nopcommerce is Amazing

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2016
Md. minul islam S.
10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: 1. Cost-saving and effective
Lower TCO
The free and open-source solution that has the power of enterprise editions
Great ROI from start since the solution is free
Allows a fast, costless and reliable start in eCommerce
nopCommerce is much more than simple e-commerce script. It is a platform with the variety of features. Examples, here and here
Professional community. All plugins are of high quality
Most stable, reliable and bug-free open source e-commerce solution
Faster-working compared with competitors
Developed in true open-source nature - the nopCommerce team is open to discussion / suggestion and criticism
Easily scalable and expandable tool. You can adapt nopCommerce for your business need in less time than other competitive shopping carts
With over 1.5 million downloads it is the most popular e-commerce open source application in .Net and one of the featured applications in the Windows App Gallery
nopCommerce has 7 years of successful history int the market with around 30 releases
There are more than one hundred solution partners in nearly 40 countries plus other freelancers that can assist in the development of the store and provide high-quality plugins
nopCommerce can be scaled very easily to support millions of products and hundreds of concurrent visitors. It can be run in Azure and web farms
2. Powerful e-commerce platform for store-owners
nopCommerce is full of configurable features and options to meet the specific needs of every potential store-owner.
Very flexible design which is responsive to adapt to tablets and other mobile devices
nopCommerce is the only opensource e-commerce solution with multi-vendor and multi-store features!
Supports different types of products: regular, clothing (with sizes, colors, materials, etc), configurable with features and options, bundles, subscriptions, for rent, memberships, downloadable, etc.
Powerful catalog tools. Define more than 60 different properties for a product like name, descriptions, prices, special prices, specifications, attributes, SEO data, stock management, etc. All of these properties are quite complex themselves so that you can achieve almost any ecommerce scenario
Flexible pricing, promotions and discount system with coupon codes
Full of marketing tools such as banners, topics, best-selling and recently viewed/purchased products, up and cross sell, newsletter, reminder and notification emails, social networking (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, etc.), reward points, a

Great eCommerce for all small to large size application

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Hiteshkumar V.
Software Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: we are working in nopCommerce from more then 5 years and we have developed more then 100 sites using nopCommerce. the main benefits is its open source so we can customize nopCommere as per client needs easily also as its pluggable we can create plugins so its easy to upgrade to new nop version.

Pluspunten: The best thing is its open source complete eCommerce solutions and it's using the very latest technology of asp.net on each new version release. Also, its support pluggable architecture so user can add required extension or create customer plugin to add custom required functionality. Source code is well structured. Its easy to upgrade and it provide all features that eCommerce application should have it. Another great things is there is lots of free plugins and theme are available for nopCommerce by its solutions partners.

Minpunten: I am little bit facing performance issue on large-scale application but on each & every new version release it improving the performance. And this is not well known eCommerce solution as compared to others so some user are hesitate to choose nopCommerce as eCommerce solutions.

Very useful

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017
Mariana R.
Marketing
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is completely flexible and can be customized according to the needs of each store.

Pluspunten: Complete support from nopCommerce Team, good documentation (many languages available).
It has a lot of tools that help us to customize any store:
Flexible and responsive design to be compatible with mobile devices (Apple iOS, Android, BlackBerry, Windows, etc.)
Multi-store operation support
Can handle multi-vendors for drop shipment operation
Products classification in categories and manufacturers
Categories can also be fully nested to any desired level (sub-categories)
Products can be assigned to more than one category or manufacturer
Purchase on one page
Buy anonymous
Gift Certificates

Minpunten: The main problem that nopCommerce has is that not many people know it, so it is difficult to find developers who know how to use the platform, but only need to spend some time to learn how to use it

Best and easy to use shopping cart

Beoordeeld op 20-12-2017
Ritwik D.
Business Development Officer
Computersoftware, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Being an eCommerce consultant, I have come across many eCommerce platform since 2003. I found nopCommerce is one of the powerful ecommerce solution for the store owner. Be it is simple store or multi-vendor or multistore set up, development and management is super easy. Its plugin based architecture, unbeatable. The new version of nopCommerce 4 is on Asp.NET core 2, with this new release they have improved significant amount of performance on their shopping cart. Moreover this is complete free-to-use. Store-owner can use this full range of software without any sacrificing the features for complete free. A nominal charges will be applicable for copy right removal.

Minpunten: I have gone through their reporting part and I found they need some improvement there. I hope, with their next releases they will improve this part.

The best e-commerce software with open source on the market

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2016
Howard Z.
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Software solution consultant with .NET platform background. 10+ years of experience in full lifecycle design and programming. Expertise in requirement analysis, architect, programming & implementation.
8 years of experience in NET 2.0~4.0/4.5,C#,VB.NET,WCF,SOAP,WPF,Silverlight,MVC,LINQ, WebAPI, Entity Framework, MSSQL Server2000~2014
C/C++, Java, Delphi, PHP, XML, JSON, AJAX, jQuery, JavaScript, KnockoutJS, AngularJS, MySQL.
SAP HANA Studio, Amazon AWS, Azure, Objective-C Language, Xcode
Supply Chain Integration: NopCommerce, OrderMotion(ordermotion.com), DCL Logistics(http://dclcorp.com), Dynamic CRM/GP.
ERP, CRM, POS customization & implementation.
Payment Gateway:Authorize.net,FirstData,Paytrace,TransFirst,SlimCD,eMatters,BeanStream
Open Source: NopCommerce, Orchard, Wordpress, Joomla, BugNET, Survey Project

Pluspunten: Best and open structure.
Great team and continious contribution.
MVC
EF
MS SQL SERVER

Minpunten: everything is great. hope to support MYSQL in the future.

Provide good features & functionality

Beoordeeld op 4-9-2017
Ajisha M.
Sr.Software developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: It is free and open source eCommerce solution which provide great features for eCommerce. As its open source we can easily customize the solution as per client requirement. also it has a very big community and it support well. there is lots of free plugin & themes available from diff. nopCommerce solution partners.

Pluspunten: I like most Code optimization and Functionality.
Manage the categories, products, customers, orders, Reviews, Dynamic topic pages, Localization.
Established software architecture that allows you to implement customization in existing code and add plugins with additional functionality .

We have been using nopCommerce since 2010 and have built over 70 web stores of all kinds

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2016
Eduardo A.
CEO
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: nopCommerce is a great open source application for e-commerce. It is full of features to meet the needs of small business up to large companies. Its great architecture makes it easy to customize to particular needs. Besides there are over 1300 extensions and themes to enhance its capabilities and to adapt it to special needs.

Pluspunten: Full of features. Easy to customize. Very active community. Over hundred solution partners and over 60 certified developers. Over 1300 extensions and themes.

Minpunten: It is not so well known and it is still difficult to sell against other better known competitors such as Magento.

A great, well-built, and up-to-date e-Commerce platform

Beoordeeld op 1-5-2018
Dealdiane D.
Mr
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The whole project, code-wise, is very well structured making creating custom plugins a breeze and a fun experience. This platform is a very capable one with lots of built-in features. It has also been upgraded to the latest technology recently. Only a few eCommerce platforms are on this latest technology at the moment.

Minpunten: Even though, it has tons of built-in features, it can't cater every business out there. The good thing is, since it's well-built, the platform can be easily (and properly) extended.

Great functionality, friendly and easy to use

Beoordeeld op 18-7-2017
Alejandro H.
Ingineer
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Positioning in search engines, it is friendly and easy to use, captures new users and client, allows to show products and services.

Pluspunten: Management of categories, products, customers, orders, comments.
Complies with development and programming standards.
Established software architecture that allows you to add plugins with additional functionality.

Minpunten: The first load is slow, then it works with good speed and performance.
It is not easy to develop in software, requires a thorough knowledge of the product.

Best Open Source E-Commerce in .NET World

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Sameer D.
CTO
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Faster Access
Shortest Time to Market for ECommerce Portal

Pluspunten: NopCommerce is Ease of Use, Can be easily extensible and Thoughfully Architected
IMHO NopCommerce is best full featured open source framework to build ecommerce portal of any size

Minpunten: Nopcommerce is little slow and memory hungry, as it need little higher hosting plans
also It Uses EntityFramework which has poor performance against various other ORMs in .NET community
NopCommerce should use Dapper instead of EntityFramework

The best open-source E-commerce solution based on ASP.NET MVC 4.0

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Marko K.
Founding Partner
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The high configurability and the friendly interface that hides the high technology behind the software. Very easy to use, navigate, configure. Easy to customize and set up an e-commerce website for a customer. And the best and biggest active community! nopCommerce has an active community of users and developers, which provides assistance to other users contributes with code, plugins and other extensions and helps to the planning of the roadmap.

Great eCommerce Product

Beoordeeld op 3-4-2019
Daniel E.
Designer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: nopCommerce is an open-source application which can be customized as per client's needs. It helps me create plugins that makes it easy to upgrade to newer version. It has an easy maintenance and can be easily extended. It helps with an unlimited ability for product modification.

Pluspunten: It has a great and amazing ROI due to it's free nature.
It's very reliable for start-up eCommerce businesses.
It's very fast and easy to understand and operate.
It's less time consuming compared to other competitors
It has a great customer support system

Minpunten: It has issues on large-scale application.
It has a stressful and painful upgrade process that takes time.

Excellent Ecommerce Software!

Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
Catherine C.
Marketing Communication Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Fulfils our needs, uses Microsoft technologies, easy to maintain, easy to extend

Pluspunten: It's great how this software is a poweful ecommerce solution including some free plugins that extend the software even more! I like the new UI design that recently came in. development and management is super easy.
Also Based on .net framework and it was easy to installation, and It was extensible and scale up easily.

Minpunten: Sometimes it is difficult to find the exact configuration in the administration system, it is the only complaint that I have about it in everything else it seems a fantastic tool

Great eCommerce solution!

Beoordeeld op 20-4-2018
Ross D.
Web Developer
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Probably the most complete out of the box eCommerce solution I have encountered out of the box. We've been using this for the clients for more than 2-3 years now and we love it. Having flexibility in building your own plugin is great way to customize the site on based on a client's specification is great as well.

Minpunten: I haven't really noticed anything bad in nopcommerce that stays for long. When there's something that the community doesn't like, they usually patch it up in the next version.

I have using nopcommerce from version 1.80 until now. Very easy to use and scalable.

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Wui shean, ernest T.
Founder of eshiply technology
Computersoftware, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Whole software is well structured. Very easy to enhance to suit your needs. We have implemented a lot of plug-ins to fulfill our customer requirements, they are very happy with this software.

Minpunten: The license copyright removal is a bit expensive feedback from our customers. May be more choice on database instead of only mssql and sqlite.

Best eCommerce solution

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2017
Divyang D.
Software Engineer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It's an open source eCommerce solution. It has a pluggable architecture that allows additional functionality and presentation elements to be dynamically added to the application at run-time. nopCommerce has a great market place, where the user can find all out of the box functionality as a plugin. Grate community forum support.

Minpunten: It's using Entity framework, which is taking much time.
Other than, this is all over good product, currently not having any cons.

Using nopcommerce

Beoordeeld op 2-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Using Nopcommerce is easy for both developer and user .
need required framework that is very annoying process

Pluspunten: admin UI is impressive and have a decent look
it Has a impressive customer support. make replies in the time
Neat code and uses skin method which make it more reliable to developer to change in a particular skin

Minpunten: It uses many dependencies like you need to have required .Net framework to run nopcommerce
As nopcommerce is open source but most of plugins are paid

When i was fresher for nopCommerce that time even its not took even one day to learn this platform

Beoordeeld op 11-7-2017
Jatin G.
CEO
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: If you 100 developers team or 10 developers team. nopCommerce is fair enough to drive your company with this amazing platfrom

Pluspunten: I like that nopCommerce team always focusing on latest tool and technologies. I can't compare with any eCommerce platform with nopCommerce. It is something unique i see about nopCommerce

I have been providing this application to my clients since it was first available. Best quality.

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017
Rick H.
CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: Easy to integrate into current websites and uses the latest tech to provide a secure service. Forums provide plenty of new ideas and workthroughs.

Minpunten: Bigger updates sometimes require better server configurations. It would be nice to have a clear upgrade path for hardware along with software.

Great .Net open source eCommerce solution.

Beoordeeld op 13-7-2017
Bekir Y.
Project Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Open source, well-built code, easy to understand structure, frequently updated, easy modification, creating plug-in, .Net.

Minpunten: Updating modifications. Finding useful plugins.

Great free e-commerce system! Fully functional - advanced features. Support lacking, however.

Beoordeeld op 13-2-2018
Phillip Q.
Web Developer
2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Great free e-commerce product - nice UI. Fully featured! Highly recommend!

Pluspunten: It's great how this software is totally free, including some free plugins that extend the software even more!
I like the new UI design that recently came in.
The development team are always keeping the code and back-end technology up to date as the back-end code uses the latest .NET Core technology that's out! Well done team.
The built-in functionality is full-featured - amazingly so actually. So many advanced features that you may not use but is always good to have in case you do.

Minpunten: The support team is lacking but what can you expect from a free product. I contacted the support team on a bug that was occuring in the MailChimp module that the core team also created with no replies weeks later.

Amazingly designed and easy to use Admin system!

Beoordeeld op 12-7-2017
Phill Q.
Web Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: A free e-commerce system!

Pluspunten: I love the newly designed admin UI - so easy to use compared to the old admin UI.
The documentation is well written as well.
If you want to customise the theme, the nopCommerce team has made it very easy to do which I love compared to other products!

Minpunten: Sometimes it's hard to find the exact setting in the admin system.
Other than that, there isn't anything I dislike about the system - well done guys!

.Net dev and e-commerce task, nopCommerce is best!

Beoordeeld op 28-11-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Product Engineer
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proefversie
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I explore nopCommerce for my hobby project with my group, our mentor was experienced with 6 years of dot net technologies, I really found this framework easy to work with, we make prototype but later on we struggled with tightly coupled architecture which is more towards dot net only.

Pluspunten: It's open source, the community is strong, stack overflow and google are full of examples and solutions.
Dot net developers are easily available.
It has everything, automatic admin panel setup, multi-language support, DB setup, from architecture point of view, It's very solid.

Minpunten: This is all Microsoft tech stack. Also it uses dot net default rendering engine while current trends are with headless server architecture, so it's like more efforts to plan things in such way.

Fully Functional Complete open source e-commerce platform

Beoordeeld op 2-2-2017
Manjunatha G.
Technical Lead
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: nopCommerce is a complete opensource e-commerce solution built on Asp.net MVC. This is a complete solution and it suits more than 95% of online store requirements. It is very unlikely you need any customization with respect to the functionality. There are also good quality plugins available to extending features of nopCommerce.

Not bad at all, if you want to be hands on

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2016
Stephen B.
MIS
Landbouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: This is a good solution to anyone who wants an open source platform. If you want the unlimited ability to modify the product, this is really good.

Pluspunten: Its open, relatively full featured and stable.

Minpunten: If you use the best part of nop - it's open source - and make customizations with out going so far as to write pluggins for it, the upgrade process is PAINFUL. You have to reapply each one, post upgrade. Document your changes and this is not a huge deal.