Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7 /5

Over eTurns

Helpt distributeurs bij het automatiseren en optimaliseren van de herbevoorrading van voorraadruimten van klanten en de voorraad van vrachtwagens met behulp van telefoons, sensoren. 10x sneller.

Meer informatie over eTurns

66 reviews worden weergegeven

Carlos E.
Director Of Technical Operations
Facilitaire diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019

"Fast, and easy"

Opmerkingen: Our company was using JD Edwards 9.1, and although this ERP did capture usage of materials, it was driven by only manual impute of consumables. With the addition of eTurns, our company was able to provide our 75 technicians with the ability to scan items in and out of our vehicles. This provided our purchasing team with real time, accurate consumption. Furthermore, this allowed us the ability to carry less items on the trucks and lowered our cost of goods carried in doing so. We reduced this average cost on truck from $20K, to $14K, while maintaining the same service levels to our customers. We also gained the ability for automate the managing of our ROP's, and ROQ's. The software managed our replenishment effectively to the point we were able to reduce out procurement staff from 8 reps to 3, moving them into other strategic roles. Our finance team also benefited from the real time reporting modules, allowing them a real time cost analysis of the consumed goods.

Pluspunten: Light weight software, customizable, Very small learning curve, Great customer support, Detailed reporting

Minpunten: Some modules are only available on the website, or PDA.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Dear Carlos, thank you for your review of TrackStock and how it helped Service America to vastly reduce its cost of service. Having you call out specifically our "Great customer support" is also gratifying as we strive very hard to provide this differentiation. With regard to some modules only being available on the web or the PDA, we made the strategic decision early last year to providing all modules on both Smartphones as these devices seem to be the predominant choice for users. We look forward to your continued input on our capabilities. Thank you.
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-2-2019
Renee D.
In Plant Store Coordinator
Magazijnen/opslag, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019

"Love the Eturns Trackstock App for Apple"

Pluspunten: The Eturns Trackstock Apple App is what I use most regularly. I like the ease of use. If you are familiar with Apple IOS it is very user friendly. Icons and options available are very self explanatory within the app. Eturns online offers many different customizable options and customized reporting that has proven very beneficial for inventory management. Their support is very friendly and willing to help you every step of the way.

Minpunten: With our extensively large inventory it can get bogged down when searching for particular items and this can make certain tasks take a lengthy amount of time. I have been told that Eturns will be making some adjustments to servers that should help the speed in the near future.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-8-2019
James W.
Logistics Manager
Bouw, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2019

"eTurns Review"

Pluspunten: The ability to track material in real time

Minpunten: Overall the system is slow and lags a lot which can lead to rework

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2019
Cory P.
Global Project leader
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019

"eTurns User Review"

Opmerkingen: eTurns has allowed the company to systematically standardize daily sales transactions. The automated EDI process has reduced the labor hours and transaction frequency that would normal be allocated to inventory management of programs. The reporting capabilities allow Gexpro Services to provide additional value adds to our customer by identifying trends and predicting future projects needs. eTurns has a plethora of features and solutions that Gexpro Services as an end user, has yet to fully maximize. My experience with the eTurns has been extremely positive.

Pluspunten: Reporting capabilities
Ability to manage customer owned inventory
Label design feature
Both the pull and order functions remove the internal manual entry process

Minpunten: The inability to mitigate duplicate scanning across all functions (orders/pulls/requisitions/work orders)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Inside Sales
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019

"Eturns usability"

Opmerkingen: We used eturns to maintain an offshore customers inventory with sight from both sides which worked flawlessly.

Pluspunten: The software was relatively easy to use and provided a user friendly dash board.

Minpunten: The system needs "updated" better looking interface would be great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Thank you for your review and input. One of eTurns TrackStock strengths is its configurability without involving developers. As such, TrackStock has a broad array of features targeted to a wide audience. Configuring TrackStock by turning off certain modules, hiding columns of information on any of the transaction grids, using UDFs (User Defined Fields) to further define items and/or transactions to suit your needs, and displaying fewer rather than more transactions all are designed to allow TrackStock to adapt to you, the user, in the most responsive and modern way. We don't believe in "one-size-fits-all" like older applications. The great news is you believe TrackStock is easy to use and has a user friendly Dashboard. Thank you.
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2019
Ignacio V.
Project Coordinator
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2016

"eTurns meets our needs as a customer"

Pluspunten: Anixter is a distributor of advanced cabling and we've used eTurns/3 remote stockroom inventory software for over 15 years to help us manage the consigned inventories at our customer accounts. eTurns provides us with a solution that allows us to invoice on consumption, replenish as necessary and use one set of books to reconcile inventory. We are excited to move to eTurns/4 which is a browser-based solution. it is geared to our needs and that's another plus.

Minpunten: We wish they couldn't sell it to our competitors because it ends up being a good differentiator for us in sales engagements. Due to reasons beyond my control, this used to be the case prior to me joining the team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2016
Jimmy S.
Program Manager
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019

"eTurns"

Opmerkingen: The capacity this tool has opened up for me is immeasurable. What once was a tedious and manual process is now simple scan and send.

Pluspunten: eTurns is a great tool to streamline our inventory management. It allows for simple and accurate replenishment, optimizing our customer service offering to our customers. It's versatility and customization capabilities accommodate our complex service offering.

Minpunten: I've had no negative experiences. When we wanted it to do something it didn't have functionality for, the technical team re-engineered it from the back end to suffice our needs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Dear Jimmy, thank you very much for your review of our software and how it has improved your customer service offering to your customers. Versatility and customization are very nice complements to what we have designed, all with the focus on helping you create a moat around your customers to prevent your competition from taking your business. Your additional complement on how we were responsive in providing a re-engineered solution to your needs, when our original product did not provide what was required, was another fantastic complement. Thank you. very much
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Jeremy R.
Regional Manager
Bouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018

"Professional, quick response and Ron was always available to guide through process getting started"

Opmerkingen: Nefco is just starting to commercialize the product but this software should increase our business and keep our competition out through inventory management.

Pluspunten: The ability to bill material against multiple jobs thorugh use of work orders
The scan feature and bar code functions are premier and easy to setup.
The platform is customizable to any user level and the ability to take out unneeded information is key

Minpunten: I wish a master control could be used to set the views (gears - options ) for views. When building many users to a stockroom, it takes a good amount of time to individually go in and customize views.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Dear Jeremy, thank you very much for your review and specific comment about how "premier" our "scan feature" is and how easy it is to setup. That is music to our ears as developers of inventory management at the Point-of-Use. Your follow-on comment about how beneficial it would be to have a template to use to add new customers and users with a given set of permissions and page views as you grow is a spot on request. We are currently in development of that very capability as we believe it will be widely acclaimed and used. Thank you for your support.
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-1-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Inside Sales
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019

"eTurns review"

Opmerkingen: I really like how easy the app is to use. When I am stocking items it makes my job a lot easier. I don't have to write down items or mess with paperwork.

Pluspunten: Very easy to use. The app is very user friendly and I like how quickly the order go through. It's also very easy to change the location of items.

Minpunten: Least favorite is the fact that some of the locations weren't listed in the right location. It may be our fault but like I said above the items were easy to fix.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Dear reviewer: Thank you for your review. We really appreciate it. If you would be willing to contact us on the Contact us page on our website to tell us more specifics on "some of the locations weren't listed in the right location, I'm sure we either can show you how to do it or fix it so it is possible for you to do it. Thank you very much.
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2019
Darren B.
Parts/Marketing Manager
Groothandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

"Great Product to Help with Vendor Managed Inventory"

Opmerkingen: I

Pluspunten: I love the ability to keep track of inventory and see who is using what when.

Minpunten: It is a little difficult to learn but once you understand it, it works great.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 1-10-2019

Hello, Darren. Thank you for you comments and review. Your input is very helpful for the improvement of TrackStock. If you have any suggestions on how to make it easier to learn, we would appreciate it.
Thank you.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Zachary T.
Program Manager
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019

"eTURNS"

Opmerkingen: Gives great visual and control of our warehouse

Pluspunten: The capability to breakdown data into a granular level.

Minpunten: Software is slow. takes a log time transitioning between pages

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Dear Zach. We noticed this slowness too. It is partly driven by our growth. Consequently, we are implementing the following changes: 1) we are quadrupling the size of our database server on AWS, 2) we have switched to Windows SQL server 2017 Enterprise, which will also increase the security of your data, 3) we have moved all of the reporting workload to our Always-on database mirrored server, since all transactions have been instantaneously created there also, and finally 4) we have a Data Base Administrator continuously looking for the slower responding pages to improve response times. We appreciate your input. Please continually provide it on any topic either directly via email to us or through the Contact us page on our Web site.
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2019
Tim A.
Assistant Branch Manager
Detailhandel, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019

"Personal Experience with Eturns"

Opmerkingen: We handle Vendor managed inventory for one of our largest customers. Eturns has allowed us to provide a service to our customer by stocking inventory at their facility and keeping track of it with Eturns. This service, with Eturns capabilities, allow us to stock and sell more product for this customer. It also makes it easy to bill them weekly for material used and facilitate replenishment of material in a timely manner.

Pluspunten: We use mobile app to scan material weekly. I love the the system will use those counts to determine how much material has been used, what needs to be replenished, and the availability of reports for usage and frequency of orders.

Minpunten: There is a ton of capability and it can be difficult at first to figure out the best ways to utilize Eturns for best results. Not the most intuitive, but once you learn what to use and how to navigate it is much easier to use day to day or week to week.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 1-10-2019

Hello, Tim. Thank you very much for your review and comments. They are very helpful.
Do you have any suggestions to make it more intuitive or how to help new users "figure it out"? Would appreciate the input. Thanks.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-8-2019
Steven R.
AIMS Solutions
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019

"Great Product Management Program"

Opmerkingen: Eturns has always been very responsive and helpful in answering any questions about the software

Pluspunten: Easy to use, very detail oriented, CUSTOMIZABLE is a big plus!!!

Minpunten: Mobile App could use a few updates, but web platform is solid

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 1-10-2019

Hello, Steven. Thank you for your comments and review. We constantly strive to deliver the industry leader in functionality and ease-of-use. Industry leading customer support is also a hallmark.
The mobile app is constantly being updated, roughly once a month. If there are some specific features you would like in the mobile app, please let us know. Thank you.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-9-2019
Martin M.
ACCOUNT REP
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019

"E Turns Success"

Pluspunten: The Software is very accurate and responsive. It has made a significant difference in our business.

Minpunten: The reports could be more user friendly

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 1-10-2019

Dear Martin: Thank you for your review and comments.
Accuracy and responsiveness are 2 key metrics we constantly monitor and work to improve. User friendly reports are also important. To that point, we have just completed our second certification of SOC II type 2 compliance for security and availability.
Thank you for being a customer.
Rock Rockwell: CEO

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-9-2019
Scott K.
President
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2018

"eTurns is a good program and professionally supported."

Opmerkingen: A tool that did our job. A job that brought good value to our customers.

Pluspunten: It works. The team is great when we needed modification or technical assistance. Allows at a reasonable price abilities that hard to find.

Minpunten: We only needed a few of the extensive choice of functions. Added some overhead that is just in the way.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van eTurns op 28-3-2019

Dear Scott, thank you for your review and thank you for pointing out some of the specific features that benefited Wolf Creek. Combined with complementing our great team and a product at a reasonable price, we are glad that we can provide this kind of value add solution to distributors like you. Thank you.
eTurns management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-1-2018