Ozonetel CloudAgent reviews

door Ozonetel Systems

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over Ozonetel CloudAgent

Ozonetel CloudAgent is a perfect fit for your inbound and outbound contact center. Access enterprise-level features at 40% lower TCO.

Meer informatie over Ozonetel CloudAgent

26 reviews worden weergegeven

Divya S.
Manager - Workforce Management
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"Advanced and an intensive solution that meets all requirements"

Opmerkingen: Overall the software has helped in remotely monitoring and understanding the agent performance and the call center performance providing the much required insight

Pluspunten: The exhaustive list of features that are available
The ease in which the software was integrated with the CRM App
Total control of all features at the admin end enabling choice of critical decisions and executions without having to wait for support or assistance
Good Support team willing to assist exclusively and with utmost priority

Minpunten: Unable to change the layout / page colors for admin & users to be able to distinguish
Basic help document that does not relay much info

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Assistant Manager - Customer Engagement
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2019

"CloudAgent review"

Opmerkingen: We have set up our call center team using this software. We are not using any CRM as it covers most aspects compare to CRM based on our requirement.

Pluspunten: It is user-friendly, The reports are very apt & user-friendly. The user interface is good.

Minpunten: It lacks proactiveness to inform the end user if there is a technical issue.
Disclaimer should be provided for eg; A particular report is available for XX days only. Also, if XX days are passed, reports can be retrieved or not.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2019
Niladri G.
Executive
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019

"NoT Always Reliable "

Opmerkingen: Calling is the best part. Worst part is Freezing.

Pluspunten: Calling function is great. Our Clients can be reached easily.

Minpunten: The software freezes automatically while we get a call or post call.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-7-2019
Ashutosh A.
AGM Marketing
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"Good product but can be the best!!"

Opmerkingen: - Kookoo helps my back end operation team in their everyday work by providing a professional way to increase the caller experience.
- Gives the manager the real-time performance of the agents.
- A good software setup helps the organization to grow.

Pluspunten: - Easy to understand
- Quality of back up support is very good
- Ownership of the account manager is fabulous
- Support for initial training is also very good

Minpunten: - Lacks direct crm integration
- Inbuild CRM will change the feature and increase usability without spending at multiple places for an organization.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Doug B.
Managing Partner
Consumentenelektronica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2019

"KooKoo CloudAgent EF Implementation"

Opmerkingen: It has been a good experience and the team has been very responsive and able to solve any issues right away. They helped to design the right system for our needs and have supported it as changes or recommendations were voiced.

Pluspunten: The support and customization during the setup. The support after it was initially setup has been excellent as well. The Auto Call back feature to avoid waiting on hold is one of the best features for our Call Center Customer Service Center. I has integrated well with our CRM and has been easy to use and change as needed.

Minpunten: We have experienced a couple technical issues with the lines and outbound calls but they were addressed quickly.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2019
Santhosh V.
Manager - Customer Experience
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019

"A simple product with great support."

Pluspunten: Been using CloudAgent for almost 4years. Treebo loves the simplicity it has to offer. Reports are detailed and has numerous options which allow a lot of deep dive for a contact center set up. AI effort is quite mature and Ozonetel's ability in AI has resulted in quite a cost difference.

Minpunten: Teclo facing connectivity issue are visible sometimes. However, not sure if Ozonetel can change this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019
Jessica M.
Corporate Office Director
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2019

"We went KooKoo!"

Opmerkingen: Customer service is slightly difficult due to the time change but we do always get an answer. We appreciate the ease of using this program on a computer and not needing an actual phone. We are hopeful of the Zenoti partnership as we use that program as well.

Pluspunten: Being able to answer the phones remotely. It has changed the dynamic of one of the biggest pieces of our company, our Customer Service. Managers can now call guests from their computer, from home, at any time. We are able to offer support to our Call Center without having to be in the office.

Minpunten: I wish there was a way to check off the voicemails I've called back and not have to rely on the call history (that needs to be filtered by phone number) to show a call was returned.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-11-2019
Kapil G.
Software Architect
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2019

"Finally a stable cloud based calling partner"

Opmerkingen: We tried a lot of services, none of them proved near KooKoo. Its actually serving all our purposes. Support is fast and accurate.

Pluspunten: Provides a lot of options at User Interface to play with skills and call routing. Easy to use screens and provide lot of insight through reporting

Minpunten: Agents login are stuck some time, which requires a cache clean up to continue

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
QA Engineer
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019

"Good Product"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is Good, Helpful Product.

Pluspunten: Kookoo helps in handling the back end operation team on everyday basis in professional terms, also helps in increasing the caller experience.
It helps manager to figure out the performance.

Minpunten: It is more dependent on internet availability in case of handling calls at multiple locations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Sandeep K.
Head IT
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"Good Hybrid telephony product"

Pluspunten: Hybrid model where we use our own PRI/SIP for Telco. Good reporting portal.

Minpunten: Real time SIP/PRI usage to take up decisions as we use multiple telco vendors.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Khushbu L.
Sr. Manager - Quality and Food Safety
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"Cloud Agent Review - Ozonetel"

Opmerkingen: We use for customer complaint handling.

Pluspunten: Ease of using is the best feature and promptness from the team.

Minpunten: dialler report preparation time takes long at our end. it should be easy to generate through software features

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Abhinav C.
AVP-IT
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"Nice Product "

Pluspunten: This product has the most advanced features for Agents and Admin

Minpunten: Still has limited functionality . Agents cannot monitor them selfs at all levels.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Rati prakash T.
Team Leader
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019

"-"

Pluspunten: Reporting Work- Log in, Break, call report

Minpunten: No segregation of Missed calls. Have been asking this for last 1 year, but no result

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
IT Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"A perfect product"

Pluspunten: The ease of use is the best thing that we liked about the product.

Minpunten: I believe the communication channel can be improved.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Amarpreet B.
Product Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019

"amazing experience working with the team"

Opmerkingen: Going well and hope to be same for the future as well

Pluspunten: When we started working with ozontel, we were unsure about using the product, setting up call centre. We got it all done in just few days. Team is excellent and so helping. Support team is available all the time on call. Hope to receive the same services in future as well.

Minpunten: I wish they can have their own CRM, we are facing the issue in integration with CRM.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Team Lead
Detailhandel, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019

"Excellent Performance "

Pluspunten: Accuracy and Appropriate data avaialable in detail

Minpunten: Slowness experienced and sync will take time

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2019
Swapnil S.
Manager IT
Mediaproductie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019

"Worth using Kookoo Cloud Agent"

Opmerkingen: It is good so far.

Pluspunten: Cloud Agent software is very easy to install and best part is that it is compatible with almost all flavors of Microsoft Windows. The admin panel is very easy to use that anyone can make logical rules and that will be ready to use as a service.

Minpunten: No such Cons so far. One thing that the kookoo platform may not be feasible with Apple devices like MAC, IMAC or Ipad.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Ashish J.
System engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019

"Good service"

Opmerkingen: incredible experience working with cloud calling

Pluspunten: Time to time service , good support , nice communication

Minpunten: Nothing. there is nothing worst in it, service is good

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-8-2019
Praveen T.
Senior Developer
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019

"Time Saving - Easy To Use "

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Seamless Integration with CRM and Bulk calling

Minpunten: Connectivity - Telco connectivity issue are there as you will be given shared PRI.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2019
Narendra S.
IT Officer
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019

"It is very simple and easy to use"

Opmerkingen: All are agents clearing the cache, temporary files, cookies, history of browser 2 to 3 times a day. Its need to be resolved by KOOKOO CloudAgent.

Pluspunten: The CloudAgent is working fine, there are no hanging issues with this software.

Minpunten: There is some bug in this software because of some time calls not connecting.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Kashmi G.
Software Developer
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019

"Best Call center Software"

Pluspunten: Product is Excellent, especially AI,Good for any organisation

Minpunten: Came up with nothing , which i like the least.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Gauri S.
AVP Credit
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019

"At NeoGrowth"

Opmerkingen: Good

Pluspunten: Recording is clear
Good use for internal purposes
Data is available for the user

Minpunten: Few scenarios where calls dont get connected . Resolutions come in one day thats too late

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-6-2019
Zuheb S.
Head - BPO Operations
Kapitaalmarkten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019

"Additional Features"

Opmerkingen: So far its a 3/5 experience.

Pluspunten: Time for implementation and generic available modules.

Minpunten: Team, you need t provide all 3 modes with the setup you provide. Predictive, power & manual. Physical support also needs to be provided along with contact centre support Need a manual on how to use this software as there are many items where the team need visibility on however the resolution gets delayed due to unavailability of product manual.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-6-2019
Utkarsh S.
Team Leader
Horeca, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019

"CloudAgent Review"

Pluspunten: User friendly
Support is accessible
On time resolution

Minpunten: Should have a single dashboard which comprises of all the reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-7-2019
Soma S.
AGM - IT
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019

"Cloud Agent Call Centre Solution"

Opmerkingen: PreSales Enquiry Calls Management & Lead Monitoring effectively handling by Cloudagent

Pluspunten: CTI Integration, Dialer, Multichannel contact centers & Detailed reports

Minpunten: Opex Cost is slightly high if we go for Prepaid Version

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019