Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over INSIDE

INSIDE van Powerfront is omnichannel klantenservice software die online naadloos een persoonlijke beleving reproduceert.

Meer informatie over INSIDE

Reviews filteren (41)

Productscore

Productscore

Gebruik

Sorteren op

Heb je INSIDE eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (41)

Cherry paula C.
Project Manager in Filipijnen
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Unique among other platforms

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I love how this platform was put up together. The way it was designed was meticulously thought of. It gives visual representation of what we most of the time see as text only. Not only that - the people we work with are a delight to talk to. They help us resolve our issues quicker.

Pluspunten:

I like how it is being interactive for agents. It was totally different from the other platforms with the same purpose. It was not boring. A bit expensive but they are evolving on the area that we need which is what i really wanted to see.

Minpunten:

Whenever I use it, it takes up a lot of bandwidth. Sometimes it slows down my connection, sometimes doesn’t.

Brooke C.
Product Owner in Nieuw-Zeeland
Nutsbedrijven, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great visual & user friendly system

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Has been great to work with. We have had alot of wins customising and integrating system and they have been helpful throughout. Looking forward to getting more and more value out of Powerfront & Inside.

Pluspunten:

The visual layout and being able to watch customers move throughout the website. The ability to add customisation into other systems like our CRM. Has been easy for our agents to pick up especially during COVID when many were taught on the fly.

Minpunten:

Features like being able to have the webchat set to on constantly even if an agent isn't online yet - We'd like it to be open 8am - 6:30pm like clockwork. Credit card masking feature is creating a few issues internally.

Aquinda W.
Client Services in VS
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Glitches

3 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Disposition options are easier to access

Minpunten:

Closes out chats while working, chat showing long times when just receiving chat, dispostition not working all the time

Steve H.
Customer Advocacy Manager in Australië
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Inside makes it easy for agents and executives to engage

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: From our perspective we are using a very simple level of Inside but are increasingly becoming aware of the further potential of the platform. As we adopt new elements we continue to improve our user experience

Pluspunten:

The visual interface is superior to other solutions making engaging with customers fun and interesting. We've recently begun deploying the BOTS feature and are finding it helpful to assist customers without adding more agents

Minpunten:

Nothing comes to mind. Inside offers so much more capability than we are currently using

Lazarus B.
Customer Advisor in Nieuw-Zeeland
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Unique & Engaging

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall it has been great! There has been a trial and error process to determine what browser works best with Inside (currently we're finding Edge offers the smoothest experience), and the range of options Inside grants does prove training new colleagues a bit more difficult, but the end result works wonders.

Pluspunten:

While there is an initial learning curve, Inside provides a great experience once you've got a handle on things. The UI/UX is a breath of fresh air, and the available features (co-browse, visiting other channels, visually representing each colleagues current chat pool) are a massive step up from our alternative chat client.

Minpunten:

Inside is substantially more process intensive than our alternative chat client, this can prove an issue on less than capable hardware.

Dale P.
Serior Service Representative in VS
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Inside for Me

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall Inside is a great tool, that allows us to work with our customers in a way that is best for them.

Pluspunten:

Inside is a useful tool that allows us to talk to the customer in a what that is better for our customers. In today's world of multitasking, being able to chat with us allows the customer to do other things while waiting for our responses, unlike talking on the phone.

Minpunten:

We still experience freezing at times, and there are some functions we would like to see that are not available to use right now, they may come with an enhancement down the road.

Esther M.
Customer Advisor in Nieuw-Zeeland
Consumentendiensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Pro chat

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Being ablet to control how many customers i can chatted with and my overall experince of inside is fantastic i really love inside, i'm being using inside since 2015 and you guys did a really good job in updating the system with new features etc keep it up

Pluspunten:

Love how it helped customers can completed their purchase online and the sound i get when they completed a sale :)

Minpunten:

Nope you guys are doing a great job, i love inside i find it very effective to deal with customers and the best platform ive ever used:)

Patricia B.
Proactive web chat in VS
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Joy of Inside

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I quite enjoy using inside. It makes the job easy to do on a daily basis.

Pluspunten:

I like how easy it is to click and add a message to the customer, send them offers, or transfer them to another department if necessary.

Minpunten:

At times there are glitches that need to be fixed when an update is made.

Karl anthony L.
Customer service representative in VS
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

INSIDE tools review

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I have been using the tool more than two years and I can say it did the job well done on helping me cater the customers needs with ease of use.

Pluspunten:

user friendly and no problems with using with my other tools.

Minpunten:

Sometimes slow on response, and I get more than two customers at a time.

Prashant V.
Team leader in
Bankwezen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Inside tool review

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Great journey overall

Pluspunten:

One of the best tool used to chat with customer, its been 2 days and never faced a latency or outage from inside. Great journey overall

Minpunten:

Features to manually remove or put people on limited

James G.
Channel Manager in Australië
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A Good Start

4 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Inside has made it easier to consolidate high volume inboxes and webchat into one platform that can be accessed anywhere my team are working from. It has been a good step up from Outlook.

Minpunten:

There is room for improvement about how the program forwards email to different user groups in our organisation that are required to complete the ticket prior to responding to the customer.

Eileen S.
Customer Advisor in Nieuw-Zeeland
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

INSIDE is FUN!

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: The best. Within Spark, this is the best software to chat with the customer. I have been using this for more than 4 years and I would still prefer to use this software.

Pluspunten:

- I feel like I am just playing a game. The layout is good and we can change the theme. Helps for my overall well-being. :) - I can access my KPI's, sales, productivity, surveys in just one click. - I can see what the customer's typing in real time without them sending it yet. For me this is the best feature with INSIDE.

Minpunten:

Sometimes I can't keep up with the updates :) For the past years, its full of jargons and too technical to read. But I noticed that, you have change and added Guides and Manuals, Videos and tutorials, release notes and support. However, Inside is easy to use so all good.

Pietro S.
Global Client Service project manager in Italië
Luxeartikelen en sieraden, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

PF Inside review - Live chat

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Quite good in terms of exchanges. Not always easy to discuss possible new features implementations

Pluspunten:

User Interface is intuitive and easy to use

Minpunten:

Reporting section is not friendly and very hard to customize in order to have relevant information to drive the business

Laura D.
Customer Support Specialist in Italië
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Molto soddisfatta

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Inside è un applicativo che permette la gestione dell'assistenza a 360°

Pluspunten:

L'intuitività dell'applicativo e la versatilità

Minpunten:

Attualmente sono soddisfatta con il pacchetto acquistao

Jeannette O.
Senior Wholesale Account Manager in VS
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great support

5 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Getting adjusted to any new software takes a moment but the best part of this is the immediate help and support I've gotten from the INSIDE team. From getting accustomed to the software to implementing new changes and adjustments, their support team has always been responsive and helpful to make this work for us. The visuals and overall use is pretty self explanatory and a fantastic way to visualize the way our customers shop and view our inventory. It's allowed us to understand their needs and be able to make suggestions and secure sales.

Minpunten:

Setup was tricky to do on our own, but the support team was great at helping us with that.

Xiaoqing A.
Customer Executive in Singapore
Detailhandel, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review on Livechat

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: NA

Pluspunten:

Easy to navigate, change settings, able to do it alone, other users are able to do so.

Minpunten:

some features wanted was only available at the later part, eg VA.

Tammy S.
Command Center Manager in VS
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Chat for our Organization

4 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

It is simple to run reports and find any type of data needed. Nice user interface as well

Minpunten:

It can be somewhat buggy but in general runs well

Shannon B.
Business Support Lead in Australië
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback

4 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: not too bad, just a little more 'clunky' than hoped

Pluspunten:

Its data collection and reporting accessibility

Minpunten:

The limitations around customising to our needs. e.g. you can not fwd and reply to an email all at once - you have to go back in and find it after completing one of these two. emails also double up, and these double ups are not filtered out i.e. double the workload and effort as 2 different people can pick up duplicate emails. The flow on effects, that changes to operator settings have to restrictions applied i.e. if you take the 'cherry picking' option away, you can't pick up an email you were working on with ease - you need to dig into the system to do so

Alessandra M.
Customer client coordinator in Italië
Consumentendiensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Customer support coordinator

5 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Semplicità nell': utilizzo e nella comprensione

Minpunten:

Pratico stabile intuitivo di semplice utilizzo.

Horace Q.
Program Manager in Maleisië
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review for Inside

4 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

flexible of select details that we want.

Minpunten:

The speed of show the report- data too much

Laura B.
Digital Support in Nieuw-Zeeland
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A great platform

5 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

I like the shop floor and being able to see our customers interact with our site in real time.

Minpunten:

Difficulty of upgrading due to our integrations, but this is probably a two way issue and doesn't fall solely on the platform/software.

David H.
Channel Support Champion in Nieuw-Zeeland
Telecommunicatie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Pretty good software - lots of customising

4 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

I love the fact the the UI is so balanced and we have so many options for dispositions and sub-channels. A real life saver.

Minpunten:

That the routing algorithm doesn't seem to be transparent in how chats are routed (if done reactively)

Tugba M.
Team leader in Australië
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great platform

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall, happy

Pluspunten:

I love that we can see what a customer is typing before they hit send

Minpunten:

That the customer doesn’t get notified when the agent is available. The customer needs to stay online to see that we have responded.

Rei D.
Customer Workforce Planner in Australië
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User Friendly

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Been a really easy transition

Pluspunten:

functionalities of the chat platform easy to navigate and use downloading built in reports is quick and easy

Minpunten:

Switching timezones to monitor departments situated in different platforms

Kate R.
Senior Team Leader in Australië
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy, functional & visually engaging

5 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Very easy to use A great company to partner with Continually evolving to suit our needs Meets all of our reporting requirements The visualisation makes our agents far more engaged with our customers