboard function which offered the most engaged attendees a chance to win a prize.

Minpunten: No major issues or dislikes... the vFairs team accommodated every request we made regarding the virtual event environment and logistics, the training of speakers and sponsors, and the custom event splash page used for promotion and registrations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-9-2018
E.j. P.
Benefits Analyst
Chemicaliën, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018

"Virtual Benefits Fair"

Opmerkingen: The vFairs staff were very easy to work with and super responsive. Feedback was well-received and issues/corrections/customization completed timely. Meetings were well organized and efficient. The staged build timeline was well-considered and easy to follow, breaking down the various decisions and setup options into easy to meet steps and preventing the project from feeling overwhelming. This was our first time setting up an event like this and it was both intuitive and tightly managed. We will certainly be back for more events in the future.

Pluspunten: Easy to customize, many options available. We could elect to use or not use virtually any feature of the platform. Setup took exactly as long as estimated and we were able to build an event from scratch in only a few months.

Minpunten: Analytics and reporting could be easier to access. Some sort of self-service or employer dashboard would be helpful without having to rely on the vFairs staff to provide.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2018
Sandeep N.
Programme Manager
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018

"Second time users and the magic still worked!"

Opmerkingen: It was easy, professional, pleasurable and was handled by the team so well by meeting all our requests at odd hours of the day, across different timezones and even working with us on weekends and public holidays to accommodate our various last minute requests.

Pluspunten: The functionalities which we required were all available. We wanted to make our platform inclusive for all diversities and the platform provided us with all options whichever we required.
Was a pleasure to know how accommodating the software is to our different unique needs.

Minpunten: The only thing we thought could have been enabled in the option to have automatic subtitles for all the videos. But, nonetheless, there was an option to add transcriptions, which served the purpose.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2018
Carlos H.
Marketing Project Manager
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"Candidate Outreach made easy. "

Opmerkingen: The Vfairs team was really helpful in making our events customizable and assisting our clients with professional services and booth assistance. As a Marketing Manager of a LEading Diversity Recruitment Platform, I recommend 110% Vfairs as a solution for virtual recruitment.

Pluspunten: Vfairs provided an intuitive platform easy to use for the candidates and employers. The technical support was amazing, with immeadiate response and support previously, during and after each virtual event.

Minpunten: We don't have any complaints for Vfairs solutions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018