Verenia CPQ for NetSuite reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Verenia CPQ for NetSuite

The only 100% native CPQ, Product Configurator for NetSuite. Offering users a complete solution to modernize sales in NetSuite.

Meer informatie over Verenia CPQ for NetSuite

13 reviews worden weergegeven

Pablo C.
Sr. Account Executive
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2019
Jeff M.
Sr. Developer
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2017

"Easy to Use and High Customization"

Opmerkingen: Consistency and accuracy in quoting. Also allows us to specify rules and pricing of products for more control over what Sales Reps are quoting. Quicker ramping up new Sales Reps with our products.

Pluspunten: Customization is key, Sole allows you to be able to create a highly customized solution that fits your products while making it easy for reps to quote or sell those products. Fine tune customization is also possible by editing individual actions that are being ran in the solution. Really lets you fit it into your current processes better.

Minpunten: There can be a learning curve sometimes, but the implementation team really helps break down the product so that you can learn everything about it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2017
Kristie H.
Medische apparatuur, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2016

"Custom Configurator"

Opmerkingen: The configurator is much better to use than our last system. Took a long time to implement but seems to save time and has cleared up user error issue.

Pluspunten: easy to use

Minpunten: took a while to set up

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and our team is available for you! Just give us a call!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-12-2016
Sandy B.
Controller
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017

"The Configurator was essential for the success of the Sales Order portion of our implementation."

Opmerkingen: It saves our Sales Team a lot of time when putting in orders and the orders are correct for our Production Team.

Pluspunten: It allows us to create packages for our products with only the approved components in them. Our Sales Team does not have to look through hundreds of sales items to put a campaign together and our Production Team receives a complete/approved product to begin their fulfillment.

Minpunten: The configuration isn't a quick drop and drag as I expected. It is a little more difficult but can be learned and Sole is very helpful with questions.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017
Ashley H.
Production Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017

"Great team support"

Pluspunten: Once set up it's easy to use. Customer support from Sole was great. Very helpful with answering questions and helping us fine solutions.

Minpunten: Limited due to it's connection to NetSuite. Overall good product. Some of the way we had to set business rules through a matrix was cumbersome was the solution did work

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Kyle K.
Director Product Operations
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017

"Exactly what we were looking for!"

Pluspunten: Sole CPQ makes it incredibly simple for our sales team to generate quotes quickly and accurately directly inside of NetSuite. Accurate quotes improve all of our downstream operations.
Maintaining our ever-changing product set in Sole CPQ is extremely simple.

Minpunten: Fairly new product so not yet fully mature, however fairly regular updates continually adds functionality and fixes issues.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-8-2017
Brad S.
Regional Accounts Director
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2017

"Our Netsuite CRM wouldn't allow us to do pricing and estimates so Sole has filled the gap for us"

Opmerkingen: Helpful in getting proposals to customers in a timely manner

Pluspunten: Ease of use in putting together pricing for any of our marketing products. The sole config piece has saved us 15-20 minutes per proposal

Minpunten: It's difficult to go back in and change line items once we have configured a sales order in NetSuite. Would be nice to be able to change pricing or add disconts with easier methods.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-5-2017
Katie H.
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2016

"Custom Kit Configurator -Used for Custom Assemblies"

Opmerkingen: We purchased the custom kit configurator from Sole to help us with our customized assemblies.

Pluspunten: 1. The configurator pulls the items and the associated pricing (it will pull the pricing level of the customer) and gives you a total price and shows the quantities of each item in the custom assembly
2. You can put rules in the configutor. We used this for our pouch colors. SOme pouches come in certain colors, and others come in more. We were able to use the rules to limit what colors show as an option
3. The configurator takes all of the items and will convert into a work order, the downfall is you have to save the sales order, and then click configure work order. It would be nice if this was done automatically

Minpunten: 1. The setup is quite intensive and tedious, however, we did receive a lot of help from Verenia's team. Once it is set up, it is easy to maintain and change if necessary

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-11-2016
Julie C.
Project Manager
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2017

"The support has been fantastic. As issues/questions arise, they are addressed quickly."

Opmerkingen: Allowing our Sales Team to configure orders has simplified the process and has improved efficiencies.

Pluspunten: The ability to setup packages with unique requirements has been of significant benefit to our Sales Team. We've been able to setup a questionnaire type format that is easily understood and simple to use.

Minpunten: Although, there is significant flexibility with this tool, an end user would struggle to setup configurations on their own. However, once they have a few packages under their belt, they should be able to support the created packages.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-5-2017
Stacy C.
Operations Coordinator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016

"Custom Configurator Review"

Opmerkingen: We have partnered with Varenia to get the configurator for our custom items up and going. So far, we seem to have had good luck overall with the product. There were only a few minor issues with the set up, but our rep was quick to help resolve them. The product itself is easy to use and can handle many different configurations of products.

Pluspunten: Its easy to use

Minpunten: The inital start up took a little longer than we anticipated.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-11-2016
Tj W.
VP Sales and Marketing
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2017

"Streamlined the quoting process across sales team."

Pluspunten: Ease of use and how it allows us to shorten the ramp time for new reps. Easier to find products and service line items.

Minpunten: Not necessarily an issue with Sole CPQ, but the transition from legacy services has been a little rocky just due to customer needs and our goal of streamlining the product book.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-8-2017
Amy R.
Accounting Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017

"Good product"

Pluspunten: The Sole configurator streamlines the selection of items on a sales order. This is a huge time saver for us for both sales and production.

Minpunten: Setup is very involved and can be confusing to people that do not have much experience with programming.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-6-2017
Greg M.
Medische apparatuur, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016

"Custom Configurator!"

Opmerkingen: The Configurator gives our customers an easy option when it comes to customization and has sped up the process of creating custom products.

Pluspunten: Easy to use and made the process quicker.

Minpunten: Set up took longer than expected.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Verenia op 2-10-2018

Thanks for the great review. Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-12-2016